Mel B's husband forced to deny beating her after she steps out with bruises | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Mel B's husband forced to deny beating her after she steps out with bruises

Looks like Mel B's 2nd marriage is either over or it's on the verge. The former Spice Girl was rushed to the hospital last week forcing her to miss a taping of X-Factor UK where she's a judge.

After she returned to the show this week, sporting a few bruises on her face and no wedding ring, fans attacked her husband Stephen Belafonte, accusing him of beating Mel B. He was forced to deny it on twitter. Continue...

The Sun is now reporting that she's left him...

171 comments:

Mr nice guy said...

Ok!

Thank u….. ejoks55@gmail.com

all this women beaters sef, we should jail them.

Dotted lines said...

Luv dat her program o.....mel b itz a scary world

for him to debug d news, i think he didnt do it terry4realg@gmail.com

How sure are they?

he is trying to play safe

Domestic violence indeed chai @freebornzina@gmail.com

The mark of bruises re on her clearly.

Dotted lines said...

Ok make she pele o

Their cup if tea. If u're in a violent marraige, d choice is urs u either leave or die there.

Were

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

Maheeda Posted New Photos Of Her Self

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls

oyekunle bunmi said...

aaawh! too bad

CHERRY said...

Na them know!

Any man that raises his fingers on a woman is simply a weakly
Quote me anywhere, will still tell u same

Dotted lines said...

Any man that raises his fingers on a woman is simply a weakly
Quote me anywhere, will still tell u same

It might be a domestic accident, you never can tell.
People always quick to jump into conclusions.

Things we do for love.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Such a revealing evidence cannot be denied.

***ECHOMASS***

Ambassador said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm. So dis does happen every where...Man beater's.

...aka Royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

The truth will unfold soonest

Folashade Idowu said...

May God help us......Hummmmm

Marriages!!!

Queen B said...

Awwww too bad...I luv mel b so much nd I feel 4 ha....some mehn sef ehn

I respect d wife though.She knows d value of marriage.

Oge Nsimah said...

Pretty girl....let it be joke cause I will arest him

Men,stop beating ur wife.

Women re gifts from God

Ambassador said...

But who now caused d bruise's on her face if not him...

...aka Royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

val lala said...

Lol. 9ja marriage. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Any man that lays his hands on a woman in the name of beating is a beast!!.SMH

Oh what can I say
They will settle it out between themselves

POTABLE viv said...

I love Mel B n her beautiful daughters.

It isn't worth staying in an abusive marriage.

prize possession said...

Wow... this is shocking to me o.

Hmmmn...hope its nt true

why stay with a man that beats you up?....... all this men sef **str8face*

How a man wakes up in the morning and start to beat a woman is still very disturbing to me, asin someone that you are obviously stronger than. say No to domestic violence pleaseeeeee

Aunty Linda I just hope u could reach out to me with a little cash this christmas and put a little smile on my face theogold11@gmail.com

dodo said...

Hmmm. She is d only one dt can wat actually went wrong

val lala said...

Made a mistake on my former comment..... make una no vex sha!!

val lala said...

Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

www.glowyshoe.com said...

I just hope he really didn't touch her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

this artists and dere drama sef

y beat a lady in ds age...eneh1@yahoo.com

DEBBYKURU said...

nawa oooh God help her

She couldn't have walked into a door? Or maybe she was having her wedding ring redone. Just saying, all might not be what it seems.

KWEEN said...

Celebrity marriages and their divorce sagas.

eya too bad for her.

eya too bad for her

harleyberry said...

Hmm

eya too bad for her

If the hubby denied it then she must have been attack by her own self.....Mel B is a very sweet lady, very playful unlike other judges there.«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

eya too bad for her

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Hmmm man take it easy woman i not putching bags ooo for you
Brailydia745@gmail.com

Na wa. O and they looked good 2gether o..Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

OYO 4 dem..rosepowell0@gmail.com

She don ugly finish

susu cossy said...

na wa with all ds woman abuse.men pls we are not punching bags go out there and fight with ur mate cowards,ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Haba

Theres no reason to put your hands on your wife

Normal

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Na wa oooo

Fkxclusive.com said...

