"A man's greatness is measured by the number of those who care about what happens to him or in his life. If 10 people talk about it, then your life has only influenced 10 people. But when the city or people from around the world start talking about it, then your life must have influenced them from that afar." Oyakhilome said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 11 December 2014
"People talk about me because I am a great man"- Chris Oyakhilome
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
378 comments:
1 – 200 of 378 Newer› Newest»Stories. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Yah.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
okay
pastor chris ok (gillsvivan@gmail.com)
I'm great too
People will always take whether u ate great or not
M.I ft 2face - nobody
Yah. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
do nt speak ill of the servant of God...
Badoooo....
Yes ooooooo. True talk
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Na ur p. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Chris biko face ur ministry n stop with all d controversies
Abi..
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
yes...a great man you are. tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Ur indeed a great man of God sir n am happy being a member.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Ok o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
OK.
I can't wait for sanity to come back to my lovely LIB!! D comment section is now filled with emails!! Wen u can only win in just one particular post!! Haba guys!! Chillax naw!!
We hear! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Your a Great Man, your wife Left you and you couldn't tellor defend to yourself?? Abegi... Linda Abeg post pictures of Chazbs Bulrial going on Now...
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
Quite true..especially if he is a man of God..people are always ready to attack
Touch not my annointed
Your great man already sir
A nu go nu! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Chris biko face ur ministry n stop with all d controversial talk
lylberry09@yahoo.com
Great man indeed
joanaustin30@yahoo.com
Self acclaimed great man
Yes, you're a great man indeed
yes nau wat did u ecpect bfor
Na sooo... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
Mouth must always talk
Lolz. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Have always bin blessed by his talks we love u sir God bless
WHo cares? And pls stop bleaching!
Kk. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Tor. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Empty barrels...........
Ok. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
hmmmm
the question should be, what do people talk about me? (gillsvivan@gmail.com)
Lol Oshey Kanye West.
Great indeed
I no even get comment 4 u. Smh. Delusional much oga?
Y this talk?
Chris u be jesus..rosepowell0@gmail.com
really chris is a good man i enjoy he preaching though
aLREADY!
Eyes open...nw nw I will 1000 comments ooo....as una no get work nkor.... running as fast as I can
True talk! Greatness is in two ways, good or bad, all na greatness
people also talk about bokoharam and ISIS, are they great people? haaa! (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Linda e jor pity our bishop dammy nd that SANDRA girl.
He is right...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
See the way my comments r posting like running tap. Wen it comes to posting my comments for LIB GIVE AWAY it won't post at all. It be like snail walking! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Don't hate ok
Kk. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
damn, people are so fast. na wa o.
excel
LINDA u no dey post my comment nah...... waitin i do u o?
Ride on pastor
Uncle park well, sarcasm
Yes people always talk about others because they are greater than them....but in your case I think its because you're controversial. ».y opinion#»»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
I nominate bishop dammy and SANDRA for the 100k
Linda dey make money off us oooo.... linda no vex,na joke I dey..hehehe
How does that put food on my table?
Parable of life
People will always talk abt u whether u are gud or bad
>>>> as long as you are a human being, people will talk about you, not because you are "great" <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Linda dis one is too getting too much jur
. Hv u jst decided nt to see my comments or wat???
>>>> as long as you are a human being, people will talk about you, not because you are "great" <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Don't mind them. nsima_dick@yahoo.com
SURE.IF YOU AINT GREAT,PEOPLE WONT TALK ABOUT YOU.LINDA CAN TESTIFY TO IT.EVEN JESUS.THEY CALLED HIM SATAN AND ALL SORTS
*crying* I wish I was the first to comment in the LIB GIVE-AWAY this morning just like now* GOD DEY. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Great in deed!
nothing new
Pls linda bless me dis month just pick me among d winner so dat I can pay my school fee
greatness indeed iortimjoy@gmail.com
Abi?#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com
alizzybelt@yahoo.com
The divorce ish too is becos hez a grt man..... May God forgiv all dz so called pastors abi na Rev i go call am
Akuko okada!
<< LIB addict >>
IN OTHER WORDS THE FACT THAT WE TALK ABOUT KIM KARDASHIAN MEANS SHE'S A GREAT WOMAN...RIGHT??? WRONG!!!
OGA jerry. how are u?
3157yea right pastor way no fit run him house or reconcile with him wife guy u dey jone yourself great man indeed
OGA jerry. how are u?
I love my pastor
I love @Pastor Anita more
Am not a member of your church but we'll said, people always talk about me and I like it be it good or bad...hehehe
OGA jerry. how are u?
True talk my mentor and man of God
Let him that thinks he is standing; beware that he does not fall.
Hmmmmm!Great Man
Issokay
Hmmmmmn, nt wen it comes to divorce saga. Mr greatness
Story dat touches de heart. I hear u. toyingeorge2004@yahoo.com
True talk!
Okay ooo
True Talk!
Okay ooo
He is too arrogant
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Am sorry to say dis but I think he is turning it the other way..... How can you say because people talk negatively about you means your are great? just asking sha..... Question for the gods... agballa.dominic@yahoo.com
Lips sealed...Pebblesfoc@yahoo.com
Hmmm blow ur own trumpet
talk about you in negative or positive ways?? hmmm! ok oo...
no small thing.
sure he is
gabrieloghenewogaga@gmail.com
No matter what you do people will always talk
True
7EFB6242
Nothing much to say.. only that na so kraze de start
story story..
just passing sha... Linda i see u.. post my comment. agballa.dominic@yahoo.com
Lols libers and bad mouth
Am great too
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Linda o. Is it Not 20k for 10 commenters,na only 8 u drop fa wetin do the rest. And I never see ma comment o INDIGENOUS LIB. V_okunola@yahoo.com
Pple get time shaa!
