Photo: Homosexual murders partner in hotel room in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Photo: Homosexual murders partner in hotel room in Abuja

According to a report by Punch, a suspected gay named Mohammed Snu was murdered by his partner, Mohammed Umar, inside a room of a hotel in Garki, Abuja for refusing to pay him for sex.

According to reports, Umar stabbed Snu (whose body is pictured being taken away by policemen) multiple times in the ribs with a screw driver last Thursday Dec. 4th after he, Snu, refused to pay Umar for a second round of sex...
A source in the hotel told Punch that Snu was a regular in the hotel and that he had invited Umar to his room for sex. The two men had sex twice, but Snu allegedly refused to pay for the second round, which led to a fight.
The source said, 
“The man had just come back from a mosque where he went for prayers with his partner when we heard a loud noise from his room and a voice saying ‘ya kuri (please, don’t be angry)’. By the time we forced the door open, we saw Umar standing naked and Snu lying dead on the bed with stab injuries on his body. We immediately called the police and Umar was arrested.”
The police later arrested the hotel manager for interrogation after removing the corpse from the hotel.

The FCT Police Public Relations Officer, Peter Okechukwu, who confirmed the incident, explained that the deceased invited the suspect to massage him in his hotel room, saying he had pains in his ribs.
“In the course of the massage, Snu asked Umar to undress for sex, and from there, they engaged in a scuffle leading to the stabbing of the deceased by the suspect. It was the loud noise from their room that attracted the hotel workers.
“When our men got to the hotel, we found the deceased and the suspect naked. Investigations have commenced and we will soon know what actually transpired behind the closed door.” He said
Source: Punch

552 comments:

1. The evil that men do.....RIP to the lost soul

2. It's their time to start killing themselves one aftr the oda.

3. Wonders shall never end. Chika2@hotmail.co.uk

4. Humm, can u imagine rubbish! RIP tto d. Dead sha
    Nimatonic@gmail.com

5. gay in naija,double wahala 4 dis guy.murder and Gay,God help him

6. End time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

7. This life na wa oooo.. Do u need to pay your partner for sex, i wonder what gay people enjoy sef....

8. RIP Mallam

busting_080@yahoo.com

9. How cruel.

10. good way to eradicate themselves by themselves. official lib VP.

11. oyindamola Tella9 December 2014 at 09:10

Evil men do ehn oyindatella@yahoo.com

12. Kk is dec so we wil b hearin diff tyns bt I cnt seem 2 undastnd y u wil choose 2 toksum1 lyf 4get d crime...bensonneky@yahoo.com

13. Lol,all tis homosexual ain't loyal,one is threatening to expose one and anoda stabbing one to death,that's sad

14. Na wa o...g789madu@gmail.com

15. hmmmmmmmm na wa ohhhhhhh

16. Ok lol.Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.

17. zines143@gmail.com woahh

18. Answer for the lesbian girl being threatend

I really think you should just come out of the closet. Your parents would feel hurt yes, but I feel its the best. Where do you want to get 5m from. And even if you do, this won't be the end of it. She would ask for more and more and more. Come out and tell your parents at least, they would know how best to deal with this. They would be angry but it’s not like they would kill you. Don’t make any hasty decision that you would regret, because of fear. Just calm down and think this advice through. Also if you tell your folks then she would have nothing on you anymore.

www.askralphblog.com for advice. We never judge you here at askralph. So you can always look out for my advice on this LIB section. Or check out my blog and ask me directly if you wish. Email is raphaelsblogg@gmail.com or askralphblog@gmail.com . Don’t keep the worries inside, it’s best to let it out.

19. Wow.....evil in all ramifications nwokorophilip@gmail.com

20. Ok na. Lol. Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.

21. Ewo! Jesus...what is this world turning into.people take another person's life just like that.without reasoning the consequences afterward!this is surreal

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

22. RIP!!......... Aunty Lindo thanks for buying that Lanre DaSilva Dress for those living with EBOLA!!! GOD BLESS YOU BIG!!!

