More photos from Karen Igho's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 December 2014

More photos from Karen Igho's traditional wedding

Karen Igho got married in Jos yesterday Saturday December 13th. The guy's name is Yaroslav Rakos and he came to Nigeria for the wedding with his mum. I hear the couple are expecting their first child together. Congrats Karen. See more photos after the cut...

279 comments:

1 – 200 of 279   Newer›   Newest»

Congratulations dear.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Congratulations

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Waoooo great my sister at the end settle down linda by this time next year u must settle down must karen i love ur scret traditional take care@freebornzina@gmail.com

viccky said...

Hmmmmmmmm.........congrats tho

Congrat my dear..Lovely dress..rosepowell0@gmail.com

prittyog said...

Congrats Karen

ayoooo said...

Congratulations darling

Peejay said...

Wow! That's good. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

Beautifull couple.... I wish them all the best no doubt.....

As update abi? Because, I already checkout some this morning!

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

They look good. Congrats to her..... ebereoruwari@gmail.com

congrats karen....

Nice one......hml to dem

Very simple, I admire her jaree

Princess G said...

Good luck to her. Pray it works.

obiora said...

HML

seunzyl said...

Oh she's pregnant...all the best oOoo

I am happy for them..HML to them

Hm...thank God.

congrats #militosmart@gmail.com

milito said so

She's beautiful in d second 2 last pics..HML

Congrats girl. But karen, you too short o. Your husband tall pass you wella

collins said...

I bet she is marrying him for the money

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎

I sight d baby bump! Congrats Mrs Otono.....Mrs Rakos

How comes J-Town no feel am. Prolly ish was low keyed. Congrats.

Happy married life to them. God increase you both in Jesus name. Eph 5;25. BishopDammy#

Edenorganics said...

aw I love weddings

Edenorganics said...

hml

Congratulations

HML to her again. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

lol...look at the look on that guy face ..
------LIB prince-----

This dude is tall. Tall guys are on point ;). HML Karen

Wow! Congrats

Nice pics

princess said...

Congrats Karen, atleast she understand that life is more that what she sees everyday

princess said...

Hopebat@yahoo.com

Harrie said...

Hehe, schway party...Umm good luck to the lovebirds...
Cherrio

Congrat Karen!

enem said...

My darling Karen! HML dear

Chop Chop said...

Is he a Russian or Yugoslavian? Congrats

haters-slayer said...

God bless their union,I pray it last.

enem said...

Your hubby is so tall and cute

Wow! Happy 4 her o

Tendency oby said...

Congrat to her may God bless ur unionJenniferobyluv@gmail.com

wish her a happy married life. rose4flower1541@gmail.com

I'm sure the reason she kept it really private was because of bad mouthed people. Wait and see the hateful comments that will soon come. HML to her

Congrat n goodluck.

Ekiti Boy say so.

hml.synbola4u@yahoo.com

Maga don pay

chekus said...

Congrats Karen! May God bless your home!

Congrats babe but dat guy shaa

I'm so happy for this lady!

elovi said...

Wow that's good

Uche Emma said...

May God bless your marriage

lami said...

Congrats to her, God bless their union.

SalmaLena said...

Happy for her

Neks said...

>>>>> Thats a Russian name or what, nice one Karen, handsome man you got yourself... <<<<<<

elovi said...

Congrats Karen dear

elovi said...

Congratulations

mary said...

wow, i am so happy with her, big congrats Karen, may God bless this union in Jesus name

Karen I never called you beautiful but as I look at these pictures, I know you found your true self because you look stunning. Not harassed and trying too hard to look ratchet but content and that thing they say is true about inner beauty radiating out. You are in love and I can see that you are transformed outwardly. You look stunning. Take both trado pictures and enlarge them. You are beautiful!!!!!!!!

Blaq said...

Double congrats

May G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ continue †o bless ur union

Modupe

omo the man name suppose to be longman, happy married life to them...#chizzy says so

Am happi fr her

Quincy said...

Wish dem all d best.

Quincy said...

Wish them all the best

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wise move

congrats karen

yemisi Z10 said...

Congrats dear

Yemisi Z10 says so

antonia said...

Good for her... got herself a white boy... no headache.... lol

gidis said...

HML karen

Nice one!!coolegwu@gmail.com

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Karen d coded chick
She no even tell anybody
All d best tho

congrat Karen
avitltd@gmail.com
i guess they both met while shes stuydying in the Uk
avitltd@gmail.com

Congratulobia and happy married life to them.

dharmmy said...

This is good news

Congrat.

I commented in the first post f her wedding that she looks pregy. I'm really happy for her congrats dear Karen.

This man dikwa very tall....see where Karen is reaching the dude....eeeh Aunty Karen biko add a little flesh....not impressed with ur bodysize.....HML

HML
Nice pix

Jesus Reigns said...

Well, I wish u d best, just don't like d way u look now Karen, I pray it's d preggy causing it

She looks beautiful. Happy married life Karen!

Congrat Karen

Gboye 01 said...

congrats girl

Congratulation

opara chizoma said...

Congrats dear...may God bless your union.

DEguebe said...

I hope other Nigerians who wish to have same will do same. It's a beautifulaatmosphere indeed. Beautifulcouple. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

opara chizoma said...

Congrats dear...may God bless your union.

Congrats 2 dem,I hope it will last? Austinsinach@gmail.com

congrats karen

Amablaze said...

Congrats babe..wishing u hapi married life n pls staf off social media ohh..

THE ACT OF SEX said...

