Photos from Dabota Lawson and Prince Aku's wedding
Former beauty queen Dabota Lawson married billionaire businessman Prince Sunny Aku yesterday Dec. 13th at the Sky Terrace Hall, Oriental Hotel in Lagos. See more pics after the cut...
From left: former governor of Anambra State Peter Obi, Prince Sunny Aku, Dabota and current Governor of Abia State Theodore A.
Orji. Happy married life to them.
COULD THIS BE LOVE? CHAIIII ALL THESE BABES AND MONEY. NA WAO!!!! WERE THIS OLD MAN WAN GET ENERGY TO SATISFY THIS BABE FOR BED ??? ABEG ANSWER ME SOMEONE!!!
Mark 10: 25 says it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle, than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of God! But still, who Wan die poor?
For richer for stay, for poorer for go, nevertheless, HML 2 u. Tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o
For richer for stay, for poorer for go and i hope dis man is good in bed, nevertheless, HML 2 u. Tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o
I only have a question Linda, those it mean this man has never been married b4 like seriously he was a single man when she met him hmmm ladies nd money
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . With money yu can fucking get any woman yu want i swear to God wey create heaven and earth...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Peter still can't believe he's no longer the governor..lol...wake up Ada obi, the years of people coming to you and your wife are over! The thing that would have helped you now that you are powerless would have been the your good deed but no! You chose wrong! And you are now OYO! NO POSITION! AND YOU CANT WIN AN ELECTIVE POSITION AGAIN IN YOUR LIFE TIME! even appointment that you hung your hope on, you've not succeeded...lol shaa ..pray and if God forgives you, maybe you will get, if not, lol....
I wish her success in her marriage......don't come crying on insta how the man became a devil overnight ...stay happy and make your marriage work....Welcome to the club
Like seriously, did she marry him for love or for the love of money? This is a typical case of an old man going to the forest to hunt and instead of picking his gun, he picked his umbrella. Upon coming in contact with a lion, he brought out his weapon to shoot and the behold, the umbrella opened up, the lion died instantly, now the big question, what killed the lion?
All I think when I see these kind of marriages is what utter failures the parents of these girls are. My daughter can not marry a fossil I will work my butt off to make sure she gets a great education and can marry someone who will not make her a widow at age 40.
381 comments:
1 – 200 of 381 Newer› Newest»Big golden fish
This is awesome. Nice photos
Lovely!! More pics pls
Happy married life cute enriched couple i love the wedding dress more everlastin love an endurance@freebornzina@gmail.com
Bueatiful queen
Wow
I sight Ochendo worldwide. I pray their marriage will not look like how Ochendo kept Abia state.
Stunning bride! Lovely decor
Awwwwww!!! Happy married life dabota!! I loveeee u soooo much!! Enjoy babe,God be with u and ur husband, dnt let hateful words get to you!!!kisses
who is that beast she married. Kai.
Talk abt beauty and the Money...
I wish em all d best
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Cute dabota
What ever makes u happy
Linda finest wsup
BEAUTY AND THE FUCKING DEVIL BEAST!
Wow
happy old married life
Re we sure she's happy, HML though
happy married life dabota. everybody seems 2 be getting married urs will happened next year aunt Linda by God's grace
Linda finesssssssst
#afan#
Anty linda re dese d only pics u got
That Man looks Old..... Anyways Kongratulobia..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
My fine rivers state sister. We are hot babe's all round. Chop the money.
Lovely. Hml
Happy Married Life. Chai, money speaking!
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
IS the babe not rich why is she doing gold digger shit.
Congrats, I pray the marriage works. Age is just a number!
Money Speaks!
That's good..congrats to her
Congrats!!
May God bless your marriage.
may it last
Na so! E don happen....so let's keep our fingers crossed and watch the battle as it unfolds.
Congratulation.
Ekiti Boy say so.
HML may G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ bless ur home
Modpe
happy married life to them.. #chizzy says so
She's too Damn pretty.
