Pic of the young doctor who died in yesterday's attack in Damaturu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Pic of the young doctor who died in yesterday's attack in Damaturu

Young medical doctor, Dr Mansur Babale was one of the casualties of yesterday's attack by Boko Haram men in Damaturu, Yobe State. May his soul rest in peace...Amen.

104 comments:

1. Awwwwww! Handsome doc indeed. May his soul rest in peace #onelovefromSnow#

1. Rip to him . GODS GRACE.

Long live LIB™

2. It is well,may God give his family the fortitude bear dis loss

3. My heart bleeds for his family
      This is heartbreaking
      Oh God what re we to do?

2. RIP
    bittertruth85@yahoo.com

3. May his soul rest in peace

4. So so sad, may his soul rest in peace.

5. May his soul rest in peace.

1. So sad

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

6. May His soul rest in peace. Amen

7. All those Boko Haram taking d lives of innocent people, may God punish them greatly beyond recognition even to their unborn generations (Amen) ****May his soul rest in the bossom of God***RIP

#abbytohxoft

1. Amen o, after years of schooling,studying, ups and downs...hmmmm..May his soul RIP nd God grants d family d heart to move on..all is well

8. Eyah...young blood. RIP to him

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

9. Hard luck to u Dr, after 8years of vigorous labour to become a medical doctor this Bh guys have cut short ur dreams and dat of ur family members.

10. everyday comes with a sad story..RIP....jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.comthic

11. *sad face, anoda important life has hus bn wasted #*karlishah*

12. linda ikeji's boo2 December 2014 at 10:33

another heart break for me.RIP bro

13. janetstephen77@yahoo.com2 December 2014 at 10:33

Omg!

14. R.I.P man...another future leader lost.When would all ds killing stop for crying out loud!

15. amen.chai.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

16. what a world.... may His Gentle Soul rest in the bossom of Christ Jesus... Amen

THAFINEXX

17. RIP....oluwalobunmi

18. RIP...feyianjola@gmail.com

19. Another soul gone! May his soul RIP.Reminds me of the sad incidence that happened week where a woman that just gave birth during the BH carnage had to abandon her new born baby and flee.She didn't even survive it coz convulsion and excessive bleeding.It was a gory tale

20. RIP
    Gone too soon

21. So sad! it is such a shame that the country keeps loosing the upwardly mobile ppl and members of the younger generation to this mindless war and it even becomes more annoying when the president only sits down, watch and gives only political statements that is devoid of willpower to bring them to pass. if this unwanton destruction of lives continue, the region and by extension, the country would suffer huge brain drain. Linda, no one wants to die, let alone a gruesome one.

22. It is unfortunate to loose such young doctor in nigeria. The FGN should look for better solution to this insurgent issue so to stop loosing professional youths. mjabdulk@gmail.com

23. Another wasted life... God have mercy.

24. RIP, such a loss

25. The youths are dying everyday, what does the future hold for us? RIP

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

26. May his soul rest in perfect peace

27. RIP. #Lettherebepeaceinnaija

28. sooo sad may his soul rest in perfect peace

29. For how long do we continue to go through this as a nation. May his soul rest in peace.

30. May his soul rest in peace..Amen

31. What a tragic loss, may his soul RIP. Obumnnemeudeze@gmail.com

32. May his soul rest in peace.amen

33. Na just young people dey die for these attacks!

34. R.I.P DEAR. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH

35. Rip to him nd d others involved

------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

36. May his soul rest in peace...

37. RIP dear dr amyreal12@yahoo.com

38. RIP Doctor may your labour never be in vain

39. Rip :(

(Twitter/ig)

40. My condolence to the family and rip doc

41. RIP doc.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

42. its unfortunate.this bh people are wasting nigerians.

43. God bless the dead and spare the livings

44. @ Lindiway..na only am die?..they were teachers,farmers,nurses and kids were also involved..so let's not make a soul more important than others..may their souls Rest in the bossom of our Lord and saviour jesus christ

45. may his soul rest in peace

46. Young people keep falling,when boko haram is behind us,I hope we continue to remember this beautiful ones we lost.

47. RlP mrs man. After all the qualification to become a doctor just end like this God forbid. I can never end this way.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

48. may his soul rest in peace.....amen

49. such a young and promising doctor. his life just wasted in the hands of those animals. may his soul rest in perfect peace.

50. Rip to dem all who died in d blast

51. eyah wat a loss....may God grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss IJN

52. So painful and sad. may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. My condolences to all his family. may God help us in all this killing in the Northern part of Naija.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

53. Death rate is becoming too much God save us all rip

54. This Boko Haram thing had gotten out of hand. Nigerians should find a solution as soon as possible. Cause there is just no justification for the senseless killings.

55. Those hands set lines with a torchlight,
    RIP,CHIEF,walk the halls of valhalla till we meet again
    Au revoir

56. SUch a fine man. May God rest hs souI. My thoughts & prayers are wth his famIIy nd frIends. May the EvII doers never find rest.

57. RIP DOC.....may God console your family....