The original looks so beautiful.. God bless our country. I pray that the value of our naira would no longer depreciate in Christ's name. Isah 43:19. @Bishop_Dammy
Is that her orange breast that am seeing....am looking for a N10 note to see it clear or auntie linda u will do me a great pleasure by zooming it for better view.....lol #badstme#
But why did those who reproduced the original photo on the back of the ten naira note distort the picture of the babe in front by covering her succulent boobs? This is a grave error and is unacceptable. The fully picture would have made the ten naira note the most desirable and in-demand naira note ever. Especially by guys. Now, we have lost that glorious chance forever.
Linda, is that a boob? I think some people will prefer to drink (or suck) from source including yours truly. I love them boobs u know. I'll still wait for my one nite of ecstacy with linlin. I remain anon
Lindodo, Please give us a blow up of the right boobs of milk maid in front. If na Riri own now you go carry magnifying glass. This one na natural and untainted.
To get the best Ankara material for your occasion be it wedding, birthday party, burial, etc, join MEEMA TEXTILES on this BBM channel: C003DBDF7. MEEMA TEXTILES.... quality guaranteed !!!!!!!
224 comments:
1 – 200 of 224 Newer› Newest»This is cool!
Awww..beautiful fulani.'s is all I see
That's some sexy African outfit
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick
Kikiki.y did dey hide d bobbie on the note??
WoW!!!! Historic!!! Nice!!!! Bia where are you digging these pics from???
They just spoilt the pic on the naira note. Hold on! is that nipple im seeing there??
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Wow
Awww! Good old days when 69 was just a number and Pussy my favorite pet.
How come we dnt see the nipple in the 10niara note?
Lovely. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Wow as in wow
I see d young ladie's titties oOoooo
How come we don't see her boobs on the note?
Shouuuuuu Norbi nipple I dey c for dere abi orijin don dey catch me
Shhuuu Norbi nipple I dey c for dere sooo
Serious modification cos d breast no show 4 d note. Lol just kidding. Linda take note!
LIB best Blog of the Century.
bring olden days picture.
Serious modification cos d breast no show 4 d note. Lol just kidding. Linda take note!
Waoh! Nice to know
wow so lovely
OK.....
Ok seen
OK, seen.
Wow wonderful! Mtchewww
The original looks so beautiful.. God bless our country. I pray that the value of our naira would no longer depreciate in Christ's name. Isah 43:19. @Bishop_Dammy
OMG!!!...Linda this is amazing. Good work girk
is the boobs they were trying to show? Linda now i know u've got a rotten mind.......
Whoooooo. History is indeed beautiful
nice after many many years!!
Wнєяє dem keep am since?? *yawns* i don't even know what 2 comment.
#abbytohxoft
No mata hw big a milk is,its shud be sold 4 10 naira
I see boobs
visit my relationship blog
tosintosade.blogspot.com
Linda!!! Where you dey see all this things from...datz like 1970's. Blogger aye
Lovely original
YEA DAS TRUE
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
The real picture is really nice. Good job and thanks for sharing
na wao...why did they crop off the "cowbell" of that girl na?
Nice!
Lol see thier face..
Awwww so cute...wish nig was lyk b4 asin free of all this boko haram tin
See nipple
Very nice
Nigeria has a rich and diverse culture..
Wow, interesting ... girl's boobs was edited..
Diz 2 r legend...
Davido's GF
Is that her orange breast that am seeing....am looking for a N10 note to see it clear or auntie linda u will do me a great pleasure by zooming it for better view.....lol #badstme#
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Linda they re Called "mai fura de nunu" stop using English nd calling them "milk maids". We re Naija plp oh.
brings back memories.
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Beautiful women... Culture gives beauty a voice
Hehe lindodo hw. Du u get this pics
Olamide now selling T-shirts
Where r they? Who's got their numbers???
Chics of those days!
Wooow. This is pretty..
cute n pretty work of art
via LIB READER
Ok seen...if u pple can find this milk maids,Pls help look for the missing chibok gals too abeg
See dia fyn crop top......
Ok seen...if u pple can find this milk maids,Pls help look for the missing chibok gals too abeg
Ok thanks
Nice one linda. How do you announce your monday give away? #just asking sha
Wow! History! The facial features look nothing like the original though. Not to mention the edited....(PG18!)
Wow!!! History 101
Well covered boooby on d note and not the original copy.Morality Nigeria.
Crop top na vintage style no be today...me like
Dis gals must hav been mothers now
Hmmmm.....so........
Why dem alter (cover) her breast naaah????
Good research. I know one day na one day. I will also be pictured and placed somewhere for the generation next. Mark this day. Engr Emy
Wow! I wonder where they are now?
d girl breast day show for d real picture but not d money!
Wetin we go take am do abi u want make we see the nipple. We don see am. Next!
Photoshop
Ewo, kai dem no try for de girls be dat o..dem fine outside de bucks!
Great research
Linda, where do you unearth these rare artifacts?! I have learnt a lot these couple of months about our history.
But was dia digital camera as at dat time? Aunty Linda are you sure?
Ok. Farotimik@yahoo.com
So they were real people, never knew....