So colorful. Happy married life to you too. Go get junior prince Aku. It is well. Gen 2:9. Col 3:14-17. BishopDammy#
COULD THIS BE LOVE? CHAIIII ALL THESE BABES AND MONEY. NA WAO!!!! WERE THIS OLD MAN WAN GET ENERGY TO SATISFY THIS BABE FOR BED ??? ABEG ANSWER ME SOMEONE!!!
This wedding for the executives...lovely couple. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«
Congrats babe! Whatever floats ur boat ;-)
>>>>> Money makes the world go round, money is good.. happy married life to you. <<<<
Lovely wow Dats good
Congratulations
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
That what am talking about. Money got him a gorgeous wife. Congratulations.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Lovely bride d gal is pretty
Happy married life
Happy married life to them. Taller wife tho
hmmmm ok
So your paparazzi only took two pictures? Hahahaha
Hppy married lyf
They look happy , congrats to them.
Congrat
avitltd@gmail.com
HML to the new couple ! God bless them.
Wow pretty girl. I love her height.
Nawa fr d man suit ooo...
Omg!!! D wyf na mami water?
Congratulobia and happy married life to them.
Congrates to them
Mark 10: 25 says it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle, than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of God! But still, who Wan die poor?
They seem an odd pair picturistiquely tho but maybe they have a lot in common otherwise ----C21
Hehe ...is it jx me or is this lass a Barbie fan. Cuz the lad sure as hell doesn't look like ken.....lol #justsaying
Cherrio
Sunny aku seem so happy chaiii.... dabota looks beautiful.... hml
Hml sha.....this man dikwa ugly even with the whole money.....just saying#
happy married life to her, she is really a beautiful girl.
See T A orji be like fish
For richer for stay, for poorer for go, nevertheless, HML 2 u. Tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o
TA orji short d....
Chai this babe is a queen indeed
She don land for the higher league abeg...congrats to her..!
Happy married life, bt the man is older dan her. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
HML to the newly wed
May God bless their union.......
Thief T.A orji. I see u.
HML to the newly wed
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE
Aww. He looks happy.
The are good an cute and stunning all together @freebornzina@gmail.com
Congrats queen of queens.You look so lovely.May God bless your home.
This dabota get mind sha
Lovely couple
Congrat to dem, the brides height Tho.
money at work ....nice one
Pakistani Muslims Tear Their Bodies With Chains In The Name Of Worship....See Photos
K hml to d beauty n d beast
That's good
BEAUTIFUL BRIDE.HML 2 DEM
all loved up..conjugal bliss
-----LIB prince-----
Good for her
the rich marrying the rich wishing them all the best tho
milito said so
Thought I saw this post a while ago. Anyways happy married life to you both. It is well with you. Stay blessed#. Gen 2:18-19. BishopDammy#
Hml 2dem dis lady fine oh power of love
nice wedding..
Rihanna In Fun Mode With Aged Grandfather And Family Members...See Photo
Congratulations. Beautiful couples. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
HML.. all in the name of money.. worst governor ochendu. I sight you
hapi married lyf.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com
I will make this money. Its a must
Nawa ooo, see dis fine gal go marry dis grandpapa cuz of money..well HML to them..
Hml
Pretty-cool; wishing you guyz marital bliss!!
Choi!!! Money Good o...see dis 5n girl ..anyway sha ,na only you waka come o..
HML
HMMMMMMMM
What an honor!
Happy man - wife dudes.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
she looks fab...her husband shaa...guez money,is speaking
this old men don the marry the beauties we suppose marry wetin sef!!!??
Milito said so
Beautiful. Wishing them a blissful marriage.
Later they will say its love
When money talks bullshit walks
money can't buy love? Like seriously? Taaa gbafuo.
Very regal!
With money yu can fucking get any woman yu want i swear to God wey create heaven and earth......
Nawa oo....all this beauty queens always end up with Billionaires
Oriegwu oooh.....hml 2 dem
Beauty and the beast. the power of money.
This babe obviously married d billionaire for his billions, she would have at least gotten him a suit and not coat ,lol
Singing GOLD DIGGER by Kanye West.
Talk abt beauty and d doe...
