Photo: Homosexual murders partner in hotel room in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Photo: Homosexual murders partner in hotel room in Abuja

According to a report by Punch, a suspected gay named Mohammed Snu was murdered by his partner, Mohammed Umar, inside a room of a hotel in Garki, Abuja for refusing to pay him for sex.

According to reports, Umar stabbed Snu (whose body is pictured being taken away by policemen) multiple times in the ribs with a screw driver last Thursday Dec. 4th after he, Snu, refused to pay Umar for a second round of sex...
A source in the hotel told Punch that Snu was a regular in the hotel and that he had invited Umar to his room for sex. The two men had sex twice, but Snu allegedly refused to pay for the second round, which led to a fight.
The source said, 
“The man had just come back from a mosque where he went for prayers with his partner when we heard a loud noise from his room and a voice saying ‘ya kuri (please, don’t be angry)’. By the time we forced the door open, we saw Umar standing naked and Snu lying dead on the bed with stab injuries on his body. We immediately called the police and Umar was arrested.”
The police later arrested the hotel manager for interrogation after removing the corpse from the hotel.

The FCT Police Public Relations Officer, Peter Okechukwu, who confirmed the incident, explained that the deceased invited the suspect to massage him in his hotel room, saying he had pains in his ribs.
“In the course of the massage, Snu asked Umar to undress for sex, and from there, they engaged in a scuffle leading to the stabbing of the deceased by the suspect. It was the loud noise from their room that attracted the hotel workers.
“When our men got to the hotel, we found the deceased and the suspect naked. Investigations have commenced and we will soon know what actually transpired behind the closed door.” He said
Source: Punch

552 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 552 of 552

kai this is so shameful and u both bare the islamic prophet's name. this is pure Haram. what a shame. this world is really fucked up

Na Wah OO!

chinedum stanley said...

Sodomy.

hmmmm dis is serious....wat is dis world turnin into..btw d man should be sentenced to death

May his soul rest in peace.oseniomowunmi24@yahoo.com

May God help our generation

LusciousKels said...

Hahahahahaaa naija police una no go kiii me, every time investigation ongoing smh wat else s dere to investigate huh mtchweee, where dem go investigate dem no go do, by d way did d deceased wake to tell den abt inviting d partner for a message and die again or how did dere come about dat part lol...

What a world? Multiconceptbizideas@gmail.com

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Ha! Aunty linda u did't post my comment, pls choose me among d winner I just need money to pay my school fee, av been a regular member since last 2yr bt av nt won anytin.pls bless me dis december.

idankpo maryam said...

Mmmmmmmm dis world na wah.

Gracee Love said...

What a world

Chiwetel said...

WOW. WHAT IS THIS? EVEN AFTER THE RISK OF JAIL TIME THIS GAY MEN ARE STILL AROUND? HMMMMM

sir Dutch said...

God save us

Idoma boi said so

Nina Queenet said...

Dirty pigs...that serves them right... QUEENET said so

rukkybankz said...

Damn!

Adefadipe said...

Why are the police covering up

Nina Queenet said...

The other ll face 3 criminal charge from God, Homosexuality, prostitution and killing and in law he ll face 2...hope he rot in jail..mentomen#sucks#

Nina Queenet said...

Dirty pigs...that serves them right... QUEENET said so

Oh wow, so dis things really happen? OMG help us all

ing human being is like killing fowls to some people now.God have mercy

Na wa ooooo God have mercy

Animals are now more sensible than humans. Humans have now descended so low. Oh God! Have mercy on us.

lolu said...

God will punish them for this rubbish they engage themselves in. This can't be done in Nigeria we are Africans with great culture n God's fear in us.

People never learn. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

DOLAPO said...

judgement day is here.

adelomo said...

All is well

Tristanflow said...

Gay Vs Gay

Feyisetan said...

Good for them

They started from the bottom now they are here :D

people be committing evil ds days....eneh1@yahoo.com

Hmmmm..dis one pass me ooo

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

I realy dnt know

Wat a world! God pls help Naija ooooooooo

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

My mouth no fit talk this one. lol

God have mercy on them

Waitin for d conclusion of d investigation.

Evils kennyiyke1@yahoo.com

Does dat mean d hotel doesn't have a cctv?may God have mercy.lochigbo@yahoo.com

Paul said...

Umar is faced wit 2 count charges. Gayism nd murder! He will surely rot in jail and also the hotel shud b sanctioned for allowing gays do rubbish dere

Double wahala for dead body

Gay bastards! A lot of these guyz are into this shit for money

God have mercy, end time. lydiaedwards@yahoo.com

Devil go give am all the round wey him want free of charge for hell make him no worry....

