Toyin lawani releases pics from the launch of 'Melody' video by Lordtrigg | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Toyin lawani releases pics from the launch of 'Melody' video by Lordtrigg

World PR Media is pleased to announce the official pictures from the premiere of the much awaited Lordtrigg’s “Melody” video launch.  

The event which was held at the Quilox Club was a star studded one which had celebrities like Tiwa Savage, M.I, Terry G, Eniola Badmus, Samklef, Skales, Paul Okoye (CEO of Upfront & Personal), LAX and a host of others come out to play.

The video is another illustration of Toyin Lawani’s creativity as it looked effortlessly scripted and directed.  

The serial entrepreneur had this to say about the video; “Once you see our work (videos), you will notice a flow in the different signatures of Tiannah’s place empire. We only script and direct a video if we are involved in all aspects of the detailing, from the make up to the hair, to the costumes, we need to engage all the relevant departments of TP Empire to make it seamless. I am really proud of my team and I know music lovers will enjoy the video and appreciate the detailing”.  

For this captivating video, Makeup was done by Tiannah's MakeUp, the Costumes were designed by Elegante by Tiannahstyling, Hair by Hairgoddess, Photographed by Tiannah's Studios, all the pieces and looks were styled by Tiannahstyling, and it was all Scripted/directed by yours truly "Toyin Lawani".

The whole routine was choreographed by Tiannah's dance studio. Basically, it’s a Tiannahstyling Production.

164 comments:

good for her

Ok...seen

Good one,keep it up.

They look gud

Na so nuradeeeen@gmail.com

nkiru said...

she have tried is nt easy. njkalu@yahoo.com

Bizzie Boi... said...

petarken@gmail.com

It's all about packaging

That dude is looking more like pharoah

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Ok! Nice

Nigerian d Lovely people

Hmmm i reserve my comment.feebaby7@yahoo.com

African child said...

Cant wait to watch d video

Oyegoke oyekunle

Neymar said...

C ma Tiwa savage, toyin is too white, guess she is one of pela's customer

SMD first lady tiwa I see you..

Cynthia Iyede said...

Alright. Looks cool. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com

Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

linda ikeji's boo said...

lets see the vid jor

Atobatele said...

Beautiful faces

Nice pics. With beautiful people. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Ik God (Power) ikohaka@yahoo.co.uk said...

nice picsI

Alright seen #onelovefromSnow#

DOLAPO said...

lovely. ifedolamipo@gmail.com

vanecia said...

Gud

MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTER said...

WAITING FOOOOOOOOOOOOR IT

vanecia said...

Nice dress

The first girl with black tho

Nice work there....onyebuchidimaka@gmail.com

Wow!!

AQO said...

Iyen naa nice. Let's c how well it'll do in d market.

aminu sodiq said...

STYLIST OF THE YEAR

nwadikedeb said...

shes such an hardworking young lady

slimzyose said...

Mi N Tiwa i sight u

Miraj said...

Independent woman. Good to see women doing their thing.

Good for het

melb said...

Cute pics

charlesome said...

Looking good is a priority

I see celebs everywhere...... Naija artist no dey beef o dey are like a family

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Cute couples...I pray her baby daddy music carrier should be successful.

ORACLE SAYS SO

melb said...

Cute pics

melb said...

Cute pics

oyindamola tella said...

Good 4 her

Chizzy said...

Nigerian celebrities repping hard. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.

Nice picture.

True Rumours 08148338392 said...

na only we waka come? linda checkout Atiku waka come clip is out. muahh

Toyin tomato
Gracenot2001

Nice. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Catwalk With Pat said...

Tiwa and her odd makeup sef

Please click on my name

Unbelievable!see bishop obinim prays for a pregnant woman in church by stamping the stomach!

MimiPearl said...

Braynzx said...

Lordtriggs Chilling with top notch in the industry... Abeg jor!!! I Pray That Melody Song Be A Jam Of Life....! #FlipPages #peace

ok...

#GodbleessNigeria

AHMED KEBIRU said...

Love d video, wonderful. 08185606672 that's my contact

maureen said...

Maureen.osho@yahoo.com

Nice pix just hope the track is DOPIE........

AKA BABAALI commenting from a public TOILET

Bishop Dammy has been amazing on this blog

AHMED KEBIRU said...

