Boko Haram attacks chart | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Boko Haram attacks chart

Chat provided by the Armed Conflict Location and Event data.

74 comments:

Guess this is Useful for the International Media, certainly not for Nigerians..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

The attack is on the increase.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

They should add the one of this year.

Dem Lunatics

www.glowyshoe.com said...

omg...God will intervene in this country

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Some times i ask if they will stop these attacks! But rather, they are getting stronger by the day.

Hintealand said...

linda, by his grace their end is near.

................''''''PRAY4NIGERIA''''''................

Phew! I feel for the Northeastern part of this country,it will take decades for them to recover from the effects of this evil.

Odinma

Some times i ask if they will stop these attacks! But rather, they are getting stronger by the day.

Chart?

Linda. It's Spelt CHART!!!

Linda it's not "chat," it's"chart."

Kemele said...

Linda is it chat or chart which one abeg

See all the blood in the Northeast!

So how can this be of help? Forgive my ignorance

See all the blood in the Northeast! That sea of red dots is the reason GEJ does not deserve a run in at the election!

Where is your "r"

Henriesspace said...

God have mercy, may the souls of all the victims of the boko haram attacks rest in peace and God will surely protect the rest of us. Amen

Come on! CHAT OR CHART. WTF.?

"Chart" I think you mean.

It is well, dats all I can say. Linda take note!

AGB said...

Dear Linda, I guess you made a spelling error....it's "chart" not "chat". Please ensure to take note ok? Cheers.

Chart

YMC said...

No Linda, it's not a 'chat'. It's a 'chart'. What's up with you? Which man is distracting you O, Linda!!? Lol!

Chart

It's called CHART, Linda.

Na wa for you o. Go and employ an editor.

this is serious

The bastards don finish demselves for north!!

Linda it's "chart"

Linda Nawa ooo. Was expecting to see chats of Boko Haram conversations bt all i saw was a chart of areas of attack. Which one nowww.

Mostly within the northeast and Central Nigeria, they should pls keep it there, we are okay with the chart this way.....by 2013 the whole of northeast and central would have gone extinct like the Jurassic and the likes

God save my nation

Gosh!!! This is baaaaad.

This menace needs to be tackled asap like seriously before you know it, it spreads to other parts...May God help us

#Omoh

feel very bad for the defenseless people of Borno

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Data isn't needed,Given BH more credit.

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

VERULE Says- See Gobe. "Beautifu is life"

onstelly said...

Gawd have mercy

This people have really condemned lives i swear..... May the souls of the dead RIP....

Mmmm

Bad people!

Too bad

It is well

Far away from me and my loved ones in Jesus name!!
Holy Ghost Fiiiiiirrrrrrreeeeeee!!!!!

Do not be deceive for God can not be mocked for whatever you sow u shall reap in 100folds..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Jojo said...

We shall conquer this positively by D special Grace of God..... just today at garki hausa fruit sellers are asking their customers to say buhari before they sell to u n if u don't say it they won't sell to u. Hmmmmmm can't wait to see how this all ends smh

Many attacks in far north. God help this country

7F098C19 said...

God help and protect the east part where I'm from and the western part where I make a living and dwell in. All other parts protect them also Amen. Engr Emy

This is frightening. OMG

Hmmm God help us

God will surely help us overcome these group this year....AMEN!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Umeh Oma said...

Yuck

So bloody

Too bad

Are we safe???

When wil all dis nonsense end?

Don Bonerunsing said...

Let's break the hell off then...

BDB

And jona is happy abi. This is a huge failure on his part and should be ashamed of himself.

So!?..
Please we need justice!!!

gidis said...

Dis is serioz mehn...d whole northern part is almost over mehn

linda it is very obvious majority of ur followers are either grossly ignorant or out rightly stupid , they actually cannot even understand the message from the chat. am in a good mood today so I'LL explain. It is called ethnic cleansing by the hausa fulani, look at the chat u'LL understand that 90% of the bombings and killings are targeted at particular people. investigate further urself.

@Anonymous,may God punish u$ ppl who tink like u 4 mentioning hausa $ fulani

egowein said...

Lord Jesus pls take control..of our lives...

anonymous 10:10 shutup!!! pray 4 ur country nd d pple being currently affected by d boko haram insurgency instead of blabbing,we dnt understand d msg 4rm d "chat" na bbm abi?...Ozour,ts "chart"...aunty Linda made dsame mistake sef...(•_•)

Stupid person, yes it's ethnic cleansing, where you are wrong is calling it a chat... It's a chart. Mumu.

This year we will start with the igbos. It's called population control.

Aboki killing thwm selves. After them go go claim say dem planty pass us for south.

Don't be thinking that what is happening in the north can't occur anywhere,accord to the chart the next place is abuja,and if you think that this bombing and killings is far from you,you re joking...this guys BOKO HARAM lives among you waiting for command**EMZEALLOUS**

God wil see us tru

God wil see us tru amen

Hmmmm **DOPEY SAID SO**

sweet malo said...

Stupid etinosa,u hav thesame mentality with our foolish president that is y he can never win the war against terror..!