Oritsefemi's manager speaks from hospital bed following Saturday's accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Oritsefemi's manager speaks from hospital bed following Saturday's accident

Oritsefemi's Head Management, Adepitan 'Danku' Yusuf, who was driving the singer's new Range Rover Evogue when it crashed in the early hours of Saturday Dec. 6th finally talks from hospital bed
"I give glory to Almighty that protects my life. I thank my fans home and abroad that have been calling, sending quick recovery messages to me. May you never be chased by armed robbers as we are approaching festive period.", he said from his hospital bed.
Danku, whose legs & hands were hit at the spot of the accident, is said to be responding to treatment.

247 comments:

1. Thank God for his life.

2. oneabiola24@gmaill.com

3. May God grant him good health IJN

4. thank God for your life o.

5. CHAI THANK GOD HIS ALIVE OOO AM NOW HAPPY.

6. Wish u speedy recovery.

ORACLE SAYS SO

7. Thank God he survived it.

8. linda....post my comment nah abi we dey fight

9. Linda as i was abt readin dis news u just deleted it, i won't read dis one again. i don weak

10. CHAI THANK GOD HIS ALIVE OOO AM NOW HAPPY.

11. Thank God he is alive and recoverin fast.

12. Eeya so sorry.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

13. may God bless you my brother..yur enemies shall never prevail.ransomeobed@gmail.com

14. May God grant him speedy recovery.

15. Eeya so sorry.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

16. wish him speedy recovery.

17. Thank GOD he's getting better.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

18. Bless God
    Thank God

19. thankGod he is alive

petarken@gmail.com

20. Thank God for your life.

richardemekagbor@gmail.com

21. Wishin u a quick recovery.......barbieposh.bp@gmail.com

22. Thank God for your life.

richardemekagbor@gmail.com

23. Na was o ..this guys should be careful da green tinzzz...

24. Thank God he is alive

25. WHICH FANS IS HE TALKING ABOUT PLEASE?

26. The only armed robbers that chased you guys was too much ALCOHOL ..DUI

27. The only armed robbers that chased you guys was too much ALCOHOL ..DUI

28. Thank god ur alive! Mariam_nike@yahoo.com

29. Amen ooo, SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date Addup... 2bcdd5ed

30. Did this man say Fans? or i'm dumb? WTF is wrong with black people?

well het well though

31. Eeya so sorry femi I wish u quick recovery .Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

32. Amen! Thank God he is ok

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

33. I wish u quick recovery manager

34. Sorry for him, and quickest recovery. »»QUEENMAYA»»~REPORTING LIVE»

35. thank God for your life,recover quick..

36. Fuck it! wat a loss. E pain me pass hw e take pain oritse femi himself

37. Thank God for his life. Being alive is most important. Dead body no fit win linda giveaway.

NICk

38. it is well with him in Jesus name o...

39. >>>> lol @ " I thank my fans, home and abroad" thank God for sparing your life.

40. Pele,get well soon.romamb@yahoo.com

41. My comments are never posted! What's hapning linda???

42. Thank God he's getting better.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

43. Lucky him....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

44. GOD is in control..... Vivah

45. Ehya sorry o thank God for ya life o. floxybabe

46. Wish u speedy recovery

47. Danku sorry o
    Who re the fans tho?

48. Eiyaaah. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

49. God is in control

50. Ameeeeeeeeeennnnnn!!!! I really thank God 4ur Life,its indeed a great Testimony. I wish u safe recovery.

Cutevivylaura@gamil.com

51. Thank God for their life....They should always be grateful...The car is in total wreck...It was GOD

52. tnk God d enemy did not succeed.quick recovery.

53. Thank God oo. . Quick recovery

54. Ok it's really a stunt,they dint get him any Range Rover,no stupid accident,everything is a fake,na packaging.u dey tell me sey na who come out of this car dey wear wristwatch for broken arm wey dey take drip so?? Thunder fire devil

55. thank God his life. Linda am very tired and my hands are really paining.

56. thank God his life. Linda am very tired and my hands are really paining. njkalu@yahoo.com

57. I wish him quick recovery.

58. Thnk God 4 his life........................ NJ

59. Wish him quick recovery, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

60. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God for ur life man and happy for yu big tym.....

61. Wish him quick recovery, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

62. Maybe the armed robbers wanted to snatch the car. But. Seeing it that the car had already been wrecked, they turned back. Mission impossible!

