Photo: Homosexual murders partner in hotel room in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Photo: Homosexual murders partner in hotel room in Abuja

According to a report by Punch, a suspected gay named Mohammed Snu was murdered by his partner, Mohammed Umar, inside a room of a hotel in Garki, Abuja for refusing to pay him for sex.

According to reports, Umar stabbed Snu (whose body is pictured being taken away by policemen) multiple times in the ribs with a screw driver last Thursday Dec. 4th after he, Snu, refused to pay Umar for a second round of sex...
A source in the hotel told Punch that Snu was a regular in the hotel and that he had invited Umar to his room for sex. The two men had sex twice, but Snu allegedly refused to pay for the second round, which led to a fight.
The source said, 
“The man had just come back from a mosque where he went for prayers with his partner when we heard a loud noise from his room and a voice saying ‘ya kuri (please, don’t be angry)’. By the time we forced the door open, we saw Umar standing naked and Snu lying dead on the bed with stab injuries on his body. We immediately called the police and Umar was arrested.”
The police later arrested the hotel manager for interrogation after removing the corpse from the hotel.

The FCT Police Public Relations Officer, Peter Okechukwu, who confirmed the incident, explained that the deceased invited the suspect to massage him in his hotel room, saying he had pains in his ribs.
“In the course of the massage, Snu asked Umar to undress for sex, and from there, they engaged in a scuffle leading to the stabbing of the deceased by the suspect. It was the loud noise from their room that attracted the hotel workers.
“When our men got to the hotel, we found the deceased and the suspect naked. Investigations have commenced and we will soon know what actually transpired behind the closed door.” He said
Source: Punch

552 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 552   Newer›   Newest»

They should first knack both the dead and d alive 14yrs, den add death sentence to d alive. Ndi ara

Their life their problem..ejezieunited@gmail.com

Chai.......just imagine.....what will he tell God?

Examoracle said...

That is it. The wages of sin is death. We all have heard this a thousand times.

Ted said...

It's better that the murderer was caught. Things that happen behind closed doors.

And the drama begins.
Its disgustingly disgusting at the imagination of two men struggling to have sex.

Desist from homosexuality!

Schozze@gmail. com

Kofoworola Thompson said...

Na wa o...Wat will we not hear..may d soul of d departed Rip..

charlesome said...

Too bad!

Sad

Hmm, what Homo sexuality has caused. Why will a man go for a man? God help our generation.

Phew! I'm at loss for words.

Sad

Abuja full of evil ask n dey tell you we are working @ abuja but actually dey are evil doers

he got served

tadf said...

lol dont they do it for free

what a pity

God have mercy

serves him right... toolonely10@yahoo.com

What a tragic way to die. When u get there be ready to tell ur creator how u made use of ur manhood while on earth.

™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

God will help us. the world is coming to an end soon.

Kim said...

Evil

nothing good can come out from homosexual

Love Treasure said...

Yuck.Rip to do dead.Double wah ala for dead body

hadyzat3@gmail.com

wonders this world is full of corruption of all types.Mercyelvis Williams

2 mohammeds fighting for superiority.lol.from mosquo to hotel then same sex sex....hmmm.hypocrisy,religion then see females as 2nd class citizens.devil don expose them.anyway,niaja police or paramedics,so our emergency services cant buy the cheapest of stretcher or body bags for evacuations like such..the pix i saw seems very crude.my opinions...stan

Wat a world ..I don tire for dis kin news

Wonders shall never cease!!

MimiPearl said...

Horrible

Tim said...

double wahala

Awon oloriburuku somebody,of all the women in the world na homosexual dey their mind

God will judge

moshoodvip@yahoo.com

Seriously lauretb@yahoo.com

Gabriel Hugo said...

Na wa o

Wonders shall never end

Rx Mams said...

Oh my, things are happening oh.

slimzyose said...

U can imagine,it is wel...RIP

Rip to the death.

Kim said...

Evil

What a terrible death. Only God knows the truth

Demola said...

The GATE of HELL is open. Who am I to judge any way.. may be he asked for 4giveness .. Abuja and homosexuality .. Garki 2 , lagos street wr u find male prostitute ...jst as the name goes LAGOS street Dem no dey sleep

blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com
Hmmm ..smiles
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

Pmaxwell555@yahoo.com

becckyd said...

They should stop all this nonsense!

Terrible

Nawa why so much killing so sad

xquisite said...