23. Came from mosque for sex? Guess he got turned on by the raised male rears during prayers.

24. Lol Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.

25. Stupid people may God punish d both of dem

26. Devil mind, devil act. alameenmkafi@gmail.com

27. Chai! How many Sins, Fornication, homosexuality, deceit of non payment, lust, and he died finally. I just hope he askd God for forgiveness b4 death and he accepted Jesus as his Saviour

28. Only God fit save us ooooo.......what exactly is this world turning into???

29. 9ja where everything is possible ... Obisunny1@gmail.com

30. Agh!.. How can ones lover stab d other to death. Still don't know how dey live with it.

31. Lol!!!!!!! Somethings that happens self *

32. Hmmmmm, end tym tins, may god v mercy on us all

33. homosexuality in nigeria o ga o.

34. signs of bedtime

35. Death news is too much ooo God help us

36. Hmmmmm, things are happening. God help us.

37. Na wa o! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk

38. good 4 dem...jessefamous41@gmail.com

39. People no longer have respect for human life

40. Henry Ekene Obianika9 December 2014 at 09:13

Tufiakwa for ndi homo!!
    Senator4show@yahoo.co.uk

41. Choi! Aru! And after atiku will come and say I no longer womanize! Have u also stopped manizing? Ndi moslem ndo nu!

42. Serves him right, # tongue out.

43. Notin wey we no go see. Na waa

44. Story of abuja ...loading
    ozmudofuja@gmail.com

45. Hmmmmm homosexuality prostitution nawa ooo

46. I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lindaikejislover@gmail.com

47. I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lindaikejislover@gmail.com

48. see news!!!

docwealth@gmail.com

49. Nig policemen. . Dey av already concluded d reason behind d stupid man's action

50. Good for both of them

51. Hian

All these old men sef
    So ur wife's vaginal isn't enough for u abi

Mtcheeeewww

52. Sad tale. Gay things not good. I wonder how a grown man will allow another man to penetrate his anus with penis. I think that's the highest level of perversion. Too bad.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

53. Hmmm ndi homo. Lol God will expose them one after the other.

54. End time things,fear north!

55. Wonder keep happening ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogFan

56. Wonder keep happening ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogFan

57. 14 years for homo
    Life imprisonment/ sentence to death for murder
    Double wahala for umar

58. Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wa Æ ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º

59. In this our country? You see how one sin leads to another! Just too bad. 1cor 6:19. BishopDammy#

60. Don't know y, buh am just happy they are both Muslims. Hope the get a taste of their own rule

61. May his soul rest in peace.

***ECHOMASS***

62. God have mercy.

And how was it conclude that they were gay partners?

63. Dis is. Devilish I swear. Mega4dave@gmail.com

64. wonders never seize to end

65. nawaooo! this is very baaad!

66. Ehnnn.na wa.may his soul rest in peace

67. Y re Hausa ppl so wicked nd dia hearts as strong as a rock....tufiakwa

68. God will help us o folatush@yahoo.com

69. Lol....dnt evn knw wat 2 say

70. Heeheehee oru aku go! For me itz very funny!

71. Na wa o, too much murder dis days

72. MUSLIMS AN HOMOSEXUAL UPON THE SHARIA LAW NOW THE SECRET HAS BEING UNRAVEL,WHY WILL HE KILL HIM WHEN HE HAS UPON HIS ANUS IN THE FIRST PLACE NOW HE SHOULD FACE THE CONSEQUENCES OH GOD.

73. MUSLIMS AN HOMOSEXUAL UPON THE SHARIA LAW NOW THE SECRET HAS BEING UNRAVEL,WHY WILL HE KILL HIM WHEN HE HAS UPON HIS ANUS IN THE FIRST PLACE NOW HE SHOULD FACE THE CONSEQUENCES OH GOD.

74. Oh Lord have mercy on this generation...

75. Woulda Said it serves him right but this is human life we are talking about here. May justice be done

76. What a wasted life... I don't knw d account he'll give in heaven...

77. Sad one. Truth be told nothing good can come out of this

78. Na different tins everyday, RIP Snu

79. Na wa ooooo........so many things jus dey happen ni sha

80. wonder shall never end! una cup don full.