This is the best look I have seen of Karen. She looks divine and pregnancy fits her so much

Really nice.

Congrats to her. She looks beautiful.

Where is he from

POTABLE viv said...

Awwwwww,so lovely.........hml my swt Karen

She's so pretty. Congrats girl.

Her hubby is really tall

Congrats girl!

Thegreatdammy said...

congrats! tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o

Congrats to her

Jos, why Jos? Is Karen from Jos? Thought igho was an Edo name?

Alakpodia me.. said...

beautiful am happy 4 here

HML... na so

whitefalcon said...

The guy is tall and handsome but why Jos? Is she(Karen) from there? She's lucky it was done secretly, the boko boys for don grace the occasion. Not your portion Karen, I love you dearly and a big congrats to u darl.

WHY SO SHORT HERE MY BABY GIRL?? ...CONGRATULATIONS

Congrats karen!!!

oil_prince said...

HML Karen....

hml

Wdf is it wf black female celeb and white guyz..? ...very appalling. #shameful

Loooooooooool fit real? I love this girl! Beautiful!

Jeni_zee said...

She looks preggo

That's nice

Congratss Karen

Goziem Oh LORD said...

God bless ur home.

ukbliss said...

I no fit shout, congrats though

is she preggers?

Awwww I'm happy for u bae....God bless ur union

give urselves brain said...

ye-ye...wetin we go kal dis one nw?wen u no be uche jumbo

Happy married life!

Congrats 2 r o n I wish r a safe delivery IJN

nnukwunwanyi said...

HML karen

Congrats...may God bless ur union

godgives said...

Groom's name sounds Eastern Europe. Congrats to them, wishing them love and understanding in dis journey.

Congratulations to her. Okochirita@yahoo.com

Congrats again

Congrats to them

Congrats mami!!

jane said...

HML sweetie

jane said...

HML sweetie

Congratulations, Karen.

Congrats.

Happy married life 2 her....she looks really pretty

The white guy will just be amused by our tradition. HML

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Maga don pay!!!!

favourite girlfriend said...

Congrates Karen. .God bless ur home

Yay!I love u karen,congrats.Aunt Linda pls i sent u a very important email last night nd also sending another tonight with my second email chrisvanessa500@yahoo.com
uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com.
Thanks.

Good luck to her

best baby said...

Ehya, d guy is cute!b congrat girl.

win said...

They are beautiful. Lovely attaire

Congrat karen

Congratulations

Congrats Karen. Lowkey wedding is better, too much enemies these days. Linda published my comment ooo

...God bless their union

congrats to them

What was she hiding with everything on her hands, I mean hand fan o and bridal purse. wow Karen u r preggo, why are u trying to hide it, who wants to drain it anyways HaPPy Married life o and I don't want to hear divorce tomorrow o so, learn how to kongi very well becos hmnn white men love blow job o. Take care and best of luck.
Tobesco65

The guy is extremely tall. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Congratulations to them. nma.precious@yahoo.com

Wow they really look happy, she has tried ending up with a hubby is not easy this days, am really impressed tongue out to all the ppl that hated her so much #didi

Ziggyflex said...

Congrats Karen and may God bless your union.

NK said...

Congrats dear

Karen oooooo...she nids green card ni,am very such she doesn't love him chai

HML

colorful tradition wedding nice one

all dis oyibo love, I hope it last. happy married life Karen

And she suddenly ran out fashion auuch...BT is that St re my on the table? She did ashoebi for the la cream and took hers to jos without inviting pple? Hmmmm! Karen I hail thee the chemistry between she and boo? Still checking....hml

Congratulations

LEWA*EXq said...

Am happy for u babes

congrats to her.

Roman! said...

congrat

D man is tall oo

HML to her.
Me sef wan marry white man oh. Lol :D

Expectant mom said...

Lovely couple. Wishing them a happy and blissful marriage

Mmaitah said...

the wedding was not yesterday

Eeeh, so na dis barber for my area this girl marry? Anyway he don give her papers!

etochi21 said...

Congrats Karen

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to them and wish her safe delivery

Wow...congrats Karen....all dose who were insulting Karen should go n .........complete dis sentence....mtcheeeeeew

Congratulations love she looks great and happy

Good for her

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

Big congratz 2 her!

Wow!!!!! Am amazed by your glory! Congrats girl! I AM NEXT IN LINE!

Make we see wetin the chilren go resemble first. Congrats all the same.

....THE ARCHITECT....

Congrats Karen

Why waste your Internet service only on chatting with friends, meeting new people, reading gossip news etc? Did you know that you can earn extra cash using your social media network and doing what you love to do daily. For more information on how it works click on http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/imonik

Hapi for u.

HML once again

Awwww m so happy 4 ha..congrats dear

Angels Mummy said...

Congrats Dearie wish you all the best now and always xoxo.

Babe said...

Congrat karen!

Congrats gal! Am proud of u 100%

See how beautiful she looks,congrats Karen.

This her husband is tall sha

kisskream said...

Weldone girl!

Happy forr you, make. It work oooo. Congrrats

KASS said...

Wait! Shey the white guy no get family or relation cos I no see any other whitey for this pix apart from the guy or is he an Albino?

CONGRATS MY DEAR THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm just passing!

Wow!!! Tall guy. Congrats to her. I love her way.

Congrats to her..HML

Awwww congrats sweedie

blaq said...

The guy tall sha...congrats karen

Congrat Karen lovely pic

ellashine said...

Congrat karen,Hml

Pretty bride! Congrats Karen!