Lol. See what a Nigerian dropped on Miley Cyrus Facebook page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

Lol. See what a Nigerian dropped on Miley Cyrus Facebook page

The hustle is real. And he's not joking o...lol

168 comments:

Chisos

Ibo boys!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

Mehn eye dey shine for money..d guy wan try him luck

Disgrace

hahahaha

Lmao!! All na hustle jare my brother, at least u no go thief na!! Carry go jare!! Lmao

Hahahahahaha lindada all na hustle for the streets biko...free the guy! So the guy de even love and miss? Chai! Poverty!

becckyd said...

lol..

Why wont they say bhadd things about Nigerians ....eheh get a life m'f its people like him that spoils the face of nigeria

Chuxxdan said...

Ignoramus

Lmfao,like seriously?

LOL

Cosa said...

Hehehe! Owu ya!

CHERRY said...

Hahahaha see as him disgrace himself!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lmao...no one is laughing

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Kindly post it here when she replies him...how funny humans can be. 2thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy

Asking as if he worked for her,nawa o

Choi Linda don cast dis boy

chiooooooooooo Nigerian Men.

I know say na igbo boy go fit do dis kain thing

Lmao

Haha You wee old

Interesting!

#Royal Priesthood#

Maye73 said...

This guy get liver o, e no even fear EFCC.anyway good luck to him,she may become his maga for real.

Amaka.u.l said...

Lol.hmmmm.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Hahahaha Anyway Is A Away My Broda, Tins Hard No B Smal

Lolz !!! The guy mean business ooo...

Corporate beggar...on facebook.

Where was he when Miley Cyrus was making cool cash? Busy idle and b jobless.

Now he is fooling himsef.

#Royal Priesthood#

Lol! The account number is real. Full name Godson Chukwudi Ekwenugo, branch Alaba international.

gossip girl said...

He go wait til when trumpet blow!!

Lwkmd ooooooooooooooo hustling hard ooooo

hahahahahahaha

This guy no get joy at all.. see as him arrange everything down.. I see u bro

Laugh wan tear my belle! Haha... Realest hustle! Fortune might smile @him tho... If I hear! Lol

lol

Onyx this pic of you is not even cool mehn! What kinda guy takes such gay as poses like this. You gonna just put yourself in more trouble if the wrong ppl see you on the road. Linda won't be there to your rescue My brother

christieuju said...

No be small matter. So this guy dey expect say miley go really pay in money for am

Lmfao....igbo guyz ehn!! Choi dey can disgrace Nigerians like seriously!

obiora said...

Any which way na way. Lol

All this igbo people embarassing Nigerian. Foolish stupid

What a shame!
He even added his country...

.....A better Nigerian I pray.....

Nna men owu don chop this guy

What a shame!
He even added his country...

.....A better Nigerian I pray.....

Onyx its d truth u will get into trouble one day, hope u know how jungle justice works here ?better be wise

Igbo no dey sleep

Hustling in my blood...

I rate his effort...

christieuju said...

Na only igbo pple dey embarrass nigeria? @ fissy dada

AAA said...

Might send him 10 Naira ,afterall he said some money ...we are how many million on linda ,common let's make this guys dream come true after he don get free publicity as a cooporate begger,and that is a good job considering how much publicity he just got even if he was just kicking ass and joking with lost miley #thehustleisreal

My dear u don't know dis guy must have spent for her in d past so he's asking with all confidence

Uche Emma said...

Chei

Uche Emma said...

Chei

Lmao. Funniest shit I ve ever seen on net igbo boiz bikonu nwayonu.

lgho said...

God dis is so disguisting...cant stop laffing lolzzzzzzzzzz

Igbo boy hahahahahaha

This is how they go about disgracing us everywhere!

Baba paste account number...eni eleni

Really! Really!! Really!!! I can't believe this, the guy is really hustling bt its an embarrassment to him.

dexman said...

naija guy

Neks said...

>>>> Foolish boy, I love you i miss you, annoyingly funny. <<<<

I like the guy way, he's begging, not like those criminals, that will send fraudulent mails & think they are smart.

hahahhahaha....hilarious indeed. choiiii

Daralohi said...

lol,maybe miley will answer him.

Miss indomie says so.

Gaddemn! I got to blame this on someone so GEJ- Yes you, I blame you Mr President

Ode.

Ola said...

Igbo too like money! Miley is now his friend? Mmmm they must have attended the same missionary school in umuokoro village in 1960. :D

God bless Nigeria!

nairaoffers.tk

Hahahahaha... I no fit laugh faa. Badt guuyy. Happy new year LIB. Bin long you saw me...

"I miss u, i love u, see u soon" like he's ever met her before. Naija's sef

When u give lame/ignorant people access to the web

Two of them may be friends,and you know this things about stars and their PAs,when did miley became a star,lindy do you mean that no nigeria person know jaY z one on one and mind you the guy said I love you see you soon**EMZÉALLOUS**

Lmao....he ain't joking.

FTUSH said...

sharp guy, he wants to try his luck. lol

Lol bad guy

Why are u even telling him, its the same lines that will put up the story of the jungle justice.

Na wa for some people o. Is this how to hustle? Funny dude

Truth

Na wa oh

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

With authority kwanu. Nna jiri ya nwayo

Igbo Guys re not smiling

Same guys re also here

Yeah, he's really doing it too much. You might wanna take it easy

CELEB said...