Uju bebe said...

Na waa

End time tins Hmmmmm nawaoooo

Gay bastards! A lot of these guyz are into this shit for money

seems dis gay thin is predominant in the north.. Terrible way to die , dis Hausas are always quick with stabbing.

Nawao! Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com

destinysweet said...

End time is near

Linda wetin i do u,post my comment na

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm every day new story. Many ppl re becoming homosexuals everyday.

Chidinma Grace said...

Rest in peace! Dts all I will say for now.

Alale Anthony said...

Only God knows what happened

dodo said...

End time things

So, this is the sort of activities northerners engage in after Friday prayers? You go to pray to your lord and turn back and be a heathen. This is simply disgusting behaviour. Morally and religiously wrong. The hotel manager that knew of such behaviour should get some lashing!

Ha... gay guys also request for money after sex?.. Rip to the dead

Sex gone wrong

mzmaris said...

Backyard things gone wrong...#lol

Ewwww ndo o ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

Hmmm. And finally, the world has turned upside down.

hmmmmm too bad

After prayers, ungodly sex! really cant put those two together. well am sure he really has a lot of explanations to do with God

It is well.........homo everywhere...... tannyolaly@yahoo.com

Its like the gods are doing the job 4 us. Shout out to all the str8 folks out there.

God let dere be dis kind of odeal 4 all de faggorts both male nd female in Jesus name let dem kill dere selves by dere selves ooooooo

ANWILI D WiNNER said...

The wages of sin is death. Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com

Ammy Becky said...

Disgusting pigs...
Oya dead pig go nd answer to ur creator...the other pig ur corner in jail is waiting for you..! Smh

End time

Nawa...dajax47@yahoo.com

chocolate said...

Hmmmm it is well oh,end time signs

wonder shall never end

I can't judge his destination but I only hope this serves as a lesson to his colleagues...u leave Gods ordained portal go face curse....God help us!

Toh Go explain to God, How you lived your life

SIMPLYCOCK said...

If only gayism would end up this way, the world would be better for it!!!!

nkiru said...

bad men who prefer anus to vagina, this is just the beginning! njkalu@yahoo.com

what can i say....rip!

Seun Ajet said...

God save us please

Sign of End time... Everything commence in ABJ

twin divaz said...

Choi wat pleasure is in ds gay stuff? May GOD have mercy

Not only females are sex hawkers even males too.

I'm not disputing the coming of Christ or how close it is but it amazes me when I see people saying, "what is this world turning into", like it just started. I've been seeing homosexuality being celebrated and common like breathing air since I was 5 or 7 in Zaria (Hausa road precisely). So now in my early 30s, I get bemused when people talk about it like it's new

OMG!
These stuff still happens?
What's Nigeria turning to bikonu?

Wonder shall never end.....pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

Lol.. na die get dem.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Busola Ayo said...

Na wa o

Dis one is serious. ..fagots
Ftont page admin

Nigerians police should give more respect to copse whenever possible they were to be removed from the public sight

this is just shitty! i cant still imagine 2 strong muscular men in a romance and having sex!! imagine a deadly scuffle between them?! i know a man and a woman can never be involved in a deadly scuffle! atleast a scuffle between a man and a woman can never be deadly.
shitty! shitty!! shitty!!!!!
richib90@gmail.com

hmmmmmmmmmmm the muhammad. I beg make unna try give small nice name for this islam now. for the past 10 years na either killing innocent pple, suicide bombings now na gay. Na wa o

This is arrant nonsense

Nawoooo. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

In time all will reveal itself.....

Tragic!
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

This is so not a pleasant way to meet with his creator..

I no fit shout. Mallam with many wives engaging in homo. Aaaaa why na?

The wages of sin caught up with them.Although,one still has chance to repent

Bose said...

Wonders shall never end

Money Making Machine said...

Cheeiiii,some guys na mungulaoooo,so dey no see all this sharp fine fine damsels wey God give us.na straight ticket to hell fire

lil mum all d way said...

Trouble sleep,guy man go wake am...shior

GLORIA said...

WHAT IS SO SPECIAL IN A MAN SLEEPING WITH A MAN OR WOMAN WITH A WOMAN? HHHHM EVIL!NAWA OOOO!

