More photos from Karen Igho's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 December 2014

More photos from Karen Igho's traditional wedding

Karen Igho got married in Jos yesterday Saturday December 13th. The guy's name is Yaroslav Rakos and he came to Nigeria for the wedding with his mum. I hear the couple are expecting their first child together. Congrats Karen. See more photos after the cut...

279 comments:

1. Congratulations dear.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

2. Congratulations

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Waoooo great my sister at the end settle down linda by this time next year u must settle down must karen i love ur scret traditional take care@freebornzina@gmail.com

4. Waoooo great my sister at the end settle down linda by this time next year u must settle down must karen i love ur scret traditional take care@freebornzina@gmail.com

5. Hmmmmmmmm.........congrats tho

6. Congrat my dear..Lovely dress..rosepowell0@gmail.com

7. Wow! That's good. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautifull couple.... I wish them all the best no doubt.....

9. As update abi? Because, I already checkout some this morning!

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

10. They look good. Congrats to her..... ebereoruwari@gmail.com

11. Very simple, I admire her jaree

12. Good luck to her. Pray it works.

13. Oh she's pregnant...all the best oOoo

14. I am happy for them..HML to them

15. Hm...thank God.

16. congrats #militosmart@gmail.com

milito said so

17. She's beautiful in d second 2 last pics..HML

18. Congrats girl. But karen, you too short o. Your husband tall pass you wella

19. I bet she is marrying him for the money

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎

20. I sight d baby bump! Congrats Mrs Otono.....Mrs Rakos

21. How comes J-Town no feel am. Prolly ish was low keyed. Congrats.

22. Happy married life to them. God increase you both in Jesus name. Eph 5;25. BishopDammy#

23. HML to her again. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

24. lol...look at the look on that guy face ..
    ------LIB prince-----

25. This dude is tall. Tall guys are on point ;). HML Karen

26. Congrats Karen, atleast she understand that life is more that what she sees everyday

27. Hehe, schway party...Umm good luck to the lovebirds...
    Cherrio

28. Is he a Russian or Yugoslavian? Congrats

29. God bless their union,I pray it last.

30. Your hubby is so tall and cute

31. Congrat to her may God bless ur unionJenniferobyluv@gmail.com

32. wish her a happy married life. rose4flower1541@gmail.com

33. I'm sure the reason she kept it really private was because of bad mouthed people. Wait and see the hateful comments that will soon come. HML to her

34. Congrat n goodluck.

Ekiti Boy say so.

35. hml.synbola4u@yahoo.com

36. Congrats Karen! May God bless your home!

37. Congrats babe but dat guy shaa

38. Congrats to her, God bless their union.

39. >>>>> Thats a Russian name or what, nice one Karen, handsome man you got yourself... <<<<<<

40. wow, i am so happy with her, big congrats Karen, may God bless this union in Jesus name

41. Karen I never called you beautiful but as I look at these pictures, I know you found your true self because you look stunning. Not harassed and trying too hard to look ratchet but content and that thing they say is true about inner beauty radiating out. You are in love and I can see that you are transformed outwardly. You look stunning. Take both trado pictures and enlarge them. You are beautiful!!!!!!!!

42. May G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ continue †o bless ur union

Modupe

43. omo the man name suppose to be longman, happy married life to them...#chizzy says so

44. Am happi fr her

45. Wish dem all d best.

46. Wish them all the best

47. Congrats dear

Yemisi Z10 says so

48. Good for her... got herself a white boy... no headache.... lol

49. Nice one!!coolegwu@gmail.com

50. Karen d coded chick
    She no even tell anybody
    All d best tho

51. congrat Karen
    avitltd@gmail.com
    i guess they both met while shes stuydying in the Uk
    avitltd@gmail.com

52. Congratulobia and happy married life to them.

53. I commented in the first post f her wedding that she looks pregy. I'm really happy for her congrats dear Karen.

54. This man dikwa very tall....see where Karen is reaching the dude....eeeh Aunty Karen biko add a little flesh....not impressed with ur bodysize.....HML

55. Well, I wish u d best, just don't like d way u look now Karen, I pray it's d preggy causing it

56. She looks beautiful. Happy married life Karen!

57. Congrats dear...may God bless your union.

58. I hope other Nigerians who wish to have same will do same. It's a beautifulaatmosphere indeed. Beautifulcouple. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

59. Congrats dear...may God bless your union.

60. Congrats 2 dem,I hope it will last? Austinsinach@gmail.com

61. Congrats babe..wishing u hapi married life n pls staf off social media ohh..

62. This is the best look I have seen of Karen. She looks divine and pregnancy fits her so much

63. Congrats to her. She looks beautiful.

64. Where is he from

65. Awwwwww,so lovely.........hml my swt Karen

66. She's so pretty. Congrats girl.

67. congrats! tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o

68. Jos, why Jos? Is Karen from Jos? Thought igho was an Edo name?

69. The guy is tall and handsome but why Jos? Is she(Karen) from there? She's lucky it was done secretly, the boko boys for don grace the occasion. Not your portion Karen, I love you dearly and a big congrats to u darl.

