Don’t we all just love free money! Imagine winning up to N50,000 for free in this amazing New
Year
This is very simple; all you need to do is buy Cherie Noodles
and the amount you see written on the seasoning sachet iswhat you WIN.
Take the Seasoning sachet with the winning amount to any Cherie
Noodles retail shop closest to you and collect your cash instantly!
This contest is the brands way of instantly gratifying her
consumers this New Year.
No one will be left out in this great opportunity as
Wholesalers, Retailers and Consumers all have something to WIN.
The free CASH giveaway ranges from N100…….N50,000 as many
times as you buy Cherie Noodles.
What are you still waiting for? Hurry now to the nearest Cherie
retail shop/market. Don’t miss out on this.
Click here www.facebook.com/cherienoodlesnigeriafor more information
45 comments:
This one no go purge person Belle?..if no ( indomie oriental fried noodles..i no dey taste
How much? for_upendi@yahoo.ca
Nice promo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Let them keep on flaunting...
Wish them luck@those who will try.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Omo na buy this noodles ooo
Ok na...ayaf hear..next pls
Ko ma Lo bi ti Indomie...Dats wassup
We know before ma you really slack for dis one
My favorite noodles, dis na sure win 4 me, Linda thanks 4 d info. Linda take note!
Mehn Linda u r bored today. Jus puttin up funny posts
So cool..oya Nigerians..grab it
okay o, Let the cherie consumers win
Redemption Locations???????
Marketing strategy. Does every pack hav something to win? Or randomly?
It WOWed me a little,but they didnt give us d redemption centres
Is it real?
I have bought so many times and I did not see any money
LYNTROY SAY'S
dem dey pay u for the advert abi u don win,una wan take starch kill pple abi
The noodle make. Sense...
***SUGAR***
If u buy it from road side seller or aboki and win 50k nko ?? Will d aboki give u d money ??? *pensive*
wrong name for noodles, cherry?? mba
I hv nt had their noodles before.
Dats nice
God, i hate noodles....
All the ones I bought no get 1naira inside mtchew yeye promo....wey b say dem don kno whr dem dey carry d promo noodles go **DOPEY SAID SO**
Issorai. That one self dey na.
Mehn I dey go buy one carton.
RIP broda...
Okay!
Am sure it's one 50k in 400000000000000000000 noodles
NIGERIA PROMO HERE AND THERE!!!!! how many is actually true enjoy it lib bye catch me if u can JC
This noodles that taste like rubber. I so hate it. Dah
*that smell like rubber*
Hahaha abi nao
If I hear, as we no eat anoda food to win, story
She said
Lol, hardly see the brand in the market
I no De get luck for did Kain tin jor
we no dey chop, na by force