Oh dear! See what this woman did to herself just to get bigger butt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

Oh dear! See what this woman did to herself just to get bigger butt

27 year old Brazilian beauty Andressa Urach spent a month in intensive care after cosmetic gels rotted her muscles after she got surgery to enhance her butt. The model, who was 2nd runner Miss Bum Bum Brazil in 2012, said she feared she would lose her leg after the gel inserted into each of her upper thighs 'rotted' her muscles. Her wounds then got infected, causing septic shock.

She reportedly had injections of two filers, hydrogel and PMMA, to make her butt larger but a few months after the cosmetics surgery, she knew something was wrong as she became uncomfortable. The gel had to be drained from her butt. "The hydrogel was not absorbed by my body and started to harm me." she told Brazil's R7 website...

The model recently released photos taken during her month in intensive care. See the graphic pics after the cut...

164 comments:

1. That serves u right......lol...stupid selfie....u should have died but god saved ur life...so deciet from it. In fact u got a nice shape why enlarging lol?

1. Ooo gosh!! All bcos of attention from men!! See what she has done to herself!! Hope others learn from this..and afolabi shut up,dats no way to talk to someone in this situation, anu kpama.

2. Lmao...deciet? Is that even a word. I bet you got implants in your head for a brain

3. Afolabi ur english nawa "deciet"

4. O don't I just love my girlfrnd, Big, Fresh, Rounded and Original Yansh. "Silicon free" just like bromate free

5. All in the name of beauty. May God heal her.

6. I thought ladies that contest for miss bumbum were all naturals. Can't forget when i had injection abscess drained from my ass and i was pregnant to say that i went through hell is to say the least. As a matter of fact i still go into panic attacks when i sight d doctor that drained it. If i had any thought of surgery in my life, i cancelled it after that operation. God forbid that any surgical whatever piercies my body again.

7. Very gud! Serves her right.

8. Afolabi..is that a selfie? Pls repent from mumu.

9. STUPID GAL NEMESIS CAUGHT UP U..

DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

10. This is really terrible oo, future yansh finders beware

11. This is a warning sigh to u Onyx that's looking for fat. Really disgusting

12. I pity Ur life,ungrateful ppke,why enlarging And u hv fantastic shape???

13. She's lucky she's alive

14. Onyx wat sort of illiterate re u?? Nd wats wit ur name?? U don chop 100k finish, u chop ur brain join abi?.. grow up its 2015

15. Shut up Richard and Co! No need to Insult her.

16. I don't feel sorry for her. She shd love her body just d way God created her

17. Ode leleyi o, iyen naa nice. Sharp babe

18. Learn to be content wiv whatever God gives to u. Sorry for ur mishap.

2. my mouth is still open....don't know what to say.

1. Oh my!
      I can't even imagine the pain she's going thru

Gosh!

2. Better close ur mouth before fly go enter.

3. Same here oo. She already has a fine shape. What else does she want? I don't know why some ladies are like this. I hope others learn from this.

4. See wetin men dey cause. Lmao @ Maureen.

3. Na hell fire she go die for....micheal jackson sister....#Gmoooore'sTaLk

1. I JUST HOPE SHE LEARNT HER LESSON..
      DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

2. That's very inhumane of u, I know she caused all dat to herself but at d same time she is human and going thru pain, I feel for her, get well soon.... Jimoh Ayuba stop d cursing and just wish her well....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

3. Sipping my green tea laffing at afolabi, guy U enter 1 chance today, people they beef U ooh onyx

4. Where re we going to in dis world.

1. What is wrong with this people? She is going to live with stitches all over her thighs and butt. M not a supporter of plastic surgery but it's safer to have implants that injections.

5. End time things...women can be so blindly ambitious

1. Well "karma" they say is a BiTCh....thank God she's still alive sef

2. Is dat a body paint she is wearing? Or is it just my eyez? Anyway, I believe she has learnt her lesson.

6. good for her. These ladies'll never learn

7. grotesque sight...........least l forget, good 4 her too and a lesson 4 all women. lets learn 2 appreciate ourselves the way we were created.

8. She is doomed forever, her life can't be d same agan, lesson. For d I wana bes

9. why could she do such a thing dats gona giveher bigger effect.

10. Na by force to get big bumbum? Lemme start appreciating my naturally endowed big behind mehn :-)

11. wow i cant close my mouth wen i saw this .... shocking

12. Since she's not satisfied with what God gave her, that is d price she have to pay! Next!

13. She got what she wanted, all d best dear!

14. This people won't just, to what use is all these?

15. When u let useless men to lie to you...you are beautiful the way you are...why adding to what GOD as given to you...GOD have mercy on you....Ayomide Boss....

16. like seriously?..all d Kim Kay's wannabes,take note..jez!gross...
    $$Venny

17. hello Nicki and the rest you all are next. you can't defeat nature.

