Check out these pics of President Jonathan working out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Check out these pics of President Jonathan working out

Our president also works out. I screen-grabbed from a GEJ campaign ad video that was released recently. More pics after the cut..

238 comments:

1 – 200 of 238   Newer›   Newest»

I so Love this Man.....Good day Mr President

Is this what it takes to be a good president? God help us help ourselves.

Ohhh i seee. Noted linda. #Gej iz working
The Lumdy Blog Review|Selena

Gomez Upset For Meeting Up with Justin Bieber

next please...

Yes ke! My GEJ is very fit unlike that mallam Buhari. GEJ till 2019.

Looking frustrated #my view though '''' 0leadership traits

Presido with swag.. Lol

Abeg can we keep debate aside and try fitness test instead?

Everyone needs to keep fit and stay healthy even the president. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy

REAL. PIKIN said...

Nice one Mr president, it good to keep Fit.

This one na presidential gym... after the gym boko haram go hear am

Well done oga Jona, keep enjoying yourself while we look on. Linda take note!

Dave Mide said...

Our precious Obama ! lwkmd ...

BLAQ said...

LMAO work out fire with his big tummy abegi all na for election. Lol his facial expression tho

Good for him

Hahahahahahah we will soon see pictures of him wrestling as well.

What buhari can never do with his gap tooth nd filani accent...he wee just die #jonah till 2019 joh

*virgin of steel*

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Who cares!

Nice one.
Its good to keep fit

General said...

Any means to reduce pressure.

His face tho! Looks like he's not interested in what he is doing.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Daralohi said...

Fitness is gud 4 d body.

Miss indomie says so.

Lol!! This is too funny oh!! Think about it. Does he look like somebody who works out? Check out what you wrote: for a CAMPAIGN AD!!!

yes ooo!! He needs to Workout!! So He'll be fit to pick up calls by 12am just like Gov Babatunde Raji Fashola!!! hehehehe!! #Presido of life#

Ceeflo said...

What will people not do for politics?? This is hilarious...if the solution to our nations problems were stringed to a bar bell or thread mill then it would have made sense.. Mr Gej this proves nothing, you are healthy...we know...buh your government is sick.....

Olabode Boltmeister said...

An half-fit Buhari is a better choice for me anytime, any day.. As long as their is an Osibanjo as the VP I dont care

hrm paul ojeih said...

Pdp people deceive people he has bin in office 6 years and we didnt get to c him work out no pictures no videos so na now ruben abati doyin okupe decide say we ned yo c jona work out propaganda party

The man is so dame confuse right now,he doesn't even knw wer to start frm...doing so many unusual things...lmfao

Presido with swag.. Lol

Please can we keep debate aside and try fitness test instead?

Pdp ddey control dis man lyk mumu

Hehehehehehe... Kai! all because of election.

I pity his old body. The pains no go funny.

#teamwarreffa!

Yes na he's getting ready for the election lolz.

Just a matter of time remaining....lolz

Is dat wat make him a gud president? Abi is the d method to fight corruption?abi is dat d method to fight impunity?Nd Obama av did not shown dis to his citizens b4!he was re-elected, Jonathan must go...if he like he shld be trained by Jet lee nd jakin chan...change is inevitable

so all that politics you were talking

it was apc that paid you shey?

My president is fit

@Buhari can u try this?

Is dat wat make him a gud president? Abi is the d method to fight corruption?abi is dat d method to fight impunity?Nd Obama did not shown dis to his citizens b4!he was re-elected, Jonathan must go...if he like he shld be trained by Jet lee nd jakin chan...change is inevitable

Ah! Tank good for him.where de wife na?

doesnt mean he will be ruling for the next 4 years...im sure hes workng out to get back to #Otuoke....meanwhile....GMB 4 2015 #febuhari...oti sure ju!...

Is this what our politics has degenerated to. Instead of updating Nigerians on government policies , here they are updating exercise pictures. This man is not challenged

Exercise is good for everyone!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

Sexy presido..he should be considering a modelling career after he steps down from presidency.kikiki#kezie

give urselves brain said...

no be small something...my presido wear cap dey work?even dey gym?he never halla...if he means business,dt cap go don comot tay and which one be female instructor?oga presido,more grease to ur elbow,literally..
over to u Buhari?where dem dey?

Catwalk With Pat said...

