Photos: Pastor Iginla's N10bn 80,000-seater city of wonder church building | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photos: Pastor Iginla's N10bn 80,000-seater city of wonder church building

Leading Abuja prophet, Bro Joshua Ighinla of Champions Royal Assembly recently held the ground breaking ceremony of his 80,000-seater city of wonder church complex which is under construction in Kubwa, Abuja. The man of God who recently celebrated the 8th year anniversary of his church reportedly used the opportunity to dash cars to his faithful friends and followers. The city of wonder camp, which will be one of the biggest in Abuja, is expected to be completed in 2015. See the photos after the cut...

243 comments:

1. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

2. bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

3. Ok seen.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

4. There is money in this country oooo

5. Seen. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

6. Church nah business now or what....lol

7. This one na stadium now. Old trafford

8. It is well.whabsanusi89@yahoo.com

9. i must win o busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

10. Anything for God
    Shawnkay2012@aol.com

11. Its a good thing to expand the word of God.

12. Awwww

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

13. Ok.seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com

14. Church Business, Mega Business..

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

15. yes i must win o busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

16. the money is huge though...(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

17. God av mercy on us ooo... 10billion.

18. I find it hard to trust pastors these days

19. God strengthen them as they build his alter. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»

20. We need. Book harams needs give their lives to Christ. Mc Baba Oloye says so

21. The ministry is moving

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

22. mighty! kellyoxty@gmail.com

23. Dear God
    This much money tho
    #lipsealed
    #Godknowsbest
    #aintgonnajudge

24. he must be a cheerful giver tho @ he dashed cars (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

25. Gud
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

26. Propagating the word of God.

27. ok seen ,wetin dem won do next.
    ozeisusan497@gmail.com

28. Lets give attention to the salvation of souls, not really the building. After all, "the church" is not the building, but the pple.

29. Hmmm...okay ohh. I reserve my comment

30. Hmmmm..nawaoh!!

31. our pastors today are rich...ely

32. Dear God
    This much money tho
    Nawa
    Real wa

33. Great work. God is too faithful to fail

34. money works. hmmmm, all des ppl ehn

35. First to comment.
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

36. all these new generation Pentecostal churches, hmmmmmm.
    ozeisusan497@gmail.com

37. congratulations to them.... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

38. Hmmmmmmmm..pls let d authority do their job well o...

39. Issokay! No safety precaution was observed tho #tongueout

40. Na wa ooo pastors get monney oooo offering

41. Nice one .

Miss Indomie says so.

42. Linda all nah wash bcos many people's post six times in d Giveaway

43. Amazing.

44. Nice one

Are you an upcoming artist/Dj willing to get your songs/mixtapes to thousands of people across the world. Naijacrave is here to promote and get you famous within a short period of time with just a token amount. Send your tracks/links,promo images and contacts details to info@naijacrave.com today and we will get back to you to tell you the price.

45. BeTween eight years....God is in control

46. Ders is moni in dis church tin o. irenebraimoh@gmail.com

47. Doing a work of God is a gud tin,nice One man of God

48. church church in Nigeria i dont even know where all this is taking us to,Nigerian pastors i pray for una

49. Hmmmm! All this pastors 'smh' good for him and his church members 'smh' only God can judge #onelovefromSnow#

50. bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

51. let it be strongooooo
    gistaboutbox@gmail.com

52. WAOOOO TO GOD BE THE GLORY ALL TO THE GLORY OF CHRIST.

53. Church business is good business...can I hear an amen?..........

54. WAOOOO TO GOD BE THE GLORY ALL TO THE GLORY OF CHRIST.

55. I hope all his members make heaven.
    ozeisusan497@gmail.com

56. WAOOOO TO GOD BE THE GLORY ALL TO THE GLORY OF CHRIST.

57. Hmmmmmmm....it is well.all dis morning u pple are calling,theres GOD oooo

58. Please they should build heaven too.

chinweuban5@gmail.com

59. Lord is good
    7EFB6242

60. good development
    johneleng@gmail.com

61. >>>> anything for the work of God is never too much, winning souls for Christ is the ultimate, it is well. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

62. God help me oo - wnt to win. Blessdab@yahoo.com

63. >>>> anything for the work of God is never too much, winning souls for Christ is the ultimate, it is well. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

64. enough offerings. lolx na lie??

secure.checks@gmail.com

65. tithes and offerings is working

66. well seen, too bad no comment

67. >>>> anything for the work of God is never too much, winning souls for Christ is the ultimate, it is well. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

68. No industries are coming up only churches

69. Are the cars still remaining?daviddvnt130@gmail.com

70. N10b u say! Hmmmmmmmm since it glorified God no problem. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

71. and i day here day beg Linda for money

72. Hhhhmm does this translate to employment? when other part of the world are building and investing on research our people are busy building churches for spiritual fulfillment of the hungry and poor mass. You can imagine the amount of employment opportunities this amount of money would have created to the masses. This churches and mosque should be paying tax, in other develop country where all these religion originated from they are paying tax so why our county ? when are we going to grow ? I really feel for the unfortunate masses of my dear country.

