Rukky Sanda lovely in black N white monochrome dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

Rukky Sanda lovely in black N white monochrome dress

Lovely!

98 comments:

1. Most talentless Nigerian actress

2. Hey, she did plastic surgery on her head!
      I swear by my balls this babe is a lesbo.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino)
      »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

3. Abeg she should go look for a man and hook up with..she's getting very old and it makes her less occupied..always posting shots without reasons..

4. Rukky SandaLS - Tacky in EVERYTHING she wears!

5. Beauty with no acting talent.

6. No b only most talented. Wetin she dey art. Abeg park well

7. Every Ruky Sanda IG post is a post on one blog or the other

8. Abeg who don watch this girl movie,because I haven't. Talent less actress
      .👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

9. I was thought that if I don't have anything nice to say I should just keep quiet.

10. She is very beautiful but must she post pix on every occasion? It's too much Joor

11. @ okorie oluchi..noe I know why u have many pictures tagged together. Cos u can't see well so other eyez on the picture see for u..for ur absent knowledge to know,he said most talentless and not talented.

2. Replies
    1. She has turn white finally...nice..bher bleaching worked

3. Yaaay! First to comment! Lol....btw, she looks nice

1. Wow! U r a minute late.

Try again later.

2. Sorry o aunty abi na broda u be, try again tomorrow

4. Linda that is not a polka dot dress it's more of a monochrome chess board check

1. @usoka so wot did Anty Lin say? Mtcheeeeew

2. Na u write polka dot na. Rukky nd her cream tinz .

3. Abi o! When did the polka dot design begin to comprise squares? I think she makes these slips intentionally...

4. Abi ode leleyi ni @Usoka where u see polka dot u wan show yourself say u no pattern. Odesin

5. She's cute init nice pic sparkle bae

6. And y is she hiding her knuckles? Smh

7. Nor be Caucasian I dey see so?

8. Yes, she looks lovely
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9. Seen... Meanwhile in Edo state, Gov Oshiomole has demolished the house of the immediate past vc of Uniben

10. She looks cute.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. Oge Okoye's twin sister. Lol.. Looking good as usual.

1. Watched her and oge okoye in a movie today and realized how much they look alike

12. Yeah she is indeed looking lovely

13. Prettie Christie6 January 2015 at 20:25

Nice outfit, but I prefer her on shorts...

14. lovely like.....

15. She looks beter in the shades

16. She luks sooo cute. The skin on her body though*i like
    ***SUGAR***

17. A̅m so impressed with her fashion sense.

18. Do you know what polka dots are?

19. this girl n her outfit is wow. i love this

20. Bleachee bleacher, shapeless

21. Nice dress, but I don't just lyk did gal. Linda take note!

1. That's ur damn opinion. Who cares whether u like her or not. Kip hating

22. Nice dress, but I don't just lyk did gal. Linda take note!

23. She looks gud.

Miss indomie says so.

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is always onpoint no doubt... Pretty mama....

25. Is dat rukky? Ds people n bleaching chai!!!! **DOPEY SAID SO**

26. Is dat rukky? Ds people n bleaching chai!!!! **DOPEY SAID SO**

27. Is dat rukky? Ds people n bleaching chai!!!! **DOPEY SAID SO**

28. Rukky pack well abeg

She said.....

29. Hahaha I no fit laugh. Aunty Linda its like no news again abi. I can still send u my pics for u to post cos I no understand oo.

30. Asampete

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

31. Oh, ah, oh, ah,... I feel like playing games all over her sexy body. Oooo, she so hottttt,...

Smh :)

She thinks she's hot or the tailor lied to her?

POINTLESS CELEBRITY, now go and do the dishes and wipe the floor with that tablecloth you're wearing.

32. Linda biko put space for like or comment, no strenght everytym to comment

33. Lovely

Check this out kajewa.com

34. she looks lovely, nice attire

35. I prefer d non bleached rukky baby weh fine die

36. Looking brighter than her future!

37. Lindo, I Would have thought the material should be called 'mkpuru oka'...or maybe I'm still in a festive mood.hehehe!
    ...Mama J...

38. This aunty ruKky na aunty freshest ooo

39. Always looking good babi

40. Oh dear! Her bleaching knows no bound...

41. pretty gurl...she rocks

42. Gorgeous.......
    Although she's becoming brighter than her future......easy on the cream girlfriend...