Photo credit: Instagram/TMZ
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 7 January 2015
Photos: Rapper Ludacris marries longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie
Photo credit: Instagram/TMZ
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
136 comments:
Luda!!!!!! My best rapper of all time and role model. Wishing you a happy married life. Jor oh
Waow! @ last!!
Sharp guy. Congrats to him
GUD 4 DEM..#NICE
Nice one! PIMP the wife Ludacris
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Congrats to them.
Happy married life to them
Beautiful...
I am happy for them
Ummm,never underestimate d power of the VAGINA,a powerful tool women has been using to destabilize and confuse men even b4 d world was created...
Cute couple
Shikena!!! no time for long talks or send off for sugar daddies.. Dem go hear.. hahahahaha.
Congrats to him. Fine boy! Lovely looking couple. Hope they beat d odds in their marriage and not go the Hollywood way.
Congrat saw it on Instagram
Lib ugegbe
Very very cute, i like dt
This is worth emulating devoid of unnecessary publicity.
WOw. That's really lovely. Good man and a very new concept. Congrats to them
Am so loving this type of arrangement, simple and straightforward
Congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Good news
Awwww, happy married life..
>>>> Abi oh, why wait when there is money? engagement ring is shouldn't be handcuff. Congrats to them.<<<<
Awwww, happy married life..
That escalated quickly!
Love ludacris$...congrats to him
Hmmm same day.#dats money speaking
now that is one man that tickles my fancy..:)..congrats ludacris HML
Congrats to them!
Hian! Ludacris sharp sharp?! Watappen?! Congrats to u sha
Good for them.
Good for them
she is tired of waiting for mr right. Help
Nice concept. God bless the union...
A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Hmm.. Congrats to them.
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!
Congrats Ludaaaa!!
Congt to them
Saw on Tyrese's FB wall. SO happy for Ludacris... i like d guy eh
At last!
Awww! So happy for them.
Wishing them a blissful married life.
biko is she ibo or south south,cos that name sounds nigerian
Congrats luda..But why are u wearing big cloths? doesn't fit at all..And whats wrong with d girls knee..Looks too big n disfigured.............................#KingOfKings #6God
Looks nice to me congrats.
That's a Bad Sharp Guy!!! I just hope It stay's at list a Year..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congrats to him
Congratulations luda
Very nice. She is pretty.
Congrats luda **DOPEY SAID SO**
Nice pictures. they look good.
I see am! for inside house o.If our country d whole abule legos go show for d wedding.
Congrats to him
Shop from UK/US ONLINE STORES, visit www.mannastores.ng
HAPPY FOR HIM
Just the kind of wedding I want, no noise. Simple and done with. God should help me the right spouse.
Happi married life luda
.....#JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN
Luda congrats**EMZEALLOUS**
Congrats. May your marriage ship never capsize ooo.
awww congrats
Luda congrats,nigerian celeb should learn from this guys,nigerian always waiting to spend millions on there wedding,all for it to become the talk of the town**EMZEALLOUS**
Congratulation!!!
Luda congrats man,nigerian celeb should learn from this guys with all his money look at the way he did his wedding,nigerian always waiting to spend millions on their weddings,all for it to become the talk of the town,that is why when there is a problem between the couple they bring it out for the town to solve for them**EMZEALLOUS**
this wouldnt work in nigeria
and is a reason a lot of women are still single
Happy married life
See as d girl fineee. Na Wah. Pin:2BB00AEE
Congrats to them! May the Lord bless their marriage forever, amen...
What is with this rappers and white ladies... Their business though and i wish them all the best......
congrats
HML
Is she deformed?
Congrat to u luda happy married life hope this will last
hmm that would be a romantic surprise for Euxodie...same day all thing
Does she have a postural defect?
Use to love his rap, congrats Luda
Awwwwww! Super cool#Cute couple#Congrats to them
Congrats to them too
I wish all guys would learn from this, and not jumping from pillar to post in search of a fairy tale "Mrs. perfect".
Once your heart is convinced, I wonder what u should be waiting for.
Congrats to the newly weds.
Congrats to them!
Now dts wat I call a beautiful surprise ! love u Luda....
Congrats to them. They look good together.
Congratulations
hot bride May God bless their union
HML
The necessary was done. Every other condiment at a wedding na jara. Congrats to them.
Wish them all the best
Thank God. Finally.
Ezigbote 'did the thing' in 2015. Congrats o jare.
Dts hw we roll!
Congratulations guys.
Thats very good.i like that idea propose today and wed today .When I find that woman I wont like waste of time and resources as well.life is too short ooo
Congrats. Linda take note!
Dts how we roll
Happy ML.
Long time gal friend.
Happy married life to them
We no wan story oooo
Lol..they would break up soon trust me....all this lowkey wedding thing ain't a thing to me tho
When you find the right one, you just know. What's there to wait? Congrats Luda!
Congratulations man. Wish you happy marriage life.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from MY TOYOTA CRICKET
See hips abeg..what sought of surname is that..is she from columbia?..am certain their union will last cos he's not like any bother celebrity that has made the social media Their dwelling place
If it were a naija gal all hell would have broken loose .. she must demand for a grand wedding ... Imagine a millonaire lyk luda having a lowkey wedding ...
I wish my girl friend will allow us have our wedding in our apartment .. omo na dat 1 sure pass
HML
I hope they don't divorce soon.
thats good bro, av been waiting for fast and furious 7, 6 was awesome
I love love Ludacris anytime any day. Congratulations and HML Bridges.
"did the thing before 2015" some will start saying my mind is corrupt.....lol
Hilary: the voice crying in the wilderness of Nnewi
No wonder u'd rather be with men. Bone to bone
thats great....wish them well
congrats guys
I would have rather she became a doctor. Marrying Luda after he cheated, had a kid with someone else and proposed after getting caught is no prize. Doctor Eudoxie... sounds better.
Lol.@ the fake wil i am..abeg make una live this Gay lover onyx alone..na mob lynching him dey wait for..
They're both meant for eachother....
Cute kids alert!!!
Lovely...me like the concept.
Guy. .U won't understand..lemme hint u a secret..would u believe my friends and I travelled all the way to the south from Abuja for their carnival just to sleep with white women..its the business sha..u won't understand again..
luda y d lowkey wedding na..I xpected more...(jtown finest say so)
Wetin concern me?
wow, this is how it should be rather than waste 2,3,10 even 100years on engagement.
3 to 6months is enough jare
wishing you longlife n prosperity
Congratulations . Oyinbo no get problem, why waste time n money.
# I know who I am #
woooow Congrats to Ludacris the Rapper and Wife
Congratulations waiting for the babies ooo
Super cool. HML Luda!!
Wow!that's nice..the girl's name no be here o!
What are you looking for n where are you looking?
Congrats to them, but why is she bent on both pics? Is she disabled?
Oga! Engagement ring is shouldn't be handcuff... sorry oh
Looking for faults oloshi.
Did you not see her surname? She is an African.
Congratulations Luda, already saw this on IG.
NO TIME!!!I like onyinbo people sha no time, congrats to them
Nigerians and complains... HML
Dont know if you are getting mails on news sent to you
She is not white..she is actually half Nigerian.
She just might be..I dont know but she is half Nigerian
No man of God blessings?