News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 11 December 2014
Photos: Pastor Iginla's N10bn 80,000-seater city of wonder church building
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
243 comments:
1 – 200 of 243 Newer› Newest»Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool
Ok seen.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
10BN? Wow
There is money in this country oooo
Seen. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
The Lord's doing
God help us all
Church nah business now or what....lol
This one na stadium now. Old trafford
WOW! Wonderful
Dats nice....
Floyd Mayweather's Ex-girlfriend Princess Love Threatens To Commit Suicide After Breakup With Ray J
wowwww (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
It is well.whabsanusi89@yahoo.com
Igi nla gan ni
i must win o busayooyedokun@yahoo.com
Anything for God
Shawnkay2012@aol.com
Its a good thing to expand the word of God.
wonderfull.GOD IS GREAT
Igi nla
Awwww
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Ok.seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Church Business, Mega Business..
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
yes i must win o busayooyedokun@yahoo.com
the money is huge though...(gillsvivian@gmail.com)
God av mercy on us ooo... 10billion.
I find it hard to trust pastors these days
God strengthen them as they build his alter. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»
We need. Book harams needs give their lives to Christ. Mc Baba Oloye says so
The ministry is moving
joanaustin30@yahoo.com
Wow 80,000 seat ke!!
So happy for them
mighty! kellyoxty@gmail.com
Dear God
This much money tho
#lipsealed
#Godknowsbest
#aintgonnajudge
he must be a cheerful giver tho @ he dashed cars (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Gud
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com
Propagating the word of God.
ok seen ,wetin dem won do next.
ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Lets give attention to the salvation of souls, not really the building. After all, "the church" is not the building, but the pple.
Tnk God
Hmmm...okay ohh. I reserve my comment
Hmmmm..nawaoh!!
our pastors today are rich...ely
too much chadda
Dear God
This much money tho
Nawa
Real wa
Great work. God is too faithful to fail
money works. hmmmm, all des ppl ehn
First to comment.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com
all these new generation Pentecostal churches, hmmmmmm.
ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
God will help us all
congratulations to them.... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk
God dey sha
Hmmmmmmmm..pls let d authority do their job well o...
this is serious
Wow
Issokay! No safety precaution was observed tho #tongueout
Na wa ooo pastors get monney oooo offering
Nice one .
Miss Indomie says so.
oya nah
Hmmm...There's God oooo
Linda all nah wash bcos many people's post six times in d Giveaway
Amazing.
Hmmmmmm
Are you an upcoming artist/Dj willing to get your songs/mixtapes to thousands of people across the world. Naijacrave is here to promote and get you famous within a short period of time with just a token amount. Send your tracks/links,promo images and contacts details to info@naijacrave.com today and we will get back to you to tell you the price.
BeTween eight years....God is in control
Ders is moni in dis church tin o. irenebraimoh@gmail.com
this will be mighty...
cant wait to see it oo
Doing a work of God is a gud tin,nice One man of God
chineke God!!!!ogini na....
church church in Nigeria i dont even know where all this is taking us to,Nigerian pastors i pray for una
Hmmmm! All this pastors 'smh' good for him and his church members 'smh' only God can judge #onelovefromSnow#
bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool
let it be strongooooo
gistaboutbox@gmail.com
NICE...
WAOOOO TO GOD BE THE GLORY ALL TO THE GLORY OF CHRIST.
Wow! That's massive.
Church business is good business...can I hear an amen?..........
I hope all his members make heaven.
ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm. Dats. Money
Hmmmmmmm....it is well.all dis morning u pple are calling,theres GOD oooo
ozeisusan497@gmail.com
hmmmmmm
Please they should build heaven too.
chinweuban5@gmail.com
Lord is good
7EFB6242
good development
johneleng@gmail.com
kk
HE HAS THE MONEY NOW....
>>>> anything for the work of God is never too much, winning souls for Christ is the ultimate, it is well. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
God help me oo - wnt to win. Blessdab@yahoo.com
>>>> anything for the work of God is never too much, winning souls for Christ is the ultimate, it is well. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
enough offerings. lolx na lie??
secure.checks@gmail.com
nawa oooo
tithes and offerings is working
well seen, too bad no comment
Ok,
No industries are coming up only churches
Are the cars still remaining?daviddvnt130@gmail.com
N10b u say! Hmmmmmmmm since it glorified God no problem. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com
and i day here day beg Linda for money
Hhhhmm does this translate to employment? when other part of the world are building and investing on research our people are busy building churches for spiritual fulfillment of the hungry and poor mass. You can imagine the amount of employment opportunities this amount of money would have created to the masses. This churches and mosque should be paying tax, in other develop country where all these religion originated from they are paying tax so why our county ? when are we going to grow ? I really feel for the unfortunate masses of my dear country.
make dem do am well oo,cos synagogue case is still there oooooo
Since this matter concern God make i just shot up my mouth and praise God.....
no be small matter.
