Good push-up bra or enhancement? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Good push-up bra or enhancement?

Teen reality star Kylie Jenner put her boobs on display on instagram yesterday and once again, fans are insisting she got her boobs enlarged. Could be a nice push up bra. Her sultry poses though. *sigh*

115 comments:

1. Suckable..have appetite for this now

2. What do u mean by "cancer of the breast"

Is that a thing to joke with?...I don't get!!!!

3. Enhancements nor doubt. But ain't norborry's biness

4. People with breast implants are less likely to have breast cancer. Do your research

5. Too sultry 4a 17yr old! Well its her life

6. How кι∂ѕ grow. Little Kylie of season1 of their reality show.

2. Replies
    1. Whether enhancement or push up bra, I don't care

2. If u really don't care u won't view dis post or take out time 2 comment. #smh4uall

3. I guess her lips r wearing an invisble bra too....those "breastesses" dont look pushed up at all....they look "filled up"!!

1. That's d right way to out it.

2. .....and she has already plan on denying her children if at all she will have, what to suck. I just love kourt

4. Abeggi you guys should leave this family alone joor

5. this is not my bizwax. But I wil catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIBOBOY.

6. mba, she equally pushed up her lips.

missvee

7. O boy...am loving dis girl o

8. Chaii see bobieee

9. Whatever 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

10. This one will outshag Kim

duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

11. Linda leave this hole of a gal alone nha...it's her boobs not urs ...but I guess it's enlargement ...after piercing her nipples ...Kip it up hole

--------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

1. U mean hoe. Dumb dumb

2. Mumu! Its whore not hole or hoe jor *hisses and walk away

12. I wonder what level of nudity there shall be in the next century

13. Ewooo!! Linda free dis babe na! She's just 17,going thru puberty,hormonal changes n still growing up!

14. B4 is her lips now breast. Abeg free dis gal joor.

15. Good push up bra will do,,,,ehancement,na na na na na.

16. Its a push up bra...I wear it so I know this one
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

17. Linda plz free dis gal, she's only living her age. Linda take note!

18. Its possible she didn't do any surgery, guess regular sex and push up bra did d trick

19. drama always. its not a new thing in there family

20. U cant push up wat u don't av. Kylie neva had boobs so it's pure enhancement

21. what's ma business.... next

22. >>>> Her mother is grooming her, once she turns 18 this next the big bucks starts rolling in, that's what is care the most about.Her boobs might be Push-up but the lips, hell no!

23. Whites is known for plastic surgery so this won't be an exception.

1. Babe,read what u type bfor u publish jor. Ds LIBers sef *hisses

24. That's all her business. www.alabekee.blogspot.com

25. Could be a push up bra but those lips r definitely fake. Whatever d kardashians r vain apart from kylie and kourtney (in my own opinion. They do not really care)

26. its a good push up bra jare!

27. She always want to be on the news, be it for the good or bad reasons,non of my business. S.imoh@yahoo.com

28. She always want to be on the news, be it for the good or bad reasons,non of my business. S.imoh@yahoo.com

29. She always want to be on the news, be it for the good or bad reasons,non of my business. S.imoh@yahoo.com

30. She always want to be on the news, be it for the good or bad reasons,non of my business. S.imoh@yahoo.com

1. Ahn ahn! Today is not giveaway na. Y publishing ur post a hundred and one times? Ahh! +email sef. Linda,ur blog readers need Jesus abeg *hisses *walks away

31. She looks like mj in the first picture, she looks older than Kim now

32. Me wey dey use push up, my own neva reach like dis oooo..lol.. Buh letz be serious, it doesn't look like she is wearing push up..

33. She's trying to be like Kim, d mouth Don dey swell up sef

34. Good push bar o or boobs enhancement her boobs is her boobs o linda abeg give us better gist jor which kind boobs talk this kind early 2015

35. I won't be shocked if this girl leaks her sex tape when she is 18 or 21, she is doing it to much, can't she just wait to grow up?? Anyways, her mother sha and her parenting skills.

36. Haba Linda it is so obvious nah. The little girl got her boobs done.

37. I think people forget that once a girl starts having sex, last I checked the body gradually changes.. Plus with a push up bra, it results to this..

38. This Girl had a flat chest nau.. Sure boobs job.

39. this babe and her family should allow us to rest abeg!!!let her do whatever with her body!! JC

40. This is very obvious that it is breast enlargement she had. Even that her lips is not natural, she really look old now

41. Linda my daughter who will be 18years by march, the size of her breast today is not same as it was last year June the diff is very glaring . kylie is just 17years , u don't expect her breast to remain the same size as it was Jan last year . do u expect a growing girls breast to remain the same size as it was wen she was 16 and now that she is 17 ?

42. They should leave dis girl pls.......... I know some teenagers weho do worse dis is news cos she's in d lime lite

43. this babe and her family should allow us to rest abeg!!!let her do whatever with her body!! JC

44. SEE HER MOUTH...

45. Abeg make una leave d gal alone joor, we don taya! Besides there is something called puberty, she was just 9yrs old when pple got to know her. Must everything be fake???

46. Is that her? doesn't look like her!

47. Lili, see d pumbed boobs.

I use to wonder, can men still suck dis pumbed boobs despite d enlargement... Lolzzzzzzz.

48. Dats her choice

49. ooopss....tinz dat makes guys go gaga...

50. If dat is a push up bra it a nice one oooo.mk una free de gf ooo buzy bodys

51. SOME BOOBS JUST GROW NATURALLY, NOT AL BOOBS ARE ARTIFICIAL ABEG

52. Small gal doing adult tinz! Make she wait small na

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, i just wish i could squeeze those breast i swear....

54. Pls stop carrying news about this nonentity. We don't care. It's getting annoying now

55. Linda, what do you think, answer pls cos I don't know

56. More off push off 'bra' for her lips **DOPEY SAID SO**

57. More off push off 'bra' for her lips **DOPEY SAID SO**

58. More off push off 'bra' for her lips **DOPEY SAID SO**

59. The girl is only 17 and still growing, u all shld get ova yourselves

60. Whatever ... She has to go ask those with big boobs naturally so they tell her how heavy it is on them especially when they start aging.

61. Enhancement no doubt. she is really on the fast lane not my biz though whatever rocks her boat.

62. Its in there blood d kardashians dat have head small is kourtney,kendall and rob d rest are yawa including dat dere mother.

63. I wont be surprised she enhanced, the whole family is plastic

64. She will soon over take her sister Kim!

65. Dis family problem don tire us abeg

66. Her body....her life. ......her business...

67. The doctor doing doctor doing this job for the kardashians is so good... I have to say kudos. Nice one Kylie it looks real enough.

68. Bt wait I dnt get u guys oooo. We have some nigeria teenagers that their boobs ar evn bigger. Why ar plp saying it's fake. Is it cos she is frm d k's family

69. She might look so matured n all but make no mistake shes still a growing child! She has always had tendencies of being bursty so I guess its natural development... PS I still think Linda is obsessed with this teen tho! At least this time shes not ranting about how she looks for her age

70. Push up bra kini?? She aint wearing no bra. Push up ko, pull down ni. But wetin una expect from aburo Kim K of life?

71. Accountant needed in Lagos. Apply here: http://bit.ly/1tOpt1G

72. This one will surpass her elder sister oo

73. people should free this girl jarey,shes growing now. even if she got her boobs worked on its her palava.

74. Na Kylie don grow like this??? Haaa