There's a dead body at Adeyemo Alakija
beside King's College opposite a bank HQ in VI right now. The man's body has been there since last night and people in the area are asking for it to be removed before it starts to decompose.Up close pic after the cut...
101 comments:
Wow!
OMG
Let them call d relevant agency to tak care of it...
If they r not inform abt it, hw wil they knw.
Jeeezzz,what a sight... RIP man
One Down, Life Goes ON!!! R.I.P..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lord have mercy
Choii! its a pity the rate at which people are dying this new year... May God continue to protect the rest of us..
So sad, the right authority should come n remove n identify it
And one woman dey fry akara beside the corpse....... chei! lagosians I hail thee o!!!
Na wa ooo
Lib ugegbe
Dead body again?God pls help and intervene in our country Nigeria.
RIP to d dead
See that roadside vendor going about her business. Nawah
Hmmm RIP!
What is life afterall
Passed there this morning, didn't notice shaaa... it's well
Oooo God ..imagine after saying happy new year
Hian!!!
Oriegwu
Na wa o.
Chai **DOPEY SAID SO**
is someone beside the death body seriously frying akara? or my eyes are deceiving me?
Nawa o. May God continue to be with his people
Rip to d dead
Good one Linda tMabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
And that woman is stupidly frying stuff there. And ppl will still eat.
wow .I wonder how he died
Lagos na wa o.
Hmmmmm may God help us
So sad...RIP man
Election things
No be person dey fry akara for dia so.
Na wa o! For this New year.. *sigh*
Hmmm! how did that body get there. They're should be investigation.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hmmmmm
Oops
May his soul RIP.....
Did anyone notice that someone is frying akara in the background?
This is one of the things I hate this country for,they don't value human beings life and they don't respect the dead**EMZEALLOUS**
what a life, Rip
Chai. May his soul rest in peace.
Damn, wonder what happened to him?
Eyaah
RIP dead man
And somebody is still there, frying something the public would buy and eat?!
Lord have mercy!!
Eeyah! So sad....When would dead corpses seize to stop on Lagos roads???
Lord have mercy.
Eyaaaaa
Lord av mercy
Life!
Na wa ooo...The prson no get family???
Ds plce doesnt sinifies VI??tomjerryswit
Chai! It shld be taken away na
Ehyah. Might be a homeless man. Smh
make dem go remove am na
God will keep us all in 2015
D pple in charge should remove it.
Hmmm..life is so short for you to harbour hatered for your fellow human..RIP
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Na wa. Linda take note!
>>>> Death is really a big "sleep" just one never gets to wake up, he looks like one taking a nap, very sad. <<<<
Oh dear, how can the passing of a soul mean so little. Whoever he is may he RIP.
My secondary school. Kcoba, floreat to all kings men. Engr Emy
Hmmmmm,
Lagos na wa
Blood of Jesus..... May God help us in this country Rip man
And I can see a woman frying acara not far from him
Eko o ni baje oh.... I see alot of homeless people sleep on and under the bridges and side walks, I also see dead people all o'er. #breakbarriers #buildafuture #voteJimiAgbaje
i can see someone frying akara oooo! Nawa! just beside a dead body that everyone is curious about.
Abeg where's lawma or their emergency what so ever. Why have corpses been littering the environs of lagos state this high
May his soul rest in peace! Wat could hv kill dis guy!!
I am ashamed if indeed the body is lifeless and a woman is still going about her job of cooking to sell less than 20 metres from the body. (Zoom into the second picture) Nigeria where are we going ?
And someone is even frying akara beside the dead body. Hmm... life goes on.
R.I.P
thats a very unfortunate incident
The people in charge of this should get to work before the corpse starts to smell.
Pls can u see wat am seeing here? Like am seeing a woman frieding stuffs near d dead body
oh my God!!
Ohhh Chukwunna take control of our lives. ..
na wah o,and a woman is close to d dead body cooking sometin for sale....iru ki le ley olorun mi!!!
Hmmm. Na wa o.
Omg! And someone is in the background frying 'God knows what' to sell to people, SMH
Nawaoo. God of mercy.
Madam..is linda paying up for fooling around by uploading ur old age nude here..u should be tending to ur kids @ this age if u were sane.i pity u..tomorrow no husband and u'd relegate to church and blame God for not giving u a husband..u'r just a foolish as my kid sisters naked teddy
Nawa o, and pesin dey dere dey cook, and na human being too go chop wetin she dey cook beside dead body??Choi! Lord have mercy...RIP Man
Sad, wonder what happened to him. RIP
Madam Linda that's close to Keystone bank head quarters.
The man was not dead.. he was drunk...he is still alive. please confirm your stories prior to posting them. thanks.
If you communicate in correct English someone might be able to answer your question. Smh
what must have happened to him, just wondering who will buy that akara being fried close to the corpse.
Na wa o. Ur English strong o. No be only "sinifies"
Dont Lagos state have a department that deals with stuff like this?
But see a woman still frying her akara right beside.
Hmm. RIP
Azzin! That's what I've been looking at o. The akara person is not even bothered.
Infact!!!
I just tire for her! Nawa!!!!
Linda do we really need an upclose pic of a random dead body tho!? abeg try to dey modernize ur blog not these savage practices