"There was infidelity in the marriage, yes, on both parts. Both of us cheated on each other - period. So that's hard to swallow for both of us. I just think when two people that love each other as much as we loved each other, when they start drifting apart, different people come into the situation, into the scenario, and we make mistakes. We're human.' he said.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Story for the gods
ReplyDeleteAs in ehnn its really story of the gods..he is saying dz now dat shez dead
DeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Cos u cheated on her first
DeleteIntroduced her to Coke too
Fucking hate dis guy
He doesn't hav real love and regard for her if not he wouldn't b saying dis when she is dead.
DeleteFor crying out loud, where is d respect for her memory dat he has for her.
Dis man is shameless. He is d biggest mistake in her life after d damages he introduced her to dat took her life.
He did not introduce her to coke, she introduced him to coke, he was addicted to alcohol. Stop saying crap.
DeleteTemiD
Shes dead.....so U can say alot...but plxxx...respect d dead...let itgo....
DeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Abegi.Let us hear word.Why is he still talking about her when she is dead.smh.
DeleteShe's dead and can't defend herself, idiotic man, her spirit will continue to hunt u, introducing her to drugs and ruining her life. Love is indeed blind cos I wonder what she saw in u.
DeleteNeva seen a bitch lyk him!
DeleteJust dislyk dis guy soooo much!
Like say he forced her to do drugs..... she did it cos she tout it was all fun and that... don't point fingers
DeleteAkuko uwa na NTA news, can the dead speak? Nonsense i just hate this guy with Passion.
Delete@ TemiD you are so right. People who knew Whitney( God rest her soul) all said she introduced BB to drugs. She was on it before she met him, it just got worse as they were doing it together. BB should just let the mother of his child rest in peace, no need for all this. Maybe he's just desperate for money. I miss Whitney sha, one of the greatest singers of all time!!
DeleteAnd you re just saying it now she is dead and can't defend herself. You re just a cheat
DeleteWhy o why did their paths cross? H8 dis moron wit soooo much passion... broke ass low life. Nigga..
DeleteHmmmmmmm!
DeleteGoogle Oprah Winfreys interview with whitneys brother and her mum and see for yourself. Whitney was introduced to drugs by her brother. She did drugs and was already hooked b4 she met Bobby. She introduced him to weed then coke and pills. I thought Bobby was d bad one until that interview. As for the assertion above about cheating, it could be true kuz a drug users inhibition is already low. So they hardly know better.
DeleteMust he utter such word now that she is dead, i just don't like this guy.
ReplyDeleteAll he is trying to do is soak in a little bit of fame that this Whitney's Lifetime movie gets... life of a one time celeb, why can't you just let the secrets die with her. You don't speak i'll of the dead.
DeleteHian! Anything to make news all over again. Pls Bobby leave stories of the past and allow the dead to continue resting in peace.
ReplyDeleteOk
DeleteWhy now, abeg allow her soul to RIP. Talk of d living biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhy now, abeg allow her soul to RIP. Talk of d living biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIssokay, they both equalised. Period.
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
DeleteOmg!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe life of celebrities is full of pain...
The Lumdy Blog Review|2015 Oscar
Nominations: Surprise!!! Selma movie Ignored; Birdman, Grand Budapest Hotel Lead With Nine
Why now, abeg allow her soul to RIP. Talk of d living biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIt's now a past. Rip to the death
ReplyDeleteHow difficult is english language?
DeleteQuite difficult,bekee wu agbara,lol.u ppl will kill me with bad mouth here,buhahahahahahahahahahahahah.
DeleteIf u can't write in English correctly, try writing in ur native language
DeleteLmao English is not my force oooo lol
DeleteBy*
DeleteBy*
DeleteI didn't see that while posting and you guys response are really mean...Mtcheeeew plus I don't find English language difficult you chimp
DeleteError
DeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteSo he couldn't just respect her legacy and shut d hell up.
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods!!! Doesn't excuse hooking her on dope!!
ReplyDeleteA real man won't say negative abt a dead spouse
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oboy them be real baddooss i swear.....
na today? oyibo nd stray bullets.... bia buru hollywood.
ReplyDeleteCheating from both sides, after u introduced her into taking of cracKs. Bobby killed whitney. Talking rubbish about someone who is dead.
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Ochuko wnt u close dat ur chuku chuku mouth b4 u spit out johnsons wit it?how did u cum up wit the fact dat Bobby killed whitney? If its in the states, they wuld hav ur ass sued! Ponk
DeleteExactly, arrest him immediately
DeleteWetin dey bring this one now, abeg make him allow her rest in peace jor.
ReplyDeleteWhitney the vocal powerhouse!!! She's dead already, and can't defend herself..so let it go
ReplyDeleteWhy you come dey tells us now.
ReplyDeleteNexxxxxxxxttttttttt
ReplyDeleteIs too late,she is dead already.
ReplyDeleteOpen confession.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Cheaters book 2
ReplyDeleteHe said I right.
ReplyDeleteSo what? Ur saying it now Becus she is dead mtcheewww go sleep joor
ReplyDeleteCrazy. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteFor their pockets
ReplyDeleteIt's not really necessary. She is gone now.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you.
DeleteShalom in Nigeria, Amen
is that supposed to be a compliment for the dead? This guy is uncultured.
ReplyDeleteBobby let Whitney be oooo
ReplyDeleteThat was one sh*t storm of a marriage
ReplyDeleteSo foolish of him
ReplyDeleteok...
ReplyDeleteMarriage is 30% spiritual, 70%physical. May God continue to keep our homes
ReplyDeleteLying is a sinful act especially when the person is dead.....Bobby brown is a pathetic liar...why now of all times
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I don't lyk ds guy @all...he's talking about d dead ooo
ReplyDeleteSpoil bobby
ReplyDeleteBobby, stop this already
ReplyDeleteRepent today (as u have rightly done now) & you will be forgiven.
ReplyDeleteAbegi
ReplyDeletetell it not in gath
ReplyDeleteBobby you are a cheat.
ReplyDeleteWhat's this good for nothing bobby saying concerning Houston..??? U made her junkie....u introduced to coke.......I hate this guy like hell.....
ReplyDeleteBaba D2 say so via Droid.
I thought she is gone, why does he has to say that now.
ReplyDelete............SaPIENT.......
Please do not re-open a healing wound pls... she died heart broken
ReplyDeletestory story
ReplyDelete5 Night of Glory with Pastor David Ibiyeomie
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 1
I hate dis guy..
ReplyDeleteShe's no longer alive to defend herself nw.
ReplyDeleteAnd what good is the info kwa
ReplyDeleteLife!
ReplyDeleteIt's so convenient for him to say anything at this point, after all she's not here to defend herself.
ReplyDeleteWhy is he talking now and who is even interested in this??mtcheww
ReplyDeleteNext gossip plssss!!!! Allow BB to talk its called freedom of speech but after that is his freedom to speak protected. W H rip
ReplyDeleteNa today?
ReplyDeleteThis guy is evil!
ReplyDeleteWho cares if they cheated in their marriage, the woman is dead she cannot defend herself, he should pls stfu let her rest in peace!!!
ReplyDeleteHe should allow the woman rest in peace abeg. Why he no talk am wen she bin de alive?
ReplyDeleteWho is ur witness Bobby?
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the moron
DeleteWho cares? And why does he think this piece of information is important now?
ReplyDeletenot surprised at all
ReplyDeleteOyinbo life