63. Tnk God for ur life. Wish u a speedy recovery

64. Thank God for life.Dnt worry,better cars will come.

65. Too bad.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

66. Wish you fast recovery in Jesus name Amen..

67. Thank God for you. Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

68. eeyah...sorry dear..quick recovery

69. Thank God for quick recovery

70. Wish him quick recovery, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

71. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 16:52

thank God

72. It is well.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

73. quick recovery bro... it's well with u ijn nd I also thank God u ar alive...Pele

74. GOD please grant him quick recovery....

AKA BABAALI commenting from a public TOILET

75. Your fans? That's strange. Thank Godfor your life though

76. Thank God for your life. Pls try to think of what would have been the aftermath if you had died. pls give your life to Christ as that's the only assurance you have not to be involved in another tragedy. God bless. official lib VP

77. Get well soon!!!! Don't make there a comfort zone

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

78. When will my comments be visible or approval na wa oooooo

79. Wish u quick recovery...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

80. Thank God for his life oh, am sure it was a difficult moment for him.

81. May you never b chased by armed robbers

82. Eeiya kpele
    Wish u quick recovery.

83. Jesu!!! He has to go for thanksgiving because judging from the look of that car, anybody lucky enough to have come out of the car alive is favoured by the most high God.

84. Hehe... get well soon, the FAM needs ya..mehn buh u really were in luck..
    Cherrio

85. I wish for him sound health.

86. So u have a sling on and ure still wearing ur wristwatch,infact looking very clean and dapper on d bed......a sling so small shows ure not even supposed to be on that hospital bed...but that is none of my business get well soon oooo

87. Hallelujah oooo, quick recovery IJN

88. Hope they are not badly injured.

89. Lucky you, May God grant you quick recovery.

90. Thank God for his life. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.

91. hope he's fine

92. Nija why is he speaking from hospital bed guess he don't be no family that are more worried abt his well being that he is der chatting shit to cum on Linda blog.we need educated or exposed pole in our industry not pplr from d gutter.u never post any of my post any way not bothered but u still read.lol

93. Amen to that prayer jare. Wishing you quickest recovery! #onelovefromSnow#

94. Get well soon...speedy recovery

95. Thanks u lord
    Gracenot2001@yahoo.com

96. Thank God for him so Avatar will buy 2015 range rover nah

97. Sorry oooo, tank God 4 ur life.

98. Thank God 4 his life, buh I fink dey were drunk
    sagekristen@ymail.com
    @sagekristen

99. Sorry ooo.Feebaby7@yahoo.com

100. May God heal you speedily in Jesus Christ name....Fresh Fred for 9jamusiclounge.com

101. Amen ooo, thank God u still dey alive and well....

102. God will give him quick recovery.

103. Get well Danku. Car is not an asset at all.

104. Ehya! Get well soonest...... God no go pass you by..... Too bad for that expensive car :-(

105. Next time don't showcase your wealth

106. ...Wish you quick recovery.
    arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

107. Tank God for his life and amen to ur prayer

108. Thank God for life manager

109. speedy recovery sir atisele93@gmail.com

110. Na God ooo....All glory belong to him

111. I wish him quick recovery. The state of the car dey vex me sha. Too bad Oritshefemi did not enjoy it

112. Omg. Sad1. Speedy recovery to U. Thank God no Iife Was Iost

113. We are all praying for you boss...baba God is watching

114. thank God for his life..isrealnkieruka@yahoo.com

115. all dis one na make dem no for no ask am to pay for the car lmao!

116. Thank God for their lives.

117. we all thank God 4 u...jessefamous41@gmail.com

118. Quick recovery bro..ransomeobedd@gmail.com

119. Apa..Enemy of progress,im sure he was speeding..who be your fan by the way ?so he wants Femi to go back riding on okada..omo araye sha...village tins

120. I tot Danku was a dwarf?tank God sha

121. Tank God sha,bt i tot danku was a dwarf

122. Ehyaa, I feel the the no1 music and taliban sha

123. Linda it's Evoque not Evogue. There's Evoque and there's 'Vogue'. Two very different meanings in the Range Rover family.

124. Wishing u a speedy and complete recovery soonest. Bless God for everything

125. We need to b prayerful esp.during dis period.

126. thank God for ur life bro

127. Thank God for your life.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

128. Tor! The motor don go be that na amyreal12@yahoo.com

129. May God grant you complete recovery.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

130. Quick recovery

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

131. Thank God for his life. Xxxxx Ndubuaku

132. Thank God for his life. Less showoff people Nigerians are not smiling.

(twitter/ig)