LOL...with his big belle?

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

....LIB ADDICTION....

Joy Monique A said...

Thats great.I Love Jonathan
***Princess Arsenal LIVE from the Emirates*

beluGod said...

Buhari is in soup

Hmm good.

Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

That's good

Kokanye... NANDRA

GEJ till 2019..........

Na wash! Make PEJ join am na

....LIB ADDICTION....

delphine said...

Pdp Pdp Pdp Pdp how many times did I call u? I know what u are trying to do....so buhari will go and run round d staduim abi?

Working out helps one to relax and thing straight and also helps one be able to coordinate his thought very well bt dis guys don't knw wat it really help him do... May be to be able to fuck d so called women he gv dem work or his whores... Still as spineless as ever... The most useless president Nigeria hv ever produced...

He ought to work-out. With all the pressure on him... I can't imagine.

Patience goodluck okrika!!! Get up from dat chair, drop dat bowl of crispy chicken and come give me two push-ups, so u can reduce ur "height"(weight)........hee..heee...heeeee

i luv dis man(juliet)

CHERRY said...

Gud for him!

Does he still need to do all that? I just feel all d whole rally should be enough to work him out.

Mr president you are doing the right thing by keeping fit and healthy.

Ike Ani said...

Exercise Energizes the Brain to function well. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

MOTOLA said...

ALL THIS IS TO COME BACK TO BUHARI TO DO THE SAME IF HE IS INDEED PHYSICALLY FIT. PDP GET WAHALA, INSTEAD OF USING TIME TO MENTION AND ADVOCATE ALL POSITIVE SIDE OF GEJ THEY ARE BUSY LOOKING FOR FAULT.SHHOOR

With this pictures i think they are just playing with our minds, cos they asked GMB to jog round a field and he didnt care so they are bringing this to tell us indirectly that GEJ is fit...Well its not working ooo just like the N10 change you gave us...hahaha

Prolly gettin in shape to get physical with Buhari in case the contest shift to the boxin ring. Nice one Mr President.

Paul Newton said...

Like seriously...Black James Bond. He must have some abs lol

Dilichukwu said...

Buhari was a soldier man. GEJ never carry water pistol before so his FITNESS is SHIII. sAI bUHARI

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

U try GEJ, health is wealth!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

Nice bt Libers wil finish dis man wif curses todai....

Looool

south ockendon said...

Mama peace da? Ina mama peace?
She won't work out dat her big stomock?...lolz
I can see dat na only BEJ waka come.
But na both of dem go waka go come Feb 14th
Dem carry all dem useless domestic servant go wt them.

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

U try GEJ, health is wealth!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

nice one oga Jonathan

What is that woman doing there or is she mama Peace @Linda

Folashade Idowu said...

Ghen Ghen...... There comes a goodluck Jonathan..........a beg I can't shout

This man is seriously ageing badly....like they say...if the kitchen is too hot move outta from it than looking like amateur hungry wrestling #myopinion#
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Roman! said...

Is good for the body.

Buhari are you alive? lol

Aphrodite said...

As a Baby boy na, he has to keep fit. Lol

Gbemi said...

seriously? so what has this got to do with campaign? these people need Olivia pope in their lives for more effective campaign strategies.

a lot of exercise and no sweat

amaka said...

see my presidentoo, i love that.

He needs to workout because the journey from Aso rock to Otuoke is very long. He really needs to get fit before FeBuhari 14

Wisdom Iyekekpolo said...

I go like see Mama Peace dey work out too. LOL. However, GEJ till 2019

Awon ode.. I usually don't comment but this is just utter rubbish.. Leading a country has not to do with fitness but utilizing your brain... Has he not been fit d last 4 yrs ni? Mshewwwww

This people tthink we r fools or what?

Hahahahahhaha... Looks as if better shit cash am for dat 1st pic...

very good, he looks fit, at least better than OBJ

monkey all for the media

If Buhari try this the news would be, he has since been buried according to the Islamic rite.

hahahahahahahahahahhahhahhahhahah

Dat is gud my president....linda listen

Mrs Fash said...

