Photos from Dabota Lawson and Prince Aku's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 December 2014

Photos from Dabota Lawson and Prince Aku's wedding

Former beauty queen Dabota Lawson married billionaire businessman Prince Sunny Aku yesterday Dec. 13th at the Sky Terrace Hall, Oriental Hotel in Lagos. See more pics after the cut...

From left: former governor of Anambra State Peter Obi, Prince Sunny Aku, Dabota and current Governor of Abia State Theodore A. Orji. Happy married life to them.
 Dabota's mum in green

381 comments:

1. Happy married life cute enriched couple i love the wedding dress more everlastin love an endurance@freebornzina@gmail.com

2. Happy married life cute enriched couple i love the wedding dress more everlastin love an endurance@freebornzina@gmail.com

3. Happy married life cute enriched couple i love the wedding dress more everlastin love an endurance@freebornzina@gmail.com

4. I sight Ochendo worldwide. I pray their marriage will not look like how Ochendo kept Abia state.

5. Awwwwww!!! Happy married life dabota!! I loveeee u soooo much!! Enjoy babe,God be with u and ur husband, dnt let hateful words get to you!!!kisses

6. who is that beast she married. Kai.

7. I wish em all d best

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

8. Cute dabota
    What ever makes u happy
    Linda finest wsup

9. BEAUTY AND THE FUCKING DEVIL BEAST!

10. Re we sure she's happy, HML though

11. happy married life dabota. everybody seems 2 be getting married urs will happened next year aunt Linda by God's grace

12. Anty linda re dese d only pics u got

13. That Man looks Old..... Anyways Kongratulobia..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

14. My fine rivers state sister. We are hot babe's all round. Chop the money.

15. Happy Married Life. Chai, money speaking!

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

16. IS the babe not rich why is she doing gold digger shit.

17. Congrats, I pray the marriage works. Age is just a number!

18. May God bless your marriage.
    may it last

19. Na so! E don happen....so let's keep our fingers crossed and watch the battle as it unfolds.

20. Congratulation.

Ekiti Boy say so.

21. HML may G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ bless ur home

Modpe

22. happy married life to them.. #chizzy says so

23. So colorful. Happy married life to you too. Go get junior prince Aku. It is well. Gen 2:9. Col 3:14-17. BishopDammy#

24. COULD THIS BE LOVE? CHAIIII ALL THESE BABES AND MONEY. NA WAO!!!! WERE THIS OLD MAN WAN GET ENERGY TO SATISFY THIS BABE FOR BED ??? ABEG ANSWER ME SOMEONE!!!

25. This wedding for the executives...lovely couple. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

26. Congrats babe! Whatever floats ur boat ;-)

27. >>>>> Money makes the world go round, money is good.. happy married life to you. <<<<

28. Congratulations

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

29. That what am talking about. Money got him a gorgeous wife. Congratulations.
    Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

30. Lovely bride d gal is pretty

31. Happy married life to them. Taller wife tho

32. So your paparazzi only took two pictures? Hahahaha

33. They look happy , congrats to them.

34. Congrat
    avitltd@gmail.com

35. HML to the new couple ! God bless them.

36. HML to the new couple ! God bless them.

37. Wow pretty girl. I love her height.

38. Nawa fr d man suit ooo...

39. Congratulobia and happy married life to them.

40. Mark 10: 25 says it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle, than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of God! But still, who Wan die poor?

41. They seem an odd pair picturistiquely tho but maybe they have a lot in common otherwise ----C21

42. Hehe ...is it jx me or is this lass a Barbie fan. Cuz the lad sure as hell doesn't look like ken.....lol #justsaying
    Cherrio

43. Sunny aku seem so happy chaiii.... dabota looks beautiful.... hml

44. Hml sha.....this man dikwa ugly even with the whole money.....just saying#

45. happy married life to her, she is really a beautiful girl.

46. For richer for stay, for poorer for go, nevertheless, HML 2 u. Tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o

47. TA orji short d....

48. Chai this babe is a queen indeed
    She don land for the higher league abeg...congrats to her..!

49. Happy married life, bt the man is older dan her. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

50. May God bless their union.......

51. Thief T.A orji. I see u.

52. Congrats
    HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

53. For richer for stay, for poorer for go and i hope dis man is good in bed, nevertheless, HML 2 u. Tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o

54. The are good an cute and stunning all together @freebornzina@gmail.com

55. For richer for stay, for poorer for go and i hope dis man is good in bed, nevertheless, HML 2 u. Tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o

56. The are good an cute and stunning all together @freebornzina@gmail.com

57. The are good an cute and stunning all together @freebornzina@gmail.com

58. The are good an cute and stunning all together @freebornzina@gmail.com

59. The are good an cute and stunning all together @freebornzina@gmail.com

60. The are good an cute and stunning all together @freebornzina@gmail.com

61. Congrats queen of queens.You look so lovely.May God bless your home.

62. This dabota get mind sha

63. Congrat to dem, the brides height Tho.

64. all loved up..conjugal bliss
    -----LIB prince-----

65. the rich marrying the rich wishing them all the best tho

milito said so

66. Thought I saw this post a while ago. Anyways happy married life to you both. It is well with you. Stay blessed#. Gen 2:18-19. BishopDammy#

67. Hml 2dem dis lady fine oh power of love

68. Congratulations. Beautiful couples. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

69. HML.. all in the name of money.. worst governor ochendu. I sight you

70. hapi married lyf.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

71. I will make this money. Its a must

72. Nawa ooo, see dis fine gal go marry dis grandpapa cuz of money..well HML to them..

73. Pretty-cool; wishing you guyz marital bliss!!

74. Choi!!! Money Good o...see dis 5n girl ..anyway sha ,na only you waka come o..

75. What an honor!

Happy man - wife dudes.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

76. she looks fab...her husband shaa...guez money,is speaking

77. this old men don the marry the beauties we suppose marry wetin sef!!!??