Gosh! Why should a man beat his own wife

I would start by saying blackberry is an intelligent phone that satisfies both my needs and my wants. In the past I have used various blackberries ranging from the Curve3,Bold2,Bold4,Torch(9860),Bold5(9900) and now the Q10 and I can boldly beat my hands on my chest and say Blackberries has never disappointed. Firstly with the Black berry Messenger Facility (BBM) that is simply incredible connecting me to my Family and Friends at any time of the day whether I am within Nigeria or outside. The browser allows me to download and upload PDF files in little or no time and also download Pictures, Videos and Music’s. My Blackberry also allows me transfer pictures and music from my device to another with ease using the Bluetooth facility. It’s amazing that even with the cheapest blackberry phone I can take photos, play music, record videos and also use the instant messaging, email messaging and web browsing functions. Blackberries are easy to use and understand, very durable, has a fast browser, quality camera, friendly, affordable the list goes on .Also every Blackberry device has a unique hexadecimal identification number (PIN) assigned to it that cannot be changed manually. Even when my phone is charging with the bb red light indicator I know I have either missed a call or received a message without even checking my phone. Even with the recent availability of BBM on other none blackberry phones the appearance of the BBM app on a blackberry is still top notch. I am a very deep sleeper but with the blackberry alarm clock I get out of bed everyday just in time for school. The Blackberry app world provides me with amazing and out of this world app. Blackberry is a wireless hand held device that has 768 MB system memory, and 8 GB of on-board storage and also has a compartment for an SD chip. Blackberry is one of the safest devices and will remain to me the Hottest Phones of all time!!. Did I mention it is also sleek .The Internet subscription is really affordable unlike android phones that leave scars on ones pockets as they are both expensive to purchase and equally expensive to maintain. Blackberry is also a very good phone for a person always on the move as you can easily connect to the Wi-Fi and still stay connected with friends and family. When i go to buy a phone I choose a phone that serves me best and is light on my pocket (affordable) that’s why I always choose BLACKBERRIES. I can easily say owning a blackberry is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. :D
Whitneyclems@hotmail.com

Jessica law said...

It better not be true I love this couple.

Nawaaaaa

No comment!!!!!!! Hmmmmmm. obindi4u2000@yahoo.com

Bolateetoh said...

Aw!n they look so gud together.

eyaa...why would she cover up

dont lie cause she will eventually tell us the truth and even add her lies,,, so come out plain and confess

yos said...

Sorry dear.

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Wife battering is now a trend*smh*

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmmm y do de even marry in d first place, all these celebrities?

Whitney Clems said...

I would start by saying blackberry is an intelligent phone that satisfies both my needs and my wants. In the past I have used various blackberries ranging from the Curve3,Bold2,Bold4,Torch(9860),Bold5(9900) and now the Q10 and I can boldly beat my hands on my chest and say Blackberries has never disappointed. Firstly with the Black berry Messenger Facility (BBM) that is simply incredible connecting me to my Family and Friends at any time of the day whether I am within Nigeria or outside. The browser allows me to download and upload PDF files in little or no time and also download Pictures, Videos and Music’s. My Blackberry also allows me transfer pictures and music from my device to another with ease using the Bluetooth facility. It’s amazing that even with the cheapest blackberry phone I can take photos, play music, record videos and also use the instant messaging, email messaging and web browsing functions. Blackberries are easy to use and understand, very durable, has a fast browser, quality camera, friendly, affordable the list goes on .Also every Blackberry device has a unique hexadecimal identification number (PIN) assigned to it that cannot be changed manually. Even when my phone is charging with the bb red light indicator I know I have either missed a call or received a message without even checking my phone. Even with the recent availability of BBM on other none blackberry phones the appearance of the BBM app on a blackberry is still top notch. I am a very deep sleeper but with the blackberry alarm clock I get out of bed everyday just in time for school. The Blackberry app world provides me with amazing and out of this world app. Blackberry is a wireless hand held device that has 768 MB system memory, and 8 GB of on-board storage and also has a compartment for an SD chip. Blackberry is one of the safest devices and will remain to me the Hottest Phones of all time!!. Did I mention it is also sleek .The Internet subscription is really affordable unlike android phones that leave scars on ones pockets as they are both expensive to purchase and equally expensive to maintain. Blackberry is also a very good phone for a person always on the move as you can easily connect to the Wi-Fi and still stay connected with friends and family. When i go to buy a phone I choose a phone that serves me best and is light on my pocket (affordable) that’s why I always choose BLACKBERRIES. I can easily say owning a blackberry is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. :D
Whitneyclems@hotmail.com

Princess G said...

Talk is cheap.

Whitney Clems said...

Whitneyclems@hotmail.com

yos said...

Sorry dear.

Whitney Clems said...

Whitneyclems@hotmail.com

GR8BABE said...

Only Jesus can save...

But Y...

But Y...

Story for the gods

Princyd said...

