Patoranking says he was a former bricklayer and rat poison seller | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Patoranking says he was a former bricklayer and rat poison seller

He said it last night as he received his award for Next Rated Artist of 2014 - which is like the best upcoming artist in Nigeria. This is what talent, hard work and perseverance can do for you...

528 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 528 of 528
Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Wow Bruv, you are rocking people's world. I ve always believed in the mystery of Determination.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

PRETTY GIRL said...

Eya! Baba God don butter your bread

Life story
syahaya37@gmail.com

Thank God for his Mercies... but "No Wonder" I dey always dey look am with one eye.

Thank God for his life

awww.....#hustlers anthem# soon them go hear my story!!

mandy said...

That's my man hustle pays

Now that fame has decided to pay u a visit and probably stay, make sure u use it well....congrats man

ChincoBee said...

Hmmmm all these grass to grace stories are springing forth now....ok

osi said...

That is why everyone need to work hard. Not by sleeping 24hours doing nothing. jade2uall2001@yahoo.com

laulipop said...

I love patoranking

Wow..........God is alive

andre kelvin said...

The hustle is Real

fancy Nancy said...

His hardwork really is paying him. May God bless his hustle. #wahyasay#

unoma said...

Hard work and prayers.. Nothing impossible with God.. Congrats to Patoranking...

Cruiz said...

Story for the gods

mayour4real16@gmail.com

Amen, let mine do for me as it did for pato obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

felicia said...

hard work pays

That's life for u ppl hard work pays

Oladimeji said...

Smiles... They will always have something to say when they get there, imagine Davido saying "where dem dey when I dey for gutter". I'm happy for him tho' the G dey really try. And thumps up for my Olamide, the most working artiste of the year.

Yea many people had similar situation. with life & God HOPE is abundant in the near future. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com

jennykurt said...

Na so. Everybody get e story 2

From grass to grace. May God bless you more

Naso. Abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Eya rat seller kwa?thnk God 4 ur life guy................... NJ

tweeny said...

thats aw dey wld say dey neva had shoes. rubbish!!!later now, dey wld start impregnating all d females dt come dier way, nd totally forget d innocent geh dt stayed wt dem wen they were nothing bt a piece of thrash. idiots, nd irresponsible bastards!!!!

tweeny said...

thats aw dey wld say dey neva had shoes. rubbish!!!later now, dey wld start impregnating all d females dt come dier way, nd totally forget d innocent geh dt stayed wt dem wen they were nothing bt a piece of thrash. idiots, nd irresponsible bastards!!!!

Yu are blessed man.....

tweeny said...

Congrats to him everyone has got a story to tell about their past...when me sef don hammer big time, I go talk say I trek from Ib to lag hehehe

So patto u re responsible 4 d demise of a lot of rats in lagos? Kudos mehn.

From grass to grace...congrats on the award!

Tresh said...

Levels don change! Lucky him

Hmmmmm... Whom God have blessed no 1 can change dat. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

MUSICIAN said...

God is good..Never give up on your dreams but you need to wake up and make moves while dreaming. Kudos PatoDaKing @smockypapzey

Rat poison seller! Waoow,God can actually bless any1.bt do u stil hav some?

That's d world for you, No condition is permanent. Congrats

Tendency oby said...

Congrat to him

jslimz said...

Started from d bottom

banny said...

Tru yarn. D mother use to sell @ladipo too. Big ups pato. #keepthedreamalive

Nimmy said...

I so much like d guy,all d best bro

Jennifer said...

choi

I hope he doesnt lose focus! The past should be a guide for the future. Godspeed!
quantqa@gmail.com

Is a lie he was into yahoo.rosepowell0@gmail.com

Thumbs up patorankig..u d man! Yvonnechommy@gmail.com» this giveaway is mine in Jesus name

rutty said...

no be lie o he look like one.from grass to grace nice one

God pls change my story from grass to Grace.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

luvtel said...

Interesting
Megalurv@yahoo.com

Verule said!tnk God life has changed for him!verule14life@gmail.com

I am so happy for him but don't forget God and where you started from more especially God and your family.May our good Lord contnue to elevate you in Jesus name Amen. by dobis112@gmail.com

Keep it up,you deserve it
ifesco99us@gmail.com

good for you

Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

Weldon... God will continue to bless ur hustle

nothing is impossible...nice one man

Determination and focus matters a lot in life never give up on your dreams no matter what the condition is .NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT!!