This guy is too old 4 her, well congrat
This is true love!!!......#Django
Well, happy married life to them.
THIS IS BEAUTIFUL
seen
HML
Congratulations.
Chaaii.. women now marry bcos of money.. haba compare dis man and dis girl abeg.. ok oo
Good for her,Happiness is Paramount!
D man looks old tho
Good for her,Happiness is Paramount!
happi married life
Peter still can't believe he's no longer the governor..lol...wake up Ada obi, the years of people coming to you and your wife are over! The thing that would have helped you now that you are powerless would have been the your good deed but no! You chose wrong! And you are now OYO! NO POSITION! AND YOU CANT WIN AN ELECTIVE POSITION AGAIN IN YOUR LIFE TIME! even appointment that you hung your hope on, you've not succeeded...lol shaa ..pray and if God forgives you, maybe you will get, if not, lol....
time to chop the oldman's hard earned money...women and bed of rose... egoh na ewuuuu
Wow,money is good ooooo.
time to chop the oldman's hard earned money...women and bed of rose... egoh na ewuuuu
Oh, she looks beautiful.
He will adore her... that's the point!!! younger men won't appreciate her beauty
Beautiful bride n rich groom, dey luk gud togeda. Hml LIB pin gal
Congrats to father and daughter
I guess money can buy love
Jamesflaw from Mars 😎~~
They aint looking bad afterall...whatever makes you happy girl, HML. Amazengracy@gmail.com
Lmao!!
Wishing them Hmm
Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick and order for your enlargement products
Enjoy dabota is your time ( meemee ).
Could this be love?
My sister your so young and beautiful so you married him because of his money. Sorry
he isn't as old as made to believe. I wish them a happy married life.
Hapi married life to dem ohh..ope she loves d guy sha..
She's flawlessly beautiful.
what money can buy u...god pls give me enuf of dat...dis one aint a bad deal...
Wow they look nice, she's really a beauty
I wish her success in her marriage......don't come crying on insta how the man became a devil overnight ...stay happy and make your marriage work....Welcome to the club
And why are we worried about her?she is truly in love...HML dear
Na money dis lady marry.
Happy married life
This is another Bianca and Ojukwu fairy tale.choi!
D gal is sooo pretty
Is this luv?
God bless ur wedding. It ur happy day
She dunked herself in a bucket of bleach for the wedding. Ew.
Pls which 1 is her hubby cos they all look like her fathet .cece
Stunning beauty
Asa nwa. HML
FACEofLIb
Haha!! Happy married life
She's so pretty
Am I the only one that is seeing an old Groom?
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Bia nwa nkwerre dis 1 u no post or upload comments or new story,udo odikwa..abi u dey prepare to go headies
It is well.
I think ds groom is old enough to be her dad oh..... abi na my eyes dey deceive me ni
HML to d couple. But dat 1st pix looks funny. Both sitting awkwardly. Her choice, all d best to them.
Ta..dis gal fyn no b small den c d baboon wer she marry! Sha..na money
#tess#
she looks pretty
congrats
Oooo moni answereth all tins!!!
OMG!!! What's going on here!!!! I'm confused.
And they said she has parent. weldone
The height difference is something else o!
Congrats to them.
She is very beautiful oooo
Congrats to them
Hml
Wow money is talking happy married life
Happy couple...zenami@yahoo.com
Like seriously, did she marry him for love or for the love of money? This is a typical case of an old man going to the forest to hunt and instead of picking his gun, he picked his umbrella. Upon coming in contact with a lion, he brought out his weapon to shoot and the behold, the umbrella opened up, the lion died instantly, now the big question, what killed the lion?
Mehn.....money is damn good!!!! HML
Wishing them HML
What a beauty!
Congrats to them
So lovely.
EKITI BOY SAY SO.
Wow.
All I think when I see these kind of marriages is what utter failures the parents of these girls are. My daughter can not marry a fossil I will work my butt off to make sure she gets a great education and can marry someone who will not make her a widow at age 40.
MAMA IFU
Lawson please be Gentle on prince,make him last.Bad friends(orji and peter Obi) couldn't advise him.
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO