Oh dear! Long list of celeb men Claudia Jordan allegedly slept with | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Oh dear! Long list of celeb men Claudia Jordan allegedly slept with

For those who don't know her, Claudia Jordan is a reality TV personality and Real Housewives of Atlanta star. Some mischievous 'person'(s) yesterday released a list of her alleged sexual conquests and the list is making its way around the internet. They allege that the 41 year old even slept with some of these celebrity men when they were married. Is the list Genuine? Nobody knows really but Claudia hasn't said anything about it yet. See the rest after the cut...

239 comments:

1. Celebrity hore den

2. And HIV & other diseases prawl.

3. Chai! Some girls saf no get shame at all...is she proud of dis or something?

4. Your body, your body, your body..it is the temple of God now..why rubbish and useless it this way for heaven sake. 1cor 6:9, Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

5. Hmmm
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

6. Hmmmm

7. What I observed is dat different calibre men passed through her, even a thief. Wat a record!

8. Lol. So the diddy she slept with is a thief. Na she sabi sha. All this hollywood and nollywood celebs can sleep around for africa.

9. Wow, ok, first of all, this shouldn't be anybody's business but her own and shame on whoever released this list...double shame if it's from her. That being said, why on earth would describe Diddy as a 'thief'...lol..just asking.

10. Take it to d bank or beta still luk 4 whr to be awarded for attaining such height. Linda take note!

11. Take it to d bank or beta still luk 4 whr to be awarded for attaining such height. Linda take note!

12. Take it to d bank or beta still luk 4 whr to be awarded for attaining such height. Linda take note!

13. Take it to d bank or beta still luk 4 whr to be awarded for attaining such height. Linda take note!

14. DIDDY THIEF ??

BUHAHAHAHA!!!!!

15. Nwanyi di oku. Carry dey go if it's real. But I think it's just media hype. She needs to be in the news and that's all. Whether negative or positive., all na media stunt.

16. Was thinking the list will be up to 30.

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on #lauraikeji

17. Dey all have one dicks each right? Most regular girls have slept with more.

18. Linda no 10. ..lmfaooooo,hw Diddy take b thief???rotfl

19. Its her life she should live it d way she wants I don't care!

20. The list is too long.I doubt the credibility of of this news.

21. Mehn she be Player Of The Year........mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

22. She can sleep with all of them for all I care!

....LIB ADDICTION....

23. Thief Thief Linda! You stole this story.

24. She can sleep with all of them for all I care!

....LIB ADDICTION....

25. She can sleep with all of them for all I care!

....LIB ADDICTION....

26. She can sleep with all of them for all I care!

....LIB ADDICTION....

27. I don't believe that list because 2face isn't on it!

28. 28 celebrity men, not counting the regular guys. Damn woman that v is gone!

29. The list goes on and in. Abeg include my GEJ name also make mama peace come faint with her childish English

30. Fast girl! You just stole this story fro SandraRose.com. Sharp Igbo girl. Continue.

31. That Quincy B Na him win

32. Lol..this is insanity..did I see P diddy's adopted kid???lol

33. Kim has a competition now....achievements I guess...who am I to judge but all this girls has mind.....go to the world and multiply.....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

34. Ewoo! Linda's copy and paste is on another level. Respect!

35. Linda show us your list !

36. See achievement... She deserves a medal...

37. Who has Sandra Rose's number? I need to report a thief (Linda Ikeji).

38. If we all present our lists...Some people will have the names of their friend's husbands or friend's friends..

39. lol, diddy thief.

this one small na.

9ja girls are the worst.

40. See shape of face....mwah.

41. Onye aramara uwa

42. You want them to shut down your blog again?

43. I was scrolling to see names of Collin farell,Brad Pitt and Eddy Murphy.

44. You want them to shut down your blog again?

45. Even if it's true, it's her life... OBSEQUIOUS

46. Ahn ahn! Just one person lash all ds men?

47. Assuming the average weight of these studs is 70, this tramp must have taken 2.6 tons of flesh, bones and goo. What a cv to present in the after life.

48. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

I bet her p***y would be as wide as river Niger by now.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

49. Ewo! Nkele wuaa! ##########OTUoCHA

50. So is it a crime if she's a cheerful giver? Jor oh

51. haa.......d woman has taste sha............no yeye person dey that list

52. Don't know her but jeez that's a long list, hope not.

53. Every woman has had her fair share of cocks so who cares..let God be d judge.#gbam

54. Hall this men!! Choi, she be Hillox!

55. All this men!! Choi, she be Hillox!

56. Okay, she gives it out for free, #notSurprise......to other news...

57. Cool was an equal opportunity 6Toy

58. wait a minute!! kevin Hart?! Are u kidding me! Lolz. bt really, when it comes to hollywood, we really don't know what to believe anymore.

59. and who's broke on the list? f*ck that sh*t!

