Photos: IK Osakioduwa takes Leap of Faith ride in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Photos: IK Osakioduwa takes Leap of Faith ride in Dubai

TV and Radio host IK Odakioduwa, who is currently in Dubai on holiday with his family, took the scary Leap of Faith ride at the Atlantis, which 'catapults riders behind glass at speeds of up to 60 miles per hour down an almost vertical plunge and through a shark infested lagoon.' See the sharks at the bottom? One of the scariest things you can ever do for fun!

127 comments:

1. Lol...definitely on my bucket list!! But till den,lemme make dem money first!!

1. He nor just fine naked. CHAI

2. It's looking scary from the pix too but guess it will be fun at lady

3. Definitely I can't dare dis.

Not on dis earth or next world to come.

4. This your new name sha,what a tittle lol! Trying so hard to be relevant,@onyxx is Linda aware of your new development.

5. Are u really gay am new here and all I see is post of u been gay......

6. My heart skipped at this pic talkless.

7. Dear Atlantis, see ya soon! Yippeee!

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

8. Here is ur answer I AM NOT GAY!!!! effeminate yes,gay no!!

2. Which kind leap of faith?!! I no dey ever try this kind play oo

1. Chai...it's really leap of faith o,abi wat if he falls into d shark's lagoon? Kai!

2. E carry phone follow body. Lol

3. Dis is wat I won't do I dis world and next to come

4. Main looking @it, it's scary

5. This is not fun at all. .nah I don't see anything fun in it. Lai lai I for no try am, which kind stunt

6. I an my 12 year old bruva did dis... U dnt enter d shark tank it takes u underneath it.nt as scary as it looks...

3. This man body no be fun at all. Dry everywhere....don't get me wrong sha
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

4. Money good ooo if you got it you will like to spend anyhow

5. I pity u..playing rough play at ur age diz new year....its really easy to know people they are following from their village ....

--------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

1. ROTFL @ people they are following from their village... true talk though

2. What is true about the talk? Rubbish primitive minded people smh..are u d one following him

6. Everyone has his or her own definition of fun. Good for him #onelovefromsnow#

7. See him like a child loool

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

8. Bungee jumping is on my bucket list, so is parachuting. This ride is scary but not as bad ass as those. #adrenalinejunkie

9. Lol @his face. Good for him.

10. Politicians will travel outside d country to seek medical treatment. Our celebs will travel outside d country for vacation Hw can dia country b beta. If diz guy took dis leap of faith in Nigeria what will happen to him. But I will catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

1. Is it in your house that they built leap of faith? When your so called Jonathan did not build anything here why won't they be going abroad mscheew

2. Don't let poverty get to ur thinking faculty..think and speak like a sane man please..so if u have the opportunity of travelling to dubai for a holiday u'd discard it claiming to be patriotic to ur country home..fish brain

11. Na once pesn dey die, abeg. Linda take note!

12. IK U WOR-WOR O. ANYWAYS U TRY SHA. U REALLY GET FAITH.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

13. Enjoyment galore.
    Pls any cheerful giver to give me a used BB phone maybe Bold 2. I need a phone badly

14. Enjoyment galore.
    Pls any cheerful giver to give me a used BB phone maybe Bold 2. I need a phone badly

15. Where the shack? Heaven knows I won't try this sha

16. See how he held his phone tight,I won't try it for the world,I tried one in amusement park years ago I almost fainted, Congrats to him he has gut . S.imoh@yahoo.com

17. See how he held his phone tight,I won't try it for the world,I tried one in amusement park years ago I almost fainted, Congrats to him he has gut . S.imoh@yahoo.com

18. See how he held his phone tight,I won't try it for the world,I tried one in amusement park years ago I almost fainted, Congrats to him he has gut . S.imoh@yahoo.com

19. See how he held his phone tight,I won't try it for the world,I tried one in amusement park years ago I almost fainted, Congrats to him he has gut . S.imoh@yahoo.com

20. See how he held his phone tight,I won't try it for the world,I tried one in amusement park years ago I almost fainted, Congrats to him he has gut . S.imoh@yahoo.com

21. Wow!! is good to have fun but mehn, one needs mind to do all those scary things, wonder land is not an exemption( pirate ship, roller coaster, water splash)

22. Seriously scary shaaa,only desert safari I wan die

23. Some men just look better with their cloths on i swear.

24. I wont even try that biko! my life too sweet me jare!

25. I'm sure this is fun but scary!!! Adrenaline rush

26. see hz face...cry cry baby....lmao

1. Lol....a happy to be frightened face!

27. NIGERIANS ARE ALWAYS IN DUBAI SPENDING FOREIGN EXCHANGE.

WE LIKE SHINY NEW THINGS BUT WE DON'T WANT TO APPLY OURSELVE TO DEVELOP THEM.