Mstchew, Psychopaths!

KWEEN said...

The part I don't understand is why the hotel manager was arrested. What does he have to do with this? Was he in the room with them or did he know that this murder was going to happen? Nigerian police can be somehow sha.

Chai! mfon.udom@yahoo.com

Disgusting filths

2 bad

Mak God 4give his soul b4 he gets to heaven. Amennn..RIP to d guy.. fummy29@yahoo.com

2 bad

maric oj said...

Ok ooooo

Nawa why so much killing so sad

2 BAD

D sweet turns soure..... wendyhoney

Lol. wetin we nor go hia. Homo tinz...platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

Well at least he escapes a jail term! He died doing what he loved, LOL

BONARIOS BABY said...

This about people nawa 4 dem o can u imagine a dick as big as that of a horse passing thru your anus Lord hv mercy . shady2link@yahoo.com

Well at least he escapes a jail term! He died doing what he loved, LOL

Contradicting accounts

Good4 him. Onyix devilwill u dey hear?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

I hope he will be found, interogated and jailed for 14yrs as singned by GEJ.

IFY OBIOHA said...

If they have gotten the suspect arrested why should they arrest the hotel manager, he should just be called to come and maybe write a statement.anyways r.i.p gay one!

Na wa o nothing wen person no dey see

Renny said...

Nawa ooo....these homosexuals sef... Their thing dey always different

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

wonders shall never end..

Signs of end time

Eeya,pity

What has been secret has been exposed

gbemmie said...

Hell fire straight..... funny bet true abi gay ft enter heaven?

God have mercy upon Nigeria because so many atrocity are happening in Nigeria.
That serves him right.@chiangel4real2k@yahoo.com

Domestic abuse and violence are so prevalent in same-sex affairs.

This story self has too many loop holes how sure are they that they are homosexuals.what if the guy wanted to rape him and he defended himself was there cctv in the room?

Hausa people,, I knew it would be them. They too like anal. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

Wonders shall never end..

Taa

Mercyberry said...

Lord hv mercy

Things are happening behind closed doors, boys to boys, ladies to ladies....dangerous times! Ya kuri LIB
Gab2shoessaysso

Thecs said...

Na real wah oh

Seriox matter..triiiune@gmail.com

Na so rest in peace bro,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

D kind of stories we hear diz days..... Jay-B

Hmmmm... Wonders will never end.
bclaire328@gmail.com

Lindinwe if I hear say 25k no go touch me ya kuri, pls plsss, na skoolfees moni be this ooo
Gab2shoes@yahoo.com

Sucre said...

Jesus! Imagine rubbish....serves him right....

rubbish..

Tesa101 said...

How much u go pay??? A lesson to all other homosexuals

SMH... These are signa

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Nawa o

Nawa o! Muslims kwa? Homo kwa? Lol

ogeh said...

Wonders are many on earth and the greatezt is man. ogechi2013@yahoo.com

SMH.... These are signs

punishment in the grave and heaven await....
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

Evil men

what KIND OF LIFE is this world turning into God have mercy.

it is well.

Onisama said...

The kingdom of God is @ hand repent now and be save this man has Waste his life may God help us all.

hmmmm hell streght

Very sad

becckyd said...

Linda i have posted my comment since

Gud 4 them
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com

Bee said...

Akuko

winnyTee said...

This is sad

What a wicked world!

Sir.Luwie said...

He met his Waterloo

susu cossy said...

God have mercy on us o.linda post my comment

Heart of the devil

This is serious oo, frm mosque to hotel room and to hell (eleyele1@yhaoo.com)

Love Treasure said...

Double wahala for dead body and d killer of dead body! !

hadyzat3@gmail.com

linda ikeji's boo said...

THEY GOT WHAT THEY LOOKED FOR.TO HELL WITH HOMO.

hiaaaaa!!!!!!

#strollingaway...

Horrible

Dey r fools wit capital later F, when everything I wnt is in a woman D boobs D butt. Wat is in a man dat I'll touch, God forbid. Ugo-Gold.

NawaO. And na una de pray pass. Tufiakwa Ndi hausa

Pussy don finish 4 Abj? Nawa ohh

kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com said...

Another day. another Drama

Love Treasure said...