Too bad

None of my biz

During the divorce.... if true...we'll be forced to hear all the dirty details...smooth divorces are like snow in naija...wld probably never happen...

so husband's deserved to be trashed.how on earth will u beat ur wife like DAT

Run for your life, before he kills you

It's good she left him

Run for your life, before he kills you

Na dem sabi

Love is wicked

She might ve gotten it anoda way maybe. Who knws

Men sef nawa fr dem.... Take ur madnx sumwea else,if ur angry go beat ur mate.

Daralohi said...

hollywood drama.

Miss indomie says so

NK said...

If ur hubby hits u in marriage, please leave him b4 he kills u..... how can a man beat up his wife?

good for them...

lami said...

Any man who raise a hand against a woman is a coward.

Her face is bruised, and then she wore clothes that made her look lyk smeone suffering! Na wa o

Ok noted. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

khemorah said...

(˘̯˘ )

I just hate guys dat hit dere woman....

Please shut up, you did hit her.

Death to all them women beaters!!!

kachie said...

story story..

dollynkikky said...

Hmm

warri lawyer said...

Mel B pls listen to monalisa chinda oo..
Be strong,independent nd get the hell outta der

The man looks like a wife beater..

Stupid man- hitting my SCARY SPICE! So not acceptable.

enny85@outlook.com

Who knows what's real
Twitter ppl n their wahala

The second pic. Her see through dress tho.

No one knows d real deal except them so I wnt judge

If He's hiting her, then she should work it out or leave d marriage!

Nice lady ends up with a terrible man and a nice man ends up with a terrible woman..except on rare cases. Why could she protecting him?

That would be terribly sad! They looked all loved up on their reality show. If anything, she looked like she could kick his ass so this would be surprising. Oh well....one never knows what goes on behind closed doors.

Zombie huntress said...

Somfyn might be wrong somewhere

Omalicha Speaks said...

Mel B doesn't strike me as someone who will condone physical abuse. Of he really hit her then he would have some bad bruises too. She's one feisty woman.
When Is The Right Age For Marriage? Click my name to read more

Sori Mel
Abeg naija papers stop being lyk MTO (media take out)

elovi said...

Okay ooo

elovi said...

Ok next

Wicked men. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

With tym the truth shall come to light so all this once na rough play.....

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Oyinbo and divorce

If he didn't beat her where does the bruises comes from,well its possible she fell from the stairs!!

Don't believe she has left him, they might had a fight and they might not but its so unusual of her not wearing her wedding ring.

Men just has so much guts, someone will give their daughter to you out of love and you will gladly turn her to a punching bag

Awww

it's their life ....linda and amebo
------LIB prince--------

AQO said...

She's better leaves him. Only a coward of a man would hit a woman.

THE RICH ALSO CRY....MARRIAGE...HMMMMM. ONE NEEDS GRACE OF GOD

Ok...dat what happens when u keep jumping from one man to another...oya husband no3, we're coming..

nah them sabi next please

Serious matter one of celebrities wedding gone wrong

People need to start praying for marriages and married ppl the divorce and wahala rate is too much!

Mel please leave if he dare raise his hands on you.... simple!

Engee said so...

Oh no!!! Not Mel b.......#smh...

She has lost weight abi is it my eyes?

Okay next

ebony said...

let her stay nah if she wants to die.
all these women beaters that will not look for their equals

Hmmmmmm so shockingif truely hehit her"i guess marriage this days areno go area for celebrity"

Ok suffering nd smiling!

.... *sighs..... I don't believe this

He looks like a wife beater tho!

AmaB said...

The man's face alone sef

oyibo n divorce

Wow see gobe

Men that beat women are beast...they should be in the zoo. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Since she hasn't accused him, then make we dey look

i really admired them together.will really b sad if he did it

Angels Mummy said...

Please peculiar like your name show example and do something peculiar and stop waiting for people to pray for marriages and married couples. *Runs away*

Angels Mummy said...

Oh no not my Mel B. Please kindly leave him abeg i don't want to hear stories that touch please thank you. Ok bye!

Too bad.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

nawaoo.

you guys need to see this blog i swear www.udokajane.blogspot.com

What if she hit her face abbeg say another thin Linda

IF SHE IS DENYING IT,THEN PEOPS SHOULD JUST BACK OFF THEM...AKA...NOT OUR BUSINESS

maybe she fell and maybe she forgot the ring at home. You never know the truth with couples jooo, I'm very slow to judge these days.

kinda loved dem 2geda doh

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

She better be sure to leave him if he hits her

This is bad.. jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

nawa o

Mel B, wetin happen nah!