WHEN ARE DUBAIANS COMING TO SPEND MONEY HERE?

WE NEED TO TAKE SOME RESPONSIBILTY IN THIS COUNTRY FOR ONCE AND TRY TO PRODUCE A FINISHED PRODUCT.

1. You're absolutely right.

2. Shatap tho. Wat fun is ere. Dumb ass

28. Errrrrmmm so how is this news???

29. Replies
    1. I must try this, definitely on my bucket list.

30. Replies
    1. Almost doesn't count.....#in one musicians name....cant remember d name.....lmao

31. One day it will all go wrong..

1. R u waiting 4 it 2 go wrong?.
      Well, its fun but reallllllyyyyyyyy scary.

2. Never beseeched for ur opinion..as of I don't know how its like..

32. Ik head sha!!!

33. Ik ,if those sharks catch u eeh, them go first chop ur bluckus comot..lol

34. Was he holding his phone. Woulda love to see the video,looks scary.

35. Lol, linda is fearing fear.

36. Dubai a desert transformed into a city. Hope we learn from them

37. woow sure gn be fun buh mehn i have to think twice if i can do this

38. Naija man, see as he holds his card tight!

39. Risky,if dos sharks get dat ur skiny onyix legs eh

40. Nexxxtttttttttttt

41. #WhoHimHelp???

42. He looks more like a prisoner than someone having fun! Must you try it? Mtsheeew

43. THIS CELEBRITY ALWAYS GATHERING MONEY HERE THEN TAKING OFF TO DUBAI TO SPEND IT!!ONE WONDERS WHEN IS GOING TO BE TIME WHEN OTHER COUNTRIES COME HERE TO SPEND HOLIDAY???LINDA ANSWER ME?? JC

1. As soon as linda gets married..trust me.

44. I will just sh*t my pants! Is that a mobile phone in his hands?

45. Not on my bucket list. This takes a whole lot of guts

46. Tins we do 4 fun....can't ever try it.

47. Can't wait to go take this ride in dubai.... Sky dive and all...

48. Adiza no go bcuz u myt be de meal fr dem dat day.nigerians try nd mk ur country a better place

49. Dts gud, #it can't add more money 2 ur bank#. Soo y d waste of tym# mtchewwwww. Sighs

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord knws i cant do a thing like this shah.. I see he is having the fun of his life though........ Kudos to him....

51. Ewweeeeeee.... As I imagine am.. fear catch me not to talk of wey i come do am. sharks come dey for water again... hmmm.... Ik u try ooo. ehn.. For what naaa

52. Dis onyx guy u look disgusting wat sort of profile pic is dat...u r definitely a gay wtf is dat on ur dp...14yrs await u, u look so disgusting

53. Note to IK, keep your clothes on, esp when you are in public. Chai

54. Well...for answering my name, I believe he's suppose to have balls like all IK's.

55. They say onyx is gay?......he is not.....i quess.

56. adding this to my bucket list now. wow!!! looks sooo fun.

57. That how one charges for 2015...enjoy IK you deserve it.

pls visit..
    www,mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

58. That's how one charges for 2015...Enjoy IK you deserve it.
    pls visit..
    www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

59. I wil luv 2 ride too, pls som1 shud tak me ther

60. **justpassingby** call me when you've got HELPFUL INFORMATION. ~ ceze

61. Wen I get money, I go do my own too..

62. There is something similar to this at Tinapa waterside in calabar...... I av experience it and it's fun.......

63. I would never try this,tried roller coaster at south end on sea in uk,went to heaven and came back

64. This leap of faith na die oh! My heart comot for my mouth, after this, I didn't even want to try d simplest things. I was num for hours.

65. i did it on my last trip, trust me its not that scary. i even did the other one cause they have 2 at atlantis. he should go to ferrari world and try the fastest roller-coaster then you'll know what fear is.

66. Accountant needed in Lagos. Apply here: http://bit.ly/1tOpt1G

67. He try oh!!! My liver no reach

68. I too survived the leap of faith last year at atlantis Dubai. And i have my certificate to show for it!! Yeeppiiiii...heart in mouth..trust me ppl, u would faint b4 u even do it.hahahaha

69. At the end of the slide is a pool, that phone is gone!

70. Is he holding a phone or what is dt in his hand?

71. No thanksssssssssssssss.......I will neva try dis!! see as him be. lol. My guy any day!!

Dis LIB PRINCE.. lol

72. There better be a cash prize of at least $100,000 for me to make that slide. As I'm climbing out, you are handing me my money.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

73. Linda there is NO GLASS! This is not for the faint hearted...I went twice sha before I tried other slides...Amazing place that Atlantis

1. I wonder what glass she de talk about self. I dint go tru any glass o