Sen. Ndoma Egba's son shows off the interior of his father's palatial home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Sen. Ndoma Egba's son shows off the interior of his father's palatial home

Hugo Bassey, the son of Senator Victor Ndoma-Egba, Nigeria's Senate Majority Leader, showed off the interior of his father's palatial home in Abuja on his instagram page. 26 year old Hugo is a trained lawyer and footballer with Vasalund IF Sweden. See the pics of their home and garage after the cut...

I screen grabbed the photos from two videos so it's a little blurry

Their garage

And when someone said Hugo was showing off, Hugo said that's what Instagram is for...
 Hugo Bassey

319 comments:

1. Hmmm. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

1. Naso

Are you an upcoming artist/Dj willing to get your songs/mixtapes to thousands of people across the world. Naijacrave is here to promote and get you famous within a short period of time with just a token amount. Send your tracks/links,promo images and contacts details to info@naijacrave.com today and we will get back to you to tell you the price.

2. Replies
    1. No mind dem..ndi oshi
      Pyces4life@yahoo.com

3. Hmmmm. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

4. bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

5. See Nigeria money. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

6. Why the show off?

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

7. Who wouldn't wana date the Boy??

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

8. Our money OLE pple

9. Nobody likes a show off

10. Just imagine...
    They're just leading us for their own pocket

11. Nothing to wow about! It's not even bam... Rubbish theives

12. Abeg they shld leave d guy if they are d one they will do worst naija and pretence hungry pple full everywhere still them they abuse other.

Modupe

13. >>>> Naija moni.<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

14. All this people they enjoy oooooo....see the madly car combination.is good to be rich

15. Look at naija money..rosepowell0@gmail.com

16. Vanity and Nigerians sweat for dt mata

17. The house is too sweet, politicians spending our money.I must be born into a rich home in my next world.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

18. when armed robbers come now, they will be saying sumthin sumthin

19. I am yet to see people like Adenuga or Dangote etc. show off their cars and other stuff they owe, this is what I call CLASS!
    Nice house though...

20. They should continue to intimidate us.

chinweuban5@gmail.com

21. In 2shots voice : thief! Ole! Carry am go

22. i must get dis money to show off one day. nice interior though.

23. .... and how does this put food on the plates of many starving Nigerians?

24. Omo see fine house.. I de enjoy d guy

25. That's why they want to die there

26. Chineke na only one person house be these,this politicians Don kill us

27. Nice but why showing it online? »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

28. Dia ris God ooooh! Lattyib@yahoo.co.uk

29. Money is good (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

30. 2 much moni.irenebraimoh@gmail.com

31. Nawa o..abimbolajb@yahoo.com

32. Money is talking. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

33. Thank God say him papa don loose primaries...... make another person chop

34. Senseless child... Grow up boy!

35. beautiful. motun011@gmail.com

36. Celebrityoye@gmail.com

37. Making sense!

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

38. As u de chop money.. remember say God go arrange una one day one day.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

39. Don't need this type of info. Cos it's not news. How legit is the money?

40. God is watching. Hmmmmm #lipsealed

41. Nice,money is good,it can get you a lot.

Miss Indomie says so.

42. Hmm..linda dis money is for poor people lik us dat is frm ur villa....#charo

43. nice house- lanre_alaya@yahoo.com

44. No wonder he failed d primary

45. Naija money. oluwa wa.

secure.checks@gmail.com

46. Looters bakarezainab40@gmail.com

47. Oga ooooo. Iyawumiajayi@gmail.com

48. money is good! leeme hear anyone that will say 'its our money..work hard and get there lol...

49. ITS STUPITY GONE WILD. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

50. Pls is ur life ur money show n enjoy as u lk
    Chidiva36@gmail.com

51. choi!!! GOD PUNISH SATAN!!.... I MUST MAKE IT IN LIFE!! #better market#

52. Nigerian money. Thieves!

53. Good for them. Julesetusi@gmail.com

54. Dats wat dey do with their constituency money...thank God the people are wiser now and decided to vote out his father from the senate.

55. AFTER UR FATHER DON CHOP NIGERIAN MONEY FINISH, U DEY SHOW OFF. LIKE HE SAID INSTAGRAM IS TO SHOW OFF... omolovetina@yahoo.com

56. I like men with good taste of quality. Money is good. God pls bless me with wealth so dat I will give my kids good life.

57. Good reply

IG is for show off

Your dad did not win...am glad.....

58. hmm...yet some Nigeria's have no meal to eat....

