See what people did to a newly mounted billboard of GEJ in Katsina today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

See what people did to a newly mounted billboard of GEJ in Katsina today

Oh dear! Choi...

272 comments:

1. Shun Violence and vote,am in support of APC,but I don't support dis violence act...Nahhh...nayi!

2. Hmm even before the election? Hmm

3. Live and let live #NoToElectionViolence

4. Shun Violence and vote,am in support of APC,but I don't support dis violence act...Nahhh...nayi!

5. Compare to wat he put us through, I think dat is even small. More of dat guys...#wedontwantyou

6. If na so North wan do, I nor go vote for Buhari again o. Abi na so e still be for Bayelsa?, the other way round?

7. This is very unlawful

....LIB ADDICTION....

8. Wanted to laugh out loud but dnt want to wake my baby

9. This is very unlawful

....LIB ADDICTION....

10. This is very unlawful

....LIB ADDICTION....

11. Heya, Jonathan u self excuse d seat

12. Looking unruly, like Boko Haram.

13. This is very unlawful

....LIB ADDICTION....

14. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Some Hausa youth ehn. them too like violence abeg
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

15. Nigerians are angry, no more pressing of our Mumu button

16. Nigerians shud think very well

17. Am sure Gej will lose in this two states in Nigeria, kastina and kano. So no need of campaigning in the above mentioned states. Thank me later Gej. Side eyes*

18. Hmm. really wahala dey 4 this country, may God help us all next month...........

19. This election is Spelling Violence from all angles!

20. Lindiway d whole billboard has been distroyed how you take know say na GEJ billboard? I just dey ask o. Linda take note!

21. They have poisoned these guys mind against GEJ and he unwittingly played a part in his own political demise!

22. Foolish Aboki people.....politics of bitterness...GEJ all d way

23. HAUSA NO WANT AM FOR JONATHAN. LOL

24. All in the name of politics....wetin dem gain now??

25. When will ds selection b done sef?
    *election...

26. Abokis ain't smiling at all. They too need change

27. I pray this election comes and go peacefully cus wettin de happen so! Hmmmm

28. What do u expect? Aboki must be aboki!

Kris via iphone 6 gold

29. Eya..dis is bad!!sorry PDP ur time is up.

30. They r very stupid and ignorant.

31. See gobe.
    Naija politics ehn?

32. Lol. May the best man win, if they like they should take the pieces home and wipe their fanny with it.

33. My Goodness!!!! Thats seriouz! I pray this election doesn't turn bloody. Lord have mercy.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

34. This election will be interesting.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

35. I don't blame dem GEJ never cared for dem

36. This is why education is so important.

37. Haba, dis is not right, they are takin it too far.

38. They need CHANGE but i don't like this kind of acts.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

39. What do you expect..that's GMB's state of origin. One can't help but wish this election were tomorrow. Need all these to end as soon as possible. James 1:19. @Bishop_Dammy

40. I don't blame them Linda! Do you how many of. Them die on a daily basis from Boko attacks,What did GEJ do?

41. There is God oh ***ECHOMASS***

42. now the hand writing is clear, mene mene gej

43. Dis is not right at all, I don't like GEJ but I don't support dis

44. That's how buhari will win these elections...we're finished in this Nigeria. Only God can help us now.

45. Linda, jonathan must gooooo!!!!!! Buhari all the way.

46. Linda dem never see! He has openly declared fear for Osibajo cause that lil man is burning h well physically, oratorically( if that word dey) and spiritually

47. Chai....i dnt tink any northerners/muslims will vote 4 GEJ bt i cnt blame though cos d president media campaign team shot him in d legs refering 2 dem as power drunk and saying GMD want 2 islamise Nig.all dis cos division in d north and btw muslims dats y de not gonna vote 4him. Sorry GEJ,u are a Gonnnnnaaaa

48. Chai....i dnt tink any northerners/muslims will vote 4 GEJ bt i cnt blame though cos d president media campaign team shot him in d legs refering 2 dem as power drunk and saying GMD want 2 islamise Nig.all dis cos division in d north and btw muslims dats y de not gonna vote 4him. Sorry GEJ,u are a Gonnnnnaaaa

49. Chai....i dnt tink any northerners/muslims will vote 4 GEJ bt i cnt blame though cos d president media campaign team shot him in d legs refering 2 dem as power drunk and saying GMD want 2 islamise Nig.all dis cos division in d north and btw muslims dats y de not gonna vote 4him. Sorry GEJ,u are a Gonnnnnaaaa

50. All we need is one love #in 2face voice

Jonrisa

51. The truth is that, northerners are illiterates and allergic to piss, what did the billboard do to them, if u don't like GEJ don't look at the billboard...... Nobody in the east will do such......Buhari's billboard is right infront of my house, ppl just watch it, make comments and then smile that's it.....

