Lol. See what a Nigerian dropped on Miley Cyrus Facebook page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

Lol. See what a Nigerian dropped on Miley Cyrus Facebook page

The hustle is real. And he's not joking o...lol

168 comments:

1. This guy no get joy at all.. see as him arrange everything down.. I see u bro

2. Any which way na way. Lol

3. "I miss u, i love u, see u soon" like he's ever met her before. Naija's sef

4. When u give lame/ignorant people access to the web

5. Lol as the thg jst do am,na so him tk post am..suffer dey oo

6. He might luckily receive, good quest

7. Hahahhahaha I don dead... This guy is provokinly vexing. .. Abeg Miley have mercy

8. Rotfl. Hahahahahahah! Hustling to bad.

9. Let's see if she'd reply

10. Aahhhh...chisooooosssss

11. Lol make I help am small

2. Ibo boys!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

1. Igbo man reach that place again. Anyway, the hustle continues. Hahahahahah

2. Igbos are such a disgrace. You give Nigerians everywhere a bad name.

Not even funny.

3. Shut up jare, u have issues with igbo people

4. Stupid tribalists. You are worse than the dude.

5. Truth be told Loon, anonymous 6.32 is right.

3. Mehn eye dey shine for money..d guy wan try him luck

4. Replies
    1. Hahahaha. Kai, the huzzzle (not hustle) is reallll. Damn

5. Lmao!! All na hustle jare my brother, at least u no go thief na!! Carry go jare!! Lmao

1. Onyx this pic of you is not even cool mehn! What kinda guy takes such gay as poses like this. You gonna just put yourself in more trouble if the wrong ppl see you on the road. Linda won't be there to your rescue My brother

2. Onyx its d truth u will get into trouble one day, hope u know how jungle justice works here ?better be wise

3. Why are u even telling him, its the same lines that will put up the story of the jungle justice.

4. Yeah, he's really doing it too much. You might wanna take it easy

5. THIS ONYX GODWIN IS A PROPER GAY FAG...LOOK AT HIS DP...ARE YOU SELLING MARKET HERE ?

6. Did linda give u dat name@onyx.

7. Pls tell him oooo disturbing pics...bad dream

8. And not that he has a nice body for this kind pix he uploads..nothing but bone mehn

9. Onyx these people are speaking the truth o. Don't make yourself a victim of homophobia. If you wanna be openly gay relocate. #friendladvico

10. Onyx thinks he is in America. See if bad guys catch you dem go beat you ehn. If you like be letting Linda's hype to swell your head. And Plsssss find some food to eat, you don't look well, you look extremely unhealthy.

6. Hahahahahaha lindada all na hustle for the streets biko...free the guy! So the guy de even love and miss? Chai! Poverty!

7. Why wont they say bhadd things about Nigerians ....eheh get a life m'f its people like him that spoils the face of nigeria

8. Hahahaha see as him disgrace himself!

9. Lmao...no one is laughing

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

10. Kindly post it here when she replies him...how funny humans can be. 2thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy

11. Asking as if he worked for her,nawa o

12. chiooooooooooo Nigerian Men.

13. I know say na igbo boy go fit do dis kain thing

1. U are so crazy u na only u sari call igbo abiii

14. Interesting!

#Royal Priesthood#

15. This guy get liver o, e no even fear EFCC.anyway good luck to him,she may become his maga for real.

16. Hahahaha Anyway Is A Away My Broda, Tins Hard No B Smal

17. Lolz !!! The guy mean business ooo...

18. Corporate beggar...on facebook.

Where was he when Miley Cyrus was making cool cash? Busy idle and b jobless.

Now he is fooling himsef.

#Royal Priesthood#

19. Lol! The account number is real. Full name Godson Chukwudi Ekwenugo, branch Alaba international.

20. He go wait til when trumpet blow!!

21. Lwkmd ooooooooooooooo hustling hard ooooo

22. Laugh wan tear my belle! Haha... Realest hustle! Fortune might smile @him tho... If I hear! Lol

23. No be small matter. So this guy dey expect say miley go really pay in money for am

24. Lmfao....igbo guyz ehn!! Choi dey can disgrace Nigerians like seriously!

25. All this igbo people embarassing Nigerian. Foolish stupid

1. Omg! Fis!!! How far na ? U dey here?

2. Vero, Ur friend's name, tho...fissy dada (llmrdf)

26. What a shame!
    He even added his country...

.....A better Nigerian I pray.....

27. Nna men owu don chop this guy

28. What a shame!
    He even added his country...

.....A better Nigerian I pray.....

