Check out these pics of President Jonathan working out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Check out these pics of President Jonathan working out

Our president also works out. I screen-grabbed from a GEJ campaign ad video that was released recently. More pics after the cut..

238 comments:

1. I so Love this Man.....Good day Mr President

2. Is this what it takes to be a good president? God help us help ourselves.

1. The guy is getting fit for a ring show with buhari

3. Yes ke! My GEJ is very fit unlike that mallam Buhari. GEJ till 2019.

4. Looking frustrated #my view though '''' 0leadership traits

5. Presido with swag.. Lol

Abeg can we keep debate aside and try fitness test instead?

6. Everyone needs to keep fit and stay healthy even the president. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy

7. Nice one Mr president, it good to keep Fit.

8. This one na presidential gym... after the gym boko haram go hear am

9. Well done oga Jona, keep enjoying yourself while we look on. Linda take note!

10. Our precious Obama ! lwkmd ...

11. LMAO work out fire with his big tummy abegi all na for election. Lol his facial expression tho

12. Well done oga Jona, keep enjoying yourself while we look on. Linda take note!

13. Hahahahahahah we will soon see pictures of him wrestling as well.

14. Well done oga Jona, keep enjoying yourself while we look on. Linda take note!

15. Well done oga Jona, keep enjoying yourself while we look on. Linda take note!

16. What buhari can never do with his gap tooth nd filani accent...he wee just die #jonah till 2019 joh

*virgin of steel*

1. Watch ur tongue Mr banks, don't speak evil of ur fellow human being, wtf is wrong wt u?

17. Nice one.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

18. Nice one.
    Its good to keep fit

19. Any means to reduce pressure.

20. His face tho! Looks like he's not interested in what he is doing.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

21. Fitness is gud 4 d body.

Miss indomie says so.

22. Lol!! This is too funny oh!! Think about it. Does he look like somebody who works out? Check out what you wrote: for a CAMPAIGN AD!!!

23. yes ooo!! He needs to Workout!! So He'll be fit to pick up calls by 12am just like Gov Babatunde Raji Fashola!!! hehehehe!! #Presido of life#

24. What will people not do for politics?? This is hilarious...if the solution to our nations problems were stringed to a bar bell or thread mill then it would have made sense.. Mr Gej this proves nothing, you are healthy...we know...buh your government is sick.....

25. Olabode Boltmeister20 January 2015 at 11:34

An half-fit Buhari is a better choice for me anytime, any day.. As long as their is an Osibanjo as the VP I dont care

26. Pdp people deceive people he has bin in office 6 years and we didnt get to c him work out no pictures no videos so na now ruben abati doyin okupe decide say we ned yo c jona work out propaganda party

27. The man is so dame confuse right now,he doesn't even knw wer to start frm...doing so many unusual things...lmfao

28. Presido with swag.. Lol

Please can we keep debate aside and try fitness test instead?

29. Pdp ddey control dis man lyk mumu

30. Hehehehehehe... Kai! all because of election.

I pity his old body. The pains no go funny.

#teamwarreffa!

31. Yes na he's getting ready for the election lolz.

32. Just a matter of time remaining....lolz

33. Is dat wat make him a gud president? Abi is the d method to fight corruption?abi is dat d method to fight impunity?Nd Obama av did not shown dis to his citizens b4!he was re-elected, Jonathan must go...if he like he shld be trained by Jet lee nd jakin chan...change is inevitable

34. Is dat wat make him a gud president? Abi is the d method to fight corruption?abi is dat d method to fight impunity?Nd Obama av did not shown dis to his citizens b4!he was re-elected, Jonathan must go...if he like he shld be trained by Jet lee nd jakin chan...change is inevitable

35. so all that politics you were talking

it was apc that paid you shey?

36. My president is fit

@Buhari can u try this?

37. Is dat wat make him a gud president? Abi is the d method to fight corruption?abi is dat d method to fight impunity?Nd Obama did not shown dis to his citizens b4!he was re-elected, Jonathan must go...if he like he shld be trained by Jet lee nd jakin chan...change is inevitable

38. Ah! Tank good for him.where de wife na?

39. doesnt mean he will be ruling for the next 4 years...im sure hes workng out to get back to #Otuoke....meanwhile....GMB 4 2015 #febuhari...oti sure ju!...