52. So as e be like dis now one of dese ppl in disguise wants 2 rule over a country like Nigeria... na waaaaaa... serious wa

53. Lol yes PDP must go! Vot Buhari nd Osinbajo for president gbam!!!

54. Yet his posters and bill boards are scattered all over the south eastern states

55. The masses re not blind.....GEJ don too much joorr
    #LIBBOO

56. Heeeh. They should stop this rubbish nau
    That's not good at all

57. No be small thing, dis election na wa oh....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

58. APC members at work

59. Onpe is d word for it.That man is a bad luck to Nigeria. Change is what we want.APC all the way

60. I don't thik hausa wnt my president,but God pass dem all....

61. Phew! Its quite a pity.

62. The gods are not to blame joh....even the gods will be laughing at this ....lol
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

63. When a tribal society struggles with modernization .....

64. Diiz is seriously wrong must we always behave like animals???#illiteracy is a huge ass disease,weda u tear am or not if e go win der's nthng u can do about it,its ur vote that counts,shiiikena.

65. Poor aboki hmmmm what can illitracy not cause? There Northern leaders tho kept the for these purpose

66. Linda what do you expect from talibans?

67. This is madness! Is this how the change we want will come? Gosh!

68. I think d north need fight dis time we will give it to them

69. Oh No, but why?

70. Do or die foliticians! Buhari savouing blood! I only pity Osinbanjo.

71. APC is in just to conquer Jonathan but God is with him.

72. Education is what abokis need. No need to fight. Vote GEJ

73. Na wa oooo dis election go bloddy ooo

74. Brethren,
    This is a desperate and urgent call from the throne of Grace that the brethren in Christ are about to make the greatest error of their lives by selling off their kingly heritage for a mess of pottage called "change". Change into what? Change into what happened to Egypt , Sudan, Lybia, Algeria and Turkey which were once flourishing Christian countries but because the brethren there also sold their souls on the premise of "it does not matter" they became the last set of Christians in those countries! Remember Turkey! It was the beautiful Christian country called Constantinople! Today it is history! The foundation of the planned islamisation of Nigeria was taken in 1989 in Abuja by OIC. Since then they have not looked back! Our Government gave them a contribution of 21 billion dollars then! Wonder then where the funding of boko Haram is coming from? They have painfully now infiltrated one of the biggest denominations in Nigeria and offered one of their best Pastors -a Professor,a Vice presidential Slot! Now a larger community of that denomination now promotes this "change"! They did it in Constantinople ! Remember brethren, that the biggest denomination of Christians in the North - the EYN has been wiped off! All their churches burnt. You may say that it is the North it can't get here! They said the same thing in Sudan, Libya, Algeria and Constantinople! How come the brethren have become so dulled in the Spirit that they no longer are sensitive?
    We may be the last Christians in Nigeria if this grave error the brethren is about to commit is not averted! Our Lord Jesus is greatly miffed by our irresponsibility as His Followers! How come we no longer hear Him! The Great shepherd of the Sheep! How come that Christians have forgotten that this country was made ungovernable by these same people and Christians are holding the wrong person responsible? How come? The signs of the eventual Islamization of Nigeria are awash in the 1999 constitution where Islam, Sharia are mentioned more than 100 times.! Not a single mention of Christ or Christianity! You say it does not matter. Now, mark it you cannot amend the constitution without a bitter progrom!
    Brethren, the night is here! We must contend for the faith and our heritage which was handed once and for all to us by our maker!
    Don't relent, sound this trumpet by forwarding same to all your contacts! We will not be the last Christians in Nigeria! Amen