Or what? Lolllll!

E don red na

LINDA IKETA said...

Lool! igbo kwenu

D guy go knack maga on day.

lolzzzzz
I heard she(maga) paid him...hahahhahaa

Doyeen Aliyu said...

He's probably gay...lol

Ceemij said...

He is embarrassing and disgracing himself alone. Silly thing. Let him not go and hustle, be there depending on charity. Mums of the highest order. Ekwenugo begi begi.

Ceemij said...

He is embarrassing and disgracing himself alone. Silly thing. Let him not go and hustle, be there depending on charity. Mumu of the highest order. Ekwenugo begi begi.

Lol, he is real oo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Na only igbo man that can do kinda thing

THIS ONYX GODWIN IS A PROPER GAY FAG...LOOK AT HIS DP...ARE YOU SELLING MARKET HERE ?

Ary shut up cux u hv a smelling mouth 20 of u doesn't worth one igbo man

HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHHAHAHA.
CANT STOP LAUGHING
NWANNEM NWOKE, JISEIKE

MADEMOISELLE said...

Hahahahahahaha *faints*

Chidinma Grace said...

Dis guy I like his style but he is stupid. What kind of a guy ask a gal for money like that? He is shameless. Nonsense!

Funmy Kemmy said...

Hahahaha, International beggar?

Mz Naija said...

Nna ehn, no be small the hustle is real o Ms Linda....LOLzzz

thunder fire you there sarah luro. we are biafrans fuck nigeria

Una no go kill person for dis we obodo naija. Linda take note!

My nigga..... Lmaoooo....

this guy is really messed up, hustling my ass, he is just not serious at all.

Hahaha...dis guy no well

Nomso said...

damn! and miley could actually do something for him ooo

Malaysiame said...

Looool

Lmaoo!! No chill!

veronica said...

Omg! Fis!!! How far na ? U dey here?

PRETTY GIRL said...

My Goodness, I can't even laugh am too embarrassed for him

All na hustle

Lol as the thg jst do am,na so him tk post am..suffer dey oo

Ole.

Lol... Ogbeni HUSTLE HARD... One day miley go remember u...

Laugh wan tear my belle..... This guy is high on cheap drugs

He might luckily receive, good quest

Favour belle said...

Igbo kwenu..hahaha

Lol... legit hustle

Lazy idiot

Igbo man reach that place again. Anyway, the hustle continues. Hahahahahah

Hahahhahaha I don dead... This guy is provokinly vexing. .. Abeg Miley have mercy

Igbos are such a disgrace. You give Nigerians everywhere a bad name.

Not even funny.

Lol...pls help dis guy

Im dey find fame

Igbo kwenu heyyyyyy. I too like Igbo boys. Dem sabi hustle, lol

Lmao dis is so crazy

Did linda give u dat name@onyx.

Preciousgirl said...

Chai chai....see shame..i help the guy dey shame..what da hell

The hustle continues.

Dis guy no dey joke o... E serios o **DOPEY SAID SO**

U are so crazy u na only u sari call igbo abiii

Lmao

Lmao!!! He's not serious oh

Emerald said...

Why will he just decide to embarrass himself on social media? Some dudes are just lame!

Shame

Pls tell him oooo disturbing pics...bad dream

Sugarvie said...

Guys are seriously hustling.lol
***SUGAR***

gsword said...

Naso e surpose be now. Him dey gime himself hope.
Abeg, carry on jare

Bella j said...

Lin lin is this real?

I can't help but choke with laughter nna men odikwa egwu oh

Rotfl. Hahahahahahah! Hustling to bad.

See hustling

Shut up jare, u have issues with igbo people

LIB Police said...

And not that he has a nice body for this kind pix he uploads..nothing but bone mehn

The guy has over think his situation I feel for him

LooN said...

Stupid tribalists. You are worse than the dude.

Igbo boys.. chai

H S C said...

Onyx these people are speaking the truth o. Don't make yourself a victim of homophobia. If you wanna be openly gay relocate. #friendladvico

Onyx thinks he is in America. See if bad guys catch you dem go beat you ehn. If you like be letting Linda's hype to swell your head. And Plsssss find some food to eat, you don't look well, you look extremely unhealthy.

Lolzzz.....e sure 4 d guy now

No be small thing o

Ewu Gambia

Vero, Ur friend's name, tho...fissy dada (llmrdf)

Let's see if she'd reply

Julius Berger

I can't stop laughing.

Truth be told Loon, anonymous 6.32 is right.

Swaag said...

WELL, NOT TO HIS FAULT O... HE MUST HAVE ASKED ALL THOSE AROUND HIM AND NO ONE RESPONDS.... OR RESPONDED...WHEN NIGERIAN BROTHERS HEAR YOU NEED MONEY LIKE THIS, EVERYBODY GO JUST MUTE/DELETE... SO LET HIM TRY HIS LUCK NA...ABI...MILLEY HAS SO MUCH CASH THAT SHE CAN GIVE HIM A LITTLE... ITS NO ONES BUSINESS O...I WOULD DO SAME ...LOL

Lol, man must make am o, any way.

oyekunle bunmi said...

Nna with ego!!!

Cray dude!

This guy is mad o!

Loool.. Funny

warri lawyer said...

Aahhhh...chisooooosssss