"There was infidelity in the marriage, yes, on both parts. Both of us cheated on each other - period. So that's hard to swallow for both of us. I just think when two people that love each other as much as we loved each other, when they start drifting apart, different people come into the situation, into the scenario, and we make mistakes. We're human.' he said.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Bobby Brown says he and Whitney Houston cheated on each other
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
93 comments:
Story for the gods
Must he utter such word now that she is dead, i just don't like this guy.
Hian! Anything to make news all over again. Pls Bobby leave stories of the past and allow the dead to continue resting in peace.
Why now, abeg allow her soul to RIP. Talk of d living biko. Linda take note!
Issokay, they both equalised. Period.
Omg!!!!
The life of celebrities is full of pain...
The Lumdy Blog Review|2015 Oscar
Nominations: Surprise!!! Selma movie Ignored; Birdman, Grand Budapest Hotel Lead With Nine
It's now a past. Rip to the death
Okay!
So he couldn't just respect her legacy and shut d hell up.
Story for the gods!!! Doesn't excuse hooking her on dope!!
Oboy them be real baddooss i swear.....
na today? oyibo nd stray bullets.... bia buru hollywood.
Cheating from both sides, after u introduced her into taking of cracKs. Bobby killed whitney. Talking rubbish about someone who is dead.
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Wetin dey bring this one now, abeg make him allow her rest in peace jor.
Whitney the vocal powerhouse!!! She's dead already, and can't defend herself..so let it go
Why you come dey tells us now.
Nexxxxxxxxttttttttt
Is too late,she is dead already.
Open confession.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Cheaters book 2
He said I right.
How difficult is english language?
So what? Ur saying it now Becus she is dead mtcheewww go sleep joor
Crazy. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
For their pockets
It's not really necessary. She is gone now.
is that supposed to be a compliment for the dead? This guy is uncultured.
As in ehnn its really story of the gods..he is saying dz now dat shez dead
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Ochuko wnt u close dat ur chuku chuku mouth b4 u spit out johnsons wit it?how did u cum up wit the fact dat Bobby killed whitney? If its in the states, they wuld hav ur ass sued! Ponk
I agree with you.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
Bobby let Whitney be oooo
That was one sh*t storm of a marriage
So foolish of him
ok...
Marriage is 30% spiritual, 70%physical. May God continue to keep our homes
Lying is a sinful act especially when the person is dead.....Bobby brown is a pathetic liar...why now of all times
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Quite difficult,bekee wu agbara,lol.u ppl will kill me with bad mouth here,buhahahahahahahahahahahahah.
I don't lyk ds guy @all...he's talking about d dead ooo
If u can't write in English correctly, try writing in ur native language
Spoil bobby
Cos u cheated on her first
Introduced her to Coke too
Fucking hate dis guy
Bobby, stop this already
Repent today (as u have rightly done now) & you will be forgiven.
He doesn't hav real love and regard for her if not he wouldn't b saying dis when she is dead.
For crying out loud, where is d respect for her memory dat he has for her.
Dis man is shameless. He is d biggest mistake in her life after d damages he introduced her to dat took her life.
All he is trying to do is soak in a little bit of fame that this Whitney's Lifetime movie gets... life of a one time celeb, why can't you just let the secrets die with her. You don't speak i'll of the dead.
He did not introduce her to coke, she introduced him to coke, he was addicted to alcohol. Stop saying crap.
TemiD
Abegi
tell it not in gath
Shes dead.....so U can say alot...but plxxx...respect d dead...let itgo....
Bobby you are a cheat.
What's this good for nothing bobby saying concerning Houston..??? U made her junkie....u introduced to coke.......I hate this guy like hell.....
Baba D2 say so via Droid.
Abegi.Let us hear word.Why is he still talking about her when she is dead.smh.
I thought she is gone, why does he has to say that now.
............SaPIENT.......
Na wa!
She's dead and can't defend herself, idiotic man, her spirit will continue to hunt u, introducing her to drugs and ruining her life. Love is indeed blind cos I wonder what she saw in u.
Please do not re-open a healing wound pls... she died heart broken
story story
5 Night of Glory with Pastor David Ibiyeomie
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 1
Neva seen a bitch lyk him!
Just dislyk dis guy soooo much!
A real man won't say negative abt a dead spouse
I hate dis guy..
Like say he forced her to do drugs..... she did it cos she tout it was all fun and that... don't point fingers
Akuko uwa na NTA news, can the dead speak? Nonsense i just hate this guy with Passion.
@ TemiD you are so right. People who knew Whitney( God rest her soul) all said she introduced BB to drugs. She was on it before she met him, it just got worse as they were doing it together. BB should just let the mother of his child rest in peace, no need for all this. Maybe he's just desperate for money. I miss Whitney sha, one of the greatest singers of all time!!
She's no longer alive to defend herself nw.
And what good is the info kwa
Life!
Lmao English is not my force oooo lol
By*
By*
It's so convenient for him to say anything at this point, after all she's not here to defend herself.
Why is he talking now and who is even interested in this??mtcheww
And you re just saying it now she is dead and can't defend herself. You re just a cheat
Next gossip plssss!!!! Allow BB to talk its called freedom of speech but after that is his freedom to speak protected. W H rip
Na today?
I didn't see that while posting and you guys response are really mean...Mtcheeeew plus I don't find English language difficult you chimp
This guy is evil!
Why o why did their paths cross? H8 dis moron wit soooo much passion... broke ass low life. Nigga..
Who cares if they cheated in their marriage, the woman is dead she cannot defend herself, he should pls stfu let her rest in peace!!!
He should allow the woman rest in peace abeg. Why he no talk am wen she bin de alive?
Who is ur witness Bobby?
Error
Exactly, arrest him immediately
Don't mind the moron
Hmmmmmmm!
Google Oprah Winfreys interview with whitneys brother and her mum and see for yourself. Whitney was introduced to drugs by her brother. She did drugs and was already hooked b4 she met Bobby. She introduced him to weed then coke and pills. I thought Bobby was d bad one until that interview. As for the assertion above about cheating, it could be true kuz a drug users inhibition is already low. So they hardly know better.
Who cares? And why does he think this piece of information is important now?
not surprised at all
Oyinbo life