29. Igbo no dey sleep

30. Na only igbo pple dey embarrass nigeria? @ fissy dada

31. Might send him 10 Naira ,afterall he said some money ...we are how many million on linda ,common let's make this guys dream come true after he don get free publicity as a cooporate begger,and that is a good job considering how much publicity he just got even if he was just kicking ass and joking with lost miley #thehustleisreal

32. My dear u don't know dis guy must have spent for her in d past so he's asking with all confidence

33. Lmao. Funniest shit I ve ever seen on net igbo boiz bikonu nwayonu.

34. God dis is so disguisting...cant stop laffing lolzzzzzzzzzz

35. This is how they go about disgracing us everywhere!

36. Baba paste account number...eni eleni

37. Really! Really!! Really!!! I can't believe this, the guy is really hustling bt its an embarrassment to him.

38. >>>> Foolish boy, I love you i miss you, annoyingly funny. <<<<

39. I like the guy way, he's begging, not like those criminals, that will send fraudulent mails & think they are smart.

40. hahahhahaha....hilarious indeed. choiiii

41. lol,maybe miley will answer him.

Miss indomie says so.

42. Gaddemn! I got to blame this on someone so GEJ- Yes you, I blame you Mr President

43. Igbo too like money! Miley is now his friend? Mmmm they must have attended the same missionary school in umuokoro village in 1960. :D

God bless Nigeria!

nairaoffers.tk

44. Hahahahaha... I no fit laugh faa. Badt guuyy. Happy new year LIB. Bin long you saw me...

45. Two of them may be friends,and you know this things about stars and their PAs,when did miley became a star,lindy do you mean that no nigeria person know jaY z one on one and mind you the guy said I love you see you soon**EMZÉALLOUS**

46. sharp guy, he wants to try his luck. lol

47. Na wa for some people o. Is this how to hustle? Funny dude

48. With authority kwanu. Nna jiri ya nwayo

49. Lool! igbo kwenu

50. lolzzzzz
    I heard she(maga) paid him...hahahhahaa

51. He is embarrassing and disgracing himself alone. Silly thing. Let him not go and hustle, be there depending on charity. Mums of the highest order. Ekwenugo begi begi.

52. He is embarrassing and disgracing himself alone. Silly thing. Let him not go and hustle, be there depending on charity. Mumu of the highest order. Ekwenugo begi begi.

53. Lol, he is real oo.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

54. Na only igbo man that can do kinda thing

55. Ary shut up cux u hv a smelling mouth 20 of u doesn't worth one igbo man

56. HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHHAHAHA.
    CANT STOP LAUGHING
    NWANNEM NWOKE, JISEIKE

57. Dis guy I like his style but he is stupid. What kind of a guy ask a gal for money like that? He is shameless. Nonsense!

58. Hahahaha, International beggar?

59. Nna ehn, no be small the hustle is real o Ms Linda....LOLzzz

60. thunder fire you there sarah luro. we are biafrans fuck nigeria

61. Una no go kill person for dis we obodo naija. Linda take note!

62. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My nigga..... Lmaoooo....

63. this guy is really messed up, hustling my ass, he is just not serious at all.

64. damn! and miley could actually do something for him ooo

65. My Goodness, I can't even laugh am too embarrassed for him

66. Lol... Ogbeni HUSTLE HARD... One day miley go remember u...

67. Laugh wan tear my belle..... This guy is high on cheap drugs

68. Lol... legit hustle

69. Igbo kwenu heyyyyyy. I too like Igbo boys. Dem sabi hustle, lol

70. Chai chai....see shame..i help the guy dey shame..what da hell

71. Dis guy no dey joke o... E serios o **DOPEY SAID SO**

72. Dis guy no dey joke o... E serios o **DOPEY SAID SO**

73. Lmao!!! He's not serious oh

74. Lmao!!! He's not serious oh

75. Why will he just decide to embarrass himself on social media? Some dudes are just lame!

76. Guys are seriously hustling.lol
    ***SUGAR***

77. Naso e surpose be now. Him dey gime himself hope.
    Abeg, carry on jare

78. Lin lin is this real?

79. I can't help but choke with laughter nna men odikwa egwu oh

80. The guy has over think his situation I feel for him

81. Igbo boys.. chai

82. Lolzzz.....e sure 4 d guy now

83. WELL, NOT TO HIS FAULT O... HE MUST HAVE ASKED ALL THOSE AROUND HIM AND NO ONE RESPONDS.... OR RESPONDED...WHEN NIGERIAN BROTHERS HEAR YOU NEED MONEY LIKE THIS, EVERYBODY GO JUST MUTE/DELETE... SO LET HIM TRY HIS LUCK NA...ABI...MILLEY HAS SO MUCH CASH THAT SHE CAN GIVE HIM A LITTLE... ITS NO ONES BUSINESS O...I WOULD DO SAME ...LOL

84. Lol, man must make am o, any way.