Patoranking says he was a former bricklayer and rat poison seller | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 December 2014

Patoranking says he was a former bricklayer and rat poison seller

He said it last night as he received his award for Next Rated Artist of 2014 - which is like the best upcoming artist in Nigeria. This is what talent, hard work and perseverance can do for you...

527 comments:

1. Transformed Into A Hero... Big Ups Man...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Congratulation emmyobi324@gmail.com

3. Eyaaaaa. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

4. Normal story.
    syahaya37@gmail.com

5. lord jesus please change my story

6. Osheeeyyy from a Bricklayer to Next Rated $uperstar!!! Satan is a loser mehn.

7. i was moved when i heard that! God has change his destiny for good! ma happy for him!

8. Awwww. Oluwa don bless u. Enjoy

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

9. Wow!! Who wudve tot this? Perseverance is the watch word.He earned it.

10. He looks like an Igbo smoker. His lips..
    But I like his song Girlie O

11. May God continue to bless ur hustle.

**21st December is my bday.

Miss indomie says so.

12. Normal story.
    syahaya37@gmail.com

13. He deserves it!...congrats dearie

14. U forgot to mention God's blessing..

15. The hand that worketh must eat as there's no food for the lazy man but that hand must work in something positive that glorifies God's name. Study to show yourself approved. 2tim 2:15. BishopDammy#

16. Eyaaa and God blessed him finally.....which iwhy I always encourage u toronto ugliest. Keep selling ur sniper....just one day yours will come. Who knows?

17. This guy deserves this award jare.

18. He worked really hard and his hustle is paying off.Wish him more success

19. chigozienzeduba@gmail.com big up bro

20. Choi doz day gals no dey luk m bou nw tinz r 10 ova 10

21. Well now He's a big Boy, shout to Patoranking!!!

22. Awww ...cute! God bless us all

23. Eyah, There is hope with a lot if hard work, i'm happy for him.

24. Eya.......surulere, hustle ni gain (bimbovat@gmail.com)

25. Hehehe nwoke ogwu oke
    Thanks to God who has lifted you..!!

26. Determination to succeed.... M happi fr em.

27. Kip d gud work up....u deserve d best

28. Yeah! Everyone got a story to tell. Am happy for him now #onelovefromSnow#

29. jah bless you nigga we need more from you

30. Thimbs up patoranking, you too much#God Ova Errthang menh

31. Abi, oo the guy good. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

32. He reali deserves any award given to him, his a bomb

33. One of d best right nw....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

34. Ehya. Chai! Somme people don suffer sha.

35. That's God doing for you and hard work pays..

36. One of d best right nw....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

37. ehenehen!
    ojewolaadeyinka@gmail.com

38. That is the life of a go-getter
    #inspiration

39. Linda bonario and onyx are just living on past glory,de don't comment like they use to.more than 5 people dsav this money,I would suggest u make it go round by gving 50k to 10people or give some 50k and some 100k

40. Every successful man has a story to tell.

41. Lyk seriously!!! Wow hard work pays

42. I love em inspiring stories. Bless ya bro enjoy ur fame.
    ....THE ARCHITECT....

43. Wowwww. Thank God for his life

44. Linda bonario and onyx are just living on past glory,de don't comment like they use to.more than 5 people dsav this money,I would suggest u make it go round by gving 50k to 10people or give some 50k and some 100k

45. Exactly.....we all have our success stories!! Good for you dude!!

46. Linda bonario and onyx are just living on past glory,de don't comment like they use to.more than 5 people dsav this money,I would suggest u make it go round by gving 50k to 10people or give some 50k and some 100k

47. Kudos to u patoranking....phweetypee@gmail.com

48. Chai,am hopeful God wud turrn my life arround. Amen

49. Linda bonario and onyx are just living on past glory,de don't comment like they use to.more than 5 people dsav this money,I would suggest u make it go round by gving 50k to 10people or give some 50k and some 100k

50. Oh yeah? Such a talented young man

51. Eyaaa am so happy for him,i takes boldness and God's grace s.imoh@yahoo.com

52. Thank God he was able to discover his talent and worked hard towards it. Thumbs up to him! He deserved the awards...
    evakatz1@gmail

53. Maybe dat was his startin point in life...

54. Such is life. Hardwork Pays
    Congrat!

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

55. Thank God for his life. NB: Even if your time takes VIAGRA, it will eventually come. My time has come.

56. God has really remembered him.......keep being thankful 2 him.....everything has a season.

57. Lwkm4h hehehe thank God for music Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo . Perrysexy8@gmail.com

58. That dude inspires the hell out of me! WhaYaSay! Am so proud of him!

59. everybody get a story to tell/fuck it,i gat a story as well -obie trice

60. Am so happy 4 him. Luv his songs. May God continue to bless ur hustle. Never give up in life

61. WAO...THAT IS AN INSPIRING STORY!! KEEP IT UP !

62. Its not hard to believe.
    FACEofLIB

63. God has lifted u : belovednelly2002@yahoo.com

64. Naxo Oga boss...pato u deserve d award

65. Lord is U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̣̥ strength
    BwxBeatMusic

66. Hustle.......obafemivheektor@yahoo.com

67. Naso oh... dia is Ntn God can not do

68. Congrats Patoranking,u one of my best it's your time cutey.uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

69. Everybody have got a story man. Waya say?! tuck2mike@gmail.com

70. Congrts whatsay master..u deserve d best

71. My guy got the talent...congrats man

72. I swear to God,I almost cried just now...Happy for him.

73. Lie lie! Abeggg! Chinakwaezekennis@gmail.com

74. Not interested to know your past,stop giving yourself a name.Many people have past worse than yours without them mentioning it.I want to you know as Patoranking of today,period.Are you the one with past.Oya!Linda tell us your own.