40. Is this what our politics has degenerated to. Instead of updating Nigerians on government policies , here they are updating exercise pictures. This man is not challenged

41. Exercise is good for everyone!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

42. Sexy presido..he should be considering a modelling career after he steps down from presidency.kikiki#kezie

43. no be small something...my presido wear cap dey work?even dey gym?he never halla...if he means business,dt cap go don comot tay and which one be female instructor?oga presido,more grease to ur elbow,literally..
    over to u Buhari?where dem dey?

44. LOL...with his big belle?

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

45. Exercise is good for everyone!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

46. Thats great.I Love Jonathan
    ***Princess Arsenal LIVE from the Emirates*

47. Buhari is in soup

48. Kokanye... NANDRA

49. Na wash! Make PEJ join am na

50. Exercise is good for everyone!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

51. Exercise is good for everyone!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

52. Exercise is good for everyone!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

53. Exercise is good for everyone!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

54. Pdp Pdp Pdp Pdp how many times did I call u? I know what u are trying to do....so buhari will go and run round d staduim abi?

55. Working out helps one to relax and thing straight and also helps one be able to coordinate his thought very well bt dis guys don't knw wat it really help him do... May be to be able to fuck d so called women he gv dem work or his whores... Still as spineless as ever... The most useless president Nigeria hv ever produced...

56. He ought to work-out. With all the pressure on him... I can't imagine.

1. Lol mr martin. Hola, why dont Gej try playing some video game as well lol

57. Patience goodluck okrika!!! Get up from dat chair, drop dat bowl of crispy chicken and come give me two push-ups, so u can reduce ur "height"(weight)........hee..heee...heeeee

58. i luv dis man(juliet)

59. Does he still need to do all that? I just feel all d whole rally should be enough to work him out.

60. Mr president you are doing the right thing by keeping fit and healthy.

61. Exercise Energizes the Brain to function well. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

62. ALL THIS IS TO COME BACK TO BUHARI TO DO THE SAME IF HE IS INDEED PHYSICALLY FIT. PDP GET WAHALA, INSTEAD OF USING TIME TO MENTION AND ADVOCATE ALL POSITIVE SIDE OF GEJ THEY ARE BUSY LOOKING FOR FAULT.SHHOOR

63. With this pictures i think they are just playing with our minds, cos they asked GMB to jog round a field and he didnt care so they are bringing this to tell us indirectly that GEJ is fit...Well its not working ooo just like the N10 change you gave us...hahaha

64. Prolly gettin in shape to get physical with Buhari in case the contest shift to the boxin ring. Nice one Mr President.

65. Like seriously...Black James Bond. He must have some abs lol

66. Buhari was a soldier man. GEJ never carry water pistol before so his FITNESS is SHIII. sAI bUHARI

67. U try GEJ, health is wealth!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

1. Is this part of Mr Clueless campaign strategy. .. e don finish for us for naija...so becos of dis I will vote for you... Man yi ti se ori gbe.

68. Nice bt Libers wil finish dis man wif curses todai....

69. Mama peace da? Ina mama peace?
    She won't work out dat her big stomock?...lolz
    I can see dat na only BEJ waka come.
    But na both of dem go waka go come Feb 14th
    Dem carry all dem useless domestic servant go wt them.

70. U try GEJ, health is wealth!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

71. What is that woman doing there or is she mama Peace @Linda

72. Ghen Ghen...... There comes a goodluck Jonathan..........a beg I can't shout

73. This man is seriously ageing badly....like they say...if the kitchen is too hot move outta from it than looking like amateur hungry wrestling #myopinion#
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

74. Buhari are you alive? lol

75. As a Baby boy na, he has to keep fit. Lol

76. seriously? so what has this got to do with campaign? these people need Olivia pope in their lives for more effective campaign strategies.

77. a lot of exercise and no sweat

78. see my presidentoo, i love that.