Double wahala for dead body and d killer of dead body!

hadyzat3@gmail.com

wat a loss

Very disgusting! julietteluv12@gmail.com

Rubishhhhhh

Wahala dey! Hamidhabiba@yahoo.com

I wonder oh.lattyib@yahoo.co.uk

Rubbish!

Rubishhhhhh

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ok oh

onyi said...

It's pay day.... mcheeeeew serves dem ryt..... so na nyash kill DAT guy now....chai aluuuuuu....

baker said...

Oga ooo

Gosshh....smh..long live Lib...yomeazy_wealth4real@yahoo.com

Love Treasure said...

Double wahala for dead body and d killer of dead body.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Ewwww!

Too bad

This is sick!!!! What rubbish

this world

May God have mercy

Hmmmmm...God hlp us

Afolabi seun said...

May God help us oooo, dat man dey go hell fire oooo

Na wa o

What a pity Dnlsmith026@gmail.com

1st to comment

Ijeoma said...

God help us.The world is really coming to an end.

Hmmmmmmmmm! What's this world turning into

Deriz goduoo

And yet they said homosexual relationships are not approved here.

Hmmmmn u can imagine someone just coming frm d mosque and inviting a male partner.I wonder what he will tell his God

May God ve mercy. Wat is dis world really turning in2, dey dnt hide it anymore. Smh

jennykurt said...

Hahahahhahahahah even hausa guys?

May God deliver dem all.

Hmmmm... Wonders will never end.
bclaire328@gmail.com

Hmmmm sex with a male like you after prayers. Abeg wetin person no go hear

The Perfect Bitch said...

No be only massage!!gi and answer ur creator

frank said...

Muslims an gay frankmoet@gmail.com

Na waoh

cheec22@gmail.com said...

Hehehe.. odimma o

That serve them better. They will keep on stabbing themselves

Lord have mercy

Neymar said...

I tire Ooo.!

hmmm...homo at its peak...wats wrong with men this days...dnt they knw d sweetness of pussy..hmmmm

We hear all kinds of evil stories this time...End time is near.

Hmmmmmm Muslims, very annoying story though, make una continue.....i reserve my comments esebeauty21@yahoo.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Phew!
And it happens again.
Gay sex, stab, death Aarrrgh!
Don't even know what to say. from Mosque to gay sex, and someone claims it's massage. OK oo

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Na wa ooooooo so the source no say na wetin d man dey do abeg make dem jail all of them including d manager na me talk am stephensy2002

Strange tins keep happening

pamela said...

God have mercy.

Bosslady said...

Uwa nkea sef!

Karma happens most times.....

Hmmmmmmmm, evils that men do!

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

May God help us

Can u imagine?wat did u gain now?money 4 d sex u didn't get n now facing murder charges.....God help us in ds country,wat is meant 2 b done in secret if @ all dey must do it cos it's in dem now turnin 2 a murder case................. NJ

New Nollywood movie *Abuja Hotel*
#HealthisWealth

Mallams are well know for this incest in the northern parts of this country, go to Sokoto and seee the rubbish they're doing. Well, good for him, nemesis has taken its toll on him!

I dunno again

na wa, weird news evryday. Chai!!

Wastd life...oh hw foolish....tosynekathy@gmail.com

Wicked world

see what your immoral act has led you to

tfreezo said...

This world is going to an End

Ted. said...

Things that happen behind closed doors.

Berry said...

Hehehehehhe. Ashawo work no easy

Its crazy....

Misswhizz said...

So awfull

Bimpeforever said...

The hotel's management are also @ fault, for allowing them to engage in illicit acts, cause they already know them, so them must not feign ignorance

mizsweerez said...

Homosexual. Singing in davido's voice

Crazy tho....

Ted. said...

Serious shit.

Nawa oooo may his soul rest in torment nonsense

Racheal u that naive.the world is been f***** same sex,killing people since Sodom and Gomorrah,u guys should stop Ur silly comments and be Realistic

mizsweerez said...

Linda pls post my comment

Eeeeewwwwwww....dis total nonsense

what is this world going to

sandyberry22 said...

I wonder what he will tell his creator?
Na wa o,he must face 14 years in prison

Nawa ooo

O_____o

* * * forst to comment *** aka ose ore mi

Ted. said...

Na waoh.

Tripple B said...

Na wa o guy in nigeria. Dey should bring five women to repe d idiot n he will no longer b guy. Lol lol

Bold black n beautiful

Everything Rosham said...

Ewww

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 552   Newer› Newest»