Milito said so

78. Beautiful. Wishing them a blissful marriage.

79. I only have a question Linda, those it mean this man has never been married b4 like seriously he was a single man when she met him hmmm ladies nd money

80. I only have a question Linda, those it mean this man has never been married b4 like seriously he was a single man when she met him hmmm ladies nd money

81. When money talks bullshit walks

82. money can't buy love? Like seriously? Taaa gbafuo.

83. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    With money yu can fucking get any woman yu want i swear to God wey create heaven and earth......

84. Nawa oo....all this beauty queens always end up with Billionaires

85. Beauty and the beast. the power of money.

86. This babe obviously married d billionaire for his billions, she would have at least gotten him a suit and not coat ,lol

87. Singing GOLD DIGGER by Kanye West.

88. This guy is too old 4 her, well congrat

89. This is true love!!!......#Django

90. Well, happy married life to them.

91. Chaaii.. women now marry bcos of money.. haba compare dis man and dis girl abeg.. ok oo

92. Good for her,Happiness is Paramount!

93. Good for her,Happiness is Paramount!

94. happi married life

95. Peter still can't believe he's no longer the governor..lol...wake up Ada obi, the years of people coming to you and your wife are over! The thing that would have helped you now that you are powerless would have been the your good deed but no! You chose wrong! And you are now OYO! NO POSITION! AND YOU CANT WIN AN ELECTIVE POSITION AGAIN IN YOUR LIFE TIME! even appointment that you hung your hope on, you've not succeeded...lol shaa ..pray and if God forgives you, maybe you will get, if not, lol....

96. time to chop the oldman's hard earned money...women and bed of rose... egoh na ewuuuu

97. time to chop the oldman's hard earned money...women and bed of rose... egoh na ewuuuu

98. He will adore her... that's the point!!! younger men won't appreciate her beauty

99. Beautiful bride n rich groom, dey luk gud togeda. Hml LIB pin gal

100. Congrats to father and daughter

101. time to chop the oldman's hard earned money...women and bed of rose... egoh na ewuuuu

102. I guess money can buy love

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎~~

103. They aint looking bad afterall...whatever makes you happy girl, HML. Amazengracy@gmail.com

104. Wishing them Hmm

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick and order for your enlargement products

105. Enjoy dabota is your time ( meemee ).

106. My sister your so young and beautiful so you married him because of his money. Sorry

107. he isn't as old as made to believe. I wish them a happy married life.

108. Hapi married life to dem ohh..ope she loves d guy sha..

109. what money can buy u...god pls give me enuf of dat...dis one aint a bad deal...

110. Wow they look nice, she's really a beauty

111. I wish her success in her marriage......don't come crying on insta how the man became a devil overnight ...stay happy and make your marriage work....Welcome to the club

112. And why are we worried about her?she is truly in love...HML dear

113. This is another Bianca and Ojukwu fairy tale.choi!

114. God bless ur wedding. It ur happy day

115. She dunked herself in a bucket of bleach for the wedding. Ew.

116. Pls which 1 is her hubby cos they all look like her fathet .cece

117. Haha!! Happy married life

118. Am I the only one that is seeing an old Groom?

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

119. Bia nwa nkwerre dis 1 u no post or upload comments or new story,udo odikwa..abi u dey prepare to go headies

120. I think ds groom is old enough to be her dad oh..... abi na my eyes dey deceive me ni

121. HML to d couple. But dat 1st pix looks funny. Both sitting awkwardly. Her choice, all d best to them.

122. Ta..dis gal fyn no b small den c d baboon wer she marry! Sha..na money
    #tess#

123. she looks pretty

124. Oooo moni answereth all tins!!!

125. OMG!!! What's going on here!!!! I'm confused.

126. And they said she has parent. weldone

127. The height difference is something else o!

128. Wow money is talking happy married life

129. Happy couple...zenami@yahoo.com

130. Like seriously, did she marry him for love or for the love of money? This is a typical case of an old man going to the forest to hunt and instead of picking his gun, he picked his umbrella. Upon coming in contact with a lion, he brought out his weapon to shoot and the behold, the umbrella opened up, the lion died instantly, now the big question, what killed the lion?

131. Mehn.....money is damn good!!!! HML

132. Wow.

All I think when I see these kind of marriages is what utter failures the parents of these girls are. My daughter can not marry a fossil I will work my butt off to make sure she gets a great education and can marry someone who will not make her a widow at age 40.

MAMA IFU

133. Lawson please be Gentle on prince,make him last.Bad friends(orji and peter Obi) couldn't advise him.

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO