Hey, she did plastic surgery on her head! I swear by my balls this babe is a lesbo.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
@ okorie oluchi..noe I know why u have many pictures tagged together. Cos u can't see well so other eyez on the picture see for u..for ur absent knowledge to know,he said most talentless and not talented.
98 comments:
niceeeee
She looks lovely
Yaaay! First to comment! Lol....btw, she looks nice
Mgbeke
Linda that is not a polka dot dress it's more of a monochrome chess board check
Kisses
Really lovely
She's cute init nice pic sparkle bae
Cute
Love the print
And y is she hiding her knuckles? Smh
Cool...
Nor be Caucasian I dey see so?
Yes, she looks lovely
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Seen... Meanwhile in Edo state, Gov Oshiomole has demolished the house of the immediate past vc of Uniben
She looks cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Oge Okoye's twin sister. Lol.. Looking good as usual.
Yeah she is indeed looking lovely
Nice outfit, but I prefer her on shorts...
Lovely!
She look so gorgeous.
lovely like.....
Looking all sweet!
She looks beter in the shades
She luks sooo cute. The skin on her body though*i like
***SUGAR***
A̅m so impressed with her fashion sense.
SHAPELESS
Do you know what polka dots are?
Beautiful!
this girl n her outfit is wow. i love this
Bleachee bleacher, shapeless
Nice dress, but I don't just lyk did gal. Linda take note!
Most talentless Nigerian actress
She looks gud.
Miss indomie says so.
She is always onpoint no doubt... Pretty mama....
That's ur damn opinion. Who cares whether u like her or not. Kip hating
Hey, she did plastic surgery on her head!
I swear by my balls this babe is a lesbo.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Is dat rukky? Ds people n bleaching chai!!!! **DOPEY SAID SO**
Rukky pack well abeg
She said.....
@usoka so wot did Anty Lin say? Mtcheeeeew
Hahaha I no fit laugh. Aunty Linda its like no news again abi. I can still send u my pics for u to post cos I no understand oo.
Pretty babe
Asampete
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Who is she again?
Cute
Wow! U r a minute late.
Try again later.
Na u write polka dot na. Rukky nd her cream tinz .
Lol yu are rute
"white woman"
Lol yu are rute
Abi o! When did the polka dot design begin to comprise squares? I think she makes these slips intentionally...
Very lovely
Abeg she should go look for a man and hook up with..she's getting very old and it makes her less occupied..always posting shots without reasons..
Abi ode leleyi ni @Usoka where u see polka dot u wan show yourself say u no pattern. Odesin
Oh, ah, oh, ah,... I feel like playing games all over her sexy body. Oooo, she so hottttt,...
Smh :)
She thinks she's hot or the tailor lied to her?
POINTLESS CELEBRITY, now go and do the dishes and wipe the floor with that tablecloth you're wearing.
Hater
Rukky SandaLS - Tacky in EVERYTHING she wears!
Linda biko put space for like or comment, no strenght everytym to comment
Check this out kajewa.com
she looks lovely, nice attire
Beauty with no acting talent.
Sorry o aunty abi na broda u be, try again tomorrow
She looks good
I prefer d non bleached rukky baby weh fine die
No b only most talented. Wetin she dey art. Abeg park well
Ouch! Ouch!! Ouch!!!
Watched her and oge okoye in a movie today and realized how much they look alike
Who asked you?
Looking brighter than her future!
Fine geh!
Cute gown!
My crush
Lindo, I Would have thought the material should be called 'mkpuru oka'...or maybe I'm still in a festive mood.hehehe!
...Mama J...
Lovely.beautiful.
She has turn white finally...nice..bher bleaching worked
She looks nice
Every Ruky Sanda IG post is a post on one blog or the other
This aunty ruKky na aunty freshest ooo
Abeg who don watch this girl movie,because I haven't. Talent less actress
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Always looking good babi
I was thought that if I don't have anything nice to say I should just keep quiet.
She is very beautiful but must she post pix on every occasion? It's too much Joor
Oh dear! Her bleaching knows no bound...
pretty gurl...she rocks
lovely print
Like the dress.
@ okorie oluchi..noe I know why u have many pictures tagged together. Cos u can't see well so other eyez on the picture see for u..for ur absent knowledge to know,he said most talentless and not talented.
cutie
yeah not bad
Gorgeous.......
Although she's becoming brighter than her future......easy on the cream girlfriend...