Photos: Dead body on Adeyemo Alakija | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Photos: Dead body on Adeyemo Alakija

There's a dead body at Adeyemo Alakija beside King's College opposite a bank HQ in VI right now. The man's body has been there since last night and people in the area are asking for it to be removed before it starts to decompose.Up close pic after the cut...

101 comments:

1. But see a woman still frying her akara right beside.

2. Azzin! That's what I've been looking at o. The akara person is not even bothered.

2. Let them call d relevant agency to tak care of it...

If they r not inform abt it, hw wil they knw.

3. Jeeezzz,what a sight... RIP man

4. One Down, Life Goes ON!!! R.I.P..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Choii! its a pity the rate at which people are dying this new year... May God continue to protect the rest of us..

6. So sad, the right authority should come n remove n identify it

7. So sad, the right authority should come n remove n identify it

8. And one woman dey fry akara beside the corpse....... chei! lagosians I hail thee o!!!

1. I just tire for her! Nawa!!!!

9. Na wa ooo

Lib ugegbe

10. Dead body again?God pls help and intervene in our country Nigeria.

11. See that roadside vendor going about her business. Nawah

12. Passed there this morning, didn't notice shaaa... it's well

13. Oooo God ..imagine after saying happy new year

1. Madam..is linda paying up for fooling around by uploading ur old age nude here..u should be tending to ur kids @ this age if u were sane.i pity u..tomorrow no husband and u'd relegate to church and blame God for not giving u a husband..u'r just a foolish as my kid sisters naked teddy

14. is someone beside the death body seriously frying akara? or my eyes are deceiving me?

15. Nawa o. May God continue to be with his people

16. Good one Linda tMabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

17. And that woman is stupidly frying stuff there. And ppl will still eat.

18. wow .I wonder how he died

19. No be person dey fry akara for dia so.

20. Na wa o! For this New year.. *sigh*

21. Hmmm! how did that body get there. They're should be investigation.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

22. Hmmm! how did that body get there. They're should be investigation.

23. Hmmm! how did that body get there. They're should be investigation.

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May his soul RIP.....

25. Did anyone notice that someone is frying akara in the background?

26. This is one of the things I hate this country for,they don't value human beings life and they don't respect the dead**EMZEALLOUS**

27. Chai. May his soul rest in peace.

28. Damn, wonder what happened to him?

29. And somebody is still there, frying something the public would buy and eat?!
    Lord have mercy!!

30. Eeyah! So sad....When would dead corpses seize to stop on Lagos roads???

31. Na wa ooo...The prson no get family???

32. Ds plce doesnt sinifies VI??tomjerryswit

1. If you communicate in correct English someone might be able to answer your question. Smh

2. Na wa o. Ur English strong o. No be only "sinifies"

33. Ehyah. Might be a homeless man. Smh

34. D pple in charge should remove it.

35. Hmmm..life is so short for you to harbour hatered for your fellow human..RIP

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

36. >>>> Death is really a big "sleep" just one never gets to wake up, he looks like one taking a nap, very sad. <<<<

37. Oh dear, how can the passing of a soul mean so little. Whoever he is may he RIP.

38. My secondary school. Kcoba, floreat to all kings men. Engr Emy

39. Blood of Jesus..... May God help us in this country Rip man

40. And I can see a woman frying acara not far from him

41. Eko o ni baje oh.... I see alot of homeless people sleep on and under the bridges and side walks, I also see dead people all o'er. #breakbarriers #buildafuture #voteJimiAgbaje

42. i can see someone frying akara oooo! Nawa! just beside a dead body that everyone is curious about.

43. Abeg where's lawma or their emergency what so ever. Why have corpses been littering the environs of lagos state this high

44. May his soul rest in peace! Wat could hv kill dis guy!!

45. I am ashamed if indeed the body is lifeless and a woman is still going about her job of cooking to sell less than 20 metres from the body. (Zoom into the second picture) Nigeria where are we going ?

46. And someone is even frying akara beside the dead body. Hmm... life goes on.

47. thats a very unfortunate incident

48. The people in charge of this should get to work before the corpse starts to smell.

49. Pls can u see wat am seeing here? Like am seeing a woman frieding stuffs near d dead body

50. Pls can u see wat am seeing here? Like am seeing a woman frieding stuffs near d dead body

51. Ohhh Chukwunna take control of our lives. ..

52. na wah o,and a woman is close to d dead body cooking sometin for sale....iru ki le ley olorun mi!!!

53. Hmmm. Na wa o.

54. Omg! And someone is in the background frying 'God knows what' to sell to people, SMH

55. Nawa o, and pesin dey dere dey cook, and na human being too go chop wetin she dey cook beside dead body??Choi! Lord have mercy...RIP Man

56. Sad, wonder what happened to him. RIP

57. Madam Linda that's close to Keystone bank head quarters.

58. The man was not dead.. he was drunk...he is still alive. please confirm your stories prior to posting them. thanks.

59. what must have happened to him, just wondering who will buy that akara being fried close to the corpse.

60. Dont Lagos state have a department that deals with stuff like this?

61. Linda do we really need an upclose pic of a random dead body tho!? abeg try to dey modernize ur blog not these savage practices