People talk about different people everyday...
HI(winnysai@yahoo.com)
Consolations!!!
We hear. Pls linda bless me dis month just pick me among d winers av been commentin on ur blog since last 2yr nd av nt won anytin. Bt nw I really need ur help I just want u to help me wit my school fee. Thank
Either good or bad people will talk about you! From Manchester UK
seen
Pastor, make sure your life is of positive influence to people and not otherwise.
If nobody talks about you then you are nobody..
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
Story for the Gods
Great man indeed...Lawalkaraye@gmail.com
He has a right to say what he said, I am a great person too
Reputation is what others think of us; character is what God knows of us. When you have spent what feels like eternity trying to repair a few moments of time that destroyed the view others once had of you then you must ask yourself if you have the problem or is it really them? God doesn’t make us try so hard, only enemies do.
Say something else a beg !
Sure pastor that is d truth sir
Am sure your lifestyle might influenced millions of people around the world. Keep the word going.
From Manchester UK
and then what makes you think that those that talks about your life cares about what happens in it..am trying to understand you pastor chris (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
teeplenty01@gmail.com
We hear you Sir
Noted, Pastor Chris. www.alabekee.blogspot.com
No matter who or what you are people will surely talk about you..Even the dead; people still talk about them
ok oo
Ojai says" they don't only talk about ur greatness but also look for a downfall in u that they can hold on and talk
....No
because your hair is always curly, you have over a thousand suits, you and your ex-wife looked alike, you write so many books your congregation dont read...and less i forget you recently DIVORCED your wife!
and please the last thing you wanna do as a religious leader is sound "bragging" leave God to declare you great...even Jesus never "titled" himself.
#likeyouskindou
Dionlove90@gmail.com
hehe thelmababy27@gmail.com
Ok.Dionlove90@gmail.com
Ok o
Dionlove90@gmail.com
God alone can judge edehtony2009@yahoo.com
@okonwo chinwe ... was that english ? or french? either way, u got me confused
do not speak ill of a man of God, touch not my anointed..............
Great indeed.... What do I know?
THIS MAN IS VERY GREAT INDEED.INFLUENCED ME SO MUCH IN THE THINGS OF GOD
People will talk....
Hmm
Hmm
yap...I agree wit u....Remmyolaleye@gmail.com
Yea!! he is wright. Linda beware of how you post things about men of God. #humblesayso.
hmmm. public figures tho.
No comment make I just drop my Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
I pray not to fall victim of discussing men of Ɠ♡D. Ɠ♡D bless you my pastor of life for your great teachings.
That's my pastor ride on sir
Pastor Chris is a great man of God. He has been a great influence both to his fans and his detractors alike, regardless of who admits this fact. He is a global player and a global phenomenon. He is a success that has begotten several other successes. In a country like Nigeria, it takes people like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to restore hope in the life of a young man or woman to stay focused and still believe in a brighter tomorrow. He has contributed much more to the Nigerian society that so many self-consumed politicians. God Bless Pastor Chris and long live the BLW nation. asilarex@gmail.com
Lmao. Lord flacko u no well
Thats the fact about the all story emmanueludebu@gmail.com
Ok pastor
Pastor Chris is a great man of God. He has been a great influence both to his fans and his detractors alike, regardless of who admits this fact. He is a global player and a global phenomenon. He is a success that has begotten several other successes. In a country like Nigeria, it takes people like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to restore hope in the life of a young man or woman to stay focused and still believe in a brighter tomorrow. He has contributed much more to the Nigerian society that so many self-consumed politicians. God Bless Pastor Chris and long live the BLW nation. asilarex@gmail.com
seconded!!! Sir, You are A GREAT MAN!!
Ok oooooo.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
yap...I agree...Remmyolaleye@gmail.com
God knows.......Nkadewale@mail.com
Make the goodies reach our hand oooo
man of God...
i hear u pastor
yap..I agree
Tnx @ onyx tell dem. D tin de tire me to comment or even read comments. Common sense! Sumtin that is 4 one post kai!!!!
Na the simple matter be that! Its as easy as that. #TeamPastorChris!
Hmm if you ay so!
Let him that thinks he is standing; beware that he does not fall.
it depends on what their opinion is about you ,afterall we have many people being in the news for the wrong reasons.
STFU! Are u a servant of Satan? Docile nitwit.
Am telling u I feel u pain
Some pple will just type nonsense hundred tyms becos they want †o get money frm linda Ŋa̶̲̥̅ wah º°˚˚°ºooOO hungry pple
Ppl arnd the world talk about boko haram not because the group is great but evil. Lol..
Till tomorrow ppl talk about Hitler & Abacha, we're they great men too???
That is my Father in Christ ..God bless you..mike.corl00@gmail.com
Pray for the leaders and be considerate xpecially when pointing fingers
i wish him the best tho (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
No pastor people talk because they have mouth
alleged adulterer..no smoke without fire.
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com
A great man of God, Rhapsody of reality
Your comments is a sure proofs that he is right.
Your comments is a sure proofs that he is right
HE IS INDEED A GREAT MAN. HE TEACHES THE WORD OF GOD IN A VERY SIMPLE MANNER.
MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO.
To a point he is right..
indeed you are a great man
I want see pple write touch not my anointed