How does this pics affect an individual Nigerian walking the streets? How does this pics affect security in our country? How does this pics provide jobs or bring hope to the present hopeless of the Nigerian society?! Let the sectoral bigots keep fooling themselves! Even if you end up bull dozing yourself to the aso rock throne, nothing abt your approach will still change... I weep for my country and those country men who have mental malfunctioning to reason and see the colour of the sky just as it is

Our able president! ride on jare

Nna en! Ds our president handsome o! Is that Dieziani in green? He looks all powdered up with no sweat for a man who's meant to be exercising

charles said...

Mr. president

Alright

That's my President.

Yomi Ibironke said...

As C-in-C, it's mandatory of him to be fit at all time. His senses must be in order all the time

It's cool to exercise our body

Ralph Ufere said...

PDP can use any format to attract the sympathy of voters...this is just to prove to Nigerians that Mr.President is fit and healthy,unlike Gen.Buhari whom they claim is sick and might die in power if elected.

raphealufere@yahoo.com

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 08060801564 please be mature..

oye_ken said...

HE SHOULD VE DONE THAT WITH MAMA PEACE. SHE SHOULD WORK OUT HOPEFULLY IT WILL WORK OUT.. BY oluwam2dpbaba

Dz politicians no go kee us.

oye_ken said...

HE SHOULD TRY THIS WITH MAMA PEACE. SHE SHOULD WORK OUT HOPEFULLY IT WILL WORK OUT.. oluwam2dpbaba

Hmmm!.. e b like say Mr p dey look for packs o.. he dosnt wanna b an African man atall!
Good4him

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

Omg.lol.this people won't kill me.
Madame trainer in full Nigerian get up,even with ac blasting,I have never seen a trainer in jacket.indoors(but I could be wrong).

Mama peace nko?that would have been the comedy of the century.

God!who advises this gentleman?once again Mr president,sack your campaign team.they as well as the morons(fayose,ffk,Abati,okupe,Reno,buruji,alamesigha) you surrounded yourself with is the reason your votes are divided.

Please easy o,the exercise no "fit you".because den show Obama working out no mean make we sef copy them.please invite doyin okupe and fat Pius anyim to join you.

Best comedy thus far.omg!!!!LMAO

dis election na die ooo....lol

Did you say you screen-grabbed? And they are this clear?
And I'm assuming this is a proof of how 'fit' he is to lead Nigeria?
Laughable!

Oga President.Is it "your working out" that will put food on my table.Get serious man!

No matter d nbr of exercise im do....I don't care...I no dey vote for am....stupid man.

Everything Rosham said...

Lol..dis man is a clown

eka said...

PDP no go kill person, Oya Buhari u get gist na..............ur turn. I no fit shout

Loool. Who's idea was this? Patience?

Princess said...

This one na for advert now

Its always good to be fit at all time.

Welldone Mr out going president

Ms.Nicey said...

He needs to drag his wife along. Mama Peace should hit the gym. She looks like his mother.

If he likes let him show himself pounding yam, it will not save him

GOOD FOR HIM, HE CAN NOW JUG TO OTUEKE!

Getting the summer body ready for election loss

We need to see mama peace working out *covers face*

I think its cool.

GOOD FOR HIM, AT LEAST HE CAN NOW JUG TO OTUOKE. SAI BUHARI!

Nd ows dis suppose to help is campaign? Sumone shd pls remind him he isnt contesting human kinetics class rep

BloggerU said...

Takwai.... Presido which level na, abi u wan buy gym for nigerians? www.biminiflash.com

all these for campaign? very soon we'll see him wearing apron in the kitchen cooking soup, or roasting corn and boli. yeye dey smell

Hope he's not doing it for picture's sake, cos the lady is doing another thing, and he's doing his own thing in one of the picture. Ekushe Mr. President!

Ijay said...

Oga Jona without make-up... lol

Y d cap na?

OhMyGod!!! Mumu-est President ever! All na campaign abi? Hmm. Tcheeewww, SMH. He will need all the fitness to run from Otuoke to where ever when Buhari wins. Olodo

Eagle Eyes Media said...

We don't want a young empty president.

My president
Where is mama peace?

Lewis said...

It's good he's health conscious

very soon he will add fishing to his daily routine in otueke river......and pepe will be cooking fisherman soup for him

My Presido of life......love ya

very soon he will add fishing to his daily routine in otueke river......and pepe will be cooking fisherman soup for him

Good for him he needs it!!all this things happening around him beside that lady don hammer oooh the trainer lol JC

destinysweet said...