My eyes av been glued to ur blog since last nite, been readin nd commentin Buh u dnt post my comments. Nawa o! Linda diaris God ooo

This should be a warning to peeps like uti, papa omishore ,alex okunbor, derele, bleaching specialist pella. And their associates
The sad part is that this faggots will go home to their many wifes and girlfriends and have unsafe sex wit them and spread the virus then the wifes and girlfriends will have guyz helping them out wit sex cos alhaji cant perform well cos his gay. Well i dont blame d ladies in this case cos they are only human and body no be wood lol. Dear is God oh

onwubiko oge said...

Say woman don finish or wht? I feel sowie for d deceased cos he died wt his ignorance. Bt umar shuld be punished severely.

What a way to die...wetin this wan go go tell God now! Lolz....I wish I was there to see him explain himself to God...ROTFL

Betsy92 said...

Both guys dint do well na
Snu would have paid, but umar had no right to take his life. Homosexuality is becoming something else ohhh, ehhh

Lukman said...

What a way to reduce their population! Let them continue that way, very soon, they would be extinguished!

in Homosexual relationship there is nothing like i no do again maybe that is the reason for killing partner may God forgive them

B.o.B said...

the fact that the players in this drama were or are homosexuals has no bearing on the crime being committed as it wasn't a crime of passion but a combination of solicitation, prostitution and murder which is not uncommon even the location, a hotel very cliché. in other words our disgust should be the same with if he was killed by a female sex worker. the same with all these police killings abroad, the race should be taken out of the equation in resolving the matter especially in the way forward

That's why some hotel don't allow same set in a room.

Signs of last hour

Hausa men with homo.....dem marry ooo....dem no marry ooo...dem must still shook from behind

JP said...

They have not started killing themselves, the complete wrath of God will soon fall on them. osasot@ yahoo.com

Homesexuals are just to many in Abuja....those abokis should find better things to do with their lives...**rip**

#abbytohxoft

devil at work ndibaby33@yahoo.com

vanecia said...

Eeeya....awww.....na so lyf b

gana said...

Omo......dis is double wahala 4deadbody o n d owners of d body bcos je has surfered stabin he mite go 2hell bcos dey were jst comin 4rm mosque n d families wil also partake.

They would both pay for there sins. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

How many years. Plus the murder. Make him just take ota pia pia. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

AQO said...

Odi egwu!!

Watin e wan go tell God now

See me see GOBE oolaotan2@gmail.com

hmmm problem

Katikati

Nawa o aboki d do homo?

Chai 14 + x years. Homo + murder

Na wa...tegaaligbo@yahoo.com

The Hotelier shld be arrested n d hotel shld be sealed since they recognize the man as a regular customer practicing homosexual. Their prayers will not be accepted bcos it is mention many places in d Holy Quran that homosexual is an unforgivable sin.

pathetic piece of trash , that's the difference between the men in the west they are gay by choice they are also really in love the ones in Nigeria do it for the CASH not love

They can't be partners if money changed hands. This was a prostitute and john agreement gone wrong.

People are here shouting,give me a break, homosexuality is part and parcel of the culture of the northern part of Nigeria since time immemorial, they see women as chattels to be used for breeding (bearing children) and the men outside for romance and pleasure.

They are called dandaudu in the north, homosexual prostitutes that are cross dressers.

Homosexuality have been with us since the days of the bible even before Christ came, the Romans, Greeks practiced it and it is still going on till today in every nook and cranny of this earth.

Christianity and Islam forbid homosexuality but its still rampant in the Northern part of this country.

This is not new so it is not end time anything.

ok'its well.

Lord have mercy
lily4real05@yahoo.com

Sign of end time oh.they will use their hands to kill each other .

They should kill each other,am sure they have wives at home.

Ijay said...

Is that how to handle a dead body? no body bag, even the people carrying him are not protected...

Wonders shall never end....... Vivah

Wetin d guy go tell God?

C. A. Omerenna said...

nawa stories we hear

C. A. Omerenna said...

nawa stories we hear

Bastardi!!

He will die again.

there is God o!

Wrath of God on all homosexuals, God made a woman for a man and vice versa, not Man for Man and woman for woman.

murdering a partner is among the evils behind homosexualilty, be warned, it is prohibited religiously.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

14yrs jail term plus murder sentence. This one na life

(twitter/ig)

Choi!!!!jesussssssssss..thats hilarious

Notice d way d re just carrying d dead fellow..no forensic team am sure to secure d murder scene for further investigations. No body bag for d deceased..any evidence left wud b lost on d trip,from d hotel to d morgue.

Ha so pathetic

May God have mercy on our generation

Gloriana Hotel Area 2 Abuja

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 552 of 552   Newer› Newest»