Teen reality star Kylie Jenner put her boobs on display on instagram yesterday and once again, fans are insisting she got her boobs enlarged. Could be a nice push up bra. Her sultry poses though. *sigh*
>>>> Her mother is grooming her, once she turns 18 this next the big bucks starts rolling in, that's what is care the most about.Her boobs might be Push-up but the lips, hell no!
Could be a push up bra but those lips r definitely fake. Whatever d kardashians r vain apart from kylie and kourtney (in my own opinion. They do not really care)
I won't be shocked if this girl leaks her sex tape when she is 18 or 21, she is doing it to much, can't she just wait to grow up?? Anyways, her mother sha and her parenting skills.
Linda my daughter who will be 18years by march, the size of her breast today is not same as it was last year June the diff is very glaring . kylie is just 17years , u don't expect her breast to remain the same size as it was Jan last year . do u expect a growing girls breast to remain the same size as it was wen she was 16 and now that she is 17 ?
Abeg make una leave d gal alone joor, we don taya! Besides there is something called puberty, she was just 9yrs old when pple got to know her. Must everything be fake???
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Damn, i just wish i could squeeze those breast i swear.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Ahn ahn! Today is not giveaway na. Y publishing ur post a hundred and one times? Ahh! +email sef. Linda,ur blog readers need Jesus abeg *hisses *walks away
Bt wait I dnt get u guys oooo. We have some nigeria teenagers that their boobs ar evn bigger. Why ar plp saying it's fake. Is it cos she is frm d k's family
She might look so matured n all but make no mistake shes still a growing child! She has always had tendencies of being bursty so I guess its natural development... PS I still think Linda is obsessed with this teen tho! At least this time shes not ranting about how she looks for her age
115 comments:
Cancer of the breast......
Her business
I guess her lips r wearing an invisble bra too....those "breastesses" dont look pushed up at all....they look "filled up"!!
Abeggi you guys should leave this family alone joor
this is not my bizwax. But I wil catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIBOBOY.
***drama sha
mba, she equally pushed up her lips.
missvee
O boy...am loving dis girl o
Chaii see bobieee
Not bra@all.
Whatever 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#
This one will outshag Kim
duchessofnothin@yahoo.com
Linda leave this hole of a gal alone nha...it's her boobs not urs ...but I guess it's enlargement ...after piercing her nipples ...Kip it up hole
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
I wonder what level of nudity there shall be in the next century
Ewooo!! Linda free dis babe na! She's just 17,going thru puberty,hormonal changes n still growing up!
B4 is her lips now breast. Abeg free dis gal joor.
Thr wahala
Fine gurl
Push up bra. I can tell.
Cool babe
Good push up bra will do,,,,ehancement,na na na na na.
Its a push up bra...I wear it so I know this one
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Linda plz free dis gal, she's only living her age. Linda take note!
Its possible she didn't do any surgery, guess regular sex and push up bra did d trick
drama always. its not a new thing in there family
U cant push up wat u don't av. Kylie neva had boobs so it's pure enhancement
what's ma business.... next
>>>> Her mother is grooming her, once she turns 18 this next the big bucks starts rolling in, that's what is care the most about.Her boobs might be Push-up but the lips, hell no!
D girl fine o.
@SOPHIA STE
Her problem!
Whites is known for plastic surgery so this won't be an exception.
Her life.... Her biz
That's all her business. www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Could be a push up bra but those lips r definitely fake. Whatever d kardashians r vain apart from kylie and kourtney (in my own opinion. They do not really care)
dont care
its a good push up bra jare!
Leave her alone!
She always want to be on the news, be it for the good or bad reasons,non of my business. S.imoh@yahoo.com
She looks like mj in the first picture, she looks older than Kim now
Me wey dey use push up, my own neva reach like dis oooo..lol.. Buh letz be serious, it doesn't look like she is wearing push up..
She's trying to be like Kim, d mouth Don dey swell up sef
Good push bar o or boobs enhancement her boobs is her boobs o linda abeg give us better gist jor which kind boobs talk this kind early 2015
I won't be shocked if this girl leaks her sex tape when she is 18 or 21, she is doing it to much, can't she just wait to grow up?? Anyways, her mother sha and her parenting skills.
Haba Linda it is so obvious nah. The little girl got her boobs done.
I think people forget that once a girl starts having sex, last I checked the body gradually changes.. Plus with a push up bra, it results to this..