60. Abegiiiii sme names dere may be true buh der's obviously salt and Maggi in this list!!! Buh if dis list na true her pussy suppose be tunnel by nau,coz e don sample diffrnt shapes,colours nd sizes of dicks,#onto say na only she waka cum

61. Abegiiiii sme names dere may be true buh der's obviously salt and Maggi in this list!!! Buh if dis list na true her pussy suppose be tunnel by nau,coz e don sample diffrnt shapes,colours nd sizes of dicks,#onto say na only she waka cum

62. She tried! Alot of girls sleep with far more guys and they are NOBODY.

63. Wow...kilode? Even sm call gurls aint gat list as long as dis

64. Congrats to her,more dick to her pussy

65. I don't believe this is real, but if it is, then she's definately have a thing with NFL players and actors.....

66. Wow her tract must be Lagos-Ibadan express way by now.

67. I don't believe this is real, but if it is, then she's definately have a thing with NFL players and actors/singers.....

68. Claudia is such a beautiful woman. Those men are so lucky.

69. diddy (thief) lololol

70. If this is true, then I reserve further comment #sighs

71. HER P^^^Y MUST MUST BE 600 GIG DEEP

72. LMAO....This is kinda #RIDICULOUS

73. Wtf all dis d**k for u alone

74. Na wa o! Im trying to understand why diddy is categorized as 'thief' lol. All these people and only this stupid show to show for it?? I don't believe it.

75. Hmmmm, Oyinbo with their mumu life style. Na wao!

76. If she really did all dese men including donald trump(shocked face) which I doubt n d best she cud get was a role in real housewives of atlanta den she must be DUMB and CHEAP!!!

77. Donald Trump? Ewwww. Lol @ Diddy's (thief). But on in the show, Claudia seems real chill until Nene tried to come for her and she clapped back!

78. This one na professional okpo. Ashi. If this list is true, we would be seeing so many divorces soon oh. I know that's what Linda wants so she can have more stories

79. This is hilarious! No 28 just spoilt it, like she really banged all dis ppl, even father n son ended up on d list as well, and Donald trump really?! And wait a minute, she leaked this not anyone else, she one hell of a hoe

80. For tips on how to have beautiful skin go to http://fantastic070.blogspot.com/2015/01/beauty-get-evenly-beautiful-skin-5.html?m=1

81. Linda ikeji, because nene leaks follows u shouldn't turn you into a fool. Ur really pathetic! !!!

82. I couldn't find my name...lol

83. Your v-jay ma, your business...*flips hair

84. If na true. ..omo de girl try oo...Girls/women una de collect sha oo. ..

85. Lol, Diddy(thief)

#Twl

86. Lool...he called Diddy a "thief"...No chill.

87. OMG, 28 men passed thru one vagina... I thought it ended @ 17 till I saw the rest after the cut... She is really a fan of givers never lack.

88. See body count!

89. She break record b dat naw...

90. Oshe gon aunty claudia...u try

91. Dis cant be true,sleeping wit diff 28 men...haaa,hw is she doing it?if it true oo,she deserves an award

92. How dare you sleep with my Tyrese? You slept with Donald Trump??? It's a lie joor and if you do, you just earn your self my trophy...

93. Except for 'allegedly' hooking up with Diddy and his son... (that's just ratchet) It's her business. If you pull out the list of any of the men on the list her's will look like nothing #tiredofdoublestandards.

94. Mtcheew...just 18. She never do anything jor, Fuck Jaz and Kanye. She should try Kendrick Lamar too....B*t*h....shior

95. Unfortunately when a person is on a reality show, all the dirty list comes out. Those compiling the list aren't innocent either.

96. Common!! The list is practically names of most of the successful black celebrity we all no.. A beg I no believe.

97. But if its true nko? And so? Her sexual life is her business abeg.. life is too short to be judging people please.. there r some people dat will be d first to throwstones but if they compile their own list ehn...
    But wats dat about diddy being a ''thief'' tho..lol and his son kwa?? Issokay...

98. her concern,Na my ass she they use do???

#Linda's give away

99. Ah! If it's actually true!then she nids an award...smh4her

100. she is beutiful.she have my support in all this

101. Dd I c (diddy thief?????? Anyways if she reali slipt wif ds men den she is powerful cos dis r great men in dia diff fields.... D list is nt al dat bad na,some churchy gals v longer list.

102. Abeg wetin be dat No 10 profession? Like I no see am well.

**Tspark**

103. "Diddy (thief)" got me. LOL

104. U hv gat 2 b kidin mi...d person wey do dis tyn mean her sha...

105. woohoooo! you go girl!

