"People talk about me because I am a great man"- Chris Oyakhilome | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

"People talk about me because I am a great man"- Chris Oyakhilome

The Head Pastor of Believers Loveworld aka Christ Embassy Pastor Chris Oyakhilome who has been in the news a lot lately following his very public divorce from wife of over 20 years, Anita, said the reason people talk about him is because he's a great man.
"A man's greatness is measured by the number of those who care about what happens to him or in his life. If 10 people talk about it, then your life has only influenced 10 people. But when the city or people from around the world start talking about it, then your life must have influenced them from that afar." Oyakhilome said

378 comments:

1. Stories. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

1. Ppl arnd the world talk about boko haram not because the group is great but evil. Lol..

2. Yah.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

3. pastor chris ok (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

4. People will always take whether u ate great or not

5. M.I ft 2face - nobody

6. Yah. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

7. do nt speak ill of the servant of God...

1. STFU! Are u a servant of Satan? Docile nitwit.

8. Replies
    1. Till tomorrow ppl talk about Hitler & Abacha, we're they great men too???

9. Na ur p. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

10. Chris biko face ur ministry n stop with all d controversies

11. yes...a great man you are. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

12. Ur indeed a great man of God sir n am happy being a member.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

13. Ok o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

14. I can't wait for sanity to come back to my lovely LIB!! D comment section is now filled with emails!! Wen u can only win in just one particular post!! Haba guys!! Chillax naw!!

1. Tnx @ onyx tell dem. D tin de tire me to comment or even read comments. Common sense! Sumtin that is 4 one post kai!!!!

15. We hear! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

16. Your a Great Man, your wife Left you and you couldn't tellor defend to yourself?? Abegi... Linda Abeg post pictures of Chazbs Bulrial going on Now...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

17. Quite true..especially if he is a man of God..people are always ready to attack

18. A nu go nu! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

19. Chris biko face ur ministry n stop with all d controversial talk

20. lylberry09@yahoo.com

21. Great man indeed

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

22. Yes, you're a great man indeed

23. yes nau wat did u ecpect bfor

24. Na sooo... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

25. Lolz. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

26. Have always bin blessed by his talks we love u sir God bless

27. WHo cares? And pls stop bleaching!

28. Kk. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

29. Tor. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

30. Empty barrels...........

31. the question should be, what do people talk about me? (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

32. Lol Oshey Kanye West.

33. I no even get comment 4 u. Smh. Delusional much oga?

34. Chris u be jesus..rosepowell0@gmail.com

35. really chris is a good man i enjoy he preaching though

36. Eyes open...nw nw I will 1000 comments ooo....as una no get work nkor.... running as fast as I can

37. True talk! Greatness is in two ways, good or bad, all na greatness

38. people also talk about bokoharam and ISIS, are they great people? haaa! (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

39. Linda e jor pity our bishop dammy nd that SANDRA girl.

40. He is right...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

41. See the way my comments r posting like running tap. Wen it comes to posting my comments for LIB GIVE AWAY it won't post at all. It be like snail walking! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

42. damn, people are so fast. na wa o.
    excel

43. LINDA u no dey post my comment nah...... waitin i do u o?

44. Yes people always talk about others because they are greater than them....but in your case I think its because you're controversial. ».y opinion#»»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

45. I nominate bishop dammy and SANDRA for the 100k

46. Linda dey make money off us oooo.... linda no vex,na joke I dey..hehehe

47. How does that put food on my table?

48. People will always talk abt u whether u are gud or bad

49. >>>> as long as you are a human being, people will talk about you, not because you are "great" <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

50. Linda dis one is too getting too much jur

. Hv u jst decided nt to see my comments or wat???

