Photos: Toke Makinwa and husband Maje step out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photos: Toke Makinwa and husband Maje step out in style

Toke Makinwa and her husband, Maje Ayida, stepped out in style yesterday for the Harvard Business School dinner in Lagos. Toke stunned in an April by Kunbi crop top and skirt.

292 comments:

1. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

2. lilyz26@yahoo.com

3. Look.gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

4. Toke makinws us becoming another tontolet...always on net

5. Lovely couple! everywhere you go

6. Beautiful.
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

7. They look gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

8. Beautiful

9. Beautiful

10. lovely couple....Please post my comment i am the first

endyjustice@gmail.com

11. They look cute 2geda
    _
    _
    _
    DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
    Temiarex@gmail.com

12. Toke makinwa dear. Me like her

13. I KNOW I HAVE NO HOPES OF WINNING THIS MONEY THOUGH I NEED IT LIKE THE AIR I BREATH,REASONS BEING DAT SOME PEOPLE TYPE FASTER THAN FRAUDSTERS WHILE ODAS ARE ALWAYS ONLINE LIKE WITCHES, MAKING IT HARD FOR STRUGGLING STUDENTS LIKE US 2 HAVE A TASTE OF ANTY LINDA'S BLESSINGS,BUT JUST LIKE THE LAME MAN BY THE POOL OF BETHESDA THAT WAITED FOR 38 YEARS, MY DAY SHALL COME john 5: 1-18..EMANMMANUELKARNA@gmail.com

14. I KNOW I HAVE NO HOPES OF WINNING THIS MONEY THOUGH I NEED IT LIKE THE AIR I BREATH,REASONS BEING DAT SOME PEOPLE TYPE FASTER THAN FRAUDSTERS WHILE ODAS ARE ALWAYS ONLINE LIKE WITCHES, MAKING IT HARD FOR STRUGGLING STUDENTS LIKE US 2 HAVE A TASTE OF ANTY LINDA'S BLESSINGS,BUT JUST LIKE THE LAME MAN BY THE POOL OF BETHESDA THAT WAITED FOR 38 YEARS, MY DAY SHALL COME john 5: 1-18..EMANMMANUELKARNA@gmail.com

15. The posture is awesomely beautiful

olayinkagibironke@gmail.com

16. Love things. Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

17. I KNOW I HAVE NO HOPES OF WINNING THIS MONEY THOUGH I NEED IT LIKE THE AIR I BREATH,REASONS BEING DAT SOME PEOPLE TYPE FASTER THAN FRAUDSTERS WHILE ODAS ARE ALWAYS ONLINE LIKE WITCHES, MAKING IT HARD FOR STRUGGLING STUDENTS LIKE US 2 HAVE A TASTE OF ANTY LINDA'S BLESSINGS,BUT JUST LIKE THE LAME MAN BY THE POOL OF BETHESDA THAT WAITED FOR 38 YEARS, MY DAY SHALL COME john 5: 1-18..EMANMMANUELKARNA@gmail.com

18. This Toke sef na wa oO..pAPARAZZI PO JU

19. And someone said they don't go out together. Tchew, Cute couple:-*

20. Nic3ee dress. Love the slit on it.
    If her husband start dey find me linda na u o.

...THE ARCHITECT....

21. Awww! Cute couple beautiful dress

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

22. Nice when will she get pregnant. Pls linda I want ur blessin to get to me dis month. So that I can pay my school fee. Pls

23. Good for them. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»

24. I lik.... jaysilver895@gmail.com

25. MTN.... jojostephens@yahoo.com

26. >>>> Not bad, but the outfit is better off a taller person. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

27. >>>> Not bad, but the outfit is better off a taller person. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

28. She looks stunning . Small woman. A beg begin produce kids o. Life is too short to kp having fun , career , and for to mk babies.

29. Tokes hair do dosent really look good on her compared to her pony tail.

30. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

31. The dress looks cool...omorusiosayuki@gmail

32. she is so gorgeous but Linda why is she not bearing her husbands name?

33. Awesome couple ...harbigail@yahoo.com

34. she is so gorgeous but Linda why is she not bearing her husbands name? carolsworld6@gmail.com

35. i just love these two beautiful couples..they are just perfect for eeach other

36. Cool!! But she no fine 4 me eye
    Chidiva36@gmail.com

37. Fine gal better pikin. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY # kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

38. Nice....... mosun_4@live.com

39. love the dress... toke u are always on point! mwah!!!!

40. i love toke she still maintain her stature

41. hmmmn, stunning. cheeketo@gmail.com

42. MY party crusher ma G IS HERE LOOKING SWEET...

43. Beautiful couple...

44. Haha. Toke has pulled out her hip pad again. One day you're curvy, the next you're not. Tokstarrrr

45. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

46. Sweetprincess_pretty@yahoo.com

47. she's just everywhere. dis time her hubby though

48. Has anyone noticed she gat boobs..no hips

49. Me sha gbadun dis babe no be small

50. Lovely couple..rosepowell0@gmail.com

51. cute couple..praying that God will soon give fruit of the womb...

52. love her dress

53. Beautiful......toyyinwilliams2@gmail.com

54. Like the dress.uchebons@gmail.com

55. Are there rolls around her tummy? The crop top doesn't look right. Can we see more pics from the dinner? What was it for? Is any of these two HBS alums? Did they crash or were they invited? Looks interesting.

56. Good fr dem

57. Lovely couple..rosepowell0@gmail.com

58. Don't like her, I don't even know why

59. Lovely
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

60. Poshyy2013@yahoo.co.uk11 December 2014 at 10:08

Love her outfit

61. Toke be looking like Johnny Bravo at times.

62. What a Match... nice one

63. Nice one.....uceenomso@gmail.com

64. Nice couple. @ least Toke has reduced d parties she attend now, I no longer see her @ every event in town. May ur union last forever dear.

65. THIS ONE NO GO BEAR HER HUSBAND NAME? BOTH OF DEM NO DEY WEAR WEDDING RING WHAT A COUPLE MSHEWWWWWWWWW.

66. Nice time.
    godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

67. this dressing is immoral and indecent too. she should not wear a cloth that will show a shape of her.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

68. Nice decent dress

69. she looks kul..........nyc dress

70. they look nice together
    oluwas invoved

71. nice ...neva knew she was married

oguberetesla@gmail.com

72. evafarlon@yahoo.com11 December 2014 at 10:14

LOVELY DRESS!!

73. Nice decent dress

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

74. evafarlon@yahoo.com11 December 2014 at 10:14

LOVELY DRESS!

75. Posh lookn couple....muah (toviebo@yahoo.com)

76. De luk gud 2geda buh old age is beginning 2 show on toke's face. robinsonchristiana97@gmail.com

77. So lovely.. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

78. good looking , charming

79. this is lovely. maje is looking pretty

80. Oh she is married so I miss out shaaa. Juausting@yahoo.com

81. Nawa oo
    Linda all this conflicting edit sef.we no fit comment.
    They look together,i hardly see them 2geda which I don't know why?are you ashamed of your hubby?aanywayz she looks pretty

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

82. toke the stunner! (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

83. Okay.....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

84. Cute couple....
    Kessyufuoma@yahoo.com

85. Cute couple...toke is always on point

86. Toke partynwa..i love the first outfit tho..she looks really good now

87. Nice,truly hope they are happy together.

88. Everyone want to wear a crop top, her hubby is cute sha.

89. Nice, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

90. Beautiful woman nice outfit

Modupe

91. Nice couple nd nice wears

92. Lovely couple.Alqats on piont.

93. Lovely couple.Always on point.

94. Nice outfit chommysteffie@gmail.com