Who God don bless...

God is good

God is good.adah.befash@gmail.com

God is good.adah.befash@gmail. com

from grass to grace

Everybody have pass story

Greatness comes with tales..we all have stories to tell

Wunmi O. said...

HUSTLER MUST SURVIVE.

LMAO ppl wif different kind of storyline after making it in life..#YMYB

Zombie huntress said...

Eyah,nw your hustle dey pay

Crystal said...

Hardwork really pays, congrats

Good for him, GEJ was once shoeless

Mr nice guy said...

Now All the girls de run follow am...de didnt come after him o when he was a nobody.

lolz thank GOD FOR YUR LIFE now its all a story...

talent pays

wow congrats patoranking.

eya lucky him he deserves it

wow congrats patoranking.

Hard work pays..
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

Good vibes said...

Wow! Thank God for his life and I love the fact that he's not ashamed of his past.

Great story. Good for him

WHOM GOD HAS BLESSED NO MAN CAN CURSE.............POWER OF DREAM

Wat a testimony! NEVER GIVE UP!!! adefolamola@hotmail.com

We all have a story to tell
God bless his hustle

i don't believe in hard work, i believe in destiny. ''Elder prinze''

Little beginning .
Saystacia4sure@yahoo.co.uk

BlessingOzoemena said...

Hehehehee anyway there is a story for everybody

mind-boggler said...

i hear u

niffy said...

#seen

God has lifted u high no condition is parmenat

Congrat

Grass to grace, divine favour . Jenny90865@yahoo.com

ADELEKE said...

Nice one and God bless your works...

Am so happy for him...he deserves it

Indeed, his suru v lere congrats 2 him

Jessica law said...

I hope what he said will encourage someone out there to keep on striving for the best....never give up hard work pays.

I think it is true,i remember meeting him one weird night when i couldn't get home having run out of cash,yeah we both have to put on together on the bridge,but he kept tell me he was traveling to America soon,i thought he was crazy,we should be thinking of how to survive the damn night...Anyway i told him everything in this life is Alubarika,but sincerely i have not seen anyone so positive as patoranking,damn guy was like an angel to me that night,i feel bless to know that all him dream has come true....but to be frank i am not sure if the guy is patranking but i think he is now that he mentioned what he did before...AA

Na so all of dem go talk wen dem hammer. Ccvizzle@yahoo.com

Wow! From grass to grace.

From grass to grace

Hard work pays

happy for u dearie,more greeze to ur elbow

His story is capable of motivating millions in Nigeria

This is a typical story of Grass to Grace

No fall from Grace back to Grass Like Stephen Keshi ooo

All d best in ur career.

Dnt forgwet to help upcoming.

Beware of Women too.

Beware of baby Producing ladies

Am behind u

Pple always think that it's only one born with silver spoon makes it in life. Good lesson to learn from. A Big Congrats.

vee yooo said...

Choi......ogwu oke.....ranking Fire don lie ooooo.....him been talk say nah streets of Ghana him been dey hussll

Karlsson said...

That's nice. Hard work pays. Ubanagum

Tresh said...

Linda no gree post my comment,it's alright

thank God for his life iaminat60@yahoo.com

i don tire for you o linda. please post my comments o. tbabymary@yahoo.com

Nne biko post ma comment o, Cnt shout jor.
talk2izivicky@yahoo.com

DEguebe said...

...way to go. Congratulations to him. Let's all continue to put God first in all our doing. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO.

Wishin u best of luck bro whayasay. emy4dtop@gmail.com

He has done well for himself

DADDYSWIFE said...

Chai!goose pimples aLl over me

Thank God!!

He doesn't look it but now I know, no more crush. Tufia.

yea, dats destiny in action....everybody get him time 4 life......Destiny can only be delayed but never denied.

Obyno C said...

Yes Oh! Hard Work Pays

it sounds miraculious.....Linda pls investigate that ....lmao

Story 4 d gods...

Dat's life