51. >>>> as long as you are a human being, people will talk about you, not because you are "great" <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

52. Don't mind them. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

53. SURE.IF YOU AINT GREAT,PEOPLE WONT TALK ABOUT YOU.LINDA CAN TESTIFY TO IT.EVEN JESUS.THEY CALLED HIM SATAN AND ALL SORTS

54. *crying* I wish I was the first to comment in the LIB GIVE-AWAY this morning just like now* GOD DEY. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

55. Pls linda bless me dis month just pick me among d winner so dat I can pay my school fee

56. greatness indeed iortimjoy@gmail.com

57. Abi?#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

58. egbukichi Elizabeth11 December 2014 at 12:09

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

59. The divorce ish too is becos hez a grt man..... May God forgiv all dz so called pastors abi na Rev i go call am

60. Akuko okada!

<< LIB addict >>

61. IN OTHER WORDS THE FACT THAT WE TALK ABOUT KIM KARDASHIAN MEANS SHE'S A GREAT WOMAN...RIGHT??? WRONG!!!

62. 3157yea right pastor way no fit run him house or reconcile with him wife guy u dey jone yourself great man indeed

63. I love my pastor

I love @Pastor Anita more

64. Am not a member of your church but we'll said, people always talk about me and I like it be it good or bad...hehehe

65. True talk my mentor and man of God

66. Let him that thinks he is standing; beware that he does not fall.

67. Hmmmmmn, nt wen it comes to divorce saga. Mr greatness

68. Story dat touches de heart. I hear u. toyingeorge2004@yahoo.com

69. He is too arrogant

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

70. Am sorry to say dis but I think he is turning it the other way..... How can you say because people talk negatively about you means your are great? just asking sha..... Question for the gods... agballa.dominic@yahoo.com

71. Lips sealed...Pebblesfoc@yahoo.com

72. talk about you in negative or positive ways?? hmmm! ok oo...

73. sure he is
    gabrieloghenewogaga@gmail.com

74. No matter what you do people will always talk

75. Nothing much to say.. only that na so kraze de start

76. just passing sha... Linda i see u.. post my comment. agballa.dominic@yahoo.com

77. Am great too
    amyjessy87@yahoo.com

78. Linda o. Is it Not 20k for 10 commenters,na only 8 u drop fa wetin do the rest. And I never see ma comment o INDIGENOUS LIB. V_okunola@yahoo.com

79. People talk about different people everyday...

80. HI(winnysai@yahoo.com)

81. We hear. Pls linda bless me dis month just pick me among d winers av been commentin on ur blog since last 2yr nd av nt won anytin. Bt nw I really need ur help I just want u to help me wit my school fee. Thank

82. Either good or bad people will talk about you! From Manchester UK

83. Pastor, make sure your life is of positive influence to people and not otherwise.

84. If nobody talks about you then you are nobody..

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

85. Great man indeed...Lawalkaraye@gmail.com

86. He has a right to say what he said, I am a great person too

87. Reputation is what others think of us; character is what God knows of us. When you have spent what feels like eternity trying to repair a few moments of time that destroyed the view others once had of you then you must ask yourself if you have the problem or is it really them? God doesn’t make us try so hard, only enemies do.

88. Say something else a beg !

89. Sure pastor that is d truth sir

90. Am sure your lifestyle might influenced millions of people around the world. Keep the word going.
    From Manchester UK

91. and then what makes you think that those that talks about your life cares about what happens in it..am trying to understand you pastor chris (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

92. teeplenty01@gmail.com

93. Noted, Pastor Chris. www.alabekee.blogspot.com

94. No matter who or what you are people will surely talk about you..Even the dead; people still talk about them

95. Ojai says" they don't only talk about ur greatness but also look for a downfall in u that they can hold on and talk

96. ....No

because your hair is always curly, you have over a thousand suits, you and your ex-wife looked alike, you write so many books your congregation dont read...and less i forget you recently DIVORCED your wife!

and please the last thing you wanna do as a religious leader is sound "bragging" leave God to declare you great...even Jesus never "titled" himself.

#likeyouskindou

97. hehe thelmababy27@gmail.com

98. God alone can judge edehtony2009@yahoo.com

99. @okonwo chinwe ... was that english ? or french? either way, u got me confused

100. do not speak ill of a man of God, touch not my anointed..............

101. Great indeed.... What do I know?

102. THIS MAN IS VERY GREAT INDEED.INFLUENCED ME SO MUCH IN THE THINGS OF GOD

103. Mann Adekunle Thompson11 December 2014 at 12:21

People will talk....