73. make dem do am well oo,cos synagogue case is still there oooooo

74. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Since this matter concern God make i just shot up my mouth and praise God.....

75. That's good! Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

76. Money speaking. Hope it's for God glory and not for personal glory.

How to gain financial freedom

77. More space,more crowd,more money.Thinking of starting up my very own church,Lindiway hope u'd support me

78. Judgement will start from the house of God.
    Misplacement of priority.

79. God pls help meoo. Blessdab@gmail.com

80. Wow. money speaking.

81. He even presented a brand new car to Larry Koldsweat and his church is filled wit celebrities. A man with an humble beginning.

82. What an edifice it would be.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

83. No money for naija and all these projects dey go on...hmmm

84. Seems this is the most lucrative business now.

85. There are several churches who are doing greater things but don't make noise.
    Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

86. Another money making building. Please tell me what all this churches contributr to our nation.just taking money from d weak people. How many of this pastors are are true apostle of Christ and not lovers of material things.lord have mercy

87. Na wa o, where these them men of God getting their money from?

88. i wish him the best...

#GOdblessNigeria

89. na wa o so much money who say pastor no get money 10billion naira chai no be beans o

90. Wow....it sure gonna accommodate more sitters dan most stadium worldwide!!nw dat sm real deal (toviebo@yahoo.com)

91. Does this top winners chapel

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

92. me sef wan build 90,000 seater mosque. oya,aunty linda ooooo.make i win sometin ooooo(oseni_idris@yahoo.com)

93. okay o

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

94. I wonda wer dey r gettin all dis money frm.opssyb@gmail.com

95. Nigerian Pastors....... Weldone o

96. Hmmmmmm,church biznx

97. The missionary is moving...hallelujah somebody

98. The missionary is moving...hallelujah somebody

99. So that de ministry can move on

100. Good ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

101. HmM.it is well

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

102. OK........ Approve my comment pls Baby1smoothie@gmail.com

103. 8,000? or 80,000?....Too small in the eye...

104. Hmmm, winning souls for the Lord or building edifices for man?

105. good . pray d construction is completed. gist.naija@yahoo.com

106. church industry Nigeria limited. Engr Emy

107. church is real business now,not surprised when a Nigerian pastor was the world richest man of God.....dem get money die

108. Linda, are you one of his clients or how much did he pay you to put up this?

109. Linda, are you one of his clients or how much did he pay you to put up this?

110. Wow! I've been looking to meet this man, where can I see his TV station pls

111. Baba God..abimbolajb@yahoo.com

112. This building will definitely not cost 10Bn with this level of contractor, quality of construction and construction methodology being adopted. Who uses bamboo as props any more for this scale of construction and blocks for the foundation walls? Building control agencies should take note and monitor this closely!

113. Let all this pastors build their members spiritually not church

114. Hian, see publicity na...omo you go fear...

115. Cheap construction...

116. It is going to be one of the biggest. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

117. Hmmm God knows best.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

118. Dats wonderful. Bigblubukkie@yahoo.com

119. Dats wonderful. Bigblubukkie@yahoo.com

120. great job pastor. the church must go forward.

121. Which money is at work here.*confused*

122. Is nice of him to give...God bless him

123. 80,000 seater.... That's really massive

124. Hmmmm, wow. Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

125. No comment. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

126. Wow this is amazing
    oseg7818@yahoo.com

127. gospel businesses. I don't trust all dis pastors jor. carolsworld6@gmail.com

128. choi....celebrityoye@gmail.com

129. Beware of false prophets.

130. Abeg! Who else is ready? Let's make investment with dis Ooo. This is business...

131. Hmmm, church like a stadium. Creating more space for other churches members to join them.

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

132. Will wait to see the finished product.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

133. good for him but dis kin money is too much but sha na him money #fredyobot@gmail.com

134. nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

135. Congrats to him.
    kessjrpat@yahoo.com

136. This pastors are really competiting with artiste in nigeria lol