Agbani Darego's stunning dress to the Miss World 2014 pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 December 2014

Agbani Darego's stunning dress to the Miss World 2014 pageant

Former Miss World Agbani Darego stuns in this dress by Nigerian designer Meena at the Miss World 2014 pageant happening this evening Dec. 14th in London.

220 comments:

1. I cant stop loving agbani fabulous splendid endowed dress @freebornzina@gmail.com

2. I cant stop loving agbani fabulous splendid endowed dress @freebornzina@gmail.com

3. I cant stop loving agbani fabulous splendid endowed dress @freebornzina@gmail.com

4. I cant stop loving agbani fabulous splendid endowed dress @freebornzina@gmail.com

5. I cant stop loving agbani fabulous splendid endowed dress @freebornzina@gmail.com

6. She's pretty. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

7. Wow!!! Lovely!!!! Dis lady is really tall!!!!!

8. Lovely dress..rosepowell0@gmail.com

9. I don't like it, it doesn't fit her

10. She looks like an Indian princess.

11. She looks lovely.

12. this woman is slim abeg
    ------LIB prince-----

13. I no like d dress but she looks good. Omg c dat cheek bone. She s a model to d core

14. Ain't nothing stunning abt dis dress!

15. See d way her back blended with d ass, wheris the ass pls?

16. The ever beautiful Agbani

17. Beauty , fine girl always looking fab

18. Wow, adorable. #TEAMIREPNIGERIA.
    MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

19. beautiful.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

20. Ok seen. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

21. She looks malnourished

22. Elegant and beautiful! stunning indeed!!

23. I see it, she likes it, I don't. And she doesn't care, that I know.... So, next please!

Richard was here!

24. Not stunning to me

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎

25. I can't say if I like the dress. Its just 1 sideview picture but I do like her face ----C21

26. Elegant lady I hope u'll have kid(s) and pass on dis ur fine gene on to them.

27. Her slim is so fucking daring. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

28. Flawless....God bless u Agbani for rocking one of our very own made in 9ja

29. Dis woman keeps lookn young always...lyk wat her secret?

30. She look astonish, but, a lot of different compared to when she won Miss World

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

31. adorable...goodluck 2 miss iheoma, I hope she emerges the second miss world out of nigeria. Good luck dear.

32. Good day, Ma'am.. please how do I submit my articles to u for posting?..i want to advertise my website and online consultancy firm and if there is a fee to it, how much is it?. You could please reply on my email samgoldenliving@gmail.com. God bless you.

33. Stunning indeed.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

34. Visit www.thegoldenliving.com for daily updates on the latest about Nutrition, Health, fitness and healthy living practices. We also handle every diet related health issue from weight loss, flat tummy, mouth odor, diabetes e.t.c from the comfort of your home at a very affordable fee.

35. Dis one nid to add small fresh biko

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

36. No front view? This angle makes it look too drapey...

37. Ok seen ..... ebereoruwari@gmail.com

38. Pretty Girl! try add some flesh!!

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ok she really look gud no doubt....

40. beautiful woman +beautiful dress=fabulous

Milito said so

41. Nice dress but I don't like the make you though

42. Stuns ke. I no see any fantastic thing about the dress oooo. E be like our onitsha made.

43. It's started already #SeunLondon

44. She look so gorgeous n beautiful.

EKITI BOY SAY SO.

45. >>>>> here comes the scarecrow, Agbani please eat eat abeg... <<<<

46. Beautiful

Yemisi Z10 says so

47. she looks dashing...#chizzy says so

48. Hmmm!I like the fact that she uses a Nigerian designer!!coolegwu@gmail.com

49. Nwanyi Mara mma Nke ukwu.....my role model ride on

50. She â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ looking gergeous

51. She's 4o gorgeous, effortlessly beautiful

52. Forever relevant! Agbani Darego, a true beauty! So happy that night of your Victory, i spent my time voting for you... Definitely worth it.