John's maid make brain o... see better breast without bra
Wow. And no one knows their names. That ladies breast was actually in view. If it was kim or Chrissy now, Linda will remember to zoom it. Lol.
Won't it be nice to actually locate the beautiful maids and have CBN reward them generously for gracing the face of our currency
Crop top aiyee
Pretty
Your too much Linda
is that not bobbie showing?
Incredible.
Now lets take it one step further, lets us know their names and current situation.
Looks good
Why only fulani people? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
But why did those who reproduced the original photo on the back of the ten naira note distort the picture of the babe in front by covering her succulent boobs? This is a grave error and is unacceptable. The fully picture would have made the ten naira note the most desirable and in-demand naira note ever. Especially by guys. Now, we have lost that glorious chance forever.
Linda WTF. Wat is original copy na.abi u b olodo.its either an "original' or its a freaking "copy". Pls use ur dictionary abeg
See nipples
Great @Lib where u get am
Whao! Only God knows how old and where these two will be now.......they looked calm back then when there wasn't any thin like bokoharam
History never die....
Wow! This is so nice.never knew the girls really existed.
hmmmmmmmmmm
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Ok o...aboki, do u knw fulani's expose der
breasts?!oya talk nw...am waitin..kisses linda,u inspire me a lot.
They adjusted the pix.
Awwww...dis is nice,i like
Hmmm.,.did u know fact!!!!
THAT WAS NOBLE OF THE ARTIST TO CONCEAL THE NIPPLE SLIP OF THE LADY IN THE FOREGROUND.
Awww really nice
Wow! Nice photo indeed
Interesting
The first thing I notice is how they made it more decent by shading off the exposed nipple from the coloured copy in the naira version
Are u showing us cos her breast is showing in d original picture? Linda I dey suspect u.
Heaven on Earth
My grandmom.
This people don kill our country
Show a side of her boob,so na so fulani women dey dress
LIB's Last Born
The changes are significant....
cool
Lovely. The ladies r soo beautiful
Great now i understand it.
dat photo hv been saturated.... xo it cant b d original again.
Wow. Love dis. LIB EMPIRE.
Na so
Linda, is that a boob? I think some people will prefer to drink (or suck) from source including yours truly. I love them boobs u know. I'll still wait for my one nite of ecstacy with linlin. I remain anon
nice!!
Is that her breast? Looks somehow
Wow!
tnks for d info LINDA
Is that her breast?
Why is her breast hidden??
it looks real.
See the nipple of dat first lady...a woman by now
Nice. Linda where did you get it from?
It is A pure lie
They are.not the same pictures
It is A pure lie
These famous ladies without names
It is A pure lie
Nunu
Vintage
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Linda why showing it to us?
Awesome find Linda
I'm not a perv but is that not the boob of the first girl showing
Linda and nipple eeehhh Odiegwu ooooooh
#Linda's give away
Woah, this is incredible
#Linda's give away
Lindodo,
Please give us a blow up of the right boobs of milk maid in front. If na Riri own now you go carry magnifying glass. This one na natural and untainted.
MADAM THIS IS NOT A PROPER REFERENCE.. PLEASE WRITE NAME IN FULL AS 'SEE ME SEE NIGERIA' NOT SMSN.. HOW WOULD PEOPLE KNOW IT IS US.
Wow, very rare picture to come across
Wow!
This is great...
It so amazing to see tins lik dis.
In the original copy I can't breast
But is covered in the main 10naira note
Interesting though
Omo shey Una see that yellow paw paw coming out....... Ewe!!!!! rydar things
Wow!
These chics be rocking crop tops since eon!
thank God that the are not nude
Na dis babes start cropped top things mehn.. I'm so proud to be fulani
a shame they didn't put the girl to the left's boobs..that would have been awesome..
I find this so interesting
Nice ethnical display there. Something caught my attention in the first lady tho...
How come d breast no cme show like d original. Mtsheeew. #happyweds
Crop top no start today ohhh
nyc. d 1st girl cloth no cover her ***** well. dis na olden days crop top
Wow
OKORO UPGRADED **
ahh.... they forgot to add the boob showing, bad guys
Linda this milk maids have actually been rocking crop tops before u #fashionistas
Wow so cool
YEEEESUUUUUUUUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS.WHAT IS THAT PEAPING UNDER THE FRONT LADY'S CLOTH?I HOPE THAT WAS EDITED OUT ON THE NOTE.....AKA.....SHINE MY EYES
Beautiful
Wow d first lady tho, nice throwback pix..
He boobs tho, jst passin o..
And it must still be Hausa!Nigeria no be for una ooooooooooh! Shuuuu
Thanks for the info lindy
Epic
woow
Observation...the first fulani bar of in front has one of her boobs on display..buh it's not so on the money..
Aabi + d original pic is actually beautifull
On d money pic, dem censor so parts😀
Good to know there is proper documentation of our history!
This is cool
How I wish our girls of nowadays have sweet blobs like the girl in front
what an artist, fura and nunu may be he took some.
Is dat her breast I'm looking at? :o
Nice!
Linda, you need to trace these girls so we can see how or what they look like now.
Nice!
Linda, you need to trace these girls so we can see how or what they look like now.
why dem no draw d nipples on the note na