79. He needs to workout because the journey from Aso rock to Otuoke is very long. He really needs to get fit before FeBuhari 14

80. Wisdom Iyekekpolo20 January 2015 at 11:55

I go like see Mama Peace dey work out too. LOL. However, GEJ till 2019

81. Awon ode.. I usually don't comment but this is just utter rubbish.. Leading a country has not to do with fitness but utilizing your brain... Has he not been fit d last 4 yrs ni? Mshewwwww

This people tthink we r fools or what?

82. Hahahahahhaha... Looks as if better shit cash am for dat 1st pic...

83. very good, he looks fit, at least better than OBJ

84. If Buhari try this the news would be, he has since been buried according to the Islamic rite.

hahahahahahahahahahhahhahhahhahah

85. Dat is gud my president....linda listen

86. How does this pics affect an individual Nigerian walking the streets? How does this pics affect security in our country? How does this pics provide jobs or bring hope to the present hopeless of the Nigerian society?! Let the sectoral bigots keep fooling themselves! Even if you end up bull dozing yourself to the aso rock throne, nothing abt your approach will still change... I weep for my country and those country men who have mental malfunctioning to reason and see the colour of the sky just as it is

1. @ Mrs fash, 1000 like for ur comment. Nigerians wake-up and vote for change!!!!!!!!

87. Our able president! ride on jare

88. Nna en! Ds our president handsome o! Is that Dieziani in green? He looks all powdered up with no sweat for a man who's meant to be exercising

89. As C-in-C, it's mandatory of him to be fit at all time. His senses must be in order all the time

90. It's cool to exercise our body

91. PDP can use any format to attract the sympathy of voters...this is just to prove to Nigerians that Mr.President is fit and healthy,unlike Gen.Buhari whom they claim is sick and might die in power if elected.

raphealufere@yahoo.com

92. Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 08060801564 please be mature..

93. HE SHOULD VE DONE THAT WITH MAMA PEACE. SHE SHOULD WORK OUT HOPEFULLY IT WILL WORK OUT.. BY oluwam2dpbaba

94. Dz politicians no go kee us.

95. HE SHOULD TRY THIS WITH MAMA PEACE. SHE SHOULD WORK OUT HOPEFULLY IT WILL WORK OUT.. oluwam2dpbaba

96. Hmmm!.. e b like say Mr p dey look for packs o.. he dosnt wanna b an African man atall!
    Good4him

97. CONCERNED NIGERIAN20 January 2015 at 12:06

Omg.lol.this people won't kill me.
    Madame trainer in full Nigerian get up,even with ac blasting,I have never seen a trainer in jacket.indoors(but I could be wrong).

Mama peace nko?that would have been the comedy of the century.

God!who advises this gentleman?once again Mr president,sack your campaign team.they as well as the morons(fayose,ffk,Abati,okupe,Reno,buruji,alamesigha) you surrounded yourself with is the reason your votes are divided.

Please easy o,the exercise no "fit you".because den show Obama working out no mean make we sef copy them.please invite doyin okupe and fat Pius anyim to join you.

Best comedy thus far.omg!!!!LMAO

98. dis election na die ooo....lol

99. Did you say you screen-grabbed? And they are this clear?
    And I'm assuming this is a proof of how 'fit' he is to lead Nigeria?
    Laughable!

100. Oga President.Is it "your working out" that will put food on my table.Get serious man!

101. No matter d nbr of exercise im do....I don't care...I no dey vote for am....stupid man.

102. PDP no go kill person, Oya Buhari u get gist na..............ur turn. I no fit shout

103. Loool. Who's idea was this? Patience?

104. This one na for advert now

105. Its always good to be fit at all time.

Welldone Mr out going president

106. He needs to drag his wife along. Mama Peace should hit the gym. She looks like his mother.

107. If he likes let him show himself pounding yam, it will not save him

108. GOOD FOR HIM, HE CAN NOW JUG TO OTUEKE!

109. Getting the summer body ready for election loss

110. We need to see mama peace working out *covers face*

111. GOOD FOR HIM, AT LEAST HE CAN NOW JUG TO OTUOKE. SAI BUHARI!

112. Nd ows dis suppose to help is campaign? Sumone shd pls remind him he isnt contesting human kinetics class rep

113. Takwai.... Presido which level na, abi u wan buy gym for nigerians? www.biminiflash.com

114. all these for campaign? very soon we'll see him wearing apron in the kitchen cooking soup, or roasting corn and boli. yeye dey smell

115. Hope he's not doing it for picture's sake, cos the lady is doing another thing, and he's doing his own thing in one of the picture. Ekushe Mr. President!