Not like some low life, fake ass, NFA, delusional people who go about forming stories they are being stalked, and all they do is deceive people they are to reckon with in Nigeria when all they are is empty.

53. Forever relevant! Agbani Darego, a true beauty! So happy that night of your Victory, i spent my time voting for you... Definitely worth it.

Not like some low life, fake ass, NFA, delusional people who go about forming stories they are being stalked, and all they do is deceive people they are to reckon with in Nigeria when all they are is empty.

54. Beautiful

55. Not bad. Austinsinach@gmail.com

56. Beautiful woman. She really maintains her lovely figure.

57. Dis her skinny body tho...

58. Dear Darego, please don't something about yourself. You damn look like a ghost. Get some flesh sister. No hatings.

59. Pweety dress! I love. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

60. This woman can slim ehnnn..

61. Miss darego is still charming!!

62. STUNNING AND SO PRETTY BUT TOO SLIM

63. She looks Gud..I wish I can b slim lik her*sadface*

64. I don't just like skinny women

65. Kai...dis Agbeni na 1. Lekpa to bad.

66. Agbani I love u but pls add some flesh..... U look too skinny

67. Nigerian tailor's de try these days o....
    but why them no fit use Nigerian names, must there business names sound western?

inferiority complex.

68. Wow! She's still as lovely as Eva..kudos

69. Just saw her on the telecast, this picture doesn't do her justice.

70. Ugly dress! Pretty lady!

71. Pls add small flesh, ogini sef!

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

72. Looking stunning

73. Yeap looking stunning

74. not impressed sorry, the dress does not flaunt her, the make up, omg....

75. Her Dress is LOVELY!

But Linda, you know I do clothing? I'll love you to wear one of my designs or anyone who needs tailoring serivces both male and female #WorldWideDelivery. Number;+2347084602412. Pin-26A7086E #HOLClothing

76. Beautiful! Beauty from Africa.

77. I love the dress. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

78. A South African has won the miss world pagean. So happy for her

79. Always beautiful. nma.precious@yahoo.com

80. oooooo nwa na echu m ura. one day I shall marry u, just hold on to me

81. Her dress tho! buh she aint looking bad

82. she better go and get married.

83. One word for the dress *ugly*

84. Fine gal.
    Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

85. She is wearing a Saree and looKs lovely in it.

....THE ARCHITECT....

86. Stunning!!!! She she could contest again!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

87. Dis babe no jst wan add flesh @all. Nawaooo, nt gud

88. I luv dis lady die
    Ever Pretty
    Dats ma agbani

89. Bia Linda how is this stunning?

90. Woe, she looks stunning

91. Luvly dress,she luks realy stunning...bensonneky@yahoo.com

92. Luvly.adefolamola@hotmail.com

93. Ever looking graceful. Our pride.

94. stunning indeed. gist.naija@yahoo.com

95. is she dieting?
    she look skinny and beautiful.
    kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com.

96. nice.... buh I don't like d makeup

97. Agbani it has been long time i never seen you

BELIEVE EVERY THING HERE.. IT IS awesome

98. She looks good no doubt but lindiway,we can't view the cloth well with this her pose

99. E no easy to b judge! Nice pix

100. Beautifull....luv d dress......... NJ

101. Pweeety girl...I'm not really feeling d gown.

102. Nice. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

103. I don't understand dis design, looks lovely though

Last commenter..

104. Stunning!!! Thumbs up to Meena...

105. Beautiful. She should "put her eyes down" for a very wealthy white man because her type of beauty is not really appreciated by most African men of different shades. Go Agbani!

106. Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

107. not a big fan of 'too' skinny ass. beautiful outfit though!

108. OUR AGBANI STUNNS. AKA....STILL SEEING THE CROWN ON HER

109. Ain't nothing stunning bout dis dress o!!!

110. She z married I think....nyc oufit

111. Cool but I don't like the dress

112. The Wealthy Place15 December 2014 at 00:27

Asa Nwa.. Another Woman i admire so much. Agbani Darego, the epitome of Beauty