70. WHY SO SHORT HERE MY BABY GIRL?? ...CONGRATULATIONS

71. Wdf is it wf black female celeb and white guyz..? ...very appalling. #shameful

72. Loooooooooool fit real? I love this girl! Beautiful!

73. I no fit shout, congrats though

74. is she preggers?

75. Awwww I'm happy for u bae....God bless ur union

76. ye-ye...wetin we go kal dis one nw?wen u no be uche jumbo

77. Congrats 2 r o n I wish r a safe delivery IJN

78. Congrats...may God bless ur union

79. Groom's name sounds Eastern Europe. Congrats to them, wishing them love and understanding in dis journey.

80. Congratulations to her. Okochirita@yahoo.com

81. Happy married life 2 her....she looks really pretty

82. The white guy will just be amused by our tradition. HML

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

83. Maga don pay!!!!

84. Yay!I love u karen,congrats.Aunt Linda pls i sent u a very important email last night nd also sending another tonight with my second email chrisvanessa500@yahoo.com
    uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com.
    Thanks.

85. Ehya, d guy is cute!b congrat girl.

86. They are beautiful. Lovely attaire

87. Congrats Karen. Lowkey wedding is better, too much enemies these days. Linda published my comment ooo

88. congrats to them

89. What was she hiding with everything on her hands, I mean hand fan o and bridal purse. wow Karen u r preggo, why are u trying to hide it, who wants to drain it anyways HaPPy Married life o and I don't want to hear divorce tomorrow o so, learn how to kongi very well becos hmnn white men love blow job o. Take care and best of luck.
    Tobesco65

90. The guy is extremely tall. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

91. Congratulations to them. nma.precious@yahoo.com

92. Wow they really look happy, she has tried ending up with a hubby is not easy this days, am really impressed tongue out to all the ppl that hated her so much #didi

93. Congrats Karen and may God bless your union.

94. Karen oooooo...she nids green card ni,am very such she doesn't love him chai

95. colorful tradition wedding nice one

96. all dis oyibo love, I hope it last. happy married life Karen

97. And she suddenly ran out fashion auuch...BT is that St re my on the table? She did ashoebi for the la cream and took hers to jos without inviting pple? Hmmmm! Karen I hail thee the chemistry between she and boo? Still checking....hml

98. HML to her.
    Me sef wan marry white man oh. Lol :D

99. Lovely couple. Wishing them a happy and blissful marriage

100. the wedding was not yesterday

101. Eeeh, so na dis barber for my area this girl marry? Anyway he don give her papers!

102. Wow...congrats Karen....all dose who were insulting Karen should go n .........complete dis sentence....mtcheeeeeew

103. Congratulations love she looks great and happy

104. Good for her

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

105. Wow!!!!! Am amazed by your glory! Congrats girl! I AM NEXT IN LINE!

106. Make we see wetin the chilren go resemble first. Congrats all the same.

....THE ARCHITECT....

107. Congrats Karen

Why waste your Internet service only on chatting with friends, meeting new people, reading gossip news etc? Did you know that you can earn extra cash using your social media network and doing what you love to do daily. For more information on how it works click on http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/imonik

108. Awwww m so happy 4 ha..congrats dear

109. Congrats Dearie wish you all the best now and always xoxo.

110. Congrats gal! Am proud of u 100%

111. See how beautiful she looks,congrats Karen.

112. This her husband is tall sha

113. Happy forr you, make. It work oooo. Congrrats

114. Wait! Shey the white guy no get family or relation cos I no see any other whitey for this pix apart from the guy or is he an Albino?

115. CONGRATS MY DEAR THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

116. Wow!!! Tall guy. Congrats to her. I love her way.

117. The guy tall sha...congrats karen

118. Congrat karen,Hml

119. Pretty bride! Congrats Karen!

120. God bless ya union. Dude is tall