Photos: IK Osakioduwa takes Leap of Faith ride in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Photos: IK Osakioduwa takes Leap of Faith ride in Dubai

TV and Radio host IK Odakioduwa, who is currently in Dubai on holiday with his family, took the scary Leap of Faith ride at the Atlantis, which 'catapults riders behind glass at speeds of up to 60 miles per hour down an almost vertical plunge and through a shark infested lagoon.' See the sharks at the bottom? One of the scariest things you can ever do for fun!

127 comments:

Lol...definitely on my bucket list!! But till den,lemme make dem money first!!

Which kind leap of faith?!! I no dey ever try this kind play oo

This man body no be fun at all. Dry everywhere....don't get me wrong sha
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Money good ooo if you got it you will like to spend anyhow

I pity u..playing rough play at ur age diz new year....its really easy to know people they are following from their village ....

--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Wow.....

Everyone has his or her own definition of fun. Good for him #onelovefromsnow#

Berry said...

HmmmmmmmmMm. Okay seen

www.glowyshoe.com said...

See him like a child loool

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Nice one. *obokobokobo*

Peejay said...

Bungee jumping is on my bucket list, so is parachuting. This ride is scary but not as bad ass as those. #adrenalinejunkie

Nawa!

His legs though....not sexy

Princess G said...

Lol @his face. Good for him.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Politicians will travel outside d country to seek medical treatment. Our celebs will travel outside d country for vacation Hw can dia country b beta. If diz guy took dis leap of faith in Nigeria what will happen to him. But I will catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Na once pesn dey die, abeg. Linda take note!

IK U WOR-WOR O. ANYWAYS U TRY SHA. U REALLY GET FAITH.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Enjoyment galore.
Pls any cheerful giver to give me a used BB phone maybe Bold 2. I need a phone badly

Enjoyment galore.
Pls any cheerful giver to give me a used BB phone maybe Bold 2. I need a phone badly

Where the shack? Heaven knows I won't try this sha

naaah cant do this

sandyberry22 said...

See how he held his phone tight,I won't try it for the world,I tried one in amusement park years ago I almost fainted, Congrats to him he has gut . S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

See how he held his phone tight,I won't try it for the world,I tried one in amusement park years ago I almost fainted, Congrats to him he has gut . S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

Juliebabe said...

Wow!! is good to have fun but mehn, one needs mind to do all those scary things, wonder land is not an exemption( pirate ship, roller coaster, water splash)

chocolate said...

Seriously scary shaaa,only desert safari I wan die

Some men just look better with their cloths on i swear.

I wont even try that biko! my life too sweet me jare!

SMURF said...

I'm sure this is fun but scary!!! Adrenaline rush

IK the man enjoy jare

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Is He Holding Nokia X2?

see hz face...cry cry baby....lmao

FUTURE LEADER said...

NIGERIANS ARE ALWAYS IN DUBAI SPENDING FOREIGN EXCHANGE.

WE LIKE SHINY NEW THINGS BUT WE DON'T WANT TO APPLY OURSELVE TO DEVELOP THEM.

WHEN ARE DUBAIANS COMING TO SPEND MONEY HERE?

WE NEED TO TAKE SOME RESPONSIBILTY IN THIS COUNTRY FOR ONCE AND TRY TO PRODUCE A FINISHED PRODUCT.

Errrrrmmm so how is this news???

Good for him.

I almost tried this once

One day it will all go wrong..

Ik head sha!!!

Ik ,if those sharks catch u eeh, them go first chop ur bluckus comot..lol

I'll love 2 do dis

Was he holding his phone. Woulda love to see the video,looks scary.

Lol, linda is fearing fear.

enjoyment bur scary

Dubai a desert transformed into a city. Hope we learn from them

DEBBYKURU said...

woow sure gn be fun buh mehn i have to think twice if i can do this

Almost doesn't count.....#in one musicians name....cant remember d name.....lmao

Naija man, see as he holds his card tight!

Lol....a happy to be frightened face!

Risky,if dos sharks get dat ur skiny onyix legs eh

He nor just fine naked. CHAI

Nexxxtttttttttttt

#WhoHimHelp???

He looks more like a prisoner than someone having fun! Must you try it? Mtsheeew

THIS CELEBRITY ALWAYS GATHERING MONEY HERE THEN TAKING OFF TO DUBAI TO SPEND IT!!ONE WONDERS WHEN IS GOING TO BE TIME WHEN OTHER COUNTRIES COME HERE TO SPEND HOLIDAY???LINDA ANSWER ME?? JC

I will just sh*t my pants! Is that a mobile phone in his hands?

Snow white said...

You're absolutely right.

Not on my bucket list. This takes a whole lot of guts

Good question

Tins we do 4 fun....can't ever try it.

Shatap tho. Wat fun is ere. Dumb ass

Can't wait to go take this ride in dubai.... Sky dive and all...

