Photos: Dabota Lawson, her Range & distress jeans hit the streets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photos: Dabota Lawson, her Range & distress jeans hit the streets

The ex-beauty queen who is engaged to a billionaire showed off her 2012 Range Rover SUV wearing distress jeans and covering her face with a sun protector face-cap in a video she posted on instagram.

311 comments:

1. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

2. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

3. bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

4. Ok gud I like d car. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

5. Baller...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

6. sorry dis is not a news to me

7. Baby oku

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

8. nice- lanre_alaya@yahoo.com

9. i don't understand o...what's with the sun visor?

10. fine range and fine distressed jeans lol(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

11. Enjoy baby girl

chinweuban5@gmail.com

12. Issokay! Continue enjoying the life of yah head

13. >>>>> Aka Donald Sterlings girlfriend, sun visor and posing for pic doesn't make sense to me. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

14. how come the plate number on the first pic wasnt censored?

15. >>>>> Aka Donald Sterlings girlfriend, sun visor and posing for pic doesn't make sense to me. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

16. That's what am talking about... gud life.

17. Why covering your face na? Ride on girl
    Iyawumiajayi@gmail.com

18. She looks so good,once she is happy,...am cool with her,.........honestylo@yahoo.com

19. Nice
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

20. Good for her

21. Money..Money...Money!!!

22. go baby u rock

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

23. Kul vivianobeleagu@yahoo.com

24. I'm not even gonna lie, I envy her but in a good way. U go gurl

25. What's all this?... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

26. but i like it.
    busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

27. nice ride. novemberman007@yahoo.com

28. choii! money is good oo..see as she is enjoying the old man's money hehe

29. engaged to a billionaire..its alright...linda dont worry, you will soon be engaged to a trillionaire (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

30. First to comment.
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

31. It's d sun protector she is showing off not the car.
    She has never seen something like that before.
    Linda give Ed dreams 100k tomoro. He has been a consistent commenter and I believe his doodie killer and I swear comments will change for the better if he wins.

32. She is beautiful!

33. Very beautiful. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

34. WAOOO CONGRAT TO HER NOW SHE IS LARGE AN BIG.

35. Big girl somtin!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

36. WAOOO CONGRAT TO HER NOW SHE IS LARGE AN BIG.

37. Non of my business tho.....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

38. Now this is a distress jean not that crop y'all are wearing, I ve said it before that one with the big gapping hole is editorial * you don't wear them on the street, just to take pictures for magazines and all*

39. Non of my business tho.....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

40. I love rugged jeans a lot. She look sweet and congrats on her Range. ««QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»

41. Show off na em dey rain now..hmmm Money good Oo

42. Non of my business tho.....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

43. GOOD for her...baba GOD do my own too kiakia

44. Its u Linda..good to know u r engaged. Congrats

45. Non of my business tho.....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

46. it is well (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

47. froshhhh keeping it 100

48. beautiful lady.
    ozeisusan497@gmail.com

49. Face cap. cover Face
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo. com

50. Enjoy ur wealth jare...

51. Clearing mah throat o

52. She jt after d money...rosepowell0@gmail.com

53. We can clearly see her license number in the first picture!

54. She looks great

55. Lol nice

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

56. wonderful
    Johneleng@gmail.com

57. Big girl somtin((bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

58. Seen! Nice display #onelovefromSnow#

59. Flaunting everything,except her face.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

60. This cud b me but am m chilling downtown ajegunle. Oh well

61. Engaged to billionaire, what more can she ask for.

62. i tap into all these blessings in Jesus name

63. God pls do my own for me ooo. Linda am wait for ur email ooo.

64. since distress jeans came to vogue, all the ladies in totality become damsel in distress...

65. Hmmmmm....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

66. Lovely..... Cute stature baby1smoothie@gmail.com

67. keep rocking in distress jeans... not bad though.

68. ohkay nah!!!!!

nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

69. Nice...bt y is she covering her face?? opssyb@gmail.com

70. So,what's with that face cap now? If we start to call you all sorta names e.g. masquerade now you will start complaining.

71. Y she come dey cover her face

72. My own beauty Queen will as well show up wherever she is and ping me soonest
    ijn
    7EFB6242
    AMen

73. She dey see road so?#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

74. Its your time my dear, just make sure that you really enjoy it.

75. Linda what did I do to you if I comment on Lib giveaway uld not post my comment but whenever I commented on any other post,u don't take time to post it.have we met b4? Why do u hate me this much or you just knw the names of people u want to give your money to and using this first to comment and all d rest of them to cover up.its not fair atall.tochidaniella@gmail.com

76. Y is she covering her face? Smh

77. >>>>> Aka Donald Sterlings girlfriend, sun visor and posing for pic doesn't make sense to me. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

78. Pls what's the news in this case? Linda ibido kwa. janekraine@gmail.com

79. show off is compuldory....cuz if am in her shoes i would do morethan that...winks gal

80. bae is dope...pretty bae with a dope car....that's class

81. She is chopping the old man's money.

82. Nice!!

But why blur the number nd leave some.....the editor no try.

