Pic of the young doctor who died in yesterday's attack in Damaturu
Young medical doctor, Dr Mansur Babale was one of the casualties of yesterday's attack by Boko Haram men in Damaturu, Yobe State. May his soul rest in peace...Amen.
All those Boko Haram taking d lives of innocent people, may God punish them greatly beyond recognition even to their unborn generations (Amen) ****May his soul rest in the bossom of God***RIP
Another soul gone! May his soul RIP.Reminds me of the sad incidence that happened week where a woman that just gave birth during the BH carnage had to abandon her new born baby and flee.She didn't even survive it coz convulsion and excessive bleeding.It was a gory tale
So sad! it is such a shame that the country keeps loosing the upwardly mobile ppl and members of the younger generation to this mindless war and it even becomes more annoying when the president only sits down, watch and gives only political statements that is devoid of willpower to bring them to pass. if this unwanton destruction of lives continue, the region and by extension, the country would suffer huge brain drain. Linda, no one wants to die, let alone a gruesome one.
It is unfortunate to loose such young doctor in nigeria. The FGN should look for better solution to this insurgent issue so to stop loosing professional youths. mjabdulk@gmail.com
@ Lindiway..na only am die?..they were teachers,farmers,nurses and kids were also involved..so let's not make a soul more important than others..may their souls Rest in the bossom of our Lord and saviour jesus christ
So painful and sad. may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. My condolences to all his family. may God help us in all this killing in the Northern part of Naija.
This Boko Haram thing had gotten out of hand. Nigerians should find a solution as soon as possible. Cause there is just no justification for the senseless killings.
104 comments:
Awwwwww! Handsome doc indeed. May his soul rest in peace #onelovefromSnow#
Sad... Amen
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
May his soul rest in peace
So so sad, may his soul rest in peace.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Its so sad to hear and sorry to the family and the lost soul.
What the??see another video of a zambian lady disgraced&molested in public for wearing mini skirt!
May his soul rest in peace.
May His soul rest in peace. Amen
Kai! RIP
All those Boko Haram taking d lives of innocent people, may God punish them greatly beyond recognition even to their unborn generations (Amen) ****May his soul rest in the bossom of God***RIP
#abbytohxoft
Eyah...young blood. RIP to him
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Hard luck to u Dr, after 8years of vigorous labour to become a medical doctor this Bh guys have cut short ur dreams and dat of ur family members.
R.I.p
everyday comes with a sad story..RIP....jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.comthic
*sad face, anoda important life has hus bn wasted #*karlishah*
Rip doc
Rip
another heart break for me.RIP bro
Too bad...
Omg!
R.I.P man...another future leader lost.When would all ds killing stop for crying out loud!
amen.chai.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
what a world.... may His Gentle Soul rest in the bossom of Christ Jesus... Amen
THAFINEXX
RIP....oluwalobunmi
RIP...feyianjola@gmail.com
Another soul gone! May his soul RIP.Reminds me of the sad incidence that happened week where a woman that just gave birth during the BH carnage had to abandon her new born baby and flee.She didn't even survive it coz convulsion and excessive bleeding.It was a gory tale
Gone too soon
May his soul RIP Amen
So sad! it is such a shame that the country keeps loosing the upwardly mobile ppl and members of the younger generation to this mindless war and it even becomes more annoying when the president only sits down, watch and gives only political statements that is devoid of willpower to bring them to pass. if this unwanton destruction of lives continue, the region and by extension, the country would suffer huge brain drain. Linda, no one wants to die, let alone a gruesome one.
So so sad. RIP.
R.i.p
It is unfortunate to loose such young doctor in nigeria. The FGN should look for better solution to this insurgent issue so to stop loosing professional youths. mjabdulk@gmail.com
RIP MAN! So chukwu mma!
Another wasted life... God have mercy.
RIP, such a loss
The youths are dying everyday, what does the future hold for us? RIP
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
may his soul rest in peace.
May his soul rest in perfect peace
RIP. #Lettherebepeaceinnaija
sooo sad may his soul rest in perfect peace
Too sad..RIP
For how long do we continue to go through this as a nation. May his soul rest in peace.
soooooooo sad.
May his soul rest in peace..Amen
sad
What a tragic loss, may his soul RIP. Obumnnemeudeze@gmail.com
May his soul rest in peace.amen
So sad...RIP
Rip dear.
MICKY: RIP
Rest in peace
Rip to him . GODS GRACE.
Long live LIB™
It is well,may God give his family the fortitude bear dis loss
So sad
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Amen.
May his gentle soul RIP
So sad.
Faceoflib
Na just young people dey die for these attacks!
R.I.P DEAR. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH
Rip to him nd d others involved
------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
May his soul rest in peace...
RIP dear dr amyreal12@yahoo.com
RIP Doctor may your labour never be in vain
rip
My heart bleeds for his family
This is heartbreaking
Oh God what re we to do?
Amen o, after years of schooling,studying, ups and downs...hmmmm..May his soul RIP nd God grants d family d heart to move on..all is well
Rip :(
(Twitter/ig)
My condolence to the family and rip doc
RIP doc.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Rest in Peace...
its unfortunate.this bh people are wasting nigerians.
So sad
God bless the dead and spare the livings
@ Lindiway..na only am die?..they were teachers,farmers,nurses and kids were also involved..so let's not make a soul more important than others..may their souls Rest in the bossom of our Lord and saviour jesus christ
Amen.
may his soul rest in peace
Young people keep falling,when boko haram is behind us,I hope we continue to remember this beautiful ones we lost.
Rip Amen
RlP mrs man. After all the qualification to become a doctor just end like this God forbid. I can never end this way.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
RIP dearest
may his soul rest in peace.....amen
such a young and promising doctor. his life just wasted in the hands of those animals. may his soul rest in perfect peace.
Rip to dem all who died in d blast
RIP DOCTOR.
May His Soul Rest In Peace.
eyah wat a loss....may God grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss IJN
So painful and sad. may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. My condolences to all his family. may God help us in all this killing in the Northern part of Naija.
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
Death rate is becoming too much God save us all rip
RIP. Its a pity
Eyah RIP doc
This Boko Haram thing had gotten out of hand. Nigerians should find a solution as soon as possible. Cause there is just no justification for the senseless killings.
Those hands set lines with a torchlight,
RIP,CHIEF,walk the halls of valhalla till we meet again
Au revoir
SUch a fine man. May God rest hs souI. My thoughts & prayers are wth his famIIy nd frIends. May the EvII doers never find rest.
RIP DOC.....may God console your family....