106. Diddy thief?? Haha even slept with diddy's adopted son.. Man she puts the H in hoe...

107. Interesting. Only one vijayjay carrying out all this action!

108. Wey my name? She no go fit deny na

StillDatSame2015Dude

109. That p****y don open finish I hope say she use condom oo, Ah! This life wonders shall never see

110. So kini big deal oo??? Just 28...It never reach 30 na.!

111. They are jobless people. And haters who hate her success.who would she have slept with if not men. She has a right to a private life. And as a human being she has a right to exhibit her sexuality. It's news when women sex but it's not same for men. And the end of the day,it's boils down to demeaning and labelling women. All women in the world over should rise up and fight these ugly trend.#shametobadpeople#

112. after all all women r ashewo

113. how is this new biko.......

114. There's no girl in the industry trigga hasn't banged
    @RealPrizeOkoli

115. wetin concern me?

116. The number is modest for a 41-year-old compared to the higher body count figures given by much younger women here on LIB. Donald Trump though? Yuck!

117. Lol! List oshi! The thief killed me

118. 28 men for a very beautiful woman in Hollywood is a very small number.
    And why is Diddy listed as a thief? This reeks of that ratchet Nene Leakes.

119. If this is true, then she nidz an oscar award...........

*oparoescalade*

120. If this is true, then she nidz an oscar award...........

*oparoescalade*

121. If this is true, then she nidz an oscar award...........

*oparoescalade*

122. U don try ma
    #nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#

123. Quince ke????? Haba!!!

124. She neva complete the list has my name never dey der.
    Gsword

125. There's no big deal with d list even if it's true. I know few girls here that ve passed that number n still counting. Ubanagum

126. Abeg, na how many pussy she get?

127. She deserves a trophy. Isnor easy @all

128. If the list is genuine then it means the person who release it must be there when she slept with all of them,bad people with their bad intentions,they do not understand the word *privacy*

129. See more.......thats serious ooo. she has gone far n wide

130. See more.......thats serious ooo. she has gone far n wide

131. Hmmmmmm,

Too good to b true.
    Most of d names on d list, she might not hav seen or met them b4.

It so ridiculous some people can go d mile to dent d image of another person.

132. Na her body she use no be anybody own, so carry go n she is pretty too

133. Too much negative energy abeg. They are just hating on claudia. She's too sleek. Even if she has slept with all this people its nobody's biz.

134. Thumbs up to the girl wey sabi d tin.....

135. 28?? Only you?? She dey swallow them ni No wonder Nene yabbed her badly in the last episode..

136. Kevin, Nelly, Boris are they not friends, na wah for this women oooo

137. Bullshit! This is a fabricated list most likely by nene leaks.

138. This lady is beautiful! Jesus! Ah!!

139. That's pretty much all of black Hollywood. The list did not stir me like Lindsay's list. Anywho, she her puss, her business.

140. Donald Trump???foolish man...............................ALIWAHAB

141. All I see is a goddess oh. She's pretty it isn't her fault but those men who dint allow her. Hahahaha

142. Wetin be dem own inside who she like to open leg for? She don reach stardom nah. If she is 41, and she still looks that hot, leave j.lo alone for doing sexy dance then. Make dem Kim k and amber rose watch dem back ni o.

143. Slept with father n son lmao #SeunLondon

144. This is serious, I don't believe these

145. Make them free this babe..this list are from idiotic Moose(Nene,NayNay,Mama Ratchet) fans...claudia read nene like a book..that whore porsha's list should be released too

146. Na only her waka come... Dia is no way dis is true. Dat list is too long. Aw sum1 slp wiv over 20guys. Na lie jawe.
    Davido's GF

147. Oooooops *foma*

148. Na wa o.....God thank you 4 life.....onli u cladi u try more greese 2 ur.......dint say

149. LMAO... No. 10 Diddy (Thief)

150. She should be one rich thot...no1 sleeps wv 2business mogul and remain same...chai bt ds woman sef,even puffys adopted kid,how old is he again?*thinkingoutaloud

151. Just 28???????? Mtcheeeeeew

152. Where z d crown I gat crown her 4 dz achievement

153. Ti idi ba baje, ti onidi ni on da. Dis 1 no concern me abeg, if her yansh spoil na her yansh no b my own. #lindagiveawayonmymind

154. Hmmmm na waoh for some ppl. So what has her private life got do with public. Ppl can just be busy body.

155. no fucking smoke without fire, but this is extreme to the heights, she definitly have been ran through alotta times & that damn punani gonna look like one hell of a deep and long ass tunnel for real, i can't with some of these tv whores, they go HAM!

156. no fucking smoke without fire, but this is extreme to the heights, she definitly have been ran through alotta times & that damn punani gonna look like one hell of a deep and long ass tunnel for real, i can't with some of these tv whores, they go HAM!

157. She is beautiful

158. It is her life, Not my business.

159. No wonder Nene called her a whore... Claudia...Claudia...Claudia...

160. Hian...na only u Waka come.lol

161. Impressive. If true, she did good. No small bois here. Diddy thief? Lolllllll

162. Holy Shit............

163. Na she get her body o, some celeb wuld av lost count sef...