This Girl had a flat chest nau.. Sure boobs job.
this babe and her family should allow us to rest abeg!!!let her do whatever with her body!! JC
This is very obvious that it is breast enlargement she had. Even that her lips is not natural, she really look old now
Linda my daughter who will be 18years by march, the size of her breast today is not same as it was last year June the diff is very glaring . kylie is just 17years , u don't expect her breast to remain the same size as it was Jan last year . do u expect a growing girls breast to remain the same size as it was wen she was 16 and now that she is 17 ?
They should leave dis girl pls.......... I know some teenagers weho do worse dis is news cos she's in d lime lite
Suckable..have appetite for this now
this babe and her family should allow us to rest abeg!!!let her do whatever with her body!! JC
Ask tyga.
SEE HER MOUTH...
Abeg make una leave d gal alone joor, we don taya! Besides there is something called puberty, she was just 9yrs old when pple got to know her. Must everything be fake???
What do u mean by "cancer of the breast"
Is that a thing to joke with?...I don't get!!!!
Her lips in d firstt pic tho
Enhancements nor doubt. But ain't norborry's biness
Is that her? doesn't look like her!
Lili, see d pumbed boobs.
I use to wonder, can men still suck dis pumbed boobs despite d enlargement... Lolzzzzzzz.
People with breast implants are less likely to have breast cancer. Do your research
U mean hoe. Dumb dumb
Like seriously. Love her nails though.
Dats her choice
Whether enhancement or push up bra, I don't care
ooopss....tinz dat makes guys go gaga...
Too sultry 4a 17yr old! Well its her life
If dat is a push up bra it a nice one oooo.mk una free de gf ooo buzy bodys
SOME BOOBS JUST GROW NATURALLY, NOT AL BOOBS ARE ARTIFICIAL ABEG
Small gal doing adult tinz! Make she wait small na
but luk nice anyware
Damn, i just wish i could squeeze those breast i swear....
Make una leave this girl!
It's might be bra,
I care less really
Pls stop carrying news about this nonentity. We don't care. It's getting annoying now
Linda, what do you think, answer pls cos I don't know
More off push off 'bra' for her lips **DOPEY SAID SO**
The girl is only 17 and still growing, u all shld get ova yourselves
Whatever ... She has to go ask those with big boobs naturally so they tell her how heavy it is on them especially when they start aging.
How кι∂Ñ• grow. Little Kylie of season1 of their reality show.
Mumu! Its whore not hole or hoe jor *hisses and walk away
Babe,read what u type bfor u publish jor. Ds LIBers sef *hisses
Ahn ahn! Today is not giveaway na. Y publishing ur post a hundred and one times? Ahh! +email sef. Linda,ur blog readers need Jesus abeg *hisses *walks away
Good4her all the same
Enhancement no doubt. she is really on the fast lane not my biz though whatever rocks her boat.
Its in there blood d kardashians dat have head small is kourtney,kendall and rob d rest are yawa including dat dere mother.
I wont be surprised she enhanced, the whole family is plastic
She will soon over take her sister Kim!
Push up is good enough.
Dis family problem don tire us abeg
Her body....her life. ......her business...
That's d right way to out it.
The doctor doing doctor doing this job for the kardashians is so good... I have to say kudos. Nice one Kylie it looks real enough.
It might be
Bt wait I dnt get u guys oooo. We have some nigeria teenagers that their boobs ar evn bigger. Why ar plp saying it's fake. Is it cos she is frm d k's family
The youngshall grow
She might look so matured n all but make no mistake shes still a growing child! She has always had tendencies of being bursty so I guess its natural development... PS I still think Linda is obsessed with this teen tho! At least this time shes not ranting about how she looks for her age
Push up bra kini?? She aint wearing no bra. Push up ko, pull down ni. But wetin una expect from aburo Kim K of life?
Accountant needed in Lagos. Apply here: http://bit.ly/1tOpt1G
Push bra baby
.....and she has already plan on denying her children if at all she will have, what to suck. I just love kourt
Who cares?...Next pls
This one will surpass her elder sister oo
If u really don't care u won't view dis post or take out time 2 comment. #smh4uall
But she old ooo
And this is for tyga
people should free this girl jarey,shes growing now. even if she got her boobs worked on its her palava.
Na Kylie don grow like this??? Haaa