*-******TEDDYBEARHEAD******-*

83. She no get work.
    Beautifuliber@hotmail.com
    Linda it takes forever for comment to be posted.

84. Lol.and they call it fashion.

85. Money gud o j.ofenor@gmail.com

86. she looks like my ex. so well. Juliet hope u view my comment. Engr Emy

87. Too much money ba. Enuwa24@gmail.com

88. She dey fear over wettin do orise femi

89. Oloribu ashewo...U kuku don dey get wetin u want 'Range and the likes ...Dating ur grandpa's mate....Shediot

90. This is sick.why is she covering her face?.But linda my dream is to fuck your toto

91. Nawa. I wish her well all the same.

92. The girl is enjoying now....na God bless
    am

Consolation4you@gmail.com

93. Enjoy e no easy

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

94. Why U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ cover face Ŋa̶̲̥̅ abi U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ shame say ur range no grade reach linda own

95. Nice 1..,,abimbolajb@yahoo.com

96. Good for her lauretb@yahoo.com

97. God when will I ave this kind of money and look this fly..sumtimes I just want to give up already but then I remember that the begining is always the hardest and am closer than I was yesterday, so I keep pushing

98. Covering her bleaching gone bad face...lol!

99. good for her... linda result of yesterday giveaway nko..

100. Cool! dr.marvyboy@yahoo.com

101. Why is she covering her face. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

102. Lmao dafuq is this?

103. cong!, abeg which kind of cap bi dis

104. Money speaking# bro kidnappers sheey una dey see herooo

105. money dey nah, the chic dey enjoy,
    linda biko nne i shud be one the winners of the fone blackberry passport, no play me wayo cos i comment regularly nne nyem the phone dis is my email chemmywalata@yahoo.com

106. heheheheh i guess she gunning them haterssss.....

She looks good no doubt

107. When u are big u are big

Abbi no be ds lady Marry that 69years old man

Indeed , money makes a beautiful woman fall in love with an old Grandpa

Who go dey shine ds girl Congo now?

Chaai
    Chaai

108. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont even knw her self....

109. fine geh beta pikin. money good o

110. Nothing do u babe enjoy ur money. Baba God bless me 2 ooooo

111. zainymo@yahoo.com

112. What is covering her face nah

113. this range is my dream car too but when will it be my God help your son CHRIS NWOGU the way you have help Linda ikeji and others please Father.

114. this range is my dream car too but when will it be my God help your son CHRIS NWOGU the way you have help Linda ikeji and others please Father.

115. how is this news linda... Ur own too much oooo.

116. GOD WILL MAKE ME BIGGER OOO AMEN......Oranebochioma@gmail.com

117. Linda...after revealing the plate umber in the first pix...u then blur it in the rest of the pictures...uhmmmmm...u don start again...make they no shut u down again o

118. V. Stiviano wannabe. She is lucky to have a wealthy Financier/husband and I can't blame her because poverty sucks. On one final note, she is beautiful but on quick phone call from her to Pela the Bleacher is necessary so that he can give her the right cream Combo to bleach her unsightly black armpits. I thought she had a weave on them until I looked closely. Girl, you IS dead wrong fo' dat, as my sheneneh friend would say.

119. sun protector toh bad. flexing tins.

120. All I see is super dopeness, I like. Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com

121. you are engage to a billionaire and you are buying range of 2012.ok so oya linda buy 2010 own nah make you show us how billionaire your hidden boy friend be

122. 2012 Range Rover!!! I'm disappointed in your so called old billionaire fiancée. He couldn't even get you the latest one yet you're flaunting your ancestor as fiancée. Young girl pls get a young man that would be there for you in your old age. Don't break his home.

123. LINDA POST MY COMMENT B4 ISIS VISIT YOUR VILLAGE..

124. Even Linda Ikeji that is not engaged to a married man bought herself a 2014 range rover sport from her hard earned cash. on top your runz na 2012 range rover you get....

125. LOVE HER.zainymo@yahoo.com

126. Eating her money in style. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

127. No be small tin oooo ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

128. money speaking.....she looks gud

129. This advert below tho .. Nice pair ..

130. She's cute.. not bad.. love d outfit

131. heard. carolsworld6@gmail.com

132. she post pix and cover face.. sensless biko.. chydyveil@yahoo.com

133. Range is the new deal mehn. Nice

134. Kul,I luv her outfit and she got swag,I knw libers are gonna start hating on her,bt she living her dream.

Miss Indomie says so.

135. LINDA, You are the President of Shade throwing "Engaged to Billionaire showed off her 2012 Range Rover". Got your shade girl. And here you are that is not engaged to a Billionaire but have 2014 Range Rover. Some girls have no common sense. She is engaged to someone that they called Billionaire that is old to her Papa buying her a 2012 Range Rover. Yeye girl

136. LINDA, You are the President of Shade throwing "Engaged to Billionaire showed off her 2012 Range Rover". Got your shade girl. And here you are that is not engaged to a Billionaire but have 2014 Range Rover. Some girls have no common sense. She is engaged to someone that they called Billionaire that is old to her Papa buying her a 2012 Range Rover. Yeye girl

137. lol,attention seeker, Linda biko do better stories leave this gal alone between its called VISOR.

138. Her billionaire ancestor couldn't even get her a 2014 range rover bwahahahahahaha