Cherie Noodles Naira Hunt Promo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Cherie Noodles Naira Hunt Promo

Don’t we all just love free money! Imagine winning up to N50,000 for free in this amazing New Year

The Noodles with the taste of Nigeria with which you fall in love after the first taste -Cherie Noodles has decided to give out Free Money to its loyal consumers.

This is very simple; all you need to do is buy Cherie Noodles and the amount you see written on the seasoning sachet iswhat you WIN.

Take the Seasoning sachet with the winning amount to any Cherie Noodles retail shop closest to you and collect your cash instantly!

This contest is the brands way of instantly gratifying her consumers this New Year.
No one will be left out in this great opportunity as Wholesalers, Retailers and Consumers all have something to WIN.
The free CASH giveaway ranges from N100…….N50,000 as many times as you buy Cherie Noodles.

What are you still waiting for? Hurry now to the nearest Cherie retail shop/market. Don’t miss out on this.
Click here www.facebook.com/cherienoodlesnigeriafor more information
Cherie Christmas is a Merry Christmas!

45 comments:

1. This one no go purge person Belle?..if no ( indomie oriental fried noodles..i no dey taste

2. How much? for_upendi@yahoo.ca

3. Nice promo.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. Let them keep on flaunting...

5. Wish them luck@those who will try.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

6. Ok na...ayaf hear..next pls

7. Ko ma Lo bi ti Indomie...Dats wassup

8. We know before ma you really slack for dis one

9. My favorite noodles, dis na sure win 4 me, Linda thanks 4 d info. Linda take note!

10. Mehn Linda u r bored today. Jus puttin up funny posts

11. So cool..oya Nigerians..grab it

12. okay o, Let the cherie consumers win

13. Marketing strategy. Does every pack hav something to win? Or randomly?

14. It WOWed me a little,but they didnt give us d redemption centres

15. I have bought so many times and I did not see any money

16. LYNTROY SAY'S
    dem dey pay u for the advert abi u don win,una wan take starch kill pple abi

17. The noodle make. Sense...
    ***SUGAR***

18. If u buy it from road side seller or aboki and win 50k nko ?? Will d aboki give u d money ??? *pensive*

19. If u buy it from road side seller or aboki and win 50k nko ?? Will d aboki give u d money ??? *pensive*

20. wrong name for noodles, cherry?? mba

21. I hv nt had their noodles before.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God, i hate noodles....

23. All the ones I bought no get 1naira inside mtchew yeye promo....wey b say dem don kno whr dem dey carry d promo noodles go **DOPEY SAID SO**

24. All the ones I bought no get 1naira inside mtchew yeye promo....wey b say dem don kno whr dem dey carry d promo noodles go **DOPEY SAID SO**

25. Issorai. That one self dey na.

26. Mehn I dey go buy one carton.

27. All the ones I bought no get 1naira inside mtchew yeye promo....wey b say dem don kno whr dem dey carry d promo noodles go **DOPEY SAID SO**

28. NIGERIA PROMO HERE AND THERE!!!!! how many is actually true enjoy it lib bye catch me if u can JC

29. This noodles that taste like rubber. I so hate it. Dah

30. If I hear, as we no eat anoda food to win, story

She said

31. I no De get luck for did Kain tin jor

32. we no dey chop, na by force