Toyin lawani releases pics from the launch of 'Melody' video by Lordtrigg | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Toyin lawani releases pics from the launch of 'Melody' video by Lordtrigg

World PR Media is pleased to announce the official pictures from the premiere of the much awaited Lordtrigg’s “Melody” video launch.  

The event which was held at the Quilox Club was a star studded one which had celebrities like Tiwa Savage, M.I, Terry G, Eniola Badmus, Samklef, Skales, Paul Okoye (CEO of Upfront & Personal), LAX and a host of others come out to play.

The video is another illustration of Toyin Lawani’s creativity as it looked effortlessly scripted and directed.  

The serial entrepreneur had this to say about the video; “Once you see our work (videos), you will notice a flow in the different signatures of Tiannah’s place empire. We only script and direct a video if we are involved in all aspects of the detailing, from the make up to the hair, to the costumes, we need to engage all the relevant departments of TP Empire to make it seamless. I am really proud of my team and I know music lovers will enjoy the video and appreciate the detailing”.  

For this captivating video, Makeup was done by Tiannah's MakeUp, the Costumes were designed by Elegante by Tiannahstyling, Hair by Hairgoddess, Photographed by Tiannah's Studios, all the pieces and looks were styled by Tiannahstyling, and it was all Scripted/directed by yours truly "Toyin Lawani".

The whole routine was choreographed by Tiannah's dance studio. Basically, it’s a Tiannahstyling Production.

164 comments:

1. Nice

2. Nice

3. Nice one

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. she have tried is nt easy. njkalu@yahoo.com

3. Seen

petarken@gmail.com

4. That dude is looking more like pharoah

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

5. Hmmm i reserve my comment.feebaby7@yahoo.com

6. Oyegoke oyekunle

7. C ma Tiwa savage, toyin is too white, guess she is one of pela's customer

8. SMD first lady tiwa I see you..

9. Alright. Looks cool. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com

10. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 17:31

lets see the vid jor

11. Nice pics. With beautiful people. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

12. Ik God (Power) ikohaka@yahoo.co.uk9 December 2014 at 17:31

nice picsI

13. Alright seen #onelovefromSnow#

14. lovely. ifedolamipo@gmail.com

15. MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTER9 December 2014 at 17:33

WAITING FOOOOOOOOOOOOR IT

16. The first girl with black tho

17. Nice work there....onyebuchidimaka@gmail.com

18. Iyen naa nice. Let's c how well it'll do in d market.

19. shes such an hardworking young lady

20. Mi N Tiwa i sight u

21. Independent woman. Good to see women doing their thing.

22. I see celebs everywhere...... Naija artist no dey beef o dey are like a family

23. Cute couples...I pray her baby daddy music carrier should be successful.

ORACLE SAYS SO

24. oyindamola tella9 December 2014 at 17:39

Good 4 her

25. Nigerian celebrities repping hard. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.

26. na only we waka come? linda checkout Atiku waka come clip is out. muahh

27. Toyin tomato
    Gracenot2001

28. Nice. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

29. Tiwa and her odd makeup sef

Please click on my name

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Lordtriggs Chilling with top notch in the industry... Abeg jor!!! I Pray That Melody Song Be A Jam Of Life....! #FlipPages #peace

32. Love d video, wonderful. 08185606672 that's my contact

33. Maureen.osho@yahoo.com

34. Nice pix just hope the track is DOPIE........

AKA BABAALI commenting from a public TOILET

35. Bishop Dammy has been amazing on this blog

36. Fine video, my number.08185606672

37. Nice one toyin you are indeed a hard working woman

38. na wa oo niger red head albino . lord albino

39. Have seen this video, don't think there is anything spectacular about it

40. Everybody is launching a new album!!!

41. arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

42. Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

43. Everybody is launching a new album!!!

44. Am so impressed. I just like ths Toyin. Congrats Toyin and LordTriggs

45. Cool pix
    Nd when are they releasing the video na

46. D guy on d second to d last picture looks funny

47. I just hope he won't move you to his recycle bin when he becomes made through you. But then, Toyin has got class and I love her for that

48. Wish I had the mega byte. Okay na. »»QUEENMAYA»»~REPORTING LIVE»»

49. Rubbish ur hubby no kw hw 2 sing abeg

50. Nice couple.....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

51. >>>> Toyin is helping this boy's career now, lets wait and see when he becomes famous... but i wish her all the best.

52. Well done lordtrigg
    Msscynthy@gmail.com.

53. Am just diggin diz tiwa make up, no comment on Toyin's dress cos it nt a dress nd hair wiv d make up is a Big NO for me.
    Davido's GF

54. Good for her...Linda I dnt knw y u don't like posting my comments,se I offend u ni?kemobj007@yahoo.com

55. hmmm sexy tiwa...Luv u loads... jessefamous41@gmail.com

56. hmmm sexy tiwa...Luv u loads... jessefamous41@gmail.com

57. All I see is beautiful picture and faces.
    S.imoh@yahoo.com

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The song is just onpoint.... I foresee a dope video though.....

59. oh good for her n her lil boyfriend...

60. Nice pic y'all are blink blink.....lol.....adolphuary15@gmail. Com

61. Mmhmmmmm dats cool,@toyin u look good

62. Mavin!!!! Love me sone tiwa savage

63. I did not see any thing unique abt the make-up. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

64. Amyreal12@yahoo.com

65. hmmmn nice one,dey all look good #chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

66. Hot Lawani. Very great peeps there.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

67. Pls y is his hair red????

68. Tiwa is sooooo pretty. Me love

69. Am just seeing pixs here no videos. Ooo

70. Can't find de video just pictures here...rita2k4real@yahoo.com

71. Can't find video just pictures.
    Rita2k4real@yahoo.com

72. What is Paul Okoye doing to p-square?

73. Well done ma'am.

Yemisi Z10 says so

74. Ok we don hear.sugarmummy n sugarpikin lol.romamb@yahoo.com

75. what???...detailed ke???...rubbish video!!!!

76. Ok
    Obprime@gmail.com

77. My first reaction was to LOL. That first picture looks like a halloween picture.
    Shinning Star

78. Seen, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

79. The girl in the last pics tho..skinny,ugly legs and a very very straight body.

The guy before looks like a gateman who followed the madam for an event

Tiwa is everywhere with her white face and black thighs.pls face your home

Tiannah and this her lord triggs be like mother and son.the guy is too razz abeg and the woman razz too.i hope their children help to train each other

All others are tacky guests..not impressed one bit and pls,enough of the pics release already!!lets see the vid and music.

80. Her boyfriend or hubby, they are trying tho. ellecutiee@gmail.com

81. pics evrywhere..no good music,,,,Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

82. This video was looking very awful! Think 9ja entertainers need to learn more on shooting videos!

83. she is a definition of a hustler,love it.

84. 9ice....jessefamous41@gmail.com

85. I no like them oh!!!! Nwokorophilip@gmail.com

86. Next. classyherbie@gmail.com

87. Much respect to toyin...she z an example of a lady don dada #twale

88. it concern me not

mjabdulk@gmail.com

89. This woman try sha.....I no fit marry my age mate not to talk of my son

90. do u annonce or release pix ?

91. do u annonce or release pix ?