116. Oga Jona without make-up... lol

117. OhMyGod!!! Mumu-est President ever! All na campaign abi? Hmm. Tcheeewww, SMH. He will need all the fitness to run from Otuoke to where ever when Buhari wins. Olodo

118. We don't want a young empty president.

119. My president
    Where is mama peace?

120. It's good he's health conscious

1. His wife should please join him.

121. very soon he will add fishing to his daily routine in otueke river......and pepe will be cooking fisherman soup for him

122. very soon he will add fishing to his daily routine in otueke river......and pepe will be cooking fisherman soup for him

123. Good for him he needs it!!all this things happening around him beside that lady don hammer oooh the trainer lol JC

124. He needs to be fit for d up coming election

Auntylindagoddaughter

125. Next time make Oga Jonah carry mama piss and his FAT son to the gym. Those two need to work out instead of sitting at home and eating #1 billion naira worth of food!!!

126. He needs all the fitness he can get to run the race ahead of him.

127. this is so stupidly redundant....smh

128. Who's giving this guy all these clueless campaign strategies Lmaoo, if he like make him jog from aso rock go otuoeke him no go win

129. My presido is sound and healthy,Buhari should do same if he won't collapse

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

130. Ok ooo.

Lili,

Thanks for letting us knw.
    Thumbs up and job well done.

131. Nwoke digodi fit. My presido weldone. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

132. And after all des exercises Nigeria will remain the same or change?

133. Loool...well done

134. Trynna make buhari look weak...smh...these niggas! why did they release it now?

135. The wife no follow?

136. ha ha ha ha ah haha,this election is sure the most funniest I have seen,there is a saying that u see the best and worst of politicians during election periods.............and it's super true,maybe next na buhari and osinbanjo we go see they play soccer or climb rope,hahahahhaahahahahahah.

137. Jonathan is working out so? Next pls.

138. Jonathan is working out so? Next pls.

139. Lol, he looks ridiculous, buh e needs it..@ linda u d boss

140. I DOUBT IF THIS THING EXERCISES THE BRAIN.... REMEMBER SAY...BUT.. DOESNT 'PLAY, PLAY DEY MAKE SMALL PIKIN DULL'
    AM CONFUSED

141. BP RISING ALREADY?....

142. Lol... This is desperately ridiculous!!! Feb 14 Lets go!

143. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All for february..... Serious matter....

144. Na today?? it has no bearing on His performance as president

145. Mama peace needs it more... lol

146. Retarded. Too much free money can get u insane

147. Bro Jo lky woman so tey na woman seff still b him trainer

148. Damn it!!!! Our President has been turned to a puppet for a circus show! There are obviously fifth columnists amongst his close/personal aides, that are always trying to portray him as clueless and confused. What are these pics for? OMG

149. Good, warming up for his return to otuoke!

150. Jonathan for president...Buhari, we don't want you

151. Lol with face cap though? OMG... Please why are these local people sabotaging this man like this. His people are so clueless. I guess that's what corruption gets you.

152. CHAI!....DATS DEDE'M JONA.....oya BULL-HARI show us ur own.....#GEJ till 2019.

153. lolzzz, na now he start abi cause if na since, hin belle for don reduce....

154. You are simply the best President Nigeria has ever had. You gat my vote GEJ!

155. GOD BLESS YOU JARE GEJ......AKA....NO CANDIDATE

156. Good for him o. Exercise is very important in our daily lives. i hope he convinces Madam peace to join in. She needs to reduce and stop wearing flattering dresses that makes her look like a masquerade sometimes.

157. Naija for show.

158. I BET THAT IS THE FIRST TIME HE HAS EVER ENTERED A GYM IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE. LOOSE THE BELLY AND GROW A BRAIN YOU BIG FOOL...