He needs to be fit for d up coming election

Auntylindagoddaughter

Next time make Oga Jonah carry mama piss and his FAT son to the gym. Those two need to work out instead of sitting at home and eating #1 billion naira worth of food!!!

7F098C19 said...

Frosh. Engr Emy

He needs all the fitness he can get to run the race ahead of him.

Nwachichi said...

So? Mek we fly?

he is Dearing buhari
#Dion

this is so stupidly redundant....smh

K said...

Who's giving this guy all these clueless campaign strategies Lmaoo, if he like make him jog from aso rock go otuoeke him no go win

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

My presido is sound and healthy,Buhari should do same if he won't collapse

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Ok ooo.

Lili,

Thanks for letting us knw.
Thumbs up and job well done.

Nwoke digodi fit. My presido weldone. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

And after all des exercises Nigeria will remain the same or change?

With face cap? Ok o...

Etymology said...

Loool...well done

Trynna make buhari look weak...smh...these niggas! why did they release it now?

Chigo said...

The wife no follow?

ha ha ha ha ah haha,this election is sure the most funniest I have seen,there is a saying that u see the best and worst of politicians during election periods.............and it's super true,maybe next na buhari and osinbanjo we go see they play soccer or climb rope,hahahahhaahahahahahah.

Looking good

His wife should please join him.

Jonathan is working out so? Next pls.

Bimablinks said...

Lol, he looks ridiculous, buh e needs it..@ linda u d boss

SWAAG said...

I DOUBT IF THIS THING EXERCISES THE BRAIN.... REMEMBER SAY...BUT.. DOESNT 'PLAY, PLAY DEY MAKE SMALL PIKIN DULL'
AM CONFUSED

OMOOBA said...

BP RISING ALREADY?....

@ Mrs fash, 1000 like for ur comment. Nigerians wake-up and vote for change!!!!!!!!

Fine bobo

Is this part of Mr Clueless campaign strategy. .. e don finish for us for naija...so becos of dis I will vote for you... Man yi ti se ori gbe.

Lol... This is desperately ridiculous!!! Feb 14 Lets go!

All for february..... Serious matter....

Gideon Odiase said...

Na today?? it has no bearing on His performance as president

Paul Newton said...

Lol mr martin. Hola, why dont Gej try playing some video game as well lol

Mama peace needs it more... lol

Retarded. Too much free money can get u insane

Retarded.

Bro Jo lky woman so tey na woman seff still b him trainer

Watch ur tongue Mr banks, don't speak evil of ur fellow human being, wtf is wrong wt u?

elovi said...

Jonah hhehhehhehe

The guy is getting fit for a ring show with buhari

Amy said...

A thousand likes!

God forbid! GEJ all the way!!

PresIdo is flaunting his youth (lol) and agility at GMB.

Where is Mama peace!?... Na only him waka go... Na mama peace really need d work out pass Gej... Wit her fat a**...

Damn it!!!! Our President has been turned to a puppet for a circus show! There are obviously fifth columnists amongst his close/personal aides, that are always trying to portray him as clueless and confused. What are these pics for? OMG

9ja Parrot said...

I pity you, let mama piece grab you. That your wuruwuru love go turn to hate.

9ja Parrot said...

Good, warming up for his return to otuoke!

Jonathan for president...Buhari, we don't want you

What's with the face..

Lol with face cap though? OMG... Please why are these local people sabotaging this man like this. His people are so clueless. I guess that's what corruption gets you.

omalicha said...

CHAI!....DATS DEDE'M JONA.....oya BULL-HARI show us ur own.....#GEJ till 2019.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

dats my president.... GEJ Till 2019

yeye 9ja parrot....you better go to bush

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House

Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage

lolzzz, na now he start abi cause if na since, hin belle for don reduce....

You are simply the best President Nigeria has ever had. You gat my vote GEJ!

GOD BLESS YOU JARE GEJ......AKA....NO CANDIDATE

Good for him o. Exercise is very important in our daily lives. i hope he convinces Madam peace to join in. She needs to reduce and stop wearing flattering dresses that makes her look like a masquerade sometimes.

omowunmi okunti said...

Naija for show.

I BET THAT IS THE FIRST TIME HE HAS EVER ENTERED A GYM IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE. LOOSE THE BELLY AND GROW A BRAIN YOU BIG FOOL...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 238   Newer› Newest»