18. The madness for big butts will take some girls to early graves. #Mimigurl

19. What more can I say?, since your smarter than God that created you..*onye noro ebe ono, ebe na onoghi anagu ya*

20. Mtsheww just imagine the rubbish,all in a bid to stand out. God has saved you oh.

21. But She Is Smiling na, As If Ntin Happened

22. All for ass thank God I like my own o

23. Pple wont stay d way God created them......now see wat shes going tru

24. I'm really happy this kind of thing is been posted here for all ladies to see...she might have survived hers...don't think it would be so when you try it...so be happy nd comfortable the way God made you...he's created bright and beautiful...1 Cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy

25. Material things see wetin e dey cause

26. Y not manage wat Ur mama gave you.from bum bum insertions to ynash pads.stay wit unreal ?ssses ladies plsssssss!

27. Good for her but I feel for her sha.

28. Oh dear me,my own but is too big I want to reduce it,and sometime is looking for extra,you see?this world is so funny,some are hungry, while some have so much to throw away,funny world.
    's. Imoh@yahoo.com

29. Oh dear me,my own but is too big I want to reduce it,and sometime is looking for extra,you see?this world is so funny,some are hungry, while some have so much to throw away,funny world.
    's. Imoh@yahoo.com

30. Oh dear me,my own but is too big I want to reduce it,and sometime is looking for extra,you see?this world is so funny,some are hungry, while some have so much to throw away,funny world.
    's. Imoh@yahoo.com

31. Omg...dis gal get mind o

32. Oh dear me,my own but is too big I want to reduce it,and sometime is looking for extra,you see?this world is so funny,some are hungry, while some have so much to throw away,funny world.
    's. Imoh@yahoo.com

33. Oh dear me,my own but is too big I want to reduce it,and sometime is looking for extra,you see?this world is so funny,some are hungry, while some have so much to throw away,funny world.
    's. Imoh@yahoo.com

1. Sandra, why you deydeceive your yourself? Na dat thing you dey call big yansh? You never see anything. Upon d drytin u no let us see road wit your comments. Take time o.

34. My God she's crazy.how can she put herself through such pain for plastic beauty ,I wonder what her gain is now?,VANITY UPON VANITY.

35. Dis is rilly. Sad hw could she do a tin like dat! Na wa

36. That's good for her silly geh.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

37. Am glad she survived to tell the story so people can learn ,if you cant afford the real procedure dnt even bother,all that giltters aint gold.

38. Foolishness!
    Things pple do for beauty!

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

39. Foolishness!

40. Foolishness!

41. CAN CLOSING D SKIN OUTSIDE, HEAL D ROTTED MUSCLES INSIDE? OF COURSE SHE WILL LOSE HER FINE SHAPE. LET HER GO FOR MORE BUTTS ENLARGEMENT AGAIN. LIKE WHAT MY LANDLORD OF DOZ DAYS WILL SAY, "IDIOT OF ELEPHANTIASIS".LOL.

42. Wtf dats an eyesore wow some women ehh

43. Jesus ooo... I can't believe this. Vanity upon vanity

44. see how human disfigure themselves all in the name of attention. hmmm

45. F*ck me!!! What the hell?!! You can fit your hands into those holes in her thighs!!! All these just to have a bigger butt! All these mishaps and people still go to quacks.

46. Laugh wan finish me. She wants more butt. Na una gv am moni for operation? If it was successful and anty linda posts her pics, una go commend am. Everybody with their own...

47. Wetin we nor go see 4 diz place called life...haaaaa! Na bakka b diz 1 so o!

48. just be happy with your yourself peeps and be comfortable in your own skin like Linda will say

49. Hmmmm...omo tinz dey happen o!

50. Hmmmm...tinz dey eally dey happpen o!!!

51. So was she natural when she won the award or or do they allow surgically people to compete? If she was good enough to win, why does she now need surgery? Meanwhile the idiot is still using full make up in hospital bed with giant holes in her thighs. Mumu. Thank God for your life

52. Laugh wan finish me. She wants more butt. Na una gv am moni for operation? If it was successful and anty linda posts her pics, una go commend am. Everybody with their own..

53. When you hear butt and boobi enlargement what do you think it is,this is the process,she is luck to survive**EMZEALLOUS**

54. Lesson to ladies that wants to add to what God has blessed them with. Thank God she did not die...

55. Lol be thankful to God with what he have given 2u

56. She does not look like she is regretting it.

57. Lesson of d day... Be contented

58. They ve sold their souls to d Devil.

59. @Afolabi. Guy abeg take am easy wit ur grammar o..

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

60. This one pass mypower

61. Hmmmm wonders de say will never seize. Why can't ppl be ok abt d way God created dem? It's terrible what ppl pass tru dis days all in d name of been attractive. For what na?