75. Brethren,
    This is a desperate and urgent call from the throne of Grace that the brethren in Christ are about to make the greatest error of their lives by selling off their kingly heritage for a mess of pottage called "change". Change into what? Change into what happened to Egypt , Sudan, Lybia, Algeria and Turkey which were once flourishing Christian countries but because the brethren there also sold their souls on the premise of "it does not matter" they became the last set of Christians in those countries! Remember Turkey! It was the beautiful Christian country called Constantinople! Today it is history! The foundation of the planned islamisation of Nigeria was taken in 1989 in Abuja by OIC. Since then they have not looked back! Our Government gave them a contribution of 21 billion dollars then! Wonder then where the funding of boko Haram is coming from? They have painfully now infiltrated one of the biggest denominations in Nigeria and offered one of their best Pastors -a Professor,a Vice presidential Slot! Now a larger community of that denomination now promotes this "change"! They did it in Constantinople ! Remember brethren, that the biggest denomination of Christians in the North - the EYN has been wiped off! All their churches burnt. You may say that it is the North it can't get here! They said the same thing in Sudan, Libya, Algeria and Constantinople! How come the brethren have become so dulled in the Spirit that they no longer are sensitive?
    We may be the last Christians in Nigeria if this grave error the brethren is about to commit is not averted! Our Lord Jesus is greatly miffed by our irresponsibility as His Followers! How come we no longer hear Him! The Great shepherd of the Sheep! How come that Christians have forgotten that this country was made ungovernable by these same people and Christians are holding the wrong person responsible? How come? The signs of the eventual Islamization of Nigeria are awash in the 1999 constitution where Islam, Sharia are mentioned more than 100 times.! Not a single mention of Christ or Christianity! You say it does not matter. Now, mark it you cannot amend the constitution without a bitter progrom!
    Brethren, the night is here! We must contend for the faith and our heritage which was handed once and for all to us by our maker!
    Don't relent, sound this trumpet by forwarding same to all your contacts! We will not be the last Christians in Nigeria! Amen

76. Hahaha. I hear he is hated in the north. May the best nan win.

77. Politics is nt a do or die affair wen will nigerian learn dt ds are extremist na wa oooo Lord help us.

78. That's very very very good. ...nice one...lol.

79. Ur 6 years should ve serve as ur billboard
    not papers on the street ...

<>

80. And we are looking for Boko haram

81. When he becomes president, they will still. Climb up with their thin legs to mount new posters

82. leave dem u know say dem be aboki

83. leave dem u know say dem be aboki

84. That is to show how they feel about a man who have refused to care about them not until now that election is around the corner he finally remembers that the Northerners still exist.

85. That is to show how they feel about a man who have refused to care about them not until now that election is around the corner he finally remembers that the Northerners still exist.

86. That is to show how they feel about a man who have refused to care about them not until now that election is around the corner he finally remembers that the Northerners still exist.

87. Buhari has not been tested. It was Tunde Idiagbon who instituted War Against Indiscipline. Buhari failed as a leader because he could not lead the military. That explains why the coup plotters waited for Idiagbon to travel before embarking kn their mission. It was clear that Tunde Idiagbon was feared and reverred across the country. The big question is "could any soldier have overthrown Abacha or IBB? The answer is NO. Meaning he wasnt firm with the military

88. It doesn't change anything...

89. Illiteracy is a disease!

90. Dem never start with am. GEJ must go.

91. He has nt seen anything,dis is jst d beginning,till we bundle u out of aso rock b4 we rest

92. No amount of persecution can thwart destiny Men". On the day of natching of teeth, those who don't have, some will be provided for them

93. Majority of them don't even have voters card!

94. This should jst show that the hausa's re up to smtn cme ds election.

95. Hmmm this is serious ooooo.this election will be something else

96. ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF VIOLENCE.Linda take note!

97. They are ignorant and jobless so what do u expect of them. GEJ 14 Feb.

98. Oh! Lawd... This is turning into a disaster

99. Hausa people no be am at all.tufiakwa

100. Fools, how does that help there condition.

**Tspark**

101. Lol,GEj don suffer

102. Linda, plz don't be surprise when u see this type of things OK
    Northerns are dangerous
    My experience been with them was awful
    In this country I don't believe that there is something like one Nigeria
    I pity GEJ not that he will loose but cuz many who will want to vote for him will be denied the right to do so in Northern part of the country
    Vote GEJ and risky loosing ur life or get ur shop burnt.
    One Nigeria doesn't exist ok

103. Brain washed youth,doin all ds rubbish cos of hunger.

104. We are live in the same country with this kind of animals zoological country.people should wake up before it is late. Christian and Muslim can be in the same country.