Fine video, my number.08185606672

Nice one toyin you are indeed a hard working woman

na wa oo niger red head albino . lord albino

Have seen this video, don't think there is anything spectacular about it

Everybody is launching a new album!!!

OMG!!! Watch This Little Girl Twerk Like A Pro

arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

That's grt

Everybody is launching a new album!!!

EVA said...

Am so impressed. I just like ths Toyin. Congrats Toyin and LordTriggs

LUCKY PPL

Ammy Becky said...

Cool pix
Nd when are they releasing the video na

Still on the matter

Jeni_zee said...

D guy on d second to d last picture looks funny

I just hope he won't move you to his recycle bin when he becomes made through you. But then, Toyin has got class and I love her for that

Zombie huntress said...

Wish I had the mega byte. Okay na. »»QUEENMAYA»»~REPORTING LIVE»»

Lovely pics

Rubbish ur hubby no kw hw 2 sing abeg

Nice couple.....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

Neks said...

>>>> Toyin is helping this boy's career now, lets wait and see when he becomes famous... but i wish her all the best.

elovi said...

Nice but dnt like how gown

elovi said...

Too revealing

Ok seen

Seeing Tiwa

destinysweet said...

Tonto go jealous oooo

cynthia oge said...

Well done lordtrigg
Msscynthy@gmail.com.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Am just diggin diz tiwa make up, no comment on Toyin's dress cos it nt a dress nd hair wiv d make up is a Big NO for me.
Davido's GF

Sweet girl

Good for her...Linda I dnt knw y u don't like posting my comments,se I offend u ni?kemobj007@yahoo.com

Nice 1

Owk seen

Is dat tiwa

jesse Bling said...

hmmm sexy tiwa...Luv u loads... jessefamous41@gmail.com

jesse Bling said...

hmmm sexy tiwa...Luv u loads... jessefamous41@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

All I see is beautiful picture and faces.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

lami said...

Hmmmmm.

The song is just onpoint.... I foresee a dope video though.....

Nice one...

Toyin-snow white.

oh good for her n her lil boyfriend...

Thumbs to her

mary adolphus said...

Nice pic y'all are blink blink.....lol.....adolphuary15@gmail. Com

WetinDey said...

Money is good....

Mmhmmmmm dats cool,@toyin u look good

Mavin!!!! Love me sone tiwa savage

I did not see any thing unique abt the make-up. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

Amyreal12@yahoo.com

Chisom said...

hmmmn nice one,dey all look good #chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

Ok.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Hot Lawani. Very great peeps there.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Omooba-Lemmy said...

Wack artist!!!

Scary faces

K

Pls y is his hair red????

cool

Tiwa is sooooo pretty. Me love

Am just seeing pixs here no videos. Ooo

Can't find de video just pictures here...rita2k4real@yahoo.com

Can't find video just pictures.
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com

What is Paul Okoye doing to p-square?

Nice one @toyin lawani

Chidinma Grace said...

Great

Nice pix

yemisi Z10 said...

Well done ma'am.

Yemisi Z10 says so

Hmm

Ok we don hear.sugarmummy n sugarpikin lol.romamb@yahoo.com

Wow, real nice.

what???...detailed ke???...rubbish video!!!!

Obprime@gmail.com

I see..

very nice....go gal......

My first reaction was to LOL. That first picture looks like a halloween picture.
Shinning Star

Seen, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

Eddy Mycky said...

Nice Nice.

The Perfect Bitch said...

The girl in the last pics tho..skinny,ugly legs and a very very straight body.

The guy before looks like a gateman who followed the madam for an event

Tiwa is everywhere with her white face and black thighs.pls face your home

Tiannah and this her lord triggs be like mother and son.the guy is too razz abeg and the woman razz too.i hope their children help to train each other

All others are tacky guests..not impressed one bit and pls,enough of the pics release already!!lets see the vid and music.

Blunt Talker said...

Her boyfriend or hubby, they are trying tho. ellecutiee@gmail.com

pics evrywhere..no good music,,,,Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

This video was looking very awful! Think 9ja entertainers need to learn more on shooting videos!

she is a definition of a hustler,love it.

Fine pics

jesse Bling said...

9ice....jessefamous41@gmail.com

Nonny said...

Wish dem well

Nonny said...

True talk my dear, can't stop laughing

Love the black sheer dress

I no like them oh!!!! Nwokorophilip@gmail.com