Go and sitdown

R u waiting 4 it 2 go wrong?.
Well, its fun but reallllllyyyyyyyy scary.

It's looking scary from the pix too but guess it will be fun at lady

* at last

Adiza no go bcuz u myt be de meal fr dem dat day.nigerians try nd mk ur country a better place

Kenski2008 said...

Hmmm! So much for fun

Dts gud, #it can't add more money 2 ur bank#. Soo y d waste of tym# mtchewwwww. Sighs

Definitely I can't dare dis.

Not on dis earth or next world to come.

This your new name sha,what a tittle lol! Trying so hard to be relevant,@onyxx is Linda aware of your new development.

Lewis said...

YOLO

Are u really gay am new here and all I see is post of u been gay......

wat a risky

wat a risky

I no fit!

Lord knws i cant do a thing like this shah.. I see he is having the fun of his life though........ Kudos to him....

Ewweeeeeee.... As I imagine am.. fear catch me not to talk of wey i come do am. sharks come dey for water again... hmmm.... Ik u try ooo. ehn.. For what naaa

Dis onyx guy u look disgusting wat sort of profile pic is dat...u r definitely a gay wtf is dat on ur dp...14yrs await u, u look so disgusting

Adventure tinz

Note to IK, keep your clothes on, esp when you are in public. Chai

chinny choo said...

I must try this, definitely on my bucket list.

Akeem Rotimi said...

chilling in a coffin?

My heart skipped at this pic talkless.

Is it in your house that they built leap of faith? When your so called Jonathan did not build anything here why won't they be going abroad mscheew

Well...for answering my name, I believe he's suppose to have balls like all IK's.

Don't let poverty get to ur thinking faculty..think and speak like a sane man please..so if u have the opportunity of travelling to dubai for a holiday u'd discard it claiming to be patriotic to ur country home..fish brain

ROTFL @ people they are following from their village... true talk though

Never beseeched for ur opinion..as of I don't know how its like..

sonya said...

They say onyx is gay?......he is not.....i quess.

sonya said...

Go stand for road na.

sonya said...

Its news becos you cant try it

sonya said...

As soon as linda gets married..trust me.

adding this to my bucket list now. wow!!! looks sooo fun.

That how one charges for 2015...enjoy IK you deserve it.

pls visit..
www,mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

That's how one charges for 2015...Enjoy IK you deserve it.
pls visit..
www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

U'v got d money, flexxxxx

Chai...it's really leap of faith o,abi wat if he falls into d shark's lagoon? Kai!

Yusuph said...

In plan for summer

I wil luv 2 ride too, pls som1 shud tak me ther

**justpassingby** call me when you've got HELPFUL INFORMATION. ~ ceze

Mz Naija said...

Wen I get money, I go do my own too..

kush baba said...

There is something similar to this at Tinapa waterside in calabar...... I av experience it and it's fun.......

seunaab said...

I would never try this,tried roller coaster at south end on sea in uk,went to heaven and came back

Famous Amos said...

This leap of faith na die oh! My heart comot for my mouth, after this, I didn't even want to try d simplest things. I was num for hours.

E carry phone follow body. Lol

So cool

i did it on my last trip, trust me its not that scary. i even did the other one cause they have 2 at atlantis. he should go to ferrari world and try the fastest roller-coaster then you'll know what fear is.

No big deal.

Dis is wat I won't do I dis world and next to come

Main looking @it, it's scary

Accountant needed in Lagos. Apply here: http://bit.ly/1tOpt1G

He try oh!!! My liver no reach

SB said...

I too survived the leap of faith last year at atlantis Dubai. And i have my certificate to show for it!! Yeeppiiiii...heart in mouth..trust me ppl, u would faint b4 u even do it.hahahaha

At the end of the slide is a pool, that phone is gone!

luvlyn said...

Onyix ansa temi

Favour belle said...

This is not fun at all. .nah I don't see anything fun in it. Lai lai I for no try am, which kind stunt

Is he holding a phone or what is dt in his hand?

What is true about the talk? Rubbish primitive minded people smh..are u d one following him

No thanksssssssssssssss.......I will neva try dis!! see as him be. lol. My guy any day!!

Dis LIB PRINCE.. lol

Redcandy said...

There better be a cash prize of at least $100,000 for me to make that slide. As I'm climbing out, you are handing me my money.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Dear Atlantis, see ya soon! Yippeee!

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

Here is ur answer I AM NOT GAY!!!! effeminate yes,gay no!!

Linda there is NO GLASS! This is not for the faint hearted...I went twice sha before I tried other slides...Amazing place that Atlantis

I an my 12 year old bruva did dis... U dnt enter d shark tank it takes u underneath it.nt as scary as it looks...

SB said...

I wonder what glass she de talk about self. I dint go tru any glass o