Photos: Toke Makinwa and husband Maje step out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photos: Toke Makinwa and husband Maje step out in style

Toke Makinwa and her husband, Maje Ayida, stepped out in style yesterday for the Harvard Business School dinner in Lagos. Toke stunned in an April by Kunbi crop top and skirt.

292 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 292 of 292
Vivian Gills said...

toke the stunner!

yvy said...

#lovely#cute..Tee always repping

Aunty linda pls post my comment o..*smiles*

She's everywhere. Nice one

Nice..toke always on point!

they look good togeda

I love this outfit

Toni said...

how about next year with a bold caption, we read " proud and successful, popular Queen of blog LI shows off her man on her blog

Toka mai girl elovi said so

Beautiful couple. MAKE MONEY ONLINE IN NIGERIA INTO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT GUARANTEED! Turn N5,500 Into N470,000 With Facebook and Twitter Account Using Your BlackBerry Phone, Laptop, Android Device or Desktop From Home On Internet No Story!http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/imonik

Party gbee Toke
She is everywhere

Bridgetbenedicta@gmail.com

Cute, Toke nice outfit. Decency

Nys out fit..

Nothing concern me for this one

Leeely Clinton said...

hmm! nice! looks like she dresses beta if she's with her husby! Toke go out with your husband often to enable u dress beta oo. my 2k anywaz

So lovely. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Nys1

miss kevwe said...

They both look good. And it seems as tho she is working on her pose. She try

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

Love the look!

Seen.

Toke toke ..... U are always everywhr

Workaholic said...

Lovely couple with style..

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

Sexy Anon said...

Nice....

@Take is now a BRAND.....take it or leave it

Haters gonna hate..... Some OAP wanna be like her...but dem no reach

Enjoy jarre

Lovely couple.....by this time next year..u will carry your Twins

Workaholic said...

That would be a milestone achievement..

Damilola said...

I love her outfit... Very nice

Workaholic said...

U ain't looking bad yourself you know *wink*

Good...... chiomy192002@yahoo.com

Remmy D said...

dey look lovely together.... and ha outfit is lovely

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Toke. My fashionista

Cute couple....

Remmy D said...

Remmyolaleye@gmail.com...she looks gud

Beautiful couple

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

Remmy D said...

dey look lovely together.... and ha outfit is lovely....Remmyolaleye@gmail.com

Aunti Toke, when will sart making babies?

Nice one.

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

vivian o said...

Nice couple.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Isi a ga adapukwa ofu ubosi...posing owa!

Ajaka tayo said...

Like play like play. Funmiajaka@yahoo.com

one thing i have always love abt hr is her look and size. but come to think of it, Aunti Toke you should be thinking of making babies now with Oga Maje.

Igwe isaac said...

So sweet

Igwe isaac said...

So sweet

They look good 2geda. Enuwa24@gmail.com

Ok na

Kess Boy said...

Fine couple
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

Nice pix

Ibextao001@gmail.com

Pwettieve said...

LOvely Couples; nzeh.evelyn@gmail.com

ok our very own 30 years old mummy Toke

Sister toys ds ur gown small for ur body o*rotfl*

Sweet dress

Goody said...

nwa Ikeji, I hope i am next on the line?

She try but dis her hair though.. Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

Is he bald?hmm dia children go get hair so?

LOVE THE GOWN

nice dress

Sweet.
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com

Classy and very attractive...

Cute couple

Toke makinwa everytime its one event or the other.which time will u have to be homely and prepare to be a mother????

Goody said...

nwa Ikeji, I hope i am next on the line?

Slimgee said...

Cute couples agballa.dominic@yahoo.com

Lovely....promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com

Hotness toke....olakel1@yahoo.com

They look gud oooo

Perfect couple

REXOVIC said...

ok seen

Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Nicezzzzz ify4hugo@yahoo.com

zainab said...

Nice outfit

Awwnawwn.....me like....adeagboabidemi@gmail.com

Stop dropin ya email this is Not a give away post.

Toke n party..it is well

What if they remain childless? Then what? How they conduct their marriage isn't your business.

chocolate said...

We don see,na which day Linda and hubby go step out in style naaa lol

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

Fine woman who damned all her critiques to wait and be with the man she loves. #superwomana#

Vivian Gills said...

toke when is the baby coming? hehehe (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Cool together...like them both tho!...@osenisoffie@gmail.com

Cool couple

They look good #onelovefromSnow#

lola said...

lola_apoeso@yahoo.com let me try my luck

Lovely!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

luvly couples....pedrojex@gmail.com

DORO nice

Good looking

Okay but it's still not my binez...

I love dis babe

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

Nice couple shandikay13@gmail.con

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 292 of 292   Newer› Newest»