81. >>>> double trouble for the suspect, how he is supposed to be charged now? <<<<<

82. Lord have mercy . Next. Rip for the dead. Next please . Heljubsy@ymail.com

83. awwwww...too bad..... just becos of payment for sex.........God have mercy....

84. Their is more to this something is not right here

85. d wrath of God will continue visiting these evilll men.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH…

86. d wrath of God will continue visiting these evilll men.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH…

87. He will rot in Hell.excel4sure@gmail.com

88. Linda I've neva seen my name on ur giveaway comments nd I always comment

89. 14yrs...impriosonment

90. The death rate in dis country is increasing day by day.
    God save our souls

91. Good for him. Homosexuals... yuck

92. Am I the only one having the robot ish...I tire oh

93. Fucking homosexuals...God don catch una

94. God help us in this country, homosexual again

95. Thats weird what a devil.

96. Ha! Wats dis world turnin into?

97. Wonders shall never end!

@jessyangels4love

98. Homosexuality is a sin against God and humanity. I dn't see y pple still indulge in such.

99. He was visited by the devil himself

100. Na wa ooo! RIP to him. bimples@ymail.com

101. Everyday killing it getting much

102. siren to hell...vicky_iregbu@yahoo.com

103. na wa ooo......nothin person no go hear for naija>>>>>>>>>obijiakuhilary@gmail.com

104. their business , their crime not mine. R.I.P ««QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

105. Imagine ooo
    Hian!!!! Its all I can say
    So muslims do this tingy pass xtians

106. #sealedlips
    #Hmmmmmmm

107. Na wa ooo...May the deceased rest in peace. #Cutebusybee

108. The kind of heart breaking news one hear these days. Odikwa very risky.

109. Na wa, gay tings, may God see us tru

110. Na wa ooooo........so many things jus dey happen ni sha

111. things like this happen everyday....sadly many of them aren't caught....
    nmynae@gmail.com

112. May God have mercy on them

113. O ga o ...wetin person no go see for this world

114. Choi..diz december..diarisGodo

115. Wonders shall never seize,wot kind of world re we in,dis is disgusting,jeez!!!!,y wld he want him 2 pay 4 sex anyways,tot dey re partners,2 d extend of stabbing him,may god help us all,

116. What's this country turning into?? God help us.

117. Imagine that...na so your own take end!

118. What kind of nonsense is gong on

119. na wa o, wat would we not hear..

120. Hmmmm...funny but not funny

121. Kill someone for refusing to pay for sex???? this is serious

122. There you go. There are no longer virgins for the Muslims . Virgins can now only be found amongst men.

123. Wot can I say? Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

124. Abomination. vennvee@gmail.com

125. You see were all this madness is leading to?

126. nawoo we don't even know what is happening in this world. the world is actually coming to an end soon. Help us o Lord

127. Lord God pls cleans the world of the sins that is upon its because the killing this days has become too much

128. So sad, why di he engage in it in the first place. Na wa ooo

129. na wah oooo things they happen
    God save us
    bittertruth85@yahoo.com

130. #RIP;Hopes to be Remembered like John Lennon!

131. Na wah o! Why do pple involve God in all these mosque then sex then death.why bother with mosque.what did he even tell God knowing he was going to do that!

132. I still cant imagine how a man wld be f***kin his fellow man wif emotions. Kai!!! Aru

133. see them o, gay, GOD forbid them.

134. What a shame this is gruesome. babiemoi@yahoo.com

135. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm hw does it feel making out wit a fellow sex. Odikwah egwu!

136. Na wa ooo! Save us lord!mariamaliyu49@yahoo.com

137. God will help us in this world. indeed the world is coming to end.

138. was all most raped as a kid growing up by an homosexual i ve no love for their kind not that am judging cos i aint gat the right to. its not by force haba

139. Oga ooo...celebrityoye@gmail.com

140. linda abeg noyw post my comment
    adedayoomole@yahoo.com

141. Where then does the love the shear lie?
    GBL clege4all@gmail.com

142. Lolz! My God is exposein them. Linda just let me b among d winers, am lukin for money to pay my school fee.

143. I thought Muslims act like they never do any wrong? Wow! Am In shock

144. Na wa o, on top this gay matter? There is God o