104. yap...I agree wit u....Remmyolaleye@gmail.com

105. Yea!! he is wright. Linda beware of how you post things about men of God. #humblesayso.

106. No comment make I just drop my Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

107. I pray not to fall victim of discussing men of Ɠ♡D. Ɠ♡D bless you my pastor of life for your great teachings.

108. Pastor Chris is a great man of God. He has been a great influence both to his fans and his detractors alike, regardless of who admits this fact. He is a global player and a global phenomenon. He is a success that has begotten several other successes. In a country like Nigeria, it takes people like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to restore hope in the life of a young man or woman to stay focused and still believe in a brighter tomorrow. He has contributed much more to the Nigerian society that so many self-consumed politicians. God Bless Pastor Chris and long live the BLW nation. asilarex@gmail.com

109. Thats the fact about the all story emmanueludebu@gmail.com

110. Pastor Chris is a great man of God. He has been a great influence both to his fans and his detractors alike, regardless of who admits this fact. He is a global player and a global phenomenon. He is a success that has begotten several other successes. In a country like Nigeria, it takes people like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to restore hope in the life of a young man or woman to stay focused and still believe in a brighter tomorrow. He has contributed much more to the Nigerian society that so many self-consumed politicians. God Bless Pastor Chris and long live the BLW nation. asilarex@gmail.com

111. Pastor Chris is a great man of God. He has been a great influence both to his fans and his detractors alike, regardless of who admits this fact. He is a global player and a global phenomenon. He is a success that has begotten several other successes. In a country like Nigeria, it takes people like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to restore hope in the life of a young man or woman to stay focused and still believe in a brighter tomorrow. He has contributed much more to the Nigerian society that so many self-consumed politicians. God Bless Pastor Chris and long live the BLW nation. asilarex@gmail.com

112. Pastor Chris is a great man of God. He has been a great influence both to his fans and his detractors alike, regardless of who admits this fact. He is a global player and a global phenomenon. He is a success that has begotten several other successes. In a country like Nigeria, it takes people like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to restore hope in the life of a young man or woman to stay focused and still believe in a brighter tomorrow. He has contributed much more to the Nigerian society that so many self-consumed politicians. God Bless Pastor Chris and long live the BLW nation. asilarex@gmail.com

113. seconded!!! Sir, You are A GREAT MAN!!

114. Ok oooooo.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

115. yap...I agree...Remmyolaleye@gmail.com

116. Pastor Chris is a great man of God. He has been a great influence both to his fans and his detractors alike, regardless of who admits this fact. He is a global player and a global phenomenon. He is a success that has begotten several other successes. In a country like Nigeria, it takes people like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to restore hope in the life of a young man or woman to stay focused and still believe in a brighter tomorrow. He has contributed much more to the Nigerian society that so many self-consumed politicians. God Bless Pastor Chris and long live the BLW nation. asilarex@gmail.com

117. God knows.......Nkadewale@mail.com

118. Make the goodies reach our hand oooo

119. Na the simple matter be that! Its as easy as that. #TeamPastorChris!

120. Let him that thinks he is standing; beware that he does not fall.

121. it depends on what their opinion is about you ,afterall we have many people being in the news for the wrong reasons.

122. Some pple will just type nonsense hundred tyms becos they want †o get money frm linda Ŋa̶̲̥̅ wah º°˚˚°ºooOO hungry pple

123. That is my Father in Christ ..God bless you..mike.corl00@gmail.com

124. Pray for the leaders and be considerate xpecially when pointing fingers

125. i wish him the best tho (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

126. No pastor people talk because they have mouth

127. alleged adulterer..no smoke without fire.
    sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

128. A great man of God, Rhapsody of reality

129. Your comments is a sure proofs that he is right.

130. Your comments is a sure proofs that he is right

131. HE IS INDEED A GREAT MAN. HE TEACHES THE WORD OF GOD IN A VERY SIMPLE MANNER.
    MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO.

132. To a point he is right..

133. I want see pple write touch not my anointed