Photos: Rapper Ludacris marries longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Photos: Rapper Ludacris marries longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie

Ludacris announced on his instagram page last night that he's a married man and shared a pic from his wedding to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie Mbouguiengue. According to reports, Luda proposed and married Eudoxie same day in late 2014. He reportedly proposed during the day, then took her out to dinner later that night and by the time they returned home, a wedding dress and a few of their family and friends were waiting for Eudoxie. The couple quietly got married at their home. Congrats to them

Photo credit: Instagram/TMZ

136 comments:

1. Luda!!!!!! My best rapper of all time and role model. Wishing you a happy married life. Jor oh

2. Nice one! PIMP the wife Ludacris

3. Congrats
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

4. Happy married life to them

5. Ummm,never underestimate d power of the VAGINA,a powerful tool women has been using to destabilize and confuse men even b4 d world was created...

1. No wonder u'd rather be with men. Bone to bone

2. Lol.@ the fake wil i am..abeg make una live this Gay lover onyx alone..na mob lynching him dey wait for..

6. Shikena!!! no time for long talks or send off for sugar daddies.. Dem go hear.. hahahahaha.

7. Congrats to him. Fine boy! Lovely looking couple. Hope they beat d odds in their marriage and not go the Hollywood way.

8. Congrat saw it on Instagram

Lib ugegbe

9. Very very cute, i like dt

10. This is worth emulating devoid of unnecessary publicity.

11. WOw. That's really lovely. Good man and a very new concept. Congrats to them

12. Am so loving this type of arrangement, simple and straightforward

13. Congrats to them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

14. >>>> Abi oh, why wait when there is money? engagement ring is shouldn't be handcuff. Congrats to them.<<<<

1. Oga! Engagement ring is shouldn't be handcuff... sorry oh

15. Love ludacris$...congrats to him

16. Hmmm same day.#dats money speaking

17. now that is one man that tickles my fancy..:)..congrats ludacris HML

18. Hian! Ludacris sharp sharp?! Watappen?! Congrats to u sha

19. Nice concept. God bless the union...

20. A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
    "
    "
    "
    Hmm.. Congrats to them.
    "
    "
    "
    LONG LIVE LIB!!

21. Saw on Tyrese's FB wall. SO happy for Ludacris... i like d guy eh

22. Awww! So happy for them.
    Wishing them a blissful married life.

23. biko is she ibo or south south,cos that name sounds nigerian

1. She just might be..I dont know but she is half Nigerian

24. Congrats luda..But why are u wearing big cloths? doesn't fit at all..And whats wrong with d girls knee..Looks too big n disfigured.............................#KingOfKings #6God

25. Looks nice to me congrats.

26. That's a Bad Sharp Guy!!! I just hope It stay's at list a Year..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

27. Congrats luda **DOPEY SAID SO**

28. Congrats luda **DOPEY SAID SO**

29. Nice pictures. they look good.

30. Congrats luda **DOPEY SAID SO**

31. I see am! for inside house o.If our country d whole abule legos go show for d wedding.

32. Congrats to him
    Shop from UK/US ONLINE STORES, visit www.mannastores.ng

33. Just the kind of wedding I want, no noise. Simple and done with. God should help me the right spouse.

34. Happi married life luda

.....#JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

35. Congrats. May your marriage ship never capsize ooo.

36. Luda congrats,nigerian celeb should learn from this guys,nigerian always waiting to spend millions on there wedding,all for it to become the talk of the town**EMZEALLOUS**

37. Luda congrats man,nigerian celeb should learn from this guys with all his money look at the way he did his wedding,nigerian always waiting to spend millions on their weddings,all for it to become the talk of the town,that is why when there is a problem between the couple they bring it out for the town to solve for them**EMZEALLOUS**

38. this wouldnt work in nigeria

and is a reason a lot of women are still single

39. See as d girl fineee. Na Wah. Pin:2BB00AEE

40. Congrats to them! May the Lord bless their marriage forever, amen...

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What is with this rappers and white ladies... Their business though and i wish them all the best......

1. Guy. .U won't understand..lemme hint u a secret..would u believe my friends and I travelled all the way to the south from Abuja for their carnival just to sleep with white women..its the business sha..u won't understand again..

2. Did you not see her surname? She is an African.

3. She is not white..she is actually half Nigerian.

42. Is she deformed?

43. Congrat to u luda happy married life hope this will last

44. hmm that would be a romantic surprise for Euxodie...same day all thing

45. Does she have a postural defect?

46. Use to love his rap, congrats Luda

47. Awwwwww! Super cool#Cute couple#Congrats to them

48. I wish all guys would learn from this, and not jumping from pillar to post in search of a fairy tale "Mrs. perfect".

Once your heart is convinced, I wonder what u should be waiting for.
    Congrats to the newly weds.

49. Now dts wat I call a beautiful surprise ! love u Luda....

50. Congrats to them. They look good together.

51. hot bride May God bless their union

52. The necessary was done. Every other condiment at a wedding na jara. Congrats to them.

53. Ezigbote 'did the thing' in 2015. Congrats o jare.

54. Dts hw we roll!

55. Congratulations guys.

56. Thats very good.i like that idea propose today and wed today .When I find that woman I wont like waste of time and resources as well.life is too short ooo

1. What are you looking for n where are you looking?

57. Dts how we roll

58. Lol..they would break up soon trust me....all this lowkey wedding thing ain't a thing to me tho

59. When you find the right one, you just know. What's there to wait? Congrats Luda!

60. Congratulations man. Wish you happy marriage life.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from MY TOYOTA CRICKET

61. See hips abeg..what sought of surname is that..is she from columbia?..am certain their union will last cos he's not like any bother celebrity that has made the social media Their dwelling place

62. If it were a naija gal all hell would have broken loose .. she must demand for a grand wedding ... Imagine a millonaire lyk luda having a lowkey wedding ...

63. I wish my girl friend will allow us have our wedding in our apartment .. omo na dat 1 sure pass

64. I hope they don't divorce soon.

65. thats good bro, av been waiting for fast and furious 7, 6 was awesome

66. I love love Ludacris anytime any day. Congratulations and HML Bridges.

67. "did the thing before 2015" some will start saying my mind is corrupt.....lol
    Hilary: the voice crying in the wilderness of Nnewi

68. thats great....wish them well

69. thats great....wish them well

70. I would have rather she became a doctor. Marrying Luda after he cheated, had a kid with someone else and proposed after getting caught is no prize. Doctor Eudoxie... sounds better.

71. They're both meant for eachother....
    Cute kids alert!!!

72. Lovely...me like the concept.

73. luda y d lowkey wedding na..I xpected more...(jtown finest say so)

74. Wetin concern me?

75. wow, this is how it should be rather than waste 2,3,10 even 100years on engagement.
    3 to 6months is enough jare

76. wishing you longlife n prosperity

77. Congratulations . Oyinbo no get problem, why waste time n money.

# I know who I am #

78. woooow Congrats to Ludacris the Rapper and Wife

79. Congratulations waiting for the babies ooo

80. Wow!that's nice..the girl's name no be here o!

81. Congrats to them, but why is she bent on both pics? Is she disabled?

82. Congratulations Luda, already saw this on IG.

83. NO TIME!!!I like onyinbo people sha no time, congrats to them

84. Nigerians and complains... HML

85. Dont know if you are getting mails on news sent to you