Work of God must comtinue
That's good! Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
Money speaking. Hope it's for God glory and not for personal glory.
How to gain financial freedom
More space,more crowd,more money.Thinking of starting up my very own church,Lindiway hope u'd support me
Judgement will start from the house of God.
Misplacement of priority.
God pls help meoo. Blessdab@gmail.com
Nawa o
Wow. money speaking.
Na wa ooo
He even presented a brand new car to Larry Koldsweat and his church is filled wit celebrities. A man with an humble beginning.
kk
What an edifice it would be.daviddvnt130@gmail.com
Halleluyah
Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com
No money for naija and all these projects dey go on...hmmm
Seems this is the most lucrative business now.
There are several churches who are doing greater things but don't make noise.
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com
Another money making building. Please tell me what all this churches contributr to our nation.just taking money from d weak people. How many of this pastors are are true apostle of Christ and not lovers of material things.lord have mercy
Na wa o, where these them men of God getting their money from?
i wish him the best...
#GOdblessNigeria
Ok oOoo
na wa o so much money who say pastor no get money 10billion naira chai no be beans o
Wow....it sure gonna accommodate more sitters dan most stadium worldwide!!nw dat sm real deal (toviebo@yahoo.com)
Does this top winners chapel
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
Wow great construction.
me sef wan build 90,000 seater mosque. oya,aunty linda ooooo.make i win sometin ooooo(oseni_idris@yahoo.com)
okay o
mzhrf20@yahoo.com
I wonda wer dey r gettin all dis money frm.opssyb@gmail.com
Nigerian Pastors....... Weldone o
Hmmmmmm,church biznx
The missionary is moving...hallelujah somebody
paulrita1115@gmail.com
The missionary is moving...hallelujah somebody
God pls visit me oh
So that de ministry can move on
Money enh
Good ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep
HmM.it is well
Onmaaje@yahoo.com
OK........ Approve my comment pls Baby1smoothie@gmail.com
8,000? or 80,000?....Too small in the eye...
hmmmmm......
Hmmm, winning souls for the Lord or building edifices for man?
Dats good.
good . pray d construction is completed. gist.naija@yahoo.com
Poverty is a bastard...
Dats great
church industry Nigeria limited. Engr Emy
church is real business now,not surprised when a Nigerian pastor was the world richest man of God.....dem get money die
Linda, are you one of his clients or how much did he pay you to put up this?
Really
Linda, are you one of his clients or how much did he pay you to put up this?
Wow! I've been looking to meet this man, where can I see his TV station pls
Baba God..abimbolajb@yahoo.com
This building will definitely not cost 10Bn with this level of contractor, quality of construction and construction methodology being adopted. Who uses bamboo as props any more for this scale of construction and blocks for the foundation walls? Building control agencies should take note and monitor this closely!
Let all this pastors build their members spiritually not church
Hian, see publicity na...omo you go fear...
Cheap construction...
More grace to their elbow
It is going to be one of the biggest. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
nice one. keep it up
Hmmm God knows best.gentlevivian58@gmail.com
Good one sir
Dats wonderful. Bigblubukkie@yahoo.com
great job pastor. the church must go forward.
Which money is at work here.*confused*
Is nice of him to give...God bless him
80,000 seater.... That's really massive
Hmmmm, wow. Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
No comment. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Great! If all is for God ooo
Wow this is amazing
oseg7818@yahoo.com
gospel businesses. I don't trust all dis pastors jor. carolsworld6@gmail.com
choi....celebrityoye@gmail.com
Beware of false prophets.
Ds PR is very good
Abeg! Who else is ready? Let's make investment with dis Ooo. This is business...
Too much money, ego na ukwu
oh
Hmmm, church like a stadium. Creating more space for other churches members to join them.
Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com
Will wait to see the finished product.
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
good for him but dis kin money is too much but sha na him money #fredyobot@gmail.com
Competition#lips sealed
Great.kudos to him.
nice one
harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
10bn..It is well.
Congrats to him.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com
Noted.
May God be with His church
This pastors are really competiting with artiste in nigeria lol