62. What is this world turning to all in the name of beauty? wonders shall never end. She needs to go to church for God sparing her life oooo.

63. UMU nwanyi ooooo.....chimooo, big lesson to all of us.

missvee

64. Is that real!! She should ask Kim k how she did hers.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

65. Horrible...

66. WELL CAN I BLAME HER, NUDITY, SEX APPEAL SELLS MORE THAN OIL ([PETROL)

67. Vanity. Thank God she survived.

68. "Okpolo eye" no be "open eye"
    #tongueout#

69. Alright thank God for saving you

70. Thank God say she no die, next tym if you hear sur....u go tear race..dis ur big bumbum neva do u...shioorrr

71. Women!...see holes for human body infact She's so lucky her legs wasn't cut off bet she's learnt her lesson. In btw d guy in the last pics tho like Kireeee!!!

#Omoh

72. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe don disfigure herself i swear....

73. Instead of her to come eko or yaba come buy we artificial butt, she turn herself to lab rat, mtcheeeeeeeeeew. Linda take note!

74. this is really crazy, so disgusting

75. godforbid. people should google the word contentment

76. Imagine life. Wht a beautiful lady wif a nice shape, yet she neva appreciated it. Well God av mercy on her. Get well soon.

77. Imagine life. Wht a beautiful lady wif a nice shape, yet she neva appreciated it. Well God av mercy on her. Get well soon.

78. Wonder wonder wonder ahh

79. Foolish girl! God saved your life.If u want go tongue and lips enlargment 2moro.Anu ofia.

80. I pray u recover fully from this and lead the campaign against butt & breast implants. .... be grateful for what God gave u, hope the money price u got as runners up miss bumbum is enough to pay the bills for this treatment! Dear ladies please learn from this and desist from forcefully impressing men... any man meant 4 u will love u the way are!

81. Na wa o... what we do for beauty. she is just so lucky

82. Just to get fame and she sure got. And the money is now going down the drain.

83. Females! Learn 4rm this story.
    She wan oppress,see as d table turn.may God 4give we humans.

84. SMH! Do they ever learn?women really need to learn to love their bodies....These pictures disgust me seriously#Feel sorry for her though

85. I don't blame her am sure it for d money aspects of it

86. See wat she course to herself...Good 4 her..omalichafortune@gmail.com

87. Get well beautiful one... Wish you total recovery, it just went wrong, you did nothing wrong.. not to anyone.

88. Oma ga oooo!!!! All these for a bigger butt? Make stupid naija gehs wey dey dream of gettin a big butt dey read ds story o **DOPEY SAID SO**

89. Oma ga oooo!!!! All these for a bigger butt? Make stupid naija gehs wey dey dream of gettin a big butt dey read ds story o **DOPEY SAID SO**

90. Oma ga oooo!!!! All these for a bigger butt? Make stupid naija gehs wey dey dream of gettin a big butt dey read ds story o **DOPEY SAID SO**

91. My yash must big. See d result. Smh

92. Hmmmm. Get well soon is all I can say. I believe she has learned including intending big bum bum lovers

93. Yuk!!! All he artificial pple, be warned oh!!!! Hope she fully recovers

94. Hmmmn. Oliver Twist

LIB's Last Born

95. #speechless.

-Blisss

96. Thank God he gave you a second chance. You need to surrender your heart to Jesus. This opportunity might not come again. I hope she gets to know this one way or the other.

97. all you nigerians know is too insault people....its not good

98. Lucky her, the whole thing did not happen to her in Naija. Linda, am sure you know by now, her family will be singing a different song!

99. Eyyya.......sowie is ur case

100. Appreciate your self the way you were born ehhhh

101. If this had not happened to her to have her secrets exposed, she would have continued to lie to unsuspecting ignorants idiots that her booty is as a result of doing 500 squats per session twice a day. And we go dey believe.

Up next, Kim and Khloe Katrashians. Those one who we only ever see in gym gear, with pics of gym equipment posted on Instagram but never any of them ACTUALLY doing the exercises. Shior....long hisss jor.

102. Kim K,Khloe K,Nikki Minaj,Izzy and a host of others take note. U wan get big ass,yeye dey smell.Come Africa come see big asses na, u go fear. All dez oyibo's dem no dey learn,if she gets treated now,she will go for another one. #botChedreunion on E channel...dem no dey learn.....

103. That's what she deserves...Miss Bum Bum??? What God didn't give you naturally, you now added to it. Shame on her!

104. what is the profit of that, if u don't appreciate what you have then u don't worth living.

105. there are many ways to get a bigger butt without surgery.

106. But why buy trouble for yourself with your own money...this world nawa

107. Men always want perfect women like this one's they see on TV. What will normal women do?

108. Makes my fucking skin crawl