Sadiq Daba, Oge Okoye and Ivie Okujaiye star in new telenovella | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Sadiq Daba, Oge Okoye and Ivie Okujaiye star in new telenovella

In 2015, television gets more exciting as a new Nigerian telenovella, Hotel Majestic, berths on Africa Magic. The daily telenovella will premiere on the 5th of January on Africa Magic showcase at 21:00 CAT (8pm Nigerian time).

Hotel Majestic focuses on the Emeni family as they fight one another and the outside world to protect a hotel that has been in their family for decades.

The Hotel, which is situated in a beautiful and flawless riverside community in Nigeria, has been in the family since the late 1800’s and is currently run by two great- great grandchildren of the original owner. 

The Regional Director, M-Net (West), Wangi Mba-Uzoukwu says: “Hotel Majestic is yet another addition to the exciting content line up on Africa Magic. This new and exciting telenovella features a fresh storyline and the cast, an impressive mix of established and up and coming names in Nollywood, brings to life all the intrigue, suspense, ambition, betrayal and love that make it a must watch.
Hotel Majestic boasts a stellar cast which includes renowned industry names like Sadiq Daba, Gloria Young, Tina Mba, Oge Okoye, Bukky Ajayi and Anne Njemanze. The telenovella also features Africa Magic Viewers’ Choice Awards (AMVCA) nominee Ivie Okujaye in the lead role as Alero.
Hotel Majestic premieres on the 5th of January, 2015 and airs weekdays at 21:00 CAT (8pm Nigerian time) on Africa Magic Showcase (Dstv channel 151). For more information please visit www.africamagic.tv.

39 comments:

Hope it will be interesting ooo

Till january 5th

Dave Mide said...

Oya ...let the ratings begin!

Maye73 said...

.i know it will be very interesting with the set of actors/actress involved.please don't disappoint me.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

And I wil catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Seems like its gonna be interesting.can't wait.

i heard they spent a fortune on the tv series..can't wait to watch it..

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

Good One.

Will keep tab on this one.

Hope it wnt be as long as tinsel.

Must we copy everything, can Nigerians just introduce there own brand

MR EDDY said.
Okays
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Hope it entertains us

Lord knws i will never watch it though..

Very many characters.

Okay. We'll be waiting. Let's get our fingers crossed

Since Bukky Ajayi is there,its going to be WOW!

Bokunor said...

Gud

Na so...

Jeni_zee said...

Wud be nice to watch it

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Will watch out for it

Okay. Hope e go make sense sha

We can copy for the world !! Chineke!!

How we find it very interesting after this hype!

Am happy to see auntie Oge moving on and being happy despite the devastating Ex news
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

burberry said...

Bravo african magic

I'll sure follow up

Crystal said...

Hope it will be interesting sha

Good idea. Will try and follow the series. They have good cast

How we find it very interesting after this hype! JC

looks like it'll be interesting

They just want to abuse telenovela with their Nollywood BS

Yea good one

I hope it will b interesting nd worth it

Huh

Hope it will be interesting

My Lovely Sister Inlaw Yyvonne Enakhena is in it..From Obodo Oyibo we will surely follow it up..abeg make una tune in wen d show start tata..