Oritsefemi's manager speaks from hospital bed following Saturday's accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Oritsefemi's manager speaks from hospital bed following Saturday's accident

Oritsefemi's Head Management, Adepitan 'Danku' Yusuf, who was driving the singer's new Range Rover Evogue when it crashed in the early hours of Saturday Dec. 6th finally talks from hospital bed
"I give glory to Almighty that protects my life. I thank my fans home and abroad that have been calling, sending quick recovery messages to me. May you never be chased by armed robbers as we are approaching festive period.", he said from his hospital bed.
Danku, whose legs & hands were hit at the spot of the accident, is said to be responding to treatment.

247 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247

Quick recovery man

Thank God for grace.

Ted said...

Thank God he is fine.

This idiot believes that he can deceive the public by saying armed robbers chased him that night just because he wrecked a car less than 10 hrs after it was 1st on the road. Idiot was drunk and crashed daz all!!!

adetunji said...

Thank God for him, I think he needs to remove the wrist watch on d affected hand to avoid discomfort

Quick recovery bro

abeggggg poor driver Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

I wish you Speedy recovery!

Wish u quick recovery. Lydiaedwards24@yahoo.com

Pls post my comment oo lydiaedwards24@yahoo.com

Eyah! Sowi dude. Wish u speedy recovery. Nice wrist watch...I guess. lol :*

Get well soon mehn!

Thank God for his life. Okochirita@yahoo.com

We thank GOD for his life...

Paparazii said...

Fnk God 4 lyf by d way d wrist watch gallant 4 him hand oo lollz

David Ogbonna said...

Quick recovery broda..... I wonder why some greedy individuals wuld be after ppl that dat hav carved a niche for themselves by paying d price to be successful..... I'm jst thinking out loud!

I wish u quick recovery

We thank God for him

Thank God for ur life

Chiwetel said...

you are just lilly livered. Thats a 2014 range envogue you are talking about. Why dont you tell us the car the robbers were driving ? this really proves one thing. its not the machine but the person driving it. You cant step on this mini beast and fade off????

Nonny said...

Get well soon

Thank God nwokorophilip@gmail.com

Thank God. Carixdamsel1@gmail.com

gidis said...

He such a lucky man n may God in his infinite mercy cont 2 guide n protect us

oga calm down you guys were drunk leave story ..i dey as una leave bar u and femi come here dey say na meeting abeegi!!

thank God for your life.wishing you quick recovery

Wishing you quick recovery....get well soon

#abbytohxoft

Na God!

thank God for your life and i wish you speedy recovery

now is time for you to be more closer to God

Thank God ur alive

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Amen ooo tank God for ur life. Jannygold378@gmail.com

maureen omoze said...

Awesome

still wearing a wristwatch on the broken arm lol

this is terrible and serious!

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Thank God his alive...

Thank God for your life, you are on hospital bed recovering from an accident yet you tie wrist watch. Na must?

Omoni-J said...

Thank God for his life, but na wa for these celebs o! even in pains, he still had time to put on his wrist watch. lol...

Happy for u

Tank God

Wish him quick recovery

nawa

nawa

Amen o and thank God for ur life