Gloo.ng Ariel Big-Wash Christmas Bonanza! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Gloo.ng Ariel Big-Wash Christmas Bonanza!

For this Christmas season, Gloo.ng is rolling out the Ariel Big-Wash Bonanza in conjunction withP&G. 5 huge LG washing machines are to be won and delivered on Christmas Day to 5 lucky winners. Pleasevisit http://gloo.ng/promo/ariel.html for more information on how to qualify to win your own washing machine this Yuletide!

Gloo.ng is the leading and amazing online supermarket started by a medical doctor, recently featured by CNN International, Forbes magazine and voted No.4 by Mashable on the 20 African Startups To Watch List—No.1 in Nigeria! Gloo.ngis renowned for legendary service, everyday low prices, same-day delivery, and the widest selection of supermarket goods in Nigeria. They save you the time, money and stress from visiting supermarket stores and open markets.

116 comments:

1. OK Seen...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

1. Good

Are you an upcoming artist/Dj willing to get your songs/mixtapes to thousands of people across the world. Naijacrave is here to promote and get you famous within a short period of time with just a token amount. Send your tracks/links,promo images and contacts details to info@naijacrave.com today and we will get back to you to tell you the price.

2. nyc... #link to this www.nigeriapromoblog.com More updates

3. nyc... #link to this www.nigeriapromoblog.com More updates

4. Bonanza everywhere nawa o. Mayb I will put myself up for bonanza soonest 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

2. Nice ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

3. They sure deserve it. Congrats to them all.

Linda, Pls permit me 2 deviate a little 4rm d topic.

This is for all dose pple who hav allowed d frustration of their lives n now this giveaway to get to dem, pls take heart n keep trying but also try 2 make use of ur brains while at it.

Imagine som1 saying that Linda is deceiving pple simply bcos u aren't lucky enough 2 b one of d winners, I mean, how dumb can u possibly be? Let me take a minute 2 explain certain things 2 you. First of all, this giveaway is simply a matter of lucky and a little tip also, u hav 2 comment within the first 2 minutes of d post 2 stand a chance of winning anything bcos Linda only works with d first 400 comments 4rm wat I hav seen (except she changes the positions of d winners).

So, once u miss d first 2minutes, forget it! So if u commented 10mins after n u r expecting 2 see ur comment on d first page, mydear, u r on a long thing. Also for those who after Linda posts d first 1k comments or so, u think u r d first n later wen all d comments r posted, u start crying wolf, pls use ur brains n check d time ur comment was posted. Linda loads dese comments in batches n urs may just hav happened 2 b in d batch loaded first, it doesn't mean u r first. Wait till the end!

And Finally, in the giveaway post, dere r usually an average of 20k comments, so if u don't see ur comments, hav u looked 2ru all d pages n all 20k comments b4 u accuse Linda of partaility? Pls, ds lady is just trying 2 b a blessing 2 us. Let's not abuse it or abuse her. Thanks 4 ur time and God bless us all.

1. Gbam! It's a luck thing. It must not be u. It could be any1. I v given up to struggling so hard to comment. But wit God all things r possible.

4. christmas giveaway / bonanza everywhere!! Aunty Lindo na Passport phone I want oo.... hehe! **dreaming**

5. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

6. OK ooo @ Igweosinakachukwu@gmail.com

7. Ok

8. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

9. Na sooo... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

10. Ok seen

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

11. enough christmas bonanza ...booming xmas (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

12. Next plzzz...rosepowell0@gmail.com

13. you are right @ anonymous (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

14. ok nyc! i must get smfin this yr o...lilly

15. Owkiee. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

16. Na na 25 comment

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

17. Order for shawarma for your occasion at a reasonable price. Each delicious and tasty shawarma goes for N500. Call us on 07052672186

18. Yeah.its only the lucky ones that get to win,i don't even bother commenting on the giveaway post again because before you type your comment 1000 other people have typed theirs.. I'm suggesting that you also be a blessing to students by helping in paying their school fees or something, they can as well scan their credentials and proof to show that they are really students of a University....

19. Ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

20. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

21. This essxmas is really full of bonanza nd give away...making sense. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

22. I HOPE WILL BE PART OF THIS
    gabrieloghenewogaga@gmail.com

23. i go like win oo for ariel promo

24. Gloo.ng I hail o... Promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com

25. Gud. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

26. Yes!To wash my Christmas cloth.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

27. hope it can wash away my sins (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

28. All this make christmas different.

29. Linda Commented on this post at 11:53 lol...we know its you jor hahahah....pebblesfoc@yahoo.com

30. >>>>> NOTED <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

31. >>>>> NOTED <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

32. Ok oooo

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

33. We pray we are part of the enjoyment.

34. Promos everywia Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

35. Linda don cos gobe oooo......Nkadewale@mail.com

36. Buhari is winning APC primary cos m watchin it live n his votes is like music. Atiku n rochas sowi ya

37. Give away everywhere.
    Thank God.

38. Ok o. novemberman007@yahoo.com

39. This is good. motun011@gmail.com

40. Nice one its good to give back
    A
    angelsandra833@yahoo.com

41. Good lauretb@yahoo.com

42. Another pls...abimbolajb@yahoo.com

43. Dis is great,fitumijohn@yahoo.com

44. Linda Linda Linda. Been a fan since the beginning of this blogging thing. First time to comment. All I can say is that there is massive poverty in Nigeria. Because of money see how my people are showing themselves (15,000 comments because of a miserly N100,000!) Christ have mercy!!! POVERTY IS A BASTARD!

45. Wow I wish I could win.fitumijohn@yahoo.com

46. interesting.....well done
    Kdsubair@gmail.com

47. ariel does help with dirty cloths

48. so i have to buy ariel first eehh...lol you people should make things easy for us biko..(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

49. Money is all is see..... maysomewonder@gamil.com

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats nice....

51. Nice
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

52. nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

53. Hmmm Xmas is at the corner cutekenny68@yahoo.com

54. BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
    call me for more info 08138155648