59. Buhari z coming..y'all beta hide.

60. Money good oooo ify4hugo@yahoo.com

61. Non of our biz. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

62. money money money obiechox@yahoo.com

63. Dnt mean 2 b a bad belle bt all I see is PUBLIC FUNDS.....(Toviebo@yahoo.com)

64. Not my biz. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

65. Seen. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

66. Seen. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

67. Whatever.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

68. DariS God o... Opssyb@gmail.comm

69. If your Papa die, make you bury him with all the show off

70. na so .. IG TINS thelmababy27@gmail.com

71. Nigeria's money. Daddy's boy work hard and show your own whealth.

72. AN OPEN LETTER TO BONARIO
    Oga Bonario, how are u 2day? am sorry for d disturb but I really need ur help. I just need to get my own room as soon as possible cos of my aunty hubby, the man is on my neck but I can go out wit him cos aunty av been really nice to me especially how she took me in after I lost my parent. I've gather some money but it is not yet enough, I know u can help me that's why am directing this to u. I will appreciate any kind gesture. God bless u abundantly. u can reach me here: Nickidamsel22@gmail.com

73. Ooleeeeeeeeeee
    You not ashame to show the loot of your father
    Like father like son ,your father is a thief and you are showing his loot
    Very soon all of you will pay back
    Nigeria n are dying ,some of them can not feed themselves ,no good road, no electricity no good hospitals .because of your father and his gang of looters and you bold to show all these to fellow hungry Nigerian.
    You and your father and all your generations
    Will pay back.
    It is better to be a son of a poor farmer that to be a son of your looters father
    Get out and buried your head in shame .son of a thief ,son of a looter

74. shey na nigerian money ne that.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com

75. SPENDING OUR MONEY

76. I don't blame him, am sure he doesn't know what it means to struggle to survive and feed your family. let them enjoy it while it last.

77. sure thatswhat insta is about and also meeti g fine girls and boys with money.

(twitter?ig)

78. That's why politics in Nigeria is do or die affair

79. God 4 him naw, he has what to flunt.

80. cool. nicoledenny68@Yahoo.com

81. It is sad that Nigerians see people that have stolen their wealth and hail them for their good work. I'm just happy he didn't win the pdp primaries to go back again, maybe if he had won the next pix would be a pix of a private jet

82. Issorai. alexizeemporium@gmail.com

83. Nice!!! Damian.bawa@gmail.com

84. Issorai. alexizeemporium@gmail.com

85. tax payers money is good...hmmm,na efcc u dey show so ooooo

86. This you club wey sabi cut my betting slip. oh well

87. Nice...
    ===Pearl===

88. Good 4 dem.......adeagboabidemi@gmail.com

89. let me copy and show the people his father represent....CROSS RIVER CENTRAL...
    Gistaboutbox@gmail.com

90. His father's house . Turn down for what indeed ..

91. dis is our money ooo! thieves. gist.naija@yahoo.com

92. What are you teaching us
    Hard work pays.or we should join the gang of the looters.
    What is the work of your father,fool
    Son of a criminal, looters and thief

93. He's not cute buh well for his dad's sake I'm gon check him out lol

94. Chai... Linda Na Real Amebo oooo...lol

95. Chai... Linda Na Real Amebo oooo...lol

96. well done.. Nigeria's money

97. Nothing do u boy..if na me self I for show every corner of the house...So robbers know their way around.. well done.

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

98. E be like say na chinko phone this guy use nape the house.....#JustSaying

99. Some people are enjoying o

100. childish if you ask me.some things are meant to be kept out of the public.even the bible in all we should have wisdom and understanding.

101. No wonder they keep increasing our kids sch fees. They own the sch. Lovely school tho.

102. Money good

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

---#Auntylindagoddaughter#

103. Money good

---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

104. Unnecessary show off. Vanity!

105. Pleas don't envy this
    All these are abomination to God
    This is blood money
    This Nigeria loot
    God frown at the wealth of the wickead

106. Bassey! Bassey!! Bassey!!! When did u become a show off? U were very humble in Loyola

107. money is good (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

108. hmmm really nice, happy for them. But the Bible says that eyes have not seen nor ears heard what God has in store for us....I guess thats more important and thats whats up!
    Nkechi

109. Why won't he show off his Dad's stolen wealth!!!!

Idiats!

successodinachi@yahoo.com

110. OK o
    You and your father showing us what you stole from us
    You are saying we can do what we like
    God will not allow you all to enjoy all you stole

111. dis is disgraceful opulence. If he was flaunting the wealth garnered from his football career, I would understand but flaunting ostentatiously his father's wealth is a slap on the faces of Nigerians that have been shortchanged.