75. Thank God he was able to discover his talent and worked hard towards it. Thumbs up to him! He deserved the awards...

76. It's ur time to smile. God has done it for u

77. What I'm curious to know is id he used is Jamaican accent to sell the rat poison

78. From grass to grace. Adejokeforever21@yahoo.com

79. So use your moni well

chinweuban5@gmail.com

80. Wow! That's some encouragement

81. He L0OKED lyk it buh nuh anymore thou

82. He has even worked in a fast food restuarant. I kinda know him.

83. Wow! That's some encouragement

84. Hard wrk pays...congrats dear, prettyasi@yahoo.com

85. NICE one know he has made it.

86. He has even worked in a fast food restuarant. I kinda know him.

87. He has even worked in a fast food restuarant. I kinda know him.

88. Story for d gods will all started from somewhere. Living proof!

89. Thank God for his life.

90. Yeah i used to know him in Ikorodu cee2richies@yahoo.com

91. Woow......thats info in a bunch.......big knuckles to him...love him much

92. Well done davido... olokodanaabdulrafiu@mail.com

93. Wow! I thank God for his life.
    Once there's life,there's hope.

94. Big congrat bro, U start from d bottom now U here bt d brick n rat story is 4 d shrine boyz. Dude wer r party @? talk2lordrakim@gmail.com

95. adaoranwaka@gmail.com15 December 2014 at 08:46

Congrats bro

96. This is a classic case of grass to grace and rags to riches

97. from grass to grace...more grease to ur elbow

98. Everything has been something in d past....winners are not quitters. Good for him

99. Hardwork, peseverance and most importantly knowing that GOD IS EVERYTHING, and if u want anything den hold God Gallantly...uche129@gmail.com

100. So happy for this Guy Congrats again Patorankinnngggg !

101. Thank God for lifting him up.......It keeps getting beta

102. hmmm....never look down on anybody. no condition is permanent.

103. I thank God for u, grass to grace.

104. Younever can tell how tommorrow will turn out, that's why I'm not a party to suicide because of poverty

105. All that is in the past now. Thank God for the transformation in ur life.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

106. Hardwork pays he deserve it. Kip up d good work.

107. We will all get there. Okesimaa@gmail.com

108. George_nwojo@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 08:48

Wat a life

109. Congrat #whatyasay......keep it up.

110. Dats life for u gudos to him. Ayo2438@yahoo.com

111. GOOD THROWING BACK TO THE PAST IN APRECIATION OF THE PRESENCE.....AKA...THANKING GOD FOR YOU

112. Award well deserved, everyone has a story to tell in life.

113. Ya its true ooo,now I remember he has sold rat poison for me b4..

114. Eeya. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

115. All those years for orile traffic, I remember the guy... Even sef ask amadi

Nduokafor01@gmail.com

116. Mor blazin muah! Me never see ah badmuah liak you. Waya say!

117. Awwwww.. So touched!! Lyf is indeed funny.. Thank God 4 him.. Well deserved award! #WhaYaSay!

118. This is totally amazing. Am always thrilled when I see people like. Keep up the good work patoranking, God bless ur hussle.

119. Awwwww.. So touched!! Lyf is indeed funny.. Thank God 4 him.. Well deserved award! #WhaYaSay!

120. Thank God he was able to discover his talent and worked hard towards it. Thumbs up to him! He deserved the awards...
    evakatz1@gmail

121. Linda pls approve my comment n make it visible..i dey beg..

122. Hardwork doesn't kill....it can only make you stronger and a better person...That's what made the sun of a poor man an accountant....#me

123. Ehya! God is good, he deserves it. Love his song "Happy'

124. So inspiring..... no matter where u are at the moment, keep that big dream alive

125. Wow.welcome to the good life.

126. I loveeee patoranking.....som1 pls tel him I dont mind..i'll still marry him

127. hard work truly pays.....congrats to him

128. Life#hope#dreambigger#

129. yeah that is what life is all about for us to struggle until we get to the top and when we are there we tell the story in other to boost the effort of those who are also approaching the top. olajidedvd1@gmail.com

130. Awww d God dat did it for u, will do my own for me oo

131. Evidence of hardwork n perseverance! Congrats bro! " ttybabes @yahoo.com"

132. God has blessed all man with one talent or the other,it jow depends on weather we want to make use of it or jot.
    S.imoh@yahoo.com

133. My guy!
    God bless ur hustle

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

134. God has blessed all man with one talent or the other,it now depends on weather we want to make use of it or jot.
    S.imoh@yahoo.com

135. God has blessed all man with one talent or the other,it now depends on weather we want to make use of it or jot.
    S.imoh@yahoo.com

136. He looks it self

137. Eya now y'all gona make me cry #grasstograce#

138. When there is life there is hope just matter of time u will surely get dere with hard work