105. The northerners are really bitter, can't blame them though.

106. These northerners are really bitter, can't blame them though.

107. what is the defeat between bokuarem and what am see now .

108. Hausa are animal this is barbaric

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

109. were are the LOVE you for your country man

110. Empty skulls.....that's all they can present to the country VIOLENCE but they can't present common CERTIFICATE.

#Linda's give away

111. THeir headace,linda I can't sleep tried the phn no u gave out is nt reacheable sad face

112. Empty skulls.....that's all they can present to the country VIOLENCE but they can't present common CERTIFICATE.

#Linda's give away

113. APC and their supporters have consistently shown that they are Ruffians, Rascals and Touts! Are these the sort of people that want to rule over us?! God forbid!!!

114. Na wa o 4 northerners. Why now?

115. We are one naija

116. Diz pple dey para o...sho...lol

117. Mr president has lost in northern part of Nigeria

118. guys dey para. pls o, election not war.

http://www.medicalpings.com/how-not-to-die-from-canned-drinks/

119. His lack of response on boko haram is a death sentence on these people.

120. Diz pple no get chill @all

*oparoescalade*

121. Diz pple no get chill @all

*oparoescalade*

122. Diz pple no get chill @all

*oparoescalade*

123. ACHIEVEMENTS OF GEJ

50% COMPULSORY CASSAVA IN BREAD

N700 MONTHLY COMPULSORY BILL FOR
    PREPAID METER (light or no light)

ISSUEING VEHICLE NUMBER PLATES AT THE RATE OF N35K WHILE SO MANY DEATH TRAPS ON OUR ROADS

PARDONING THIEVES LIKE ALAMASEIGHA AND BODE GEORGE.

ENCOURAGING CORRUPTION BY SAYING 'STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION'

NIGERIA IMMIGRATION JOB FRAUD UNDER HIS CLUELESS WATCHFULL EYES.

PUTTING SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES IN SENSITIVE POSITIONS AND SORROUNDING HIMSELF WITH HIS EX GIRLFRIENDS IN HIS CABINET

DEPLETING THE EXTERNAL RESERVE AND THE EXCESS CRUDE ACCOUNT TO 2 BILLION DOLLAR

HANDLING BOKO HARAM WITH KIDS GLOVES BY HIS USUAL 'CONDEMN' STATEMENT.

ADDING TO THE SUFFERINGS OF NIGERIANS BY RAISING IMPORT DUTY ON VEHICLES IN SPITE OF 'UNREADY' STATE OF AUTO MANUFACTURERS AND POOR POWER SUPPLY.

LOSING CREDIBILITY AT HOME AND ABROAD AND CAUSING NATIONAL DISGRACE

IN SUMMARY, ONLY FOOLS WITH NO CLEAR VISION WILL VOTE FOR HIM .

EMBRACE #CHANGE COME #FEBHUARI

SAY NO TO PDP CUZ THEY HAVE FAILED US.. GIVE ANOTHER PARTY (APC) A CHANCE AT LEAST .

MY FELLOW NIGERIANS!!!!.

OBTAINING ONE BILLION DOLLAR LOAN TO FIGHT BOKO HARAM AND YET SOLDIERS ARE POORLY EQUIPPED

ENTERING INTO NEGOTIATION WITH FAKE BOKO HARAM

124. there are people without education and moral standard .. I dnt blame them.. ignorance is indeed a disease

125. That's so stupid...it shows d kind of violent leader Buharia is gonna be if elected...nonsense!!!

126. This is outrageous..i think northerners are really taking it too far this time..and I believe it's a campaign tussle which GEJ will definitely come out top.

127. They should take it easy na. Nawah

128. Bunch of ignorant people. Destroying billboard won't stop him from winning. We ll see what's gonna happen when he's announced as d winner. Illiterates. Ubanagum

129. GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

130. And a sane person will tell me to vote 4 Buhari? Ok

131. Dey shld stop all dis rubbish jare

132. Jonathan and Buhari hugged themselves at a meeting in Abuja days ago. But their supporters are something else. Can't the do without weird/violent acts?

133. It mak no difference...
    D winner or d loser wil stil b.

Let them stop disturbing themsef.

134. Diaris God in every thing O! Any ways I dey for #sidon dey look

135. This people re just mean n violent

136. This people re just mean n violent

137. The north is showing why we can't be one, ever.
    While here in the east many of us are busy campaigning for GMB, his people will not allow even a billboard of GEJ stand in their states.
    Buhari has just lost some votes, mine inclusive.

138. Tis shows one tin# de nothern don't wan any oda tribe. On dat post* not dat dey love dat mumu*

139. they can destory that but they cant destory him n jonathan must win.

140. that is why they will ever remain the way they are even when jonathan is building schools and almajri schools for them,the era of people without certificate ruling nigeria has gone,i pity north 100 years backward may allah have mercy on them

141. Jonathan deserves worse. He's been playing politics while their brothers and sisters are being murdered by terrorists.

Yet he calls himself the commander-in-chief and president of the whole nation, asking them to get used to it.

142. Dis abokiz are notin but goatz and cow in fact we no longer feel save with then# dey are too greedy we no longer want to even stay together make una carry buhari we go caRry jana* but make u na put for mind say no be our oil money una go use tis una cow brain chop idiot*******linda I de vex like mad*

143. They r jes animals! Norrrin new; it's dia way of life!! #violence

144. no wonder the northerners are always backward in everything they partake. how can a reasonable man behave the way some hausa's does. may Allah have mercy on them

145. these hausa people sef they make me laugh...... Lol. can u imagine how barbarians these guys are... Even if they like they should remove their, all I know GEJ is the always our man and he will still remain our president... GREAT GEJITE

146. It's pure illiteracy showing

147. Angry people everywhere in the north. That is why it's difficult for BH to be crushed. May God help us.

148. Won't these things ignite violence?

149. Lmaoooooooooooooooooo...

150. The elections hasn't started they are behaving like animals.Anyway,it won't stop GEJ from winning in the state cause the records are there.The only Federal university and Almajiri schools in Pa Buhari's home in Katsina state were built by Mr President.A lot of the people in the state are aware and will vote massively for GEJ.These were just APC miscreants.It's a shame! GEJtill2019

151. That's Buhari state, he's from Daura In Katsina so I'm not surprise.

152. that is exactly what APC in the north are about! destroying lives & properties, I pity everybody screaming change because definitely there will be one & na im una dey see so!!

153. Later they will say they are not sponsoring boko haram . Isn't it the same act. Now people will be afraid of going to vote for pdp in those states because they will be afraid of being linched

154. to say d truth, dis is y violence of the highest order can only b seen in d north and that is why all northerners are terrorists behaving like their cows. #dividenaija.

155. Dis is an act of vandalism.... It not a must to vote,y destroy things?.
    Davido's GF

156. On a serious note GEJ Ave not been a good leader to us

157. this is consistent with their behaviour. The mentality of pack of wolfs in the desert, once the lead animal attacks, the rest will follow with out questions. The most backward animals on the planet. Buhari is being feted all over the East and being awarded cheiftancy titles that he does not deserve just out of courtesy and here his kingsmen in Katsina are fighting with photos of GEJ.I am not a suporter of neither of them but I certainly do not wish to remain in the same country with these pack of animals

158. C gbege...na sso dem tear buhari postal for sapele ooo

159. God already knows whom the cap will fit!!

160. They are suffering, they don't want GEJ

161. God is in control GEJ

162. We have seen the light!
    We don't want him again-GEJ

163. After APC will come and cry a river!

164. These people aint nice o, kilode. #lindagiveawayonmymind

165. Lols. ..those niggaz ain't smiling at all

166. But dis is unlawful, even if I dn't support GJ, but is nt wise to do dis, use ur PVC as ur power to fight GJ nt by violence or destroying his billboard

167. But kastina present governor is PDP

168. But the state governor is PDP

169. But the state governor is PDP

170. North is so full of illiterates and useless fools. Must they do this nonsense. Vote!!!

171. This is just